Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Sigurdson, Christina J. Professor (858) 534-0978 csigurdson@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Jain, Shashi Postdoc Fellow s1jain@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Bunch, Lorena (Lori) Asst To Chair (858) 534-0455 lbunch@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Kopko, Patricia M. Clin Professor (858) 657-5707 pkopko@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Sekhon, Seerat Student Asst PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Wang, Dehua HS Assoc Clin Prof dew008@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Diaz, Liliana Histotechnologist (858) 249-1932 lidiaz@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Soares, Breanna M. Pre Award Analyst (858) 534-4008 b1soares@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Parra, Leonardo A. Postdoc Employee l2parra@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0734 1.0
Tawil, Jonathan O. Student Asst jotawil@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Murray, Sarah S. Professor (858) 657-5716 shmurray@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7181 1.0
Leivo, Mariah Z. HS Asst Clin Prof mleivo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0068 1.0
Alkhawaja, Maha M. Resident Physician PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Huff, Norma Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 nhuff@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Kamps, Mark P., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-5326 mkamps@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0723 1.0
Garcia-Rosa, Sheila Postdoc Employee sgarciarosa@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Morris, Gerald P. Asst Professor (858) 822-3490 gpmorris@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Kuo, Peiting Staff Res Assoc pekuo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Menlyadiev, Marlen R. Postdoc Employee mmenlyadiev@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Song, Dan Postdoc Employee das009@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Fadare, Oluwole Prof-Director/Surgical (858) 249-1297 ofadare@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Walter, Gernot F., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-1894 gwalter@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Aivati, Cathrine M. Postdoc Employee PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Wang, Shizhen (Emily) Professor (858) 246-2464 shw255@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Campos, Alejandro D. Postdoc Employee a3campos@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Le, Dzung T., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-5741 dzle@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7721 1.0
Kaneko, Kota Postdoc Employee kokaneko@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0864 1.0
Jolivalt, Corinne G. Assoc Adj Prof (858) 822-3894 cjolivalt@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Sy, Sabrina P. Lab Processing Supv ssy@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Kearney, Patrick J. Postdoc Employee pjkearney@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0068 1.0
Boyer, Nicholas P. Postdoc Employee npboyer@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Stedman, Alexandria C. Lab Asst PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Aisagbonhi, Omonigho A. Asst Physician (858) 657-5464 oaisagbonhi@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Soncin, Francesca Asst Professor (858) 246-5157 fsoncin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Macias, Jesus Histotechnologist (858) 249-6623 jmacias@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 8720 1.0
Azmoon, Pardis Staff Res Assoc pazmoon@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Allen, Elizabeth S. Asst Clin Prof esallen@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Cramb, Natalie R. Student Asst PATHOLOGY 0346 1.0
Hernandez, Olga H. Asst Dept Bus Ofcr (858) 822-0198 ohhernandez@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Shayan-Tabrizi, Katayoon Clinical Professor (858) 966-5944 kshayantabrizi@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0984 1.0
Burks, Bruce T. HS Asst Clin Prof bburks@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Lin, Joie Postdoc Employee jolin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0068 1.0
Campillo-Gimenez, Laure Staff Res Assoc lcampillo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0063 1.0
Heeney, Dustin D. Postdoc Employee dheeney@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0068 1.0
Davis, Charles E., Dr. Prof Emeritus chdavis@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8416 1.0
Franco Da Cunha, Flavia Postdoc Employee ffrancodacunha@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0673 1.0
Zhang, Shuo Postdoc Employee shz075@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Sinsuan, Ernalyn Lab Process Supv (858) 249-5770 esinsuan@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 8720 1.0
Hasteh, Farnaz Clin Professor (858) 657-5174 fhasteh@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Badilla, Tyler L. Div Supp Coord/Admin Ofr (858) 534-4323 tbadilla@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Khong, Ethan K. Staff Res Assoc ekkhong@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0068 1.0
Wong, Richard L. Resident Physician rlw008@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Steimle, Susan M. (Susie) Education Analyst (858) 822-3991 smsteimle@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Yang, Qinghong Assoc Clin Prof PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Pride, David T. Asst Professor (858) 822-4031 dpride@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Lee, Eun-jin G. Staff Res Assoc PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Elkind, Jae B. Resident Physician jelkind@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Humphries, Nina Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 nvanhuyssteen@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Alabi, Adekunle Postdoc Employee aalabi@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Monteiro Saia Cereda, Veronica aparecida Postdoc Employee vmonteirosaiacereda@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Parast, Mana M. Professor (858) 534-8631 mparast@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Cheresh, David A. Professor (858) 822-2232 dcheresh@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Branes, Kristen M. Lab Asst kbranes@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0626 1.0
Winrow, Taylor Staff Res Assoc PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Pesce, Amadeo J. Adjunct Prof apesce@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 9113 1.0
Wu, Chengsheng Postdoc Fellow c6wu@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Chiu, Megan Stu Rsdnc Halls m4chiu@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0351 1.0
Zampieri, Carlotta Jr Specialist cazampieri@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Estrada, Monica V. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8607 mvestrada@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0815 1.0
Desgrosellier, Jay S. Asst Professor (858) 534-1716 jdesgrosellier@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0803 1.0
Corbeil, Lynette B. Professor (619) 543-7314 lcorbeil@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8416 1.0
Goodwill, Vanessa S. Resident Physician (858) 657-5463 vgoodwill@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Murtha, Alexandra J. Rsdnts/Fellows Prog Mgr (858) 249-1096 amurtha@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Ghatbale, Pooja S. Lab Asst pghatbale@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Ji, Yichun Postdoc Employee yij026@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0068 1.0
Zare, Somaye Y. Asst Clin Professor (858) 657-5064 syekezare@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Patel, Charmi HS Asst Clin Prof cpatel@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Lei, Li Asst Physician l2lei@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0068 1.0
Tucker, Suzanne M. Asst Clin Prof sutucker@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0984 1.0
Alexander, Nicholas M. Prof Emeritus nalexander@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8320 1.0
Papouchado, Bettina Asst Clin Prof bpapouchado@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 9113 1.0
Xu, Xiangdong Assoc Physician xxu@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Carrillo, Rita Admin Asst (858) 552-8585 r1aguilar@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0679 1.0
Mizisin, Andrew P. Prof Emeritus amizisin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0719 1.0
Dinh, Ashley L. Student Asst PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Tipps, Ann M., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-0695 atipps@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Klemke, Richard L. Professor (858) 822-5610 rklemke@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
McLawhon, Ronald W. Clin Professor (858) 657-5685 rmclawhon@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7320 1.0
Shavarebi, Farbod Staff Res Assoc fshavarebi@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Von Schalscha, Tami Staff Res Assoc tvonschalscha@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Bui, Jack D. Professor (858) 534-3890 jbui@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Molinolo, Alfredo A. Professor (858) 246-0179 amolinolo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0819 1.0
McDonald, Jennifer J. Financial Analyst (858) 534-4353 jjmcdonald@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Varner, Judith A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0086 jvarner@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0819 1.0
Lecrone, Khrissa K. Staff Res Assoc kklecrone@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0068 1.0
Pizzo, Donald P. Sr Res Assoc (858) 657-6047 dpizzo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7210 1.0
Wang, Jin Staff Res Assoc jiw035@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Gonias, Steven L. Professor/Chair (858) 534-0455 sgonias@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Ferrara, Napoleone Sr Deputy Dir/Professor (858) 822-6822 nferrara@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0819 1.0
Jiang, Li Postdoc Employee ljiang@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Hu, Jingjing Resident Physician jih001@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Chu, Hiutung (Hiu) Asst Professor (858) 534-2808 hiuchu@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Pezhouh, Maryam K. HS Assoc Clin Prof mpezhouh@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Kraja, Ahmet Staff Res Assoc akraja@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Powell, Henry C. Recall Faculty hpowell@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Hevner, Robert F. Professor (858) 246-3229 rhevner@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Hernandez, Olga V. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-5147 ovhernandez@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Benjira, Tarik Fund Mgr (858) 534-4847 tbenjira@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Aulston, Brent D. Postdoc Employee baulston@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0624 1.0
Hanley, Kaisa L. Grad Stu klhanley@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Backer, Kyle N. Resident Physician kbacker@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Medina, Lanisa N. Admin Officer (858) 822-2561 lnmedina@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0063 1.0
Wang, Kai Vice Chair/Admin (858) 534-4325 kcw001@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Chen, Qiongyu Staff Res Assoc q2chen@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Hosseini, Mojgan Clin Professor (858) 657-5107 mohosseini@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Richman, Douglas D. Professor Emeritus drichman@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0679 1.0
Calcutt, Nigel A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5331 ncalcutt@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Weerasuriya, Ananda Visiting Scholar (858) 534-7292 aweerasuriya@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 1.0
Tran, Sheila V. Student Asst svt002@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Bailey, David N. Prof/VC-Edu Acad Afrs/Dep Dean (858) 822-5551 dnbailey@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Humphries, Hammon D. (Dale) Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0450 hhumphries@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Dowd, Janice E. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 657-5688 PATHOLOGY LAB 7320 1.0
Pagaduan, Darwin S. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 dpagaduan@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Nemmani, Rakesh S. Lab Asst r3nemmani@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Kalichman, Michael W. Prof Emeritus mkalichman@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0068 1.0
Kounnas, Maria Z. Asst Adjt Prof mkounnas@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Zhang, Dong-Er Professor (858) 822-5372 d7zhang@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0815 1.0
Song, Wei Assoc Physician Dipl w5song@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Wettersten, Hiromi Asst Proj Sci hwettersten@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Lee, Jin Postdoc Employee (858) 822-6666 jil327@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0864 1.0
Roma, Andres A. Clin Professor (858) 657-5141 aroma@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Gillin, Frances D. Prof Emeritus fgillin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8416 1.0
Cheung, Virginia C. Postdoc Employee vcheung@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7433 1.0
Bagheri, Neda Lab Asst nebagheri@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0068 1.0
Hansen, Lawrence A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6212 lahansen@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0624 1.0
Shabaik, Ahmed S., Dr. Clin Prof (858) 657-6772 ashabaik@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Colipano, Caitlin A. Pathology Asst ccolipano@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Peralta, Melanie S. Hosp Lab Tech msevilla@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Tu, Loan T. Programmer Analyst lttu@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Pizzaro, Greg B. Asst Clin Prof gbpizarro@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Koorstad, Brett P. Sr Med Transcr bkoorstad@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Rodriguez, Maria J. Staff Res Assoc mjrodriguez@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0624 1.0
Vavinskaya, Vera Asst Professor (858) 657-5327 vkrol@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Buzun, Ekaterina Postdoc Employee ebuzun@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Lind, Dana M. Admin Asst (858) 534-3717 dlind@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Varki, Nissi M. Professor (858) 534-4933 nvarki@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0687 1.0
Guo, Ling , Dr. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 liguo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Caron, Christine C. Staff Res Assoc ccaron@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Baba, Shahnawaz A. Postdoc Employee (858) 905-0671 sbaba@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0412 1.0
Kallol, Sampada A. Postdoc Employee skallol@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Ryan, Graham Admin Officer (858) 657-7566 grryan@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Hiniker, Anne E. Asst Professor ahiniker@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Cao, Minghui Postdoc Employee (626) 689-8758 mic011@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Kelner, Michael J., Dr. Professor (858) 657-5731 mkelner@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7721 1.0
Marquez, Alexandra C. Lab Asst acmarquez@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Chea, Lulu Staff Res Assoc PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Das, Soumita Assoc Professor (858) 246-2062 sodas@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0644 1.0
Bui, Tony A. Lab Asst tob001@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Scheuermann, Richard H. Adjunct Professor rhscheuermann@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Wang, Huan-You Clin Professor (858) 822-2538 huw003@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0987 1.0
Fitzgerald, Robert L., Dr. Clin Prof (858) 657-5733 rfitzgerald@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7721 1.0
Huang, Jia W. (Jasmine) Fund Manager (858) 534-0431 jhuang@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Bribiesca, Andrea Admin Officer (858) 822-5650 anbribiesca@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Gibert, Daniela F. Staff Res Assoc drequena@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Rearden, Carole A. Prof Emeritus arearden@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Horii, Mariko Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8648 mhorii@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Saltzstein, Sidney L. Prof Emeritus ssaltzstein@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8320 1.0
Ernst, Peter B. Professor (858) 534-2975 pernst@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0063 1.0
Mantuano, Elisabetta Asst Project emantuano@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Jih, Lily J. Asst Clin Prof ljih@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 9113 1.0
Shelton, Gloria D., Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 534-1537 gshelton@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Burgers, Monica L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 mburgers@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Kachadorian, Lorrie T. Hosp Med Transcr lkachadorian@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Carrow, Hannah C. Lab Asst PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Zavinsky, Kyle M. Lab Asst kzavinsky@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Powers, Martin P. Res Phys (858) 657-6772 PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Roy, Subhojit Professor (858) 246-5419 sroy@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0626 1.0
Don, Michelle D. Oth Post-MD mddon@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Salvesen, Guy Adjunct Professor (858) 646-3114 gsalvesen@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Pesayco, Jill P. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1537 jpesayco@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0709 1.0
Shen, Meng Jr Specialist PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Malicki, Denise M. HS Clin Prof (858) 966-5944 dmmalicki@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0984 1.0
Domingo, Rosemarie C. Accountant (858) 534-4324 rdomingo@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Jang, Hyun jin Staff Res Assoc hjjang@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Sibrian, Karla M. HR Liaison (858) 534-1888 kmarroquin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Brostoff, Terza M. Postdoc Fellow tbrostoff@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0063 1.0
Donohoe, Mary Res Scientific Writer (858) 822-5597 mdonohoe@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Guernsey, Lucie Staff Res Assoc lguernsey@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Weis, Sara M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-2488 sweis@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Carlin, Aaron F. Asst Professor (858) 246-3261 acarlin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0640 1.0
Leizear, Elizabeth C. Pathology Asst PATHOLOGY LAB 8720 1.0
Wellner, Elizabeth M. Hosp Med Transcr PATHOLOGY LAB 7320 1.0
Gifford, Amanda C. Staff Res Assoc acgifford@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0687 1.0
Gagneux, Pascal Professor/Anthropology (858) 822-4030 pgagneux@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0687 1.0
Lin, Grace Y. Clin Professor (858) 657-5198 g4lin@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Feng, Gen-sheng Professor (858) 822-5441 gfeng@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0864 1.0
Zhang, Haiyan HS Asst Clin Prof haz017@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Baird, Stephen M. Prof Emeritus sbaird@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0604 1.0
Lee, Calvin K. Staff Res Assoc ckl009@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Ferguson, Cole J. Asst Professor cferguson@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Herold, David A. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 dherold@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 9113 1.0
Ellington, Natalie E. Assoc Physician Dipl neellington@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Alvarez, Sofia H. Quality Supv (858) 657-5175 shalvarez@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Masmila, Edgar B. Biorep Tissue Acq Mgr (858) 822-4450 emasmila@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0819 1.0
Wang-Rodriguez, Jessica Clin Prof (858) 642-3511 jwrodriguez@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 9113 1.0
Hodkoff, Alexey Resident Physician PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Reed, Sharon L., Dr. Professor (858) 822-2808 slreed@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Fang, Deanna C. Assoc Physician dfang@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Meads, Morgan J. Clin Res Coord (858) 249-5985 mmeads@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0695 1.0
Le, Thi hoa Postdoc Employee thl016@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0831 1.0
Fisher, Craig M. Technology Spec (858) 657-6023 cfisher@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY LAB 7723 1.0
Unapanta, Alexandra Lab Asst aunapanta@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 7723 1.0
Kittle, Ryan H. Staff Res Assoc rkittle@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 8720 1.0
Tayarani Hajian, Seyed alireza Lab Asst stayaranihajian@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0612 1.0
Daza, Ray Anthony M. Staff Res Assoc rdaza@ucsd.edu PATHOLOGY 0717 1.0
Villanueva, Adelaida C. Admin Asst (858) 657-6595 acvillanueva@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC PATHOL 7720 0.25
Tetreau, Paige L. Hosp Asst psoto@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC PATHOL 7801 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.