Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Luke, Alison N. Sr Disability Spec (858) 534-4382 anluke@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 1.0
Noz, Rebecca Jan (Jan) Sr Disability Spec (858) 534-1443 rnoz@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 1.0
Boval, Joanna M. Director (858) 534-7685 jboval@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 1.0
Cong, Cj (Jimmy) Disability Spec (858) 534-4382 c2cong@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 1.0
Cervantes, Alejandra (Solis) Stu Disability Spec (858) 534-4470 alc025@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 1.0
Al-Omar, Amjad O. Student Asst aalomar@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 1.0
Contreras, Adrian R. Coord /Support Svcs (858) 534-4651 acontreras@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 1.0
Kelly, Susan E. Sr Disability Spec (858) 534-1441 skelly@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 1.0
Herold, Kimberly A. Sr Disability Spec (858) 822-0161 kherold@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.