Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
De La Cruz, Sophia S. Employment Rep (858) 534-7370 ssdelacruz@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0963 1.0
Hill, Seth J. Asst Professor (858) 534-3341 sjhill@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kuk, John S. Staff Res Assoc POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Nellis, Gareth H. Asst Professor gnellis@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Hong, Haney D. Lecturer POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Nichter, Maysa Academic Coord mnichter@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Craig, Ann L. Prof Emeritus acraig@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Elgin, Samuel Asst Teach Prof selgin@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Cornelius, Wayne A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4447 wcornelius@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0548 1.0
Strom, Kaare , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0793 kstrom@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Parkes, Ariane L. Chf Admin Ofcr (858) 534-7206 aparkes@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Baram, Gil Postdoc Employee gbaram@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Ingham, Sean T. Asst Professor singham@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Moscoso, Paul M. Field Research priofrio@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Drake, Paul W. Prof Emeritus pdrake@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0502 1.0
Adida, Claire L. Professor cadida@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Mignozzetti, Umberto Lecturer PSOE uguarniermignozzetti@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kerns, Christine Events Spec chkerns@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Perlman, Sarah A. Student Asst saperlman@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0760 1.0
Ferree, Karen E. Assoc Professor (858) 822-2309 keferree@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Joseph, Michael F. Asst Professor mfjoseph@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Willoughby, Randy K. Visit Professor rwilloughby@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gunn, Alexandra M. Student Asst POLI SCI 0529 1.0
Naoi, Megumi Assoc Professor (858) 534-0027 mnaoi@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gause, Lagina D. Asst Professor lgause@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Haines, Kyle M. Field Researcher kyhaines@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0548 1.0
Lozano, John P. Financial Manager (858) 534-2709 jplozano@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Forman, Fonna Assoc Prof/Director (858) 822-3868 fforman@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Stephens, Mattheus E. Lecturer mestephens@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Popkin, Samuel L. Prof Emeritus spopkin@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kousser, Thaddeus B. Professor (858) 534-3239 tkousser@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Hoston, Germaine , Dr. Professor (858) 449-0455 ghoston@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Jacobson, Gary C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4295 gjacobson@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Isachsen, Collette A. Acad Affrs Mgr cisachsen@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gibson, Clark C. Professor (858) 822-5140 ccgibson@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Poole, Keith T. Prof Emeritus kpoole@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lopez, Jason M. Admin Analyst (858) 534-7410 jml110@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Wong, Tak K. Assoc Professor tkw005@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Erie, Steven P., Dr. Prof/POLI SCI/Dir (858) 534-3083 serie@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Fisk, David L. Lecturer dfisk@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kao, Karyn Y. Student Asst k1kao@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Roberts, Margaret E. (Molly) Asst Professor meroberts@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Cox, Gary W. Prof Emeritus gcox@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Roeder, Philip G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6000 proeder@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Ban, Pamela M. Asst Professor pmban@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Peralta Arenas, Joanna Stu Svcs Coord (858) 534-5082 joperalta@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Kernell, Samuel H. Recall Faculty skernell@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Chandler, William M. Prof Emeritus wchandler@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lu, Ethel R. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 534-8198 erlu@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Paglayan, Agustina S. Asst Professor apaglayan@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lakoff, Sanford A. Prof Emeritus slakoff@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lake, David A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0347 dlake@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gokalgandhi, Khushbu S. Research Admin (858) 534-0934 kgokalgandhi@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0548 1.0
Schneider, Christina J. Asst Professor (858) 246-1009 cjschneider@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Maya, Laura A. Student Asst l1maya@ucsd.edu POLI SCI N521 1.0
Choy, Reine Student Asst rechoy@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Xu, Yiqing Asst Professor POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Abrajano, Marisa A. Professor (858) 534-7201 mabrajano@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gartzke, Erik A. Professor egartzke@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Nichter, Simeon C. Assoc Professor snichter@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Maltagliati, Marcello Field Researcher mmaltagliati@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0523 1.0
Petty, Alexis Student Asst alpetty@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Gibson, Clark C. Dir/International Stu Prog (858) 822-2209 POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Quinto, Vanessa M. Research Admin (858) 534-3237 vomedina@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Yen, Jen-jun Student Asst POLI SCI 0008 1.0
Maier, Jonathan Field Researcher j1maier@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0548 1.0
Broz, J. Lawrence , Dr. Professor (858) 822-5750 jlbroz@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Izzo, Federica Asst Professor fizzo@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Strong, Tracy B., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-7081 tstrong@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Lijphart, Arend , Dr. Res Prof Emrts (858) 534-3798 alijphart@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Saiegh, Sebastian M. Professor (858) 534-7237 ssaiegh@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Fowler, James H. Professor (858) 534-6807 jhfowler@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Ikker, Natalie B. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-7381 nbikker@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Fletcher, Nathan Adjt Professor nfletcher@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Feeley, Maureen C. Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-5605 mfeeley@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Mares, David R., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4376 dmares@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Campion, Camille E. Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-4410 ccampion@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0503 1.0
Slantchev, Branislav L. Professor bslantchev@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0
Desposato, Scott W. Professor sdesposato@ucsd.edu POLI SCI 0521 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.