Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hawes, Jane L. Electronics Tech (858) 232-2577 jhawes@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Marinello, Albert F. Sr Parking Rep (619) 543-6524 amarinello@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Mcrath, Xavier L. Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 xmcrath@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
White, Kaylee Reservationist Svcs (858) 534-4840 knw002@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Schaefer, William J. (Bill) Admin Analyst Supv (619) 471-0553 wschaefer@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Richmond, LaWana N. Bus Dev Mgr (858) 534-2507 lrichmond@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Tenold, Gerald E. (Gene) Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 gtenold@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Duarte, Anthony F. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-4018 aduarte@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Morton, Byron P. Compliance Dispatch (858) 822-3379 bmorton@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Provins, Michael A. Electronics Tech (858) 534-0273 mprovins@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Conley, James M. (Mike) Admin Asst (858) 822-2624 jconley@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
McElwee, Alicia TS Maint/Purch Asst (858) 246-2536 amcelwee@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Arciniega, Marco A. Maint/Pur Mgr (858) 534-0273 maarciniega@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Gomez, Robert Admin Asst (858) 534-6142 rogomez@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Lewis, Christie D. Admin Asst (619) 543-6587 cdlewis@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Jaimez, Christina Student Asst chjaimez@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0008 1.0
Gunn, James C. Admin Asst (858) 822-7809 jgunn@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Delgado, Julio C. Admin Asst jcd009@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0963 1.0
Steele, Ronnie A. Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-0273 rasteele@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Rodgers, Jennifer A. Prkg Sales/Fld Ops Mgr (858) 534-0274 jrodgers@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Sesma, Jacqueline R. Admin Asst (619) 543-6524 jrsesma@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Wilson, Norma jean (Robin) Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-0273 n1wilson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0991 1.0
Gress, Favianna M. Student Asst fmgress@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Smith, Rebecca Admin Asst (858) 822-0279 r12smith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Smith, Tory A. Admin Asst (858) 822-7809 t3smith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Jackson, Michael S. Admin Asst msjackson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Steppes, Bruce A. Admin Asst (858) 534-7492 bsteppes@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Majas, Maria C. Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 mmajas@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Flowers, John A. Sr Parking Rep (619) 543-6524 jflowers@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Driver, Micheal L. Admin Asst (858) 534-5645 mdriver@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Nall, Mitchell M. Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 mnall@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Wilson, Darwin R. Admin Asst (858) 822-7809 drwilson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Blanton, Joshua M. Sr Parking Rep (858) 534-1976 jblanton@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Smith, La shon W. Exec Admin Asst (858) 534-5524 lwsmith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Webb, Edwin E. (Ed) Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 534-2036 ewebb@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Buisan, David S. Sr Parking Rep dbuisan@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Caro, Steven D. Bldg Maint Wkr (619) 543-6524 scaro@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Diamond, Marcia A. RMP-HR Mgr (858) 534-4944 mdiamond@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0915 1.0
Woodbridge, Cynthia Admin Asst (858) 246-5880 cwoodbridge@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Powers, Jason N. Bldg Maint Wkr (619) 543-6524 jnpowers@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Kavanagh, Joshua N. Director (858) 534-6142 jnkavanagh@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Imlay, Darin P. Admin Asst (858) 534-5645 dpimlay@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Whelpley, Marisela Reconciliation Spec (858) 246-2915 mwhelpley@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Greenawalt, Martin F. Compliance Supv (858) 534-1973 mgreenawalt@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Jackson, Jay C. Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 j4jackson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.