Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hubbard, James C. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 jchubbard@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Bearden, Michael P. Clin Specialist mbearden@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Sullivan, Thomas B. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 tbsullivan@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Biffl, Susan E. Assoc Physician sbiffl@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Pring, Maya E. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 966-6789 mepring@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Girard, Paul J. Assoc Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (619) 543-6312 pgirard@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Dinius, Joycelyn F. (Joy) Rsdncy Prog Coord (619) 543-7247 jdinius@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Cheng, Yu-Tsun Assoc Physician (858) 966-8036 y5cheng@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Trautman, Amy L. Physician Asst altrautman@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Masuda, Koichi Professor (858) 246-0426 komasuda@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Vitale, Kenneth C. Assoc Physician (858) 657-8634 (858) 657-8200 kvitale@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Labiano, Monica D. Admin Asst (619) 543-7443 mlabiano@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Upasani, Vidyadhar V. Asst Clin Prof vupasani@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Dwight, Kathryn D. Resident Physician kdwight@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Dworsky, Erik M. Oth Post-MD edworsky@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Robertson, Catherine M., Dr. Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8491 (858) 657-8200 crobertson@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Upton, Jacqueline M. Physician Asst (858) 657-8445 jupton@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Chang, Douglas G. Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 dchang@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Ruoss, Severin J. Postdoc Employee sruoss@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Rickert, Kathleen D. Asst Clin Prof krickert@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Saffran, Christina Ath Trainer PD chsaffran@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Kinney, Matthew C. Resident Physician ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Osborn, Emily J. Resident Physician ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Vaz, Kenneth M. Resident Physician ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Gonzales, Francis B. Asst Clin Prof (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 fbgonzales@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Mahlow, Paul-wayne J. Ath Trainer PD pmahlow@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Mubarak, Scott J., Dr. Dir Ped/Clin Professor (858) 966-6789 sjmubarak@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Kennedy, Colin D. Resident Physician c4kennedy@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Kulidjian, Anna A. Asst Clin Prof (619) 543-2539 (858) 657-8200 akulidjian@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Manning, John D. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 jmanning@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Walker, James T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 j5walker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Nowak, Alfred Z. Athletic Trainer anowak@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Meyer, Robert S. Assoc Physician rsmeyer@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Stimson, Elizabeth A. Nurse Pract (858) 657-7173 estimson@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Davis, Natalie V. Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8644 (858) 657-8200 nvoskanian@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Ball, Scott T. Assoc Clin Professor (619) 543-2694 (858) 657-8200 stball@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Vargas-Vila, Mario A. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 mvargasvila@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Goldin, Amanda N. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 agoldin@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Scanlin, Matthew J. mscanlin@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Vandenbroek, Michael J. Athletic Trainer mjvandenbroek@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Rodriguez, Yesenia Financial/HR Asst (619) 543-7412 y1rodriguez@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
O'Leary, Ryan W. Resident Physician ryoleary@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Howard, Roland A. Resident Physician rohoward@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Shahidi, Bahar Asst Professor (858) 822-0439 bshahidi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Foran, Ian M. Res Physician (858) 657-8200 iforan@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Storm, Wendy M. Physician Asst wstorm@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Bremner, Shannon N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-1202 sbremner@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Millard, Brianna Ath Trainer PD bmillard@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0942 1.0
Farnsworth, Cassandra Athletic Trainer ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Singh, Anshuman Asst Adjt Prof ans113@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Schwartz, Alexandra K., Dr. (Sandy) Prof/Clin (619) 543-2694 (619) 543-6312 akschwartz@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Hagen, Hilary A. Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 hahagen@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Skalsky, Andrew J. Asst Clin Professor askalsky@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Cheng, Timothy T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 ttc003@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Pennock, Andrew T. Asst Clin Prof apennock@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Dalstrom, David J. Assoc Physician ddalstrom@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Dorn, Shanelle N. Lab Asst sndorn@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Abrams, Reid A., Dr. Professor Clin (858) 657-7173 (858) 657-8200 raabrams@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Leek, Bryan T. Assoc Physician (858) 657-8200 bleek@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Gurusamy, Pradyumna Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 pgurusamy@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Sikora-Klak, Jakub A. Oth Post-MD (858) 657-8200 jsikoraklak@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Siow, Matthew Y. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 masiow@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Yoo, Andrew E. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 aeyoo@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Lindgren, Amelia M. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 amlindgren@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Britt, Elise M. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 elbritt@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Leek, Katherine M. Ath Trainer PD kmleek@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0942 1.0
Wallace, Charles D. Clin Professor (858) 966-6789 dowallace@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Convery, F. R. Senate Emeritus ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Hentzen, Eric R., Dr. Assoc Clin Professor (619) 543-2539 (858) 657-8200 ehentzen@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Shereck, Jon R. Oth Post-MD jshereck@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Cidambi, Krishna R. Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8200 kcidambi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Parvaresh, Kevin C. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 kparvaresh@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Kelly, Tara M. Nurse Practitioner (858) 657-8200 tmkelly@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8670 1.0
Politzer, Carey S. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 cspolitzer@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Cardon, Nicole J. Athletic Trainer ncardon@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Kluck, Dylan G. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 dkluck@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Garfin, Steven R., Dr. Dean/SOM (Interim) (858) 534-1783 (858) 657-8200 sgarfin@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0602 1.0
Klapmeier, David R. Ath Trainer PD dklapmeier@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Chambers, Henry G. Professor/Clin (858) 966-6789 hgchambers@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Sung, Kuo-li P. Senate Emeritus klpsung@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0412 1.0
Kozy, John P. Resident Physician jkozy@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Silldorff, Morgan D. Resident Physician ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Stumpf, Keith R. Ath Trainer PD krstumpf@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Dalal, Pritha B. Assoc Physician pdalal@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Gjetley, Tanya Athletic Trainer tgjetley@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Petersen, Lonnie G. Postdoc Fellow l8petersen@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Ward, Samuel R. (Sam) Professor (858) 534-4918 s1ward@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Sawyers, Anne M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-3250 amsawyers@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Amiel, David , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2676 damiel@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Zlomislic, Vinko Assoc Physician (858) 657-8200 vzlomislic@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Hargens, Alan R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7837 ahargens@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Zogby, Andrew M. Resident Physician azogby@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Harris, Christina V. Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 cvitug@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Attum, Basem A. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 battum@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Meunier, Matthew J., Dr. Clinical Professor (858) 657-8488 (858) 657-8200 mmeunier@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Lara, Heriberto Ath Trainer PD helara@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Smith, Kathryn S. Asst Business Ofcr (619) 543-7475 kssmith@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Svensson, Sven Ove Kristoffer Postdoc Fellow kssvensson@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Mitchell, Brendon C. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 bcmitchell@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Philllips, Courtney E. Ath Trainer PD cephillips@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Silver, Melanie R. Ath Trainer PD m9silver@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Eaton, Alyssa R. Ath Trainer PD aeaton@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Diaz, Victor A. Ath Trainer PD v4diaz@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Covey, Dana C. Clinical Professor (858) 657-8200 dcovey@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Denevan, Andrew J. Physician Asst (858) 657-8444 adenevan@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Algra, Jeffrey Asst Clin Prof jalgra@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Kent, William T. Oth Post-MD wkent@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Parekh, Jesal Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-1288 jeparekh@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Allen, Danielle C. Ath Trainer PD d8allen@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Gershuni, David H. Senate Emeritus ORTHOPAED SURGE 9112D 1.0
Bridges, Matthew A. Athletic Trainer mabridges@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Dunlap, Janet Asst Clin Prof jadunlap@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0606 1.0
Adachi, Stephanie Y. Staff Res Assoc syadachi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Azimi, Hassan J. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 hazimi@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Schenk, Simon Assoc Professor (858) 822-0857 sschenk@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Le, Joan T. Assoc Physician jtl007@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Englund, Erin K. Postdoc Employee eenglund@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Matsch, Shelby L. Ath Trainer PD smatsch@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Sarrel, Kara L. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 ksarrel@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Shah, Sameer B. Assoc Professor (858) 822-0720 sbshah@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Hamilton, James Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 j4hamilton@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Bilenkaya, Irina Nurse Pract (858) 657-8200 ibilenkaya@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Scott-Wyard, Phoebe R. Assoc Physician pscottwyard@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Murphy, Mark E. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 642-3841 memurphy@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Hughes-Austin, Jan M. Asst Professor (858) 534-7135 jhughesaustin@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Leray, Adrian A. Admin Asst (619) 543-2694 aleray@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 1.0
Allen, Richard T., Dr. (Todd) Assoc Professor (619) 543-2539 (858) 657-8200 rtallen@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Edmonds, Eric W. Asst Clin Prof (858) 966-6789 eedmonds@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0984 1.0
Weber, Kathryn J. Physician Asst (858) 657-8200 kweber@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Brisco, Nicole A. Ath Trainer PD nbrisco@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0847 1.0
Petersen, Johan C. Postdoc Employee jcp024@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Hess, Wendy A. Admin Spec (858) 657-7173 whess@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Badrinath, Raghav Resident Physician rbadrinath@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0
Esparza, Mary C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-1813 mcesparza@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Valdez, Angela F. Admin Asst (858) 822-1344 afvaldez@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 0863 1.0
Buckley, Maureen D. Nurse Pract (858) 657-8200 mabuckley@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 7894 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.