Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Harris, Kyle S. Student Asst kharris@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 1.0
Herold, Kimberly A. Sr Disability Spec (858) 534-4382 kherold@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 0.6666666864118573
Cong, Cj (Jimmy) ADA Access Spec (858) 534-4382 cjcong@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 0.6666666864118573
Noz, Rebecca J. (Jan) Stu Disability Spec (858) 534-1443 rnoz@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 0.6666666864118573
Guanio, Anastasia Asst To Director (858) 534-4382 agguanio@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 0.6666666864118573
Luke, Alison N. Sr Disability Spec (858) 534-4382 anluke@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 0.6666666864118573
Boval, Joanna M. Director (858) 534-4382 jboval@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 0.6666666864118573
Kelly, Susan E. Sr Disability Spec (858) 534-4382 skelly@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 0.6666666864118573
Contreras, Adrian R. Coord /Support Svcs (858) 534-4382 acontreras@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 0.6666666864118573
Cervantes, Alejandra (Solis) Stu Disability Spec (858) 534-4382 alc025@ucsd.edu OFC STU DISABIL 0019 0.6666666864118573

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.