Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Kiesel, Stacy A. Sr Nuc Med Tech (858) 246-1515 skiesel@ucsd.edu PET/CT CANCER C 0827 1.0
Abille, Edgar Technologist PD eabille@ucsd.edu PET/CT CANCER C 0822 1.0
Ritter, Paxton L. Sr Nuc Med Tech paritter@ucsd.edu PET/CT CANCER C 8758 1.0
Felton, Melinda Sr Nuc Med Tech (858) 246-1515 mfelton@ucsd.edu PET/CT CANCER C 0827 1.0
Dick, Nathan A. Sr Nuc Med Tech ndick@ucsd.edu PET/CT CANCER C 7756 1.0
Weibel Staten, Susan M. PET Coord (619) 543-1998 sweibel@ucsd.edu PET/CT CANCER C 8754 1.0
Decker, Bill Sr Nuc Med Tech bdecker@ucsd.edu PET/CT CANCER C 7756 1.0
Ybarra, Jared M. Sr Nuc Med Tech jybarra@ucsd.edu PET/CT CANCER C 8758 1.0
James, Claude M. Sr Nuc Med Tech (858) 246-1515 cmjames@ucsd.edu PET/CT CANCER C 0827 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.