Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hawes, Jane L. Electronics Tech (858) 232-2577 jhawes@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Abaya, John Paul D. Stu Work Study PARK/TRANS NA 1.0
Suzuki, Yuichiro (Yui) Reconciliation Spec ysuzuki@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Mcrath, Xavier L. Admin Asst (858) 534-4423 xmcrath@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
White, Kaylee (Johnston) Reservationist Svcs (858) 534-4840 knw002@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Duong, Jane P. Student Asst j4duong@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0175L 1.0
Richmond, LaWana N. Org Dev Mgr lrichmond@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Tenold, Gerald E. (Gene) Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 gtenold@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Newman, Peter D. Campus Policy Coord (858) 534-3395 pdnewman@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0014 1.0
Duarte, Anthony F. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-4018 aduarte@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Morton, Byron P. Compliance Dispatch (858) 822-3379 bmorton@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Crump, Alayah M. Student Asst amcrump@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0512 1.0
Provins, Michael A. Electronics Tech (858) 534-0273 mprovins@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Conley, James M. (Mike) Admin Asst (858) 822-2624 jconley@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Amador Perez, Arturo M. Student Asst amamadorperez@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
McElwee, Alicia TS Maint/Purch Asst (858) 246-2536 amcelwee@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Flores, Jacqueline Admin Asst jaf012@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Jariwala, Shaily G. Events Spec (858) 822-1964 sjariwala@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0176D 1.0
Arciniega, Marco A. Maint/Pur Mgr (858) 534-0273 maarciniega@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Alexander, Ariel H. Admin Asst (858) 534-7428 ahalexander@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Gomez, Robert Admin Asst (858) 534-6142 rogomez@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Lewis, Christie D. Admin Asst (619) 543-6587 cdlewis@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Zhang, Jennifer X. Student Asst jxz002@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0011 1.0
Gunn, James C. Admin Asst (858) 822-7809 jgunn@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Delgado, Julio C. Admin Asst jcd009@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0963 1.0
Steele, Ronnie A. Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-0273 rasteele@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Rodgers, Jennifer A. Sales/Svc Mgr (858) 534-0274 jrodgers@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Sesma, Jacqueline R. Admin Asst (619) 543-6524 PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Wilson, Norma jean (Robin) Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-0273 n1wilson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0991 1.0
Hainsey, John C. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr jhainsey@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Smith, Rebecca Commtr/Visitor Ctrs Supv (858) 822-0279 r12smith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Smith, Tory A. Admin Asst (858) 822-7809 t3smith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Anderson, Nathaniel Student Asst annathaniel@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0011 1.0
Sanchez Zavala, Ricardo Admin Asst ris025@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Hazlet, Kristen N. Project Admin Asst (858) 534-7433 khazlet@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0011 1.0
Jackson, Michael S. Admin Asst msjackson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Steppes, Bruce A. Admin Asst (858) 534-7492 bsteppes@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Majas, Maria C. Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 mmajas@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Flowers, John A. Sr Parking Rep (619) 543-6524 jflowers@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Chau, Man ho Student Asst PARK/TRANS 0011 1.0
Driver, Micheal L. Admin Asst (858) 534-5645 mdriver@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Dickens, Jerilyn R. Student Asst jdickens@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0011 1.0
Dickens, Brandi M. Student Asst bmdickens@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0011 1.0
Can, Tommy Student Asst t1can@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 1.0
Nall, Mitchell M. Ld Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 mnall@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Blanton, Joshua M. Night/Weekend Lead (858) 822-2624 jblanton@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Smith, La shon W. Exec Admin Asst (858) 534-5524 lwsmith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Quinto, Dianne A. Student Asst daquinto@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0011 1.0
Hertel, Ryan J. Admin Officer rhertel@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Macias, Samantha Admin Asst samacias@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Buisan, David S. Sr Parking Rep dbuisan@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Caro, Steven D. Bldg Maint Wkr (619) 543-6524 scaro@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Murphy, Marcia A. People Process Analyst (858) 534-4944 m1murphy@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Penugonda, Nikhil V. Student Asst npenugonda@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0011 1.0
Woodbridge, Cynthia Admin Asst (858) 246-5880 cwoodbridge@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Cortes Funes, Jaylene M. Stu Work Study j1cortes@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Powers, Jason N. Bldg Maint Wkr (619) 543-6524 PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Kavanagh, Joshua N. (Josh) Exec Director (858) 534-6142 jnkavanagh@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Imlay, Darin P. Admin Asst (858) 534-5645 dpimlay@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Whelpley, Marisela Reconciliation Spec mwhelpley@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Jackson, Jay C. Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 j4jackson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Fernandez, Melissa P. Medical Asst SURGERY TRANS C 7745 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.