Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Dunlay, Robin A. Per Diem Nurse rlabernathy@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 1.0
Dalmacio, Krizia M. Per Diem Nurse kmagargal@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 1.0
Gambala, Vanessa T. PD Nurse Pract vgambala@ucsd.edu PACU 8795 1.0
Cooke, Jessica J. Per Diem Nurse jjcooke@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 1.0
Harrison, Emily A. Per Diem Nurse e3harrison@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 1.0
Noriega, John Sr Nursing Aid PD jonoriega@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 1.0
Belisle, Kathryn A. Per Diem Nurse PACU 8708 1.0
Dizon, Elizabeth G. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-5791 e1dizon@ucsd.edu PACU 8795 1.0
Marek, Tania M. PD Nurse Pract tmarek@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 1.0
Aragon, Glenn F. Sr Nursing Aid PD glaragon@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 1.0
Bradley, Laura E. Physician Asst PD lebradley@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 1.0
Pham, Anne Per Diem Nurse a4pham@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 1.0
Hanifan, Stephanie J. Per Diem Nurse shanifan@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 1.0
Thompson, Cindy A. Nurse Svc Mgr c5thompson@ucsd.edu PACU 8795 1.0
Solic, Diane M. PD Nurse Pract dsolic@ucsd.edu PACU 8795 1.0
Rocha, Michael E. Clinical Nurse mirocha@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Menguito, Ma leonora D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6130 lmenguito@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Johnstone, Alan Clinical Nurse PACU 8708 0.25
Tan, Angelito C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7305 act009@ucsd.edu PACU 8667 0.25
Spiegel, Mary A. Admin Nurse-Supv maspiegel@ucsd.edu PACU 7701 0.25
Prudoff, Erin Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6130 eprudoff@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Lecureaux, Noelle M. Sr Nursing Aid PD (619) 543-7272 nlecureaux@ucsd.edu PACU 8795 0.25
Crisostomo, Lucila H. Per Diem Nurse lcrisostomo@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Ragudos, Lydia C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6130 lragudos@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Dowell, Mary T. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7428 mdowell@ucsd.edu PACU 8642 0.25
Marquez, Cynthia P. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6592 cpmarquez@ucsd.edu PACU 8630 0.25
Te, April Dream G. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6130 ate@ucsd.edu PACU 8642 0.25
Arabaca, Lester Per Diem Nurse larabaca@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Neubauer, Brigette M. Clinical Nurse bneubauer@ucsd.edu PACU 8637 0.25
Elston, Laura R. (Rubio) Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6130 larubio@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Bendimez, Benjamin C. Ld Voc Nurse (619) 543-5610 bbendimez@ucsd.edu PACU 8667 0.25
Tayag, Dahlia D. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6130 dtayag@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Gonzales, Hilda B. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 543-5751 hgonzales@ucsd.edu PACU 8795 0.25
Jones, Deserie Sr Nursing Aid (619) 543-6130 dejones@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Roberto, Sharon-rita F. Nurse Admin (619) 543-8295 (619) 543-6130 sroberto@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Recodo, Jeffrey Per Diem Nurse jrecodo@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Kuhn, Hayley J. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6130 hkuhn@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Arpallan, Moises A. Sr Nursing Aid (619) 543-6130 marpallan@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Villaluna, Czarina Per Diem Nurse cvillaluna@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Quiambao, Raymundo Hosp Unit Svc Coord (619) 543-5751 raquiambao@ucsd.edu PACU 8795 0.25
Corcoran, Josua L. Per Diem Nurse jlcorcoran@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Napasindayao, Liz S. Clinical Nurse lnapasindayao@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Ongteco, Sandelle V. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5280 songteco@ucsd.edu PACU 7701 0.25
Santiago, Dexter L. Clinical Nurse dlsantiago@ucsd.edu PACU 8637 0.25
Gutierrez, Rosalind (Roz) Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5791 rxgutierrez@ucsd.edu PACU 8795 0.25
Jimenez, Esmeralda Sr Nursing Aid PD esjimenez@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Chavez, Ivan Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 i2chavez@ucsd.edu PACU 8665 0.25
Hunter, Tracy J. HUSC (619) 543-6510 t1hunter@ucsd.edu PACU 8667 0.25
Edquiban, Catherine E. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5791 cedquiban@ucsd.edu PACU 8795 0.25
Bonavina, Antonio Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2131 abonavina@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25
Lee, Esther T. Dir/Perianesthesia Nurse (619) 543-5610 e19lee@ucsd.edu PACU 8708 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.