Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Bearden, Michael P. Clin Specialist mbearden@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Sullivan, Thomas B. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 tbsullivan@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Biffl, Susan E. Assoc Physician sbiffl@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Pring, Maya E. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 966-6789 mepring@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Correia, Cheryl R. Vice Chair/Admin (858) 249-0855 crcorreia@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Girard, Paul J. Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (619) 543-6312 pgirard@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Cheng, Yu-Tsun HS Asst Clin Prof (858) 966-8036 y5cheng@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Zubyk, Jennifer E. (Jen) Residency Prog Coord jzubyk@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Trautman, Amy L. Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 altrautman@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Masuda, Koichi Professor (858) 246-0426 komasuda@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Vitale, Kenneth C. Assoc Physician (858) 657-8634 (858) 657-8200 kvitale@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Labiano, Monica D. Admin Asst (619) 543-7443 mlabiano@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Upasani, Vidyadhar V. Assoc Clin Prof vupasani@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Dwight, Kathryn D. Resident Physician kdwight@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Robertson, Catherine M., Dr. Clinic Prof (858) 657-8491 (858) 657-8200 crobertson@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Arellano, Carolina M. Admin Asst (619) 543-5339 carellano@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Upton, Jacqueline M. Physician Asst (858) 657-8445 jupton@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Chang, Douglas G. Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 dchang@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Ruoss, Severin J. Postdoc Employee sruoss@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Rickert, Kathleen D. Asst Clin Prof krickert@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Capozzi, Jennifer E. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8200 jcapozzi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Onodera, Keenan M. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 konodera@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Kinney, Matthew C. Resident Physician ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Cidambi, Emily O. Resident Physician ecidambi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Vaz, Kenneth M. Resident Physician ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Gonzales, Francis B. Assoc Clin Prof (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 fbgonzales@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Hachadorian, Michael E. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 mihachadorian@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Manning, John D. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Lee, Haewon HS Asst Clin Prof hal026@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Meyer, Robert S. Assoc Physician rsmeyer@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Stimson, Elizabeth A. Nurse Practitioner (858) 657-7173 estimson@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7314 1.0
Davis, Natalie V. Clin Prof (858) 657-8644 (858) 657-8200 nvoskanian@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Ball, Scott T. Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 stball@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Rodriguez, Yesenia Financial/HR Asst (619) 543-7412 y1rodriguez@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
O'Leary, Ryan W. Resident Physician ryoleary@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Howard, Roland A. Resident Physician rohoward@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Shahidi, Bahar Asst Professor (858) 822-0439 bshahidi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Foran, Ian M. Asst Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 imforan@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Bremner, Shannon N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-1202 sbremner@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Singh, Anshuman Asst Adjt Prof ans113@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Schwartz, Alexandra K., Dr. (Sandy) Professor Clin (619) 543-2694 (619) 543-6312 akschwartz@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Hagen, Hilary A. Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 hahagen@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Garth, Melissa A. Nurse Practitioner mgarth@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7312 1.0
Skalsky, Andrew J. Asst Clin Professor askalsky@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Cheng, Timothy T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Pennock, Andrew T. Asst Clin Prof apennock@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Shaul, Shera M. Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 smshaul@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Dalstrom, David J. HS Assoc Clin Prof (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 ddalstrom@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Abrams, Reid A., Dr. Professor Clin (858) 657-7173 (858) 657-8200 raabrams@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Leek, Bryan T. Assoc Clin Prof (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 bleek@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Gurusamy, Pradyumna Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 pgurusamy@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Gutierrez, Sandra Hlth Profns Educ Spec (619) 543-2539 s5gutierrez@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Siow, Matthew Y. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 masiow@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Yoo, Andrew E. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 aeyoo@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Lindgren, Amelia M. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 amlindgren@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Wallace, Charles D. Clin Professor (858) 966-6789 dowallace@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Convery, F. R. Senate Emeritus rconvery@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Hentzen, Eric R., Dr. Clin Professor (619) 543-2539 (858) 657-8200 ehentzen@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Cidambi, Krishna R. Asst Clin Prof (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 kcidambi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Parvaresh, Kevin C. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Kelly, Tara M. Nurse Pract Supv (858) 657-8200 tmkelly@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8670 1.0
Politzer, Carey S. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 cspolitzer@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Garfin, Steven R., Dr. Dean/SOM (Interim) (858) 534-1783 (858) 657-8200 sgarfin@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0602 1.0
Chiarappa, Frank E. HS Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8200 fchiarappa@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Chambers, Henry G. Professor/Clin (858) 966-6789 hgchambers@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Sung, Kuo-li P. Senate Emeritus klpsung@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0412 1.0
Kozy, John P. Resident Physician jkozy@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Silldorff, Morgan D. Resident Physician ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Bass, Emily D. Writer Editor edbass@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Dalal, Pritha B. Assoc Physician pdalal@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Ward, Samuel R. (Sam) Professor (858) 534-4918 s1ward@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Amiel, David , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2676 damiel@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Tawfik, Kimberly J. Admin Asst (858) 822-1344 kjtawfik@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Zlomislic, Vinko HS Assoc Clin Prof (858) 657-8200 vzlomislic@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Zogby, Andrew M. Resident Physician azogby@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Curran, Patrick F. Assoc Physician pacurran@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Harris, Christina V. Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 cvitug@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Roberts, Audrey Z. Physician Asst azanzucchi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Meunier, Matthew J., Dr. Clinical Professor (858) 657-8488 (858) 657-8200 mmeunier@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Chun, Liane M. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 lichun@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Wu, Isabella T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 iswu@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Berry, David B. Research Asst dbberry@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0419 1.0
Smith, Kathryn S. Asst Business Ofcr (619) 543-7475 kssmith@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Mitchell, Brendon C. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 bcmitchell@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Covey, Dana C. Clinical Professor (858) 657-8200 dcovey@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Denevan, Andrew J. Physician Asst (858) 657-8444 adenevan@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Algra, Jeffrey Asst Clin Prof jalgra@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Kent, William T. Asst Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 wkent@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Parekh, Jesal Asst Proj Sci (858) 657-5360 jeparekh@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Allen, Danielle C. Ath Trainer PD ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Bukata, Susan V. Professor/Chair (858) 657-7173 (858) 657-8200 sbukata@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Sanchez-Lopez, Elsa Asst Professor (858) 246-3624 esl023@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Gershuni, David H. Senate Emeritus dgershuni@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 9112D 1.0
Barrere, Victor S. Postdoc Employee vbarrere@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Dunlap, Janet Asst Clin Prof ORTHOPAED SURGE 0606 1.0
Merrill, Corey M. Physician Asst cmerrill@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7314 1.0
Adachi, Stephanie Y. Staff Res Assoc syadachi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Azimi, Hassan J. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Favila, Matthew R. Admin Asst (619) 543-2694 mfavila@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Schenk, Simon Professor (858) 822-0857 sschenk@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Valdovino Gonzalez, Alan G. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 avaldovino@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Le, Joan T. Assoc Physician jtl007@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Sarrel, Kara L. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 ksarrel@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Shah, Sameer B. Assoc Professor (858) 822-0720 sbshah@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Hamilton, James Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 j4hamilton@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Bilenkaya, Irina Nurse Pract (858) 657-8200 ibilenkaya@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Scott-Wyard, Phoebe R. Assoc Physician pscottwyard@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Murphy, Mark E. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 642-3841 memurphy@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Hughes-Austin, Jan M. Asst Professor (858) 534-7135 jhughesaustin@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Allen, Richard T., Dr. (Todd) Professor Clin (858) 657-1773 (858) 657-8200 rtallen@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Edmonds, Eric W. Professor/Clin (858) 966-6789 eedmonds@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Chrzanowski, Kathryn W. Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 kweber@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Hess, Wendy A. Admin Spec (858) 657-7173 whess@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Esparza, Mary C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-1813 mcesparza@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Buckley, Maureen D. Nurse Pract (858) 657-8200 mabuckley@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.