Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Maestas, Alice E. Sr Voc Nurse aemaestas@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Velarde, Sarai Med Asst (619) 543-3999 svelarde@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Ballard, Craig R. Pharmacist OWEN CLINIC 8765 1.0
Benitez Avalos, Selene J. Rentention Spec (619) 543-3765 sbenitezavalos@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Erickson, Chad S. Asst Medical cserickson@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Anguiano, Monserrath B. Sr Voc Nurse mbanguiano@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Lugtu, Christopher J. Per Diem Nurse cjlugtu@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Vu, Gina Vocational Nurse gvu@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Thompson, Courtney J. Nurse Spec (619) 471-9224 cothompson@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Guzman, Gabriela Hosp Asst (619) 543-3995 gfguzman@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Abulhosn, Kari K. Pharmacist (619) 543-3714 kabulhosn@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Moriarty, Patricia A. Clin Soc Wrk-Supv (619) 543-2056 pmoriarty@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Morrisey, Robin Ambul Care Pat Mgr rmorrisey@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8677 1.0
Kawi, Jonathan O. Sr Voc Nurse jkawi@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Villarruel, Maria Admin Asst (619) 543-2680 mgvillarruel@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Rio-Garcia, Dulce S. Medical Asst driogarcia@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Davis, Jessica Vocational Nurse PD jed004@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8201 1.0
Casas, Roman S. Sr Voc Nurse rscasas@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.