Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Flores, Monique I. Patient Access Rep (858) 657-6278 (858) 657-7000 m3flores@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 7938 1.0
Maestas, Alice E. Sr Voc Nurse aemaestas@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Bueno Hernandez, Irene Ambul Care Admin Supv (619) 543-6131 ibuenohernandez@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Velarde, Sarai Med Asst (619) 543-3999 OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Richards, Xochitl Medical Asst OWEN CLINIC 7241 1.0
Ellzey, Jessica I. Vocational Nurse PD jellzey@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8998 1.0
Ballard, Craig R. Pharmacist OWEN CLINIC 8765 1.0
Worsham, Nicholas D. Clinical Nurse nworsham@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8998 1.0
Anguiano, Monserrath B. Sr Voc Nurse mbanguiano@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Vosti, Michael J. Per Diem Nurse mvosti@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 0987 1.0
Lugtu, Christopher J. Per Diem Nurse cjlugtu@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Vu, Gina Vocational Nurse gvu@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Thompson, Courtney J. Nurse Spec (619) 471-9224 cothompson@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Guzman, Gabriela Hosp Asst (619) 543-3995 gfguzman@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Brown, Catherine A. Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-3995 cab010@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Abulhosn, Kari K. Pharmacist (619) 543-3714 kabulhosn@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Morrisey, Robin Ambul Care Pat Mgr rmorrisey@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Hill, Lucas Pharmacist luhill@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8765 1.0
Kawi, Jonathan O. Sr Voc Nurse jkawi@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Lacdan, Aries J. (Jay) Sr LVN ajlacdan@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 0945 1.0
Furland, Jessica M. Social Wkr (619) 543-3995 OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Villarruel, Maria Admin Asst (619) 543-2680 mgvillarruel@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Collins, Kristi Clin Social Wkr krcollins@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8918 1.0
Rio-Garcia, Dulce S. Medical Asst driogarcia@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Davis, Jessica Vocational Nurse PD OWEN CLINIC 8201 1.0
Casas, Roman S. Sr Voc Nurse rscasas@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.