Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Jackson, Jay C. Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 j4jackson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Nall, Mitchell M. Ld Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 mnall@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Caro, Steven D. Bldg Maint Wkr (619) 543-6524 scaro@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Kavanagh, Joshua N. (Josh) Exec Director (858) 534-6142 jnkavanagh@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Steppes, Bruce A. Admin Asst (858) 534-7492 bsteppes@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Newman, Peter D. Campus Policy Coord (858) 534-3395 pdnewman@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0014 1.0
Abaya, John Paul D. Stu Work Study PARK/TRANS NA 1.0
Flowers, John A. Sr Parking Rep (619) 543-6524 jflowers@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Hazlet, Kristen N. Project Admin Asst (858) 534-7433 khazlet@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0011 1.0
Flores, Jacqueline Admin Asst jaf012@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
White, Kaylee (Johnston) Reservationist Svcs (858) 534-4840 knw002@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Crump, Alayah M. Student Asst amcrump@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0512 1.0
Smith, Tory A. Admin Asst (858) 822-7809 t3smith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Sesma, Jacqueline R. Admin Asst (619) 543-6524 PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Duong, Jane P. Student Asst j4duong@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0175L 1.0
Mcrath, Xavier L. Admin Asst (858) 534-4423 xmcrath@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Whelpley, Marisela Reconciliation Spec mwhelpley@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Buisan, David S. Sr Parking Rep dbuisan@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Woodbridge, Cynthia Admin Asst (858) 246-5880 cwoodbridge@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Imlay, Darin P. Admin Asst (858) 534-5645 dpimlay@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
McElwee, Alicia TS Maint/Purch Asst (858) 246-2536 amcelwee@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Lewis, Christie D. Admin Asst (619) 543-6587 cdlewis@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Driver, Micheal L. Admin Asst (858) 534-5645 mdriver@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Sanchez Zavala, Ricardo Admin Asst ris025@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Richmond, LaWana N. Org Dev Mgr lrichmond@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Jackson, Michael S. Admin Asst msjackson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Delgado, Julio C. Admin Asst jcd009@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0963 1.0
Jariwala, Shaily G. Events Spec (858) 822-1964 sjariwala@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0176D 1.0
Alexander, Ariel H. Admin Asst (858) 534-7428 ahalexander@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Hertel, Ryan J. Admin Officer rhertel@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Wilson, Norma jean (Robin) Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-0273 n1wilson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0991 1.0
Tenold, Gerald E. (Gene) Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 gtenold@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Hawes, Jane L. Electronics Tech (858) 232-2577 jhawes@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Duarte, Anthony F. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-4018 aduarte@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Gomez, Robert Admin Asst (858) 534-6142 rogomez@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Steele, Ronnie A. Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-0273 rasteele@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Powers, Jason N. Bldg Maint Wkr (619) 543-6524 PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Morton, Byron P. Compliance Dispatch (858) 822-3379 bmorton@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Blanton, Joshua M. Night/Weekend Lead (858) 822-2624 jblanton@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Arciniega, Marco A. Maint/Pur Mgr (858) 534-0273 maarciniega@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Smith, La shon W. Exec Admin Asst (858) 534-5524 lwsmith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Hainsey, John C. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr jhainsey@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Rodgers, Jennifer A. Sales/Svc Mgr (858) 534-0274 jrodgers@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Murphy, Marcia A. People Process Analyst (858) 534-4944 m1murphy@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Macias, Samantha Admin Asst samacias@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Smith, Rebecca Commtr/Visitor Ctrs Supv (858) 822-0279 r12smith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Gunn, James C. Admin Asst (858) 822-7809 jgunn@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Majas, Maria C. Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 mmajas@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Suzuki, Yuichiro (Yui) Reconciliation Spec ysuzuki@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Conley, James M. (Mike) Admin Asst (858) 822-2624 jconley@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.