Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Su, Qi Postdoc Employee qisu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Pintaric, Lucija Staff Res Assoc lpintaric@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Aydin, Sidar Postdoc Employee saydin@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Mayer, Daniel Postdoc Employee damayer@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Salmeron Salvador, Cristina Postdoc Scholar crsalmeronsalvador@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Printz, Morton P., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4227 mprintz@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Steinbach, Paul Engineer (858) 822-4065 psteinbach@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0647 1.0
Kim, Juyoun Visit Asst Proj juk005@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Figueroa, Emilio Student Asst PHARMACOLOGY 0647 1.0
Kornev, Alexandr P. Asst Project (858) 534-8190 akornev@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Mayfield, Joshua Postdoc Employee jomayfield@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Cannon, Kylee HR Analyst (858) 534-6736 kcannon@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Dennis, Edward A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3055 edennis@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Mehta, Sohum Asst Project (858) 822-7983 som010@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Linden, Joel M. Adjunct Professor PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Poissant, Anne J. Lab Mg/SRA (858) 822-7896 ajchang@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Wu, Meilin Postdoc Employee mew017@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Sanford, Jaymee Research Admin (858) 534-1371 jlsanford@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Kwon, Yonghoon Postdoc Employee y3kwon@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Liu, Junlai Postdoc Employee jul022@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Hakozaki, Hiroyuki (Hiro) Sr Dev Engr hhakozaki@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Hu, Zhimin Postdoc Employee zhhu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Langhoff, Peter Sr Fellow (858) 822-3611 planghoff@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0340 1.0
Villanueva, Nicolas L. Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Deng, Wei Business Ofcr (858) 534-2683 wedeng@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Smitham, Jane P. Staff Res Assoc jasmitham@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Zhu, Yahui Postdoc Employee yaz070@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Newton, Alexandra Professor (858) 534-4527 anewton@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Chun, Jerold J., Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 784-8410 jchun@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 1.0
Bardeleben, Carolyne Staff Res Assoc cbardeleben@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Wierzbicki, Igor H. Postdoc Employee (619) 510-3025 ihwierzbicki@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Weber, Andre A. Postdoc Employee aaweber@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Ciochina, Raluca I. Exec Asst/Res Coord (858) 246-2087 rciochina@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0803 1.0
Owens, Tja C. Lab Asst tcowens@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Kogler, Thomas J. (Tom) Admin Asst (858) 822-4385 tkogler@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Dixon, Jack E. Professor (858) 822-0491 jedixon@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Munji, Roeben N. Postdoc Employee rmunji@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gauron, Maria C. Postdoc Employee mcgauron@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Xian, Hongxu Postdoc Employee hxian@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Lin, Wei Postdoc Employee wel328@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Zhang, Jin Professor (858) 246-0602 jiz175@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Yang, Jing Professor (858) 534-1994 jiyang@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Simonaitis, Milda K. Admin Spec (858) 822-5853 msimonaitis@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Kritzik, Marcie R. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0198 mkritzik@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Rajbhandari, Nirakar Postdoc Employee nrajbhandari@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Brunton, Laurence L. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4667 lbrunton@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Yang, Xiaojing Postdoc Employee xiy020@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Gonzalez, Carlos G. Postdoc Employee c6gonzalez@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Kaufman, Randal J. Adjunct Prof rjkaufman@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Aoto, Phillip C. Asst Proj Sci paoto@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Yu, Huiying Fund Mgr (858) 534-5900 huyu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Lee, Tiffany Lab Asst PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Fontana, Rosa Postdoc Employee rofontana@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Zhang, Peng Postdoc Employee pez002@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Kaila Sharma, Pallavi Postdoc Employee pkailasharma@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Daneman, Richard Asst Professor (858) 822-2376 rdaneman@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Guo, Tracy Y. Staff Res Assoc tyg001@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Laiken, Nora D. Recall Non-Fac Acad nlaiken@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0606 1.0
Barlow, Melissa S. Animal Tech (858) 534-2850 msbarlow@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Chen, Shujuan Asst Adjt Prof (858) 822-1351 s18chen@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Pulido, Robert S. Intrm Postdoc Scholar PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Joyce, Gerald F. Adjunct Prof (858) 453-4100 gfjoyce@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Ishikawa, Tomohiko Postdoc Fellow toishikawa@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY NA 1.0
Sato, Kuniaki Postdoc Employee kusato@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Armando, Aaron M. Staff Res Assoc aarmando@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Leffert, Hyam L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2354 hleffert@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Kim, Gabriel Postdoc Employee dak112@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Bradshaw, Ralph A. Recall Faculty rbradshaw@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gastfriend, Benjamin D. Postdoc Employee bgastfriend@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Chaim, Olga M. Asst Proj Sci ochaim@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Schoeneberg, Johannes Asst Professor jschoeneberg@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Brown, Joan H., Dr. (Heller) Professor/Chair (858) 534-2595 jhbrown@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Feiock, Michelle L. Superfund Ctr Mgr (858) 822-4200 mfeiock@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Jonniya, Nisha amarnath Postdoc Employee njonniya@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY NA 1.0
Levram-Ellisman, Varda Recall Non-Fac Acad vlevramellisman@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY NA 1.0
Adams, Stephen R., Dr. Project Scientist (858) 534-5268 sadams@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0647 1.0
Tukey, Robert H., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0288 rtukey@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0722 1.0
Gonzalez, David J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1218 djgonzalez@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Quehenberger, Oswald , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8902 oquehenberger@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0601 1.0
Zhang, Jing Postdoc Employee jiz022@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Rao, Anjana Adjunct Professor anrao@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Venter, J. Craig Adjunct Professor cventer@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Taylor, Palmer W. Professor (858) 534-1366 pwtaylor@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0751 1.0
Wang, Mingsong Jr Specialist miw045@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Thompson, Janean R. HR/Operations Mgr (858) 534-4029 jjthompson@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Reya, Tannishtha Professor (858) 534-6568 treya@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Bukhari, Maurish Postdoc Employee mbukhari@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0819 1.0
Bajc, Kaja Staff Res Assoc kbajc@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gonzalez Ramirez, Monica Postdoc Employee mog004@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
Cedeno, Tiffany H. EHS Tech tcedeno@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0963 1.0
Lummis, Nicole C. Postdoc Employee nlummis@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Lee, Ha neul (Skott) Postdoc Employee n0lee@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0702 1.0
Karin, Michael , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0872 mkarin@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Insel, Paul A., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2295 pinsel@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Taylor, Susan S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3677 staylor@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Tovell, Hannah Postdoc Employee htovell@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0721 1.0
De, Joydeep Postdoc Employee jde@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Wolfe, Sarah A. Postdoc Employee sawolfe@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Koshizuka, Keiichi Postdoc Fellow kkoshizuka@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0968 1.0
Gonzales, Selina G. Staff Res Assoc PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Saunders, Glenn D. Fund Manager (858) 822-6470 gdsaunders@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gu, Li Postdoc Employee ligu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Sunahara, Roger K. Professor (858) 246-1967 rsunahara@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Guan, Kun-Liang Professor (858) 822-7945 kuguan@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0695 1.0
Adams, Joseph A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-3360 j2adams@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Huang, Yu-ming Postdoc Employee PHARMACOLOGY 0340 1.0
Toobian, Daniel A. Staff Res Assoc datoobian@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Seo, Ye J. Student Asst PHARMACOLOGY 0313 1.0
Bruystens, Jessica H. Postdoc Employee jbruystens@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Orduna-Castillo, Lennis Staff Res Assoc lordunacastillo@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Ma, Yuliang (Frank) Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-4398 yma@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Mcnulty, Reginald Staff Res Assoc PHARMACOLOGY 0723 1.0
Miyamoto, Shigeki Assoc Adj Prof (858) 534-1368 smiyamoto@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Wu, Jian Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-4398 j3wu@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0654 1.0
Antonucci, Laura Staff Res Assoc lantonucci@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Murawska, Malgorzata marta Postdoc Employee mmurawska@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Gutkind, Jorge S. (Silvio) Professor/Chair (858) 534-5980 sgutkind@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0803 1.0
Joiner, William J. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3375 wjoiner@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Watari, Kosuke Staff Res Assoc kwatari@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0
Trejo, JoAnn Professor (858) 246-0150 jotrejo@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0636 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.