Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Cornejo, David B. Hosp Asst dcornejo@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7701 1.0
Hernandez, Pedro A. Hosp Asst p3hernandez@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8701 1.0
Caban, Monica Hosp Asst mcaban@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8754 1.0
Gicante, Donna A. Hosp Asst (619) 543-7667 PERIOPERATIVE S 8754 1.0
Malachowski, Elizabeth M. (Beth) Dir/Operational Excell (619) 929-7750 emalachowski@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8794 1.0
Haworth, John E. Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-6221 jhaworth@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8904 1.0
Moberg, Andrew Prog Analyst (619) 543-6059 amoberg@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8794 1.0
Lacuesta, Darwin R. Buyer (858) 249-6041 dlacuesta@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7701 1.0
Palacios, Carmen M. Financial Analyst (858) 249-1592 cmpalacios@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8694 1.0
Basabe, Nessim Hosp Asst nbasabe@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8701 1.0
Cordial, Benjamin D. Hosp Asst (619) 543-3036 bcordial@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8701 1.0
Toledano, Sara J. OR Scheduling Supv (619) 543-6683 sjtoledano@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8794 1.0
Cruz, Helena M. RN Clin Analyst (619) 543-2574 h1lewis@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8794 1.0
Mercado, Antoinette A. Charge Descr Analyst (858) 249-1560 aam035@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 1.0
Yu, Denise Buyer (619) 543-2271 deyu@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8794 1.0
Anderson, Randall M. Ld Storekeeper (619) 543-3182 r4anderson@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8756 1.0
Moreno, Noel M. Sterile Proc Tech (619) 543-3396 nmoreno@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8874 1.0
Casillas, Krystal M. Materials Mgmt HC Spec kcasillas@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7701 1.0
Kitchen, Tyler O. Admin Asst (858) 249-6236 tkitchen@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8794 1.0
Bacon, Krystal N. Nurse Svc Mgr knbacon@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7701 1.0
Morales Olozagaste, Zaira Hosp Asst (858) 657-6752 zamorales@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7874 1.0
Radonich, Nicholas B. Buyer nradonich@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8701 1.0
Schaefer, Robin L. Nurse Svc Mgr (858) 761-3477 rschaefer@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7701 1.0
Lizarraga, Raul J. Business Analyst (619) 543-8086 rjlizarraga@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8794 1.0
Larios, Carlos A. Hosp Asst c1larios@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7756 1.0
Zolezzi, John B. RTLS Admin (619) 543-7916 jzolezzi@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8794 1.0
Barajas, Mario A. Hosp Asst mabarajas@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7701 1.0
Gallo, Melissa G. Hosp Asst mgallo@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7756 1.0
Puebla, Gerardo Hosp Asst (619) 543-3036 gpuebla@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8701 1.0
Mendoza, Marian Hosp Asst m5mendoza@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8754 1.0
Santana, Suzanna Hosp Asst susantana@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8754 1.0
Gutierrez, Melissa M. Admin Asst (619) 471-9164 mmg026@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8794 1.0
Uy, Madelyn Director (619) 543-3036 muy@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8794 1.0
Lamarque, Valerie Hosp Asst vlamarque@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7874 1.0
Henderson, Markeith A. Hosp Asst m3henderson@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8756 1.0
Yabut, Christopher S. Hosp Asst csyabut@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7701 1.0
Palomo, Sheila A. Hosp Asst spalomo@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8756 1.0
Gillen, Shawn Mgr/Materials Mgmt (619) 543-3644 s1gillen@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8794 1.0
Salazar, Cesar A. Buyer c4salazar@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8756 1.0
Casillas, April M. Hosp Asst (619) 543-3036 amcasillas@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 8701 1.0
Boyer, Jamie L. Anesthesia Tech (858) 657-6534 jboyer@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7701 1.0
Reifman, Samuel A. Sterile Proc Tech (858) 657-6752 sreifman@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7874 1.0
Gomez, Christina I. Materials Mgmt HC Spec c1gomez@ucsd.edu PERIOPERATIVE S 7756 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.