Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Chen, Keming Asst Professor k2chen@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Cartwright, Nancy D. Professor (858) 534-3073 ncartwright@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Bechtel, William Professor (858) 822-4461 wbechtel@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Degher, Susanne I. Events Spec (858) 534-3071 sdegher@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Sober, Elliott Visit Professor PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Rickless, Samuel C. Professor (858) 822-4910 srickless@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Vileta, Maria S. Admin /AP Asst (858) 534-3070 mvileta@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Nelkin, Dana K. Professor (858) 822-3658 dnelkin@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Hardimon, Michael O. Professor (858) 822-0473 mhardimon@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Tolley, Clinton R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-2686 ctolley@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Elgin, Samuel Z. Postdoc Employee selgin@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Brink, David O. Professor (858) 534-4881 dbrink@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Lee, Edward Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3070 enlee@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Huang, Ta-lun Postdoc Fellow t4huang@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Doppelt, Gerald D. Professor Emeritus gdoppelt@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Martin, Noel Lecturer nbm001@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0423 1.0
Arneson, Richard J. Professor (858) 534-6810 rarneson@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Sher, Gila Professor (858) 534-8504 gsher@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Vargas, Manuel R. Professor mrvargas@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Carr, Jennifer R. Asst Professor (858) 246-2499 j2carr@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Cohen, Jonathan D. Professor/Chair (858) 534-6812 j2cohen@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Guerrero, Nancy E. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3077 neguerrero@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
McKenzie, Kerry V. Asst Professor (858) 534-2566 kmckenzie@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Brandt, Reuven A. Asst Professor rabrandt@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Rutherford, Donald P. Professor (858) 534-6802 drutherford@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Fulkerson, Matthew T. Asst Professor (858) 534-6643 mfulkerson@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Manero Orozco, Jorge A. Postdoc Employee PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Anagnostopoulos, Georgios H. Professor (858) 534-3072 ganagnostopoulos@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Winning, Richard J. Tutor- Non Student PHILOSOPHY 0422 1.0
Allais, Lucy L. Professor (858) 534-8670 lallais@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Wonderly, Monique L. Asst Professor mlwonderly@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Ambrose, Debra L. (Debbie) Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-3074 dambrose@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Grush, Rick S. Professor (858) 822-4440 rgrush@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Lamey, Andy M. Teaching Asst Prof (858) 534-9111 alamey@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Bazargan, Saba Assoc Professor (858) 822-2685 sbazargan@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Watkins, Eric Professor (858) 822-0082 ewatkins@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Johnson, Monte R. Assoc Professor mrj001@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Santorio, Paolo Assoc Professor PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Callender, Craig A. Professor (858) 822-4911 ccallender@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Churchland, Patricia S. Professor Emerita (858) 534-3070 pschurchland@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Churchland, Paul M. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-3070 pchurchland@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Allison, Henry E. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3070 PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Phung, Hang Fiscal/HR Mgr (858) 822-4515 hphung@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0
Burrola, Rebecca J. Grad Coord (858) 534-3076 rburrola@ucsd.edu PHILOSOPHY 0119 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.