Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Tec, Shirleyn P. Admin Asst (858) 534-1330 stec@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Torres, Rodolfo Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 rotorres@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Peinado, Santos Police Ofcr speinado@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Wilson, Kristin L. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 kwilson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Pesqueira, Freddy J. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-3594 POLICE 0017 1.0
Lea'e, Joseph Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 jleae@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Paturzo, Bianca M. Student Asst bpaturzo@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Pegues, Paula D. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 ppegues@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lopez, Celeste G. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 cgl002@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Maldonado, Gabriel A. Rsdntl Security Ofr gamaldonado@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Fong Barragan, Monserrat Student Asst mfongbarragan@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Singh, Satinder pal Student Asst sps002@ucsd.edu POLICE NA 1.0
Pyne, Sushovan Student Asst supyne@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Joh, Hanull Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Almazan, Guynemer G. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 ggalmazan@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Cano, Jessica D. (Olaiz) Police Records Supv (858) 534-4361 jolaiz@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Martin III, John L. Police Sergeant (858) 534-3594 jmartiniii@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Medeiros, Natalie A. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 POLICE 0017 1.0
Smith, Brian J. Police Ofcr b5smith@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Llanes, Benjamin M. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Gustafson, Scott K. Police Sgt (858) 822-1130 sgustafson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lin, Ryan K. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Wu, Tongye Student Asst t5wu@ucsd.edu POLICE NA 1.0
Askren, Timothy T. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 taskren@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Sapinoso, Michael joseph M. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 msapinoso@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Cruz, Stacie Police Detective (858) 534-8626 smc026@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Isidro, Jiantoni A. Appointed Official jaisidro@ucsd.edu POLICE 0076 1.0
Meza, Roberto J. Phys Security Prog Mgr (858) 822-6667 rmeza@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Mercado, Rafael Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Jones, Albert B. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 abjones@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Uranga, Anna M. Admin Asst (858) 534-4361 aardon@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Chiu, Joshua A. Student Asst jac305@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Macpherson, Brian J. Police Sergeant-Comm (858) 534-4357 bmacpherson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ahmed, Ramiz K. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Gibson, Michael T. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 mtgibson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Liu, Lucas Police Detective (858) 534-4359 lll001@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Bark, Ethan A. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Williams, Michelle E. Admin Asst (858) 534-4360 m4williams@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Castillo, Randy L. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 rlcastillo@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Gutierrez, Salvador Police Ofcr sgutierrez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Erdenesuren, Namuun-erdene Student Asst naerdenesuren@ucsd.edu POLICE NA 1.0
Aguirre, Joshua T. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Lupian, Vicente Student Asst v2lupian@ucsd.edu POLICE NA 1.0
Bandera, Roxanna Student Asst robandera@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Alrawi, Awss Student Asst awalrawi@ucsd.edu POLICE NA 1.0
Alvarez, John Lee G. Detective Sergeant (858) 534-4357 jlalvarez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Price, Ida J. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Miller, Maxamillian S. Stu Work Study msm002@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Estrada, Antonio M. Student Asst amestrada@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
De Santiago, Monica Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 mdesantiago@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
An, Sara A. Stu Work Study s2an@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Patel, Rohan S. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Shan, Bernie Stu Work Study beshan@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Smith-Hill, Shawn J. Student Asst s4harrington@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Patino, Giovanny Student Asst gpatino@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ayon, Anthony I. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Weaver, Katherine N. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 knweaver@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Steve, James C. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 jsteve@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
King, Sheldon M. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 smking@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Cansino, Vicente Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 vcansino@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Arreola-Zamora, Felipe E. (Eric) Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 fearreolazamora@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ienciu, Razvan G. Rsdntl Security Ofr rienciu@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Rodriguez, Persephonie J. Student Asst p1rodriguez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ren, Tianwei Student Asst t6ren@ucsd.edu POLICE NA 1.0
Harrington, Jason J. Fiscal/Persnl Asst (858) 534-4360 jharrington@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Garcia, Manuel U. (Nel) Police Lieutenant Mgr (858) 534-2228 m1garcia@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Castillo, Arthur A. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 ascastillo@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Agrawal, Pulkit Student Asst p4agrawal@ucsd.edu POLICE NA 1.0
Pastor, Isabela A. Student Asst ipastor@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Smart, John P. Police Sgt (858) 534-4357 jpsmart@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Moss, Arnold D. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 amoss@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Nielsen, Amanda M. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 amnielsen@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Suarez, Adrian Publ Safety Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 ads028@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Wood, Alexander M. Student Asst a3wood@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Mayel, Milad M. Student Asst mmayel@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Hebert, Alexander R. Dispatcher arhebert@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Williams, Michael D. (Mike) Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 m6williams@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Sturz, Tristin Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 tsturz@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Aguilar, Anthony K. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 akaguilar@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Zamora, Hannalei mae A. Student Asst hzamora@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ho, Michelle T. Community Svc Offr m9ho@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Happle, Ian A. Bicycle Officer (858) 534-7335 ihapple@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Mercado Gonzalez, Moises Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Darwent, Larry W. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 POLICE 0017 1.0
Nerida, Renato C. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 246-3069 rnerida@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lopez, Dianna R. Stu Work Study drl003@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Cook, Daniel M. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 d1cook@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Dobbins, Patrick J. Police Corporal (858) 534-3644 pdobbins@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Castillo, Jose A. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Banks, Lawrence D. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 lbanks@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Compton, Kenneth F. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 kfcompton@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Hu, Wesley J. Student Asst wjh004@ucsd.edu POLICE NA 1.0
Wang, Vicky Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Cummins, Patrick B. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 pbcummins@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Zendejas-Gonzalez, Alondra M. Student Asst amzendejasgonzalez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Richardson, Kelly R. Police Sergeant (858) 534-6597 krichardson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Sosa-Garcia, Jocelyn C. Student Asst jsosagarcia@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ratto, Nicholas L. Student Asst nlratto@ucsd.edu POLICE NA 1.0
Tsou, Kaiwen K. Student Asst kktsou@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Miller, Douglass J. (Doug) Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 POLICE 0017 1.0
Nguyen, Thanh-My D. (Tammy) Pub Safety Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 tdn007@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Williams, Garrett N. Police Sergeant (858) 534-4357 gnwilliams@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Capsa, Constantin I. (Iustin) Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 ccapsa@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Newell, William M. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Johnson, Kristine M. Business Mgr (858) 534-4360 krjohnson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Robinson, Sheila C. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 srobinson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Mobley, Amanda M. Stu Work Study a1mobley@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Luth, Melissa C. Lieutenant (858) 822-0355 mluth@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Saechao, Naichoy Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 ncsaechao@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
De Santiago, Claudia E. Crime/Intelligence Analyst (858) 534-6709 cdesantiago@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Stucky, Christopher J. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 cstucky@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Meyerowitz, Laurence C. Police Ofcr lmeyerowitz@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Oshmago, Ronald E. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 roshmago@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Murphy, Gregory Police Captain Mgr gmurphy@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.