Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Landeros, Stephanie N. Staff Res Assoc snlanderos@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Servida, Rose F. Admin Asst rservida@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Afshari, Natalie A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1569 naafshari@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
La Torre, Claudia P. Student Asst OPHTHALMOLOGY 0718 1.0
Martinez, Janely Admin Asst (858) 246-0382 jam092@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Haw, Weldon W., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 642-3298 whaw@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bartsch, Dirk-Uwe G., Dr. Adjunct Prof (858) 534-4392 dbartsch@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Yamaguchi, Michelle A. Admin Asst (858) 822-1569 myamaguchi@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Patel, Sherrina Lab Asst shp008@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Gischler, Lilian C. Admin Asst (858) 534-4981 lgischler@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Rubio, Veronica Clin Res Proj Mgr (858) 822-1896 vrubio@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Milosevic, Aleksandra (Alex) Admin Asst (858) 822-1572 amilosevic@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Cavichini Cordeiro, Melina Visit Asst Proj Sci mcavichinicordeiro@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Osuna, Christina R. Medical Asst (858) 534-3134 crosuna@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Alex, Varsha Visit Asst Proj Sci valex@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Parr-Hasten, Alychia L. Admin Asst (858) 246-0383 aparrhasten@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Krawczyk, Michal Staff Res Assoc mkrawczyk@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0690 1.0
Skowronska-Krawczyk, Dorota Asst Professor dkrawczyk@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0718 1.0
Deguire, Michael X. Admin Asst mxdeguire@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Romero, Omar W. Staff Res Assoc OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Williams-Steppe, Eunice M. ClinTrials Supv (858) 822-1133 emwilliamssteppe@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Rudell, Jolene C. Assoc Physician jrudell@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kumari, Asha Postdoc Employee akumari@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Sepulveda, Stevi L. Admin Asst OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Hou, Huiyuan Asst Proj Sci huhou@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Mendoza, Veronica R. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3162 (858) 534-6290 vrmendoza@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Yafchak, Miguelina Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 myafchak@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Proudfoot, James A. Sr Statistician (858) 246-5908 jproudfoot@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Xu, Qianlan Postdoc Employee qix052@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0718 1.0
Ju, Wonkyu , Dr. (Daniel) Assoc Professor (858) 246-0452 wju@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Reyes, Mercedes G. Admin Asst (858) 534-7195 m8reyes@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Hogan, Aura Ld Surgery Coord (858) 534-7405 amarcos@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ozzello, Daniel J. OTH POST-MD TRAIN 2-8/REP dozzello@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bliss, Megan C. Lab Asst mcbliss@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Balea, Gabriel A. (Gabe) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 822-7962 gbalea@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Salgado, Francisco Admin Asst (858) 822-1539 fsalgado@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Wanderer, Gustavo Hosp Lab Tech gwanderer@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ferreyra, Henry A. Clin Professor (858) 822-7982 hferreyra@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Reyes, Adriana L. Hospital Asst (858) 534-0187 alr049@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Movaghar, Mansoor Assoc Physician mmovaghar@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Long, Susan A. Admin Asst (858) 822-7982 s2long@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lu, Tianlun Staff Res Assoc til088@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
San Juan, Kevin G. Admin Asst kgsanjuan@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Yarmohammadi, Adeleh Resident Physician adeleh@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Whitney, Cristina D. Hosp Lab Tech cdwhitney@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lee, Bob B. Finance Mgr (858) 246-0835 bblee@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Patel, Amit K. Postdoc Employee amp055@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Alfaro, Kenneth A. Admin Asst k3alfaro@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Dallalzadeh, Liane O. Resident Physician lodallalzadeh@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ramirez, Bill Ophthalmic Tech (858) 534-1861 wramirez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Adamcik, Jo Admin Asst (858) 534-7440 madamcik@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Salcedo, Mathew Research Assoc (858) 822-3299 m5salcedo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0963 1.0
Su Yuo, Jacqueline Optometrist jsuyuo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Larsen, Luisa Y. (Louie) Admin Asst lylarsen@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Savino, Peter J., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 534-3516 psavino@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Rocha, Lorena R. Lab Asst OPHTHALMOLOGY 0718 1.0
Zhou, Yugui Postdoc Fellow OPHTHALMOLOGY 0960 1.0
Borooah, Shyamanga R. Asst Professor sborooah@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Sample, Pamela A. Prof Emeritus psample@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Li, Gen Postdoc Fellow OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chen, Heather Resident Physician hec004@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Spencer, Doran B. Assoc Physician dbspencer@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Rico, Marlene Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 m1rico@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Walsh, James T. Resident Physician (858) 534-8858 jtwalsh@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Men, Clara J. Resident Physician (858) 534-8858 cmen@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Urmanita, Jennalyn V. Hosp Lab Tech jurmanita@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Flanders, Lawrence D. Oth Post-MD lflanders@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Wahlin, Karl J. Asst Professor (858) 822-7701 kwahlin@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Forsberg, Casey J. Admin Asst (858) 534-6290 cjforsberg@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Limon, Rebecca Admin Asst rlimon@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Goldbaum, Michael H., Dr. Professor IR (858) 534-3516 mgoldbaum@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Pearce, Lauren J. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 ljpearce@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Tejeda, Elizabeth Admin Asst eltejeda@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Cunanan, George C. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 gcunanan@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Freeman, William R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3513 wrfreeman@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Huffman, Kristyn B. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3842 khuffman@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Cruz, Rodolfo O. Comm Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-2585 OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Urrutia Menchaca, Manuel Hosp Lab Tech maurrutiamenchaca@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Khim, Paula Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3174 (858) 822-3170 pakhim@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Shaw, Peter X. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3721 pshaw@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Rodriguez, Sasha A. Asst Medical (858) 534-1861 sar004@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Siqueiros Garcia, Walter I. Glaucoma Res Assoc (858) 822-1643 wsiqueirosgarcia@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Van Fossan, Donald W. Staff Res Assoc dvanfossan@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Siqueiros, Giorgio Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 gsiqueiros@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Antar, Elham H. Clinic Mgr (858) 534-6290 eantar@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Montez, Marie A. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 mmontez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Jhingan, Mahima A. Visit Asst Proj Sci mjhingan@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Le, Phuong (Nancy) Hosp Asst phle@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Pena, Sonia R. Admin Asst (858) 822-3028 ppena@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Sosa, Maria A. Med Recd Supv (858) 246-0266 msosa@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Brown, Stuart I., Dr. Professor (858) 822-2585 sibrown@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Vega, Suzanne Marie Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-6670 smvega@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Freeman, Maria Laura G. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3173 lagomez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Christopher, Mark A. Postdoc Employee mac157@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Emory, Pamyla K. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3179 (858) 822-3170 pemory@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Simeroth, Jodi N. Hosp Lab Tech jsimeroth@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Quinto, Joycelyn S. Admin Asst jquinto@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Olvera, Alejandra M. Hosp Lab Tech amolvera@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Taylor, Lesley G. Patient Svcs Supp (858) 534-6089 lgtaylor@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Camp, Andrew S. Asst Professor a1camp@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Romero, Minerva I. Admin Asst (858) 822-3028 mromero@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Cheng, Lingyun , Dr. Adjunct Professor (858) 534-3780 l1cheng@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Guzman, Margarita Comm Hlth Prog Rep mag267@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chao, Daniel L. Asst Professor d6chao@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Wang, Jeffrey W. Resident Physician (858) 534-8858 OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Acera, Tess M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-1643 tacera@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Austin, Robyn K. Prog Mgr (858) 534-8858 rkaustin@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Jones, Melissa K. Postdoc Employee mkj006@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Reyes, David A. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 d3reyes@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Adame, Denise C. (Dee) Admin Asst (858) 657-6905 dadame@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chang, Han-Un Admin Asst (858) 822-5549 huyoo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0963 1.0
Slight, Rigby , Dr. Assoc Physician (858) 534-6290 rslight@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Gur, Zvi Oth Post-MD zgur@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Melendez, Evelyn L. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-6291 emelendez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Parker, Onnie Admin Asst (858) 822-4848 oparker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Prasetsung, Anna Hosp Asst aprasetsung@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kofler, Edwin G. Asst DBO (858) 534-6866 ekofler@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Garff, Kevin J. Oth Post-MD kgarff@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Korn, Bobby S., Dr. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 534-7402 bkorn@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Do, Jiun L. Asst Professor (858) 534-8824 jiundo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Manalang, Nikki H. Hosp Lab Tech nmanalang@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0448 1.0
Levi, Leah Professor Emeritus llevi@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bowd, Christopher J., Dr. Reseacher (858) 822-4510 cbowd@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Mizoguchi, Lianne , Dr. Optometrist (858) 534-6290 lmizoguchi@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kyung, Haksu Visiting Project OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Welsbie, Derek S. Asst Professor dwelsbie@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ciphers Tandet, Laura A. Hosp Lab Tech lcipherstandet@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Alferez, Gabriela Hosp Asst galferez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 8670 1.0
Olguin, Diana M. Hosp Asst dmolguin@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Biswas, Pooja Staff Res Assoc pobiswas@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Weinreb, Robert N., Dr. Chairman/Prof (858) 534-8824 rweinreb@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Meshi, Amit Visiting Asst Proj Sci OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
McDonald, Joyce I. (Joy) Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3299 jmcdonald@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bishop, Allison J. Admin Asst (858) 534-8824 ajprice@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Granet, David B., Dr. Professor Clin (858) 534-7440 dgranet@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Gonzalez Zavala, Yesenia C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0124 ycgonzalezzavala@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chan, Jeanette D. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-6291 jdchan@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Littrell, Michele L. Nurse Pract (858) 822-4254 mlittrell@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Liu, John , Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 534-7056 OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Xu, Wen Y. Financial Analyst (858) 822-7708 wyxu@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kline, Lanning B. Assoc Physician Dipl lakline@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Martinez, Julie A. Authorizations Admin (858) 534-8257 jam041@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Espinoza, Leslie G. Asst Com Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-2585 lge001@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Balderas, Elizabeth M. Admin Asst OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chang, Aimee C. Resident Physician achang@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Hernandez, Eric O. Asst Com Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-2585 eohernandez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Vasile, Cristiana G. Clin Instructor cvasile@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Vo, Andrew M. Optometrist amvo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kulischak, John , Dr. Optometrist-Supv (858) 534-6291 jkulischak@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Booth, Nancy Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3176 (858) 822-3170 nbooth@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Shareef, Ihab Admin Asst ishareef@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bravo, Maribel Hosp Asst (619) 543-7907 mabravo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY-C 8655 1.0
Poleman, Rachel A. Lab Asst rpoleman@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Nguyen, Tiffeny Hosp Lab Tech tin041@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Nguyen, Thao P., Dr. Assoc Physician (858) 534-6290 tpn003@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Perez, Dionicia C. Admin Asst (858) 822-1508 dcperez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Nudleman, Eric D. Asst Prof Clin (858) 534-8859 enudleman@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Liu, Yunxiang Asst Prof Clin yul107@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Sutton, Ryan R. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 rrsutton@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Zinicola, Ginia N. Hosp Lab Tech gzinicola@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Dohleman, James M. Programmer Analyst OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Knight, Darren K. Oth Post-MD d1knight@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lin, Mark C. Resident Physician mclin@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Liu, Xiongfei Oth Post-MD xil016@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chan, Eric H. Oth Post-MD ehchan@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Wu, Chris Y. OTH POST-MD TRAIN 2-8/REP cywu@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Blythe, Kimberly Technician (858) 534-1861 kblythe@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
McClean, Esmeralda C., Dr. Optometrist (858) 534-6290 emcclean@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ocampo, Ivett J. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 iocampo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Motevasseli, Tahmineh Visit Asst Proj Sci tmotevasseli@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Hoo, Pamela , Dr. Optometrist (858) 534-6291 phoo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Wei, Jianli Visit Proj Scientist j4wei@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Huang, Lingling Resident Physician (858) 534-8858 l2huang@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Franiak-Pietryga, Ida M. Staff Res Assoc idafp@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0612 1.0
Ariola, Annaleah M. (Anna) Admin Asst (858) 534-7402 aariola@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ishida, Macy S. Student Asst msishida@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Xiao, Ying Visit Asst Proj Sci OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bhatia, Shagun K. Oth Post-MD sbhatia@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Weber, Jacob M. Hosp Lab Tech OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bakhoum, Mathieu F. Oth Post-MD mbakhoum@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Colmenero, Nicole R. Admin Asst nrcolmenero@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Yeh, Kaileen Resident Physician k6yeh@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Montes, Norma Res Administrator (858) 822-2934 nmontes@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Yang, Diya Visit Asst Proj OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Flores, Elizabeth Admin Asst elflores@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Clayton, Victoria A. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 vclayton@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kuo, David E. Resident Physician dkuo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chen, Allison J. Resident Physician ajchen@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Gonzalez, Juan M. Community Educ Spec jmgonzalez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Oeinch, Steven C. Hosp Lab Tech soeinck@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Acera, Erika C. Orthoptist (858) 822-1347 efcastro@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lau, Alicia E. Optometrist a2lau@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Brooks, Kevin O. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 kobrooks@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Edwards, Genea T. Postdoc Fellow gtedwards@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Frayre, Dora L. Hosp Lab Tech dfrayre@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Broyer, Risa M. Postdoc Employee OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Almario, Jerry T. Admin Asst jtalmario@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0963 1.0
Nelson, Angela B. Hosp Lab Tech abnelson@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Hustana, Lara , Dr. Optometrist (858) 534-6291 lhustana@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ortiz, Cory K. Admin Asst ckortiz@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Yu, Carol Y. Optometrist c6yu@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ortega, Marcela Asst Medical mao018@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kikkawa, Don O., Dr. Professor/Clin (858) 822-5972 dkikkawa@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Shehadeh, Dean Nurse Practitioner dshehadeh@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Moghimi Araghi, Sasan Visiting Project samoghimi@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Hunsicker, Maria Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-4104 mhunsicker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Anisko Ryan, Karen J. Dir/Comm/Business Dev (858) 534-8017 kanisko@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Thomas, Riley Admin Spec (858) 534-6899 riley@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lee, Jeffrey E. Asst Clin Prof (619) 543-6222 j139lee@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 8655 1.0
Medina, Leslie G. Admin Asst (858) 534-1861 lgmedina@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Le, Stephanie T. Optometrist (858) 822-2585 s2le@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Falkenstein, Iryna Res Fellow (858) 534-3842 OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Arias, Juan M. Clinical Supv (858) 534-8760 jariasbernal@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Dirkes, Keri A. Staff Res Assoc-Supv (858) 822-3156 kdirkes@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ofstad, Tyler A. Oth Post-MD (858) 534-3513 OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Molina, Iliana Dir/UCSD Eye Mobile (858) 822-2585 imolina@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Heichel, Christopher , Dr. Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-4848 cheichel@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ayyagari, Radha , Dr. Assoc Prof IR (858) 534-0197 rayyagari@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Haile, Aida B. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 534-1861 ahaile@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Zangwill, Linda M., Dr. Professor IR (858) 534-7686 lzangwill@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Torregrossa, Lucia M. Admin Asst (858) 534-6290 ltorregrossa@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0963 1.0
Destephanis, Angelina A. Hosp Lab Tech adestephanis@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0448 1.0
Chan, Tamara C. Staff Res Assoc OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Brummel, Kirsta L. Oth Post-MD kbrummel@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
El-Nimri, Nevin W. Postdoc Employee nelnimri@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lam, Anne B., Dr. Optometrist (858) 534-6291 a13lam@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Robbins, Shira , Dr. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-4333 srobbins@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Meza-Beltran, Aaron Admin Asst amezabeltran@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lloyd, Andrea A. Admin Asst aalloyd@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Boer, Erwin R. Assoc Adjunct Prof OPHTHALMOLOGY 0239 1.0
Toomey, Christopher B. Resident Physician cbtoomey@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kishaba, Craig C. Admin Vice Chair (858) 534-2109 ckishaba@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Belghith, Akram Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-1465 abelghith@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Myers, Felecia S. (bunch) Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 fmyers@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Becerra, Christopher Asst Com Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-2585 OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Young, Sarah J. Exec Asst (858) 534-3516 sjy005@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chavez, Jorge F. Ophthalmic Tech (619) 543-2854 jchavez@ucsd.edu OPC OPHTHMLGY 8655 0.25
Ortega, Luana V. Medical Asst lvortega@ucsd.edu OPC OPHTHMLGY 8655 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.