Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Parr-Hasten, Alychia L. Admin Asst (858) 246-0383 aparrhasten@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Do, Jiun L. Asst Professor (858) 534-8824 jiundo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Reyes, Adriana L. Hospital Asst (858) 534-9748 alr049@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Balderas, Elizabeth M. Admin Asst OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Prasetsung, Anna Hosp Asst aprasetsung@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Liu, John , Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 534-7056 joliu@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Perez, Dionicia C. Admin Asst (858) 822-1508 dcperez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Booth, Nancy Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3176 (858) 822-3170 nbooth@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chung, Jin kwon jkchung@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Granet, David B., Dr. Professor Clin (858) 534-7440 dgranet@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Spencer, Doran B. Assoc Physician dbspencer@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Tejeda, Elizabeth Admin Asst eltejeda@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Taylor, Lesley G. Patient Svcs Supp (858) 534-6290 lgtaylor@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Woodard, Danae R. Postdoc Employee drwoodard@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kulischak, John , Dr. Optometrist-Supv (858) 534-6291 jkulischak@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Welsbie, Derek S. Asst Professor dwelsbie@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Movaghar, Mansoor Assoc Physician mmovaghar@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Simeroth, Jodi N. Hosp Lab Tech jsimeroth@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Freeman, William R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3513 wrfreeman@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Zhou, Yugui Postdoc Fellow OPHTHALMOLOGY 0960 1.0
Ju, Wonkyu , Dr. (Daniel) Assoc Professor (858) 246-0452 wju@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Choi, Seunghwan Postdoc Employee sec009@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Huffman, Kristyn B. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3842 khuffman@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Seeger, Misa S. Admin Asst mseeger@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 8930 1.0
Wahlin, Karl J. Asst Professor (858) 822-7701 kwahlin@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Rubio, Veronica Clin Res Supv (858) 822-1896 vrubio@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Vega, Suzanne Marie Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-6670 smvega@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Dagar, Manisha Postdoc Employee mdagar@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Jennings, Samalaulu V. Hosp Asst sjennings@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Savino, Peter J., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 534-3516 psavino@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Nudleman, Eric D. Asst Prof Clin (858) 534-8859 enudleman@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
O'Halloran, Henry S. Assoc Physician Dipl hsohalloran@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0742 1.0
Osuna, Christina R. Medical Asst (858) 534-3134 crosuna@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Broyer, Risa M. Postdoc Employee OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bach, Dennis Admin Asst d2bach@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ramirez, Bill Ophthalmic Tech (858) 534-1861 wramirez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lian, Rebecca Resident Physician relian@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 8797 1.0
Afshari, Natalie A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1569 naafshari@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chang, Han-Un Admin Asst (858) 822-5549 huyoo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0963 1.0
Boer, Erwin R. Assoc Adjunct Prof OPHTHALMOLOGY 0239 1.0
Frayre, Dora L. Hosp Lab Tech dfrayre@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Hustana, Lara , Dr. Optometrist (858) 534-6291 lhustana@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Moghimi Araghi, Sasan Assoc Adj Professor samoghimi@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Reyes, Mercedes G. Admin Asst (858) 534-7195 m8reyes@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Coleman, Todd P. Professor (858) 534-8207 tpcoleman@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0412 1.0
Rico, Marlene Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 m1rico@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bowd, Christopher J. Recall Non-Faculty cbowd@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Vo, Andrew M. Optometrist amvo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Becerra, Christopher Asst Com Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-2585 OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lee, Bob B. Finance Mgr (858) 246-0835 bblee@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Urrutia Menchaca, Manuel Hosp Lab Tech maurrutiamenchaca@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Li, Seko W. Staff Res Assoc sel018@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Galang, Carlo M. Visit Asst Proj Sci cmgalang@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Weinreb, Robert N., Dr. Chairman/Prof (858) 534-8824 rweinreb@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Belghith, Akram Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-1465 abelghith@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ocampo, Ivett J. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 iocampo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Salcedo, Mathew Research Assoc (858) 822-3299 m5salcedo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0963 1.0
Moreno, Reynaldo A. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-2556 rmoreno@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Austin, Robyn K. Prog Mgr (858) 534-8858 rkaustin@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Walker, Evan H. Research Data Analyst ehwalker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Espinoza, Leslie G. Asst Com Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-2585 lge001@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
McClean, Esmeralda C., Dr. Optometrist (858) 534-6290 emcclean@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Garcia, Yvette G. Admin Asst y4garcia@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Montes, Norma Res Administrator (858) 822-2934 nmontes@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Sutton, Ryan R. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 rrsutton@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Molina, Iliana Dir/UCSD Eye Mobile (858) 822-2585 imolina@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lloyd, Andrea A. Admin Asst aalloyd@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Medina, Leslie G. Admin Asst (858) 534-1861 lgmedina@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Brye, Nicole Stu Researcher nibrye@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Flores, Elizabeth Admin Asst elflores@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ortega, Marcela Asst Medical mao018@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Haile, Aida B. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 534-1861 ahaile@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Yu, Carol Y. Optometrist c6yu@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Falkenstein, Iryna Res Fellow (858) 534-3842 OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Emory, Pamyla K. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3179 (858) 822-3170 pemory@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Nishida, Takashi Physician (858) 348-4985 tnishida@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 1.0
Le, Phuong (Nancy) Hosp Asst phle@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Haight, Marta Admin Asst mhaight@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0963 1.0
Heichel, Christopher , Dr. Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-4848 cheichel@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chen, En chieh Optometrists cc001@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chan, Tamara C. Staff Res Assoc OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Christopher, Mark A. Postdoc Employee mac157@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Gali, Helena E. Resident Physician (858) 534-8858 hgali@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Korn, Bobby S., Dr. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 534-7402 bkorn@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chau, Natalie Staff Res Assoc n3chau@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Castaneda, David Hosp Asst dacastaneda@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY NA 1.0
Falcon, Abigail Hosp Asst afalcon@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 8756 1.0
Parker, Onnie Admin Asst (858) 822-4848 oparker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Pearce, Lauren J. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 ljpearce@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Yafchak, Miguelina Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 myafchak@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Young, Sarah J. Exec Asst (858) 534-3516 sjy005@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Baxter, Sally L. Asst Professor (858) 246-4604 (619) 543-6244 s1baxter@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bartsch, Dirk-Uwe G., Dr. Adjunct Prof (858) 534-4392 dbartsch@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Xu, Wen Y. Financial Analyst (858) 822-7708 wyxu@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Romero, Minerva I. Admin Asst (858) 822-3028 mromero@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Vasile, Cristiana G. Clin Instructor cvasile@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Manalang, Nikki H. Hosp Lab Tech nmanalang@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0448 1.0
Nguyen, Tiffeny Hosp Lab Tech tin041@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Quinto, Joycelyn S. Admin Asst jquinto@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chavis, Jon C. Comm Educ Spec jchavis@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Whitney, Cristina D. Hosp Lab Tech cdwhitney@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Toomey, Christopher B. Asst Physician c1toomey@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Sanchez, Stacey Clin Work Ld (858) 534-6290 sa2sanchez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0926 1.0
Heinke, Anna D. Visit Asst Proj Sci aheinke@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 1.0
Borooah, Shyamanga R. Asst Professor sborooah@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Colmenero, Nicole R. Admin Asst nrcolmenero@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Huang, Alex A. Assoc Prof Clin aahuang@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Zangwill, Linda M., Dr. Professor IR (858) 534-7686 lzangwill@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lucero, Jacinta D. Staff Res Assoc jdlucero@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Dirkes, Keri A. Staff Res Assoc-Supv (858) 822-3156 kdirkes@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Myers, Felecia S. (bunch) Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 fmyers@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Estrada, Stephanie Lab Asst stestrada@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Rudell, Jolene C. Assoc Physician jrudell@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lopez, Deanne E. Admin Asst d1lopez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kline, Lanning B. Assoc Physician Dipl lakline@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Antar, Elham H. Clinic Mgr (858) 534-6290 eantar@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Shaw, Peter X. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3721 pshaw@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Jurlina, Shawna L. Staff Res Assoc shjurlina@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Mizoguchi, Lianne , Dr. Optometrist (858) 534-6290 lmizoguchi@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Siqueiros, Giorgio Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 gsiqueiros@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Shehadeh, Dean Nurse Practitioner dshehadeh@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Yassin, Shaden hamdy fathy Visit Assoc Proj Sci syassin@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kim, Phillip Optometrist phk002@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Haw, Weldon W., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 642-3298 whaw@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kemp, Kelly L. Ambul Care Admin Supv klkemp@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Olvera, Alejandra M. Hosp Lab Tech amolvera@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Robles-Holmes, Hailey haroblesholmes@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lin, Andrew Resident Physician anl135@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 7411 1.0
Arias, Juan M. Asst Director (858) 534-8760 jariasbernal@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Gonzalez, Ruben C. Cmptl/Data Sci Res Spec r2gonzalez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Al-Nihmy, Adam Appointed Official adalnihmy@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0076 1.0
Hogan, Aura Financial Svcs-Supv (858) 534-7405 amarcos@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Oeinch, Steven C. Hosp Lab Tech soeinck@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Dash, Nicholas R. Staff Res Assoc ndash@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY NA 1.0
Hernandez Juarez, Jennifer yaocihuatl Postdoc Employee jhernandezjuarez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Milosevic, Aleksandra (Alex) Admin Asst (858) 246-0266 amilosevic@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bastola, Tonking Postdoc Employee tbastola@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Avila Garcia, Maria paula Postdoc Employee mavilagarcia@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Hernandez, Eric O. Asst Com Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-2585 eohernandez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Rodriguez, Sasha A. Asst Medical (858) 534-1861 sar004@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Robbins, Shira , Dr. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-4333 srobbins@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Calhoun, Justin T. Hosp Asst jtcalhoun@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 8998 1.0
Almario, Jerry T. Admin Asst jtalmario@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0963 1.0
Van Fossan, Donald W. Staff Res Assoc dvanfossan@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Mendoza, Veronica R. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3162 (858) 534-6290 vrmendoza@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Biswas, Pooja Staff Res Assoc pobiswas@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Wanderer, Gustavo Hosp Lab Tech gwanderer@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Alfaro, Kenneth A. Admin Asst k3alfaro@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Blythe, Kimberly Clinical Nurse (858) 246-0584 kblythe@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Thomas, Riley Admin Spec (858) 534-6899 riley@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Liu, Yunxiang Asst Prof Clin yul107@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Anisko Ryan, Karen J. Dir/Comm/Business Dev (858) 534-8017 kanisko@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Le, Phil young pyle@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Nguyen, Thao P., Dr. Assoc Physician (858) 534-6290 tpn003@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Cheng, Lingyun Recall Faculty l1cheng@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Virgen, Marlene Admin Asst (858) 534-8824 mvirgen@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Carroll, John P. Staff Res Assoc jcarroll@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ayyagari, Radha , Dr. Assoc Prof IR (858) 534-0197 rayyagari@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Nelson, Angela B. Hosp Lab Tech abnelson@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Cunanan, George C. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 gcunanan@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Brown, Stuart I., Dr. Professor (858) 822-2585 sibrown@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Fiatoa, Janet G. Admin Asst jfiatoa@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Hunsicker, Maria Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-4104 mhunsicker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Tavakoli, Kiana ktavakoli@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bhanvadia, Sonali B. Res Data Analyst sbhanvadia@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Alferez, Gabriela Hosp Asst galferez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 8670 1.0
Jomoc, Caitlin V. Optometrist cvjomoc@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY NA 1.0
Romero, Omar W. Staff Res Assoc OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chan, Jeanette D. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-6291 jdchan@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Zinicola, Ginia N. Hosp Lab Tech gzinicola@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bishop, Allison J. Admin Asst (858) 534-8824 ajprice@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Reyes, David A. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 d3reyes@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Hoo, Pamela , Dr. Optometrist (858) 534-6291 phoo@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Limon, Rebecca Admin Asst rlimon@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Montez, Marie A. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 mmontez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Siqueiros Garcia, Walter I. Glaucoma Res Assoc (858) 822-1643 wsiqueirosgarcia@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Williams-Steppe, Eunice M. ClinTrials Supv (858) 822-1133 emwilliamssteppe@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Camp, Andrew S. Asst Professor (858) 534-6290 a1camp@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Sample, Pamela A. Prof Emeritus psample@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Enriquez, Alberto Community Educ Spec aenriquezjr@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Cao, Rachel J. Optometrist rjcao@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Berry, Anne marie Stu Researcher a4berry@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Ferreyra, Henry A. Clin Professor (858) 822-7982 hferreyra@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Salgado, Francisco Admin Asst (858) 822-1539 fsalgado@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Collins, Sarah A. Admin Asst sacollins@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lee, Jeffrey E. Asst Clin Prof (619) 543-6222 j139lee@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 8655 1.0
Martinez, Janely Admin Asst (858) 246-0382 jam092@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kishaba, Craig C. Admin Vice Chair (858) 534-2109 ckishaba@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Patel, Amit K. Postdoc Employee amp055@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lusung, Jean-jaysen P. Admin Asst jlusung@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Avila Mendoza, Gabriela M. gmavilamendoza@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Acera, Erika C. Orthoptist (858) 822-1347 efcastro@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kalaw, Fritz G. Visit Asst Proj Sci fkalaw@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Freeman, Maria laura G. Optometrist lagomez@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bhatia, Shagun K. Oth Post-MD sbhatia@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Dirico, Lia R. Admin Officer ldirico@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0963 1.0
Xiao, Ying Visit Asst Proj Sci OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Deussen, Daniel N. Visit Asst Proj Sci ddeussen@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Kikkawa, Don O., Dr. Professor/Clin (858) 657-6905 dkikkawa@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Brooks, Kevin O. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-1861 kobrooks@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Lam, Anne B., Dr. Optometrist (858) 534-6291 a13lam@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Meza-Beltran, Aaron Admin Asst amezabeltran@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Martinez, Julie A. Authorizations Admin (858) 534-8257 jam041@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Bansal, Preeti Assoc Physician Dipl pbansal@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0984 1.0
Pena, Sonia R. Admin Asst (858) 822-3028 ppena@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 1.0
Chavez, Jorge F. Ophthalmic Tech (619) 543-2854 jchavez@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC OPHTHA 8655 0.25
Castaneda, Alberto Hosp Lab Tech alcastaneda@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC OPHTHA 0964 0.25
Ortega, Luana V. Medical Asst lvortega@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC OPHTHA 8655 0.25
Hernandez Palomino, Citlal Asst Medical (619) 543-7649 c8hernandezpalomino@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC OPHTHA 8671 0.25
Bravo, Maribel Hosp Asst (619) 543-7907 mabravo@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC OPHTHA 8655 0.25
Adame, Denise C. (Dee) Admin Asst (858) 657-6905 dadame@ucsd.edu PHYSICIAN GROUP 0946 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.