Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Pamuk, Zeynep Asst Professor zpamuk@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Hill, Seth J. Asst Professor (858) 534-3341 sjhill@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kuk, John S. Staff Res Assoc POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Nellis, Gareth H. Asst Professor gnellis@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Hong, Haney D. Lecturer POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Nichter, Maysa Academic Coord mnichter@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Craig, Ann L. Prof Emeritus acraig@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Nguyen, Alexandra V. Student Asst POLI SCI 0110 1.0
Elgin, Samuel Z. Postdoc Employee selgin@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0119 1.0
Onuchic, Kirstie HR Coordinator (858) 534-7370 konuchic@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Strom, Kaare , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0793 kstrom@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Mackie, Gerald (Gerry) Assoc Prof/Director (858) 534-7015 gmackie@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0523 1.0
Davis, Jason S. Postdoc Employee jsd004@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Ingham, Sean T. Asst Professor singham@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kerns, Christine Events Spec chkerns@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Trent Dorfman, Jack A. Student Asst jtrentdorfman@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0076 1.0
Ferree, Karen E. Assoc Professor (858) 822-2309 keferree@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Joseph, Michael F. Asst Professor mfjoseph@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Farver, Micah G. Teaching Asst mfarver@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Naoi, Megumi Assoc Professor (858) 534-0027 mnaoi@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gause, Lagina D. Asst Professor lgause@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Clark, Sean J. Reader POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Hoston, Germaine , Dr. Professor (858) 449-0455 ghoston@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gibson, Clark C. Professor (858) 822-5140 ccgibson@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lopez, Jason M. Admin Analyst (858) 534-7410 jml110@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Maekawa, Wakako Postdoc Employee POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Bluhm, Richard Visit Asst Prof rbluhm@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0519 1.0
Emilio, Nickolas A. Reader POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lall, Ranjit Vst Asst Res ralall@ucsd.edu POLI SCI NA 1.0
Cox, Gary W. Prof Emeritus gcox@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Ban, Pamela M. Asst Professor pmban@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Hu, Xue ying Teaching Asst xyhu@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0519 1.0
Paglayan, Agustina S. Asst Professor apaglayan@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lakoff, Sanford A. Prof Emeritus slakoff@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lake, David A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0347 dlake@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Linsley, Kimberly A. (Eaton) Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-7206 klinsley@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Xu, Yiqing Asst Professor POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Garvey, Lauren A. Teaching Asst POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Yen, Jen-jun Student Asst POLI SCI 0008 1.0
Broz, J. Lawrence , Dr. Professor (858) 822-5750 jlbroz@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Izzo, Federica Asst Professor fizzo@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Strong, Tracy B., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-7081 tstrong@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Saiegh, Sebastian M. Professor (858) 534-7237 ssaiegh@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Ikker, Natalie B. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-7381 nbikker@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Abrams, Jane S. Student Asst POLI SCI NA 1.0
Fletcher, Nathan Adjt Professor nfletcher@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Slantchev, Branislav L. Professor bslantchev@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Desposato, Scott W. Professor sdesposato@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Alcocer, Marco Teaching Asst m2alcocer@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Ijaz, Syeda shahbano Teaching Asst ssijaz@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Cornelius, Wayne A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4447 wcornelius@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0548 1.0
Al-Qadi, Talal A. Student Asst POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Cooper, Jasper J. Asst Professor j4cooper@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Parkes, Ariane L. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 534-8198 aparkes@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Drake, Paul W. Prof Emeritus pdrake@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0502 1.0
Adida, Claire L. Assoc Professor cadida@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Villarreal Garcia, Erika J. Student Asst POLI SCI 0548 1.0
Macmanus, Maureen D. Lecturer mmacmanus@ucsd.edu POLI SCI NA 1.0
Gunn, Alexandra M. Student Asst POLI SCI 0529 1.0
Mcginley, Kimberly A. Research Admin kmcginley@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Li, Sichen Teaching Asst sili@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lozano, John P. Financial Manager (858) 534-2709 jplozano@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Forman, Fonna Assoc Prof/Director (858) 822-3868 fforman@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Choi, Julie B. Grad Program Coord (858) 534-2705 b4choi@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Stephens, Mattheus E. Lecturer mestephens@ucsd.edu POLI SCI NA 1.0
Gannon, Juan A. Research Asst POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Popkin, Samuel L. Prof Emeritus spopkin@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kousser, Thaddeus B. Professor (858) 534-3239 tkousser@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Jacobson, Gary C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4295 gjacobson@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Isachsen, Collette A. Acad Affrs Mgr (858) 534-3015 cisachsen@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Conlin, Faith Teaching Asst POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Poole, Keith T. Prof Emeritus kpoole@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Scherer, Thomas Postdoc Employee (607) 351-9424 tlscherer@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Wong, Tak K. Assoc Professor tkw005@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Erie, Steven P., Dr. Prof/POLI SCI/Dir (858) 534-3083 serie@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Fisk, David L. Lecturer dfisk@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Wachob, William Lecturer wwachob@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0529 1.0
Roberts, Margaret E. (Molly) Asst Professor meroberts@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Magagna, Victor V., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-1951 vmagagna@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Roeder, Philip G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6000 proeder@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kaneria, Bhavika J. Student Asst POLI SCI 0906 1.0
Peralta, Joanna Stu Svcs Coord (858) 534-5082 joperalta@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kernell, Samuel H. Recall Faculty skernell@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Wilden, Bertrand L. Admin Officer bwilden@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0963 1.0
Chandler, William M. Prof Emeritus wchandler@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Schneider, Christina J. Asst Professor (858) 246-1009 cjschneider@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gutierrez Casale, Marco A. Reader POLI SCI 0104 1.0
Zhao, Alex R. Student Asst azhao@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0906 1.0
Gartzke, Erik A. Professor egartzke@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Nichter, Simeon C. Assoc Professor snichter@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gibson, Clark C. Dir/International Stu Prog (858) 822-2209 POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Medina, Vanessa O. Research Admin (858) 534-3237 vomedina@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lijphart, Arend , Dr. Res Prof Emrts (858) 534-3798 alijphart@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Fowler, James H. Professor (858) 534-6807 jhfowler@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Feeley, Maureen C. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-5605 mfeeley@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Mares, David R., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4376 dmares@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Bansak, Kirk C. Asst Professor kbansak@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.