Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lijphart, Arend , Dr. Res Prof Emrts (858) 534-3798 alijphart@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Feeley, Maureen C. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-5605 mfeeley@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Beard, Steven M. Postdoc Employee sbeard@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Cornelius, Wayne A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4447 wcornelius@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0548 1.0
Gause, Lagina D. Asst Professor lgause@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Abrajano, Marisa A. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7201 mabrajano@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Cooper, Jasper J. Asst Professor j4cooper@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Willoughby, Randy K. Visit Professor POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Ban, Pamela M. Asst Professor pmban@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Bansak, Kirk C. Asst Professor kbansak@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Fletcher, Nathan Adjt Professor nfletcher@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Roberts, Margaret E. (Molly) Asst Professor meroberts@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Bergman, Matthew E. Lecturer mebergman@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gonzalez, Michelle Student Asst m5gonzalez@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0548 1.0
Craig, Ann L. Prof Emeritus acraig@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Stephens, Mattheus E. Lecturer POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Medina, Vanessa O. Research Admin (858) 534-3237 vomedina@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Chandler, William M. Prof Emeritus wchandler@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Wong, Tak K. Assoc Professor tkw005@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kuk, John S. Staff Res Assoc POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Hill, Seth J. Asst Professor (858) 534-3341 sjhill@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Nellis, Gareth H. Asst Professor gnellis@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Shah, Akash P. Cmptl/Data Sci Res Spec apshah@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Ferree, Karen E. Assoc Professor (858) 822-2309 keferree@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Paglayan, Agustina S. Asst Professor apaglayan@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lozano, John P. Financial Manager (858) 534-2709 jplozano@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Strong, Tracy B., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-7081 tstrong@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Cox, Gary W. Prof Emeritus POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Saiegh, Sebastian M. Professor (858) 534-7237 ssaiegh@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Ingham, Sean T. Asst Professor singham@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Strom, Kaare , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0793 kstrom@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gunn, Alexandra M. Student Asst POLI SCI 0529 1.0
Nichter, Simeon C. Asst Professor snichter@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Forman, Fonna Assoc Prof/Director (858) 822-3868 fforman@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Soto, Sandra Fund Mgr (858) 246-1840 s6soto@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Jacobson, Gary C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4295 gjacobson@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Naoi, Megumi Assoc Professor (858) 534-0027 mnaoi@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kerns, Christine Events Spec chkerns@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gartzke, Erik A. Professor egartzke@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Roeder, Philip G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6000 proeder@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Slantchev, Branislav L. Professor bslantchev@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lopez, Jason M. Admin Analyst (858) 534-7410 jml110@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Butler, Daniel M. Assoc Professor dmbutler@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Parkes, Ariane L. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 534-8198 aparkes@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Maekawa, Wakako Postdoc Employee POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Millard, Matthew C. Postdoc Employee mcmillard@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gibson, Clark C. Dir/International Stu Prog (858) 822-2209 POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Zhao, Emily M. Student Asst emz002@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Mares, David R., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4376 dmares@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Hong, Haney D. Lecturer POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Popkin, Samuel L. Prof Emeritus spopkin@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gibson, Clark C. Professor (858) 822-5140 ccgibson@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Magagna, Victor V., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-1951 vmagagna@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kousser, Thaddeus B. Professor (858) 534-3239 tkousser@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Erie, Steven P., Dr. Prof/POLI SCI/Dir (858) 534-3083 serie@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lakoff, Sanford A. Prof Emeritus slakoff@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lake, David A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0347 dlake@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Rubin, Michael A. Postdoc Employee mrubin@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Poole, Keith T. Prof Emeritus kpoole@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Macmanus, Maureen D. Lecturer POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Isachsen, Collette A. Acad Affrs Mgr (858) 534-3015 cisachsen@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kernell, Samuel H. Recall Faculty skernell@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Williams, Lea T. Grant Admin (858) 822-7788 POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Fisk, David L. Lecturer dfisk@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Mackie, Gerald (Gerry) Assoc Prof/Director (858) 534-7015 gmackie@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0523 1.0
Xu, Yiqing Asst Professor POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Bridges, Amy , Dr. Professor (858) 534-7706 abridges@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Ikker, Natalie B. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-7381 nbikker@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Schneider, Christina J. Asst Professor (858) 246-1009 cjschneider@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Linsley, Kimberly A. (Eaton) Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-7206 klinsley@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Wachob, William Lecturer wwachob@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Scherer, Thomas Postdoc Employee (607) 351-9424 tlscherer@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Adida, Claire L. Assoc Professor cadida@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Hoston, Germaine , Dr. Professor (858) 449-0455 ghoston@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Barrett, Deanna L. Event/HR Coord (858) 534-7370 dbarrett@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Desposato, Scott W. Professor sdesposato@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Broz, J. Lawrence , Dr. Professor (858) 822-5750 jlbroz@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Choi, Julie B. Grad Program Coord (858) 534-2705 b4choi@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Orfield, Michael B. Lecturer POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Izzo, Federica Asst Professor fizzo@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Yen, Jen-jun Student Asst POLI SCI 0008 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.