Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Cadriel, Maryanne Manager (619) 543-5447 mcadriel@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Camberos, Blanca Admin Supv b1camberos@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8503 1.0
Miller, Eleanora I. Prog Analyst (619) 471-9642 (619) 543-5220 eimiller@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Pulido, Jennifer B. Analyst/Trainer (858) 249-2712 jbpulido@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8911 1.0
Escobedo, Tabatha Hosp Asst tescobedo@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Galindo, Alicia Hosp Asst (619) 471-9260 agalindo@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8201 1.0
Maciel, Veronica R. Hosp Asst vmaciel@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8201 1.0
Mcclurg, Zable B. Hosp Asst zmcclurg@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Fitch, Luis R. Hosp Asst lfitch@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8201 1.0
Silva, Arnold G. Admin Spec (619) 543-2347 agsilva@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Bradley, Leah D. Outpatient Registrar lbradley@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8201 1.0
Servin De La Mora, Marla B. Hosp Asst mservindelamora@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Sandoval, Jazmin Hosp Asst (858) 657-8502 jasandoval@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 0976 1.0
Thumann, Jessica J. Programmer Analyst (858) 997-5894 jthumann@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8201 1.0
Janis, Jamie M. Programmer Analyst (619) 471-9061 jjanis@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Braca, Lisa B. Director (619) 543-6513 lbraca@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Valencia, Teresita Hosp Asst tevalencia@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Oseguera, Mireya M. (Marla) Analyst (619) 543-6118 mdelavega@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Gonzales, Quincy-marie Mgr/Ambulatory Svcs (619) 543-1825 qgonzales@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Valles, Maria Elena Hosp Asst (858) 249-4788 mvalles@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Gonzalez, Teresa Hosp Asst (858) 249-4787 tegonzalez@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8952 1.0
De La Vega, Alejandra Admin Spec (619) 543-7836 adelavega@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Nichols, Allison M. Clin Apps Profl amichitsch@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Wilson, Chenoa Supervisor/Ambl Svcs (619) 471-0222 cwilson@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8201 1.0
Underwood, Tamika R. Vocational Nurse PD trunderwood@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8780 1.0
Arredondo, Evangelina (Lina) Supervisor (619) 543-7956 earredondo@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8201 1.0
Gibson, Tyler M. Hosp Asst tgibson@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Garcia, Rachel (Arredondo) Hosp Asst (858) 249-4785 r2garcia@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8952 1.0
Guzman, Lilliana Hosp Asst l3guzman@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8952 1.0
Martin, Beatrice O. (Bea) Ambul Care Admin Supv (619) 543-3229 bomartin@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8502 1.0
Martinez, Jessica B. Hosp Asst (858) 249-4782 jbmartinez@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8952 1.0
Gutierrez, Cindy Qual Assurance Analyst (619) 543-2230 cgutierrez@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8201 1.0
Johnson, Silvia C. Hosp Asst (858) 249-4780 s12johnson@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8952 1.0
Hastings, Norma M. Registration Supp (619) 543-3413 nhastings@ucsd.edu OUTPATIENT REGI 8201 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.