Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Santamaria, Daniel A. Hosp Asst dsantamaria@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8201 1.0
Guzman, Gabriela Hosp Asst (619) 543-3995 gfguzman@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Silva, Jordan L. Clin Res Coord (619) 543-3198 (619) 543-3198 jsilva@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8208 1.0
Ballard, Craig R. Pharmacist OWEN CLINIC 8765 1.0
Ellzey, Jessica I. Vocational Nurse PD jellzey@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8998 1.0
Vu, Gina Vocational Nurse gvu@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Bueno Hernandez, Irene Ambul Care Admin Supv (619) 543-6131 ibuenohernandez@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Velarde, Sarai Med Asst (619) 543-3999 OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Khamisa, Rai Clin Soc Wkr (858) 534-3755 snkhamisa@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 0304 1.0
Kawi, Jonathan O. Sr Voc Nurse jkawi@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Thompson, Courtney J. Nurse Spec (619) 471-9224 cothompson@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Guerrero, Maria A. Asst Medical m4guerrero@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Rio-Garcia, Dulce S. Medical Asst driogarcia@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Brown, Catherine A. Clin Social Wkr (619) 543-3995 cab010@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Mueller, Christopher M. Clin Social Wkr cmueller@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 0890 1.0
Mateo, Eris Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 249-3578 eamateo@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 7951 1.0
Casas, Roman S. Sr Voc Nurse rscasas@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Hill, Lucas Pharmacist luhill@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8765 1.0
Lacdan, Aries J. (Jay) Sr LVN ajlacdan@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 0945 1.0
Diaz, Jovannah M. Asst Medical jmd003@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8797 1.0
Maestas, Alice E. Sr Voc Nurse aemaestas@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Anguiano, Monserrath B. Sr Voc Nurse mbanguiano@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Davis, Jessica Vocational Nurse PD OWEN CLINIC 8201 1.0
Vosti, Michael J. Per Diem Nurse mvosti@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 0987 1.0
Abulhosn, Kari K. Pharmacist (619) 543-3714 kabulhosn@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Lugtu, Christopher J. Per Diem Nurse cjlugtu@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Villarruel, Maria Admin Asst (619) 543-2680 mgvillarruel@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0
Richards, Xochitl Medical Asst OWEN CLINIC 7241 1.0
Burgi, Alina A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-3995 aburgi@ucsd.edu OWEN CLINIC 8681 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.