Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Jackson, Michael S. Admin Asst msjackson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Jackson, Jay C. Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 j4jackson@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Delgado, Julio C. Admin Asst jcd009@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0963 1.0
Nall, Mitchell M. Ld Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 mnall@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Alexander, Ariel H. Commtr/Visitor Ctrs Ld (858) 534-4223 ahalexander@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Steppes, Bruce A. Commtr/Visitor Ctrs Rep (858) 534-4223 bsteppes@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Tenold, Gerald E. (Gene) Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 gtenold@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Duarte, Anthony F. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr (858) 534-4018 aduarte@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Gomez, Robert Admin Asst rogomez@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Flowers, John A. Sr Parking Rep (619) 543-6524 jflowers@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 8205 1.0
Hazlet, Kristen N. Commtr/Visitor Ctrs Rep (858) 534-4223 khazlet@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Morton, Byron P. Compliance Dispatch (858) 822-3379 bmorton@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0996 1.0
Flores, Jacqueline Commtr/Visitor Center Ld (858) 534-4223 jaf012@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
White, Kaylee (Johnston) Reservationist Svcs (858) 534-4840 knw002@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Blanton, Joshua M. Night/Weekend Lead jblanton@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Smith, Tory A. Admin Asst (858) 822-7809 t3smith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Arciniega, Marco A. Maint/Pur Mgr (858) 534-0273 maarciniega@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Smith, La shon W. Exec Asst (858) 534-5524 lwsmith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0988 1.0
Mcrath, Xavier L. Commtr/Visitor Ctrs Ld (858) 534-4223 xmcrath@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Rodgers, Jennifer A. Assoc Director (858) 534-0274 jrodgers@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Macias, Samantha Commtr/Visitor Center Rep (858) 534-4223 samacias@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Setiawan, James Student Asst jasetiawan@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0991 1.0
Smith, Rebecca Commtr/Visitor Ctrs Supv (858) 534-4223 r12smith@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Woodbridge, Cynthia Admin Asst (858) 246-5880 cwoodbridge@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Imlay, Darin P. Admin Asst (858) 534-5645 dpimlay@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Gunn, James C. Admin Asst (858) 822-7809 jgunn@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
McElwee, Alicia TS Maint/Purch Asst (858) 246-2536 amcelwee@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0105 1.0
Lewis, Christie D. Admin Asst (858) 344-5014 cdlewis@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0040 1.0
Driver, Micheal L. Admin Asst (858) 534-5645 mdriver@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Majas, Maria C. Sr Parking Rep (858) 822-3379 mmajas@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0042 1.0
Sanchez Zavala, Ricardo Admin Asst (858) 822-2624 ris025@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0
Conley, James M. (Mike) Admin Asst (858) 822-2624 jconley@ucsd.edu PARK/TRANS 0540 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.