Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hernandez, Pedro A. Hosp Asst p3hernandez@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8701 1.0
Caban, Monica Hosp Asst mcaban@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8754 1.0
Gicante, Donna A. Hosp Asst (619) 543-7667 dgicante@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8754 1.0
Lacuesta, Darwin R. Buyer (858) 249-6041 dlacuesta@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 7701 1.0
Palacios, Carmen M. Financial Analyst (858) 249-1592 cmpalacios@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8694 1.0
Basabe, Nessim Hosp Asst nbasabe@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8701 1.0
Cordial, Benjamin D. Hosp Asst (619) 543-3036 bcordial@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8701 1.0
Toledano, Sara J. OR Scheduling Supv (619) 543-6683 sjtoledano@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8754 1.0
Hutchinson, Kendra B. Financial Analyst kbhutchinson@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 7701 1.0
Cruz, Helena M. RN Clin Analyst (619) 543-2574 h1lewis@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8794 1.0
Mercado, Antoinette A. Charge Descr Analyst (858) 657-5388 aam035@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8756 1.0
Collins, Mary R. Clin Ops Mgr (619) 543-5966 PERI OPERATIVE 0843 1.0
Yu, Denise Buyer (619) 543-2271 deyu@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8794 1.0
Contreras, Francisco J. Custodian f4contreras@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8835 1.0
Morales Olozagaste, Zaira Hosp Asst (858) 657-6752 zamorales@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 7874 1.0
Burrows, Yanira P. Financial Analyst (858) 249-1550 yburrows@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8756 1.0
Radonich, Nicholas B. Buyer nradonich@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8701 1.0
Lizarraga, Raul J. Business Analyst (619) 543-8086 rjlizarraga@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8794 1.0
Zolezzi, John B. RTLS Admin (619) 543-7916 jzolezzi@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8794 1.0
Puebla, Gerardo Hosp Asst (619) 543-3036 gpuebla@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8701 1.0
Uy, Madelyn Director (619) 543-3036 muy@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8756 1.0
Gillen, Shawn D. Buyer Supervisor (619) 543-3644 s1gillen@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 7701 1.0
Abril, Ricardo Buyer riabril@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8764 1.0
Casillas, April M. Hosp Asst (619) 543-3036 amcasillas@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 8701 1.0
Reifman, Samuel A. Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6752 sreifman@ucsd.edu PERI OPERATIVE 7874 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.