Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Chaim, Olga M. Asst Proj Sci ochaim@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Trejo, JoAnn Professor (858) 246-0150 jotrejo@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Sriram, Krishna Staff Res Assoc ksriram@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Zhang, Jin Professor (858) 246-0602 jiz175@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Munji, Roeben N. Postdoc Employee rmunji@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Blanchette, Marie Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-8557 PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Sun, Tengqian Postdoc Employee t1sun@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Bajaj, Jeevisha Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Printz, Morton P., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4227 mprintz@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Bajc, Kaja Staff Res Assoc kbajc@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
De, Joydeep Postdoc Employee jde@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gu, Li Postdoc Employee ligu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Ryujin, Nicolas Student Asst nryujin@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Adams, Joseph A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-3360 j2adams@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Xian, Hongxu Postdoc Employee hxian@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
He, Feng Postdoc Employee f4he@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Hamilton, Michael Postdoc Employee mihamilton@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
De Guzman, Haley A. Student Asst hadeguzman@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0803 1.0
Dennis, Edward A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3055 edennis@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Ninh, Van Postdoc Fellow vaninh@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Joyce, Gerald F. Adjunct Prof (858) 453-4100 gfjoyce@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Mendis, Valerie E. Sr Financial Analyst (858) 534-1371 vmendis@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Newton, Alexandra Professor (858) 534-4527 anewton@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Mennillo, Elvira Postdoc Employee emennillo@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Brown, Joan H., Dr. (Heller) Professor/Chair (858) 534-2595 jhbrown@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Kwon, Yonghoon Postdoc Employee y3kwon@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Akshayalingam Venkataraman, Prahnesh Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0646 1.0
Gravina Ricci, Clarisse Postdoc Employee cgravinaricci@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0340 1.0
Chan, Nathan Student Asst n2chan@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Owens, Tja C. Lab Asst tcowens@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Kritzik, Marcie R. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0198 mkritzik@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Tenner, Brian Staff Res Assoc brtenner@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Liu, Junlai Postdoc Employee jul022@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Fontana, Rosa Postdoc Employee rofontana@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Lam, Breanna Student Asst b5lam@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Poissant, Anne J. Lab Mg/SRA (858) 822-7896 ajchang@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Liu, Yuan Postdoc Employee yul116@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Salmeron Salvador, Cristina Postdoc Scholar crsalmeronsalvador@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Fattet, Laurent Postdoc Fellow lfattet@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Feiock, Michelle L. Superfund Ctr Mgr (858) 822-4200 mfeiock@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Karin, Michael , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0872 mkarin@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Lorden Losada, Gema Postdoc Employee glordenlosada@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Hayashi, Daiki Postdoc Employee dhayashi@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Insel, Paul A., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2295 pinsel@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Karin, Daniel Lab Asst dkarin@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0063 1.0
Barlow, Melissa S. Animal Tech (858) 534-2850 msbarlow@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Pulido, Robert S. Intrm Postdoc Scholar PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Antonucci, Laura Postdoc Fellow lantonucci@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Barber, Alison E. Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0000 1.0
Kaufman, Randal J. Adjunct Prof rjkaufman@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Simonaitis, Milda K. Admin Spec (858) 822-5853 msimonaitis@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Dahlberg-Wright, Signe J. Lab Asst PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Shalapour, Shabnam Asst Adjt Prof PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Rajbhandari, Nirakar Postdoc Employee nrajbhandari@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Rhodes, Danielle M. Admin Asst (858) 534-1361 d1rhodes@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Wu, Meilin Postdoc Employee mew017@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Chun, Jerold J., Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 784-8410 jchun@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 1.0
Taylor, Palmer W. Professor (858) 534-1366 pwtaylor@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0751 1.0
Lummis, Nicole C. Postdoc Employee nlummis@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Langhoff, Peter Sr Fellow (858) 822-3611 planghoff@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0340 1.0
Liu, Grace Y. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8190 grl014@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Yueh, Mei-fei Assoc Project Sci mfyueh@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Guan, Kun-Liang Professor (858) 822-7945 kuguan@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Pan, Wen-au Postdoc Employee wep007@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Villanueva, Nicolas L. Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Aoto, Phillip C. Asst Proj Sci paoto@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Wu, Jian SRA (858) 534-4398 j3wu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Yu, Huiying Fund Mgr (858) 534-5900 huyu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Chen, Shujuan Asst Adjt Prof (858) 822-1351 s18chen@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Garcia Carbonell, Ricard Postdoc Scholar PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Clark, Mary J. Staff Res Assoc PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Flores Arenas, Anabel Postdoc Employee a9floresarenas@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Spinler, Kyle R. Postdoc Fellow krspinler@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Zhou, Xin Asst Project x7zhou@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Joiner, William J. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3375 wjoiner@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gonzalez, David J. Asst Professor (858) 822-1218 djgonzalez@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Kogler, Thomas J. (Tom) Admin Asst (858) 822-4385 tkogler@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Whitney, Michael A. PG Research (858) 534-5268 mwhitney@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0647 1.0
Murphy, Anne N. Adjunct Professor (858) 246-0573 anmurphy@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Quehenberger, Oswald , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8902 oquehenberger@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Rosen, Emma J. Lab Asst ejrosen@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY NA 1.0
Dixon, Jack E. Professor (858) 822-0491 jedixon@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Kornev, Alexandr P. Asst Project (858) 534-8190 akornev@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Akasoglou, Aikaterini Adjunct Professor aakasoglou@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Yang, Xiaojing Postdoc Employee xiy020@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Nakamura, Mari Postdoc Employee mnakamura@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Venter, J. Craig Adjunct Professor cventer@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gonzalez Ramirez, Monica Postdoc Employee mog004@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Keyes, Jeremiah D. Postdoc Employee jkeyes@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Lee, Tiffany Lab Asst PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Thompson, Janean R. HR/Operations Mgr (858) 534-4029 jjthompson@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Lee, Ha neul (Skott) Postdoc Employee n0lee@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Ahuja, Lalima G. Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Worby, Carolyn A. Proj Sci (858) 822-4007 cworby@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Majeski, Hannah Staff Res Assoc hmajeski@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY NA 1.0
Kaila Sharma, Pallavi Postdoc Employee pkailasharma@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Roa, Jinae N. Postdoc Employee jnbartlett@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Gonzalez, Carlos G. Postdoc Employee c6gonzalez@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Quintero, Cynthia Postdoc Employee cyquintero@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Cannon, Kylee HR Analyst (858) 534-6736 kcannon@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Lyda, Brent R. Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gonzales, Selina G. Staff Res Assoc PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Sunahara, Roger K. Professor (858) 246-1967 rsunahara@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Terron, Heather M. Student Asst hterron@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Ma, Yuliang (Frank) Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-4398 yma@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Argus, Joseph Postdoc Employee jargus@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Steinbach, Paul Engineer (858) 822-4065 psteinbach@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0647 1.0
Bukhari, Maurish Postdoc Employee mbukhari@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Tovell, Hannah Postdoc Employee htovell@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Purcell, Nicole H. Assoc Adjt Prof (858) 822-5696 npurcell@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Mehta, Sohum Asst Project (858) 822-7983 som010@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Mcnulty, Reginald Staff Res Assoc PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Laiken, Nora D., Dr. Academic Admin (858) 534-3057 nlaiken@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0606 1.0
Schmitt, Danielle L. Postdoc Employee dlschmitt@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Nguyen, Nghia Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3149 ngnguyen@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Reya, Tannishtha Professor (858) 534-6568 treya@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Smith, Jeffrey M. Lab Ops Mgr (858) 534-9787 jms002@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Patwardhan, Anand Postdoc Employee a1patwardhan@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Shima, Yutaka Postdoc Employee yshima@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Leffert, Hyam L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2354 hleffert@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Bell, Charity E. Admin Asst c2bell@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Figueroa, Emilio Student Asst PHARMACOLOGY 0647 1.0
Deng, Wei Business Ofcr (858) 534-2683 wedeng@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Hu, Zhimin Postdoc Employee zhhu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Zhang, Jing Postdoc Employee jiz022@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Rundberg Nilsson, Alexandra Postdoc Fellow arundbergnilsson@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Weber, Andre A. Postdoc Employee aaweber@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Lin, Wei Postdoc Employee wel328@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Sanchez-Lopez, Elsa Postdoc Employee esl023@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Mayer, Daniel Postdoc Employee damayer@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Huang, Yu-ming Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0340 1.0
Su, Qi Postdoc Employee qisu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Armando, Aaron M. Staff Res Assoc aarmando@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Seo, Ye J. Student Asst PHARMACOLOGY 0313 1.0
Birch, Cierra Postdoc Employee cbirch@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Linden, Joel M. Adjunct Professor PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Miyamoto, Shigeki Assoc Adj Prof (858) 534-1368 smiyamoto@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Kim, Daehwan Postdoc Employee dak112@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Rao, Anjana Adjunct Professor anrao@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Molinar-Inglis, Olivia Postdoc Employee omolinaringlis@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Tukey, Robert H., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0288 rtukey@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Aubol, Brandon E. Postdoc Employee baubol@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Daneman, Richard Asst Professor (858) 822-2376 rdaneman@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Saunders, Glenn D. Fund Manager (858) 822-6470 gdsaunders@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Adams, Stephen R., Dr. Prog Sci (858) 534-5268 sadams@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0647 1.0
Brunton, Laurence L. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4667 lbrunton@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gutkind, Jorge S. (Silvio) Professor (858) 534-5980 sgutkind@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0803 1.0
Lin, Ying Staff Res Assoc yil113@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Yang, Jing Professor (858) 534-1994 jiyang@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Kim, Juyoun Visit Asst Proj PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Hatta, Seiko Exec Asst (858) 822-5858 shatta@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Mayfield, Joshua Postdoc Employee jomayfield@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Li, Fulong Postdoc Employee lfulong@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Hall, James E. Postdoc Employee j7hall@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.