Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Swenson, Steven Complaint Resolution Ofr (858) 822-0653 sswenson@ucsd.edu OPHD 0024 1.0
Gilmor, Susan H. Complaint Resolution Ofcr (858) 822-3702 sgilmor@ucsd.edu OPHD 0024 0.25
Levy, Erin E. Complaint Resolution Ofcr (858) 534-4658 elevy@ucsd.edu OPHD 0024 0.25
Kaiser, Helen G. Assoc Director (858) 534-9104 hkaiser@ucsd.edu OPHD 0024 0.25
Hopkins, Andrea L. Complaint Resolution Ofr (858) 534-4560 a1hopkins@ucsd.edu OPHD 0024 0.25
Peck, Gwendolyn Response Team Coord (858) 534-4024 gwpeck@ucsd.edu OPHD 0024 0.25
Budelsky, Michael N. Complaint Resolution Ofcr (858) 534-8150 mbudelsky@ucsd.edu OPHD 0024 0.25
Hathout, Hana A. Complaint Resolution Ofr (858) 534-8044 hhathout@ucsd.edu OPHD 0024 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.