Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Chuong, Loc T. Student Asst ltchuong@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Castro, Justin D. Student Asst jdc040@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Happle, Ian A. Bicycle Officer (858) 534-7335 ihapple@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
De Santiago, Monica Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 mdesantiago@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Robles Alvarez, Ivan A. Student Asst i1robles@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Mamaril, Anthony patrick N. Student Asst amamaril@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
De Jesus, Jedidiah C. Student Asst j4dejesus@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Conti, Jaime D. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 jconti@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Hernandez Rodriguez, Berenice E. Student Asst beh025@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Mulvany, Patrick D. Student Asst pmulvany@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
King, Sheldon M. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 smking@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Robinson, Sheila C. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 srobinson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Smart, John P. Police Sgt (858) 534-4357 jpsmart@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Copado, Giselle L. Student Asst gcopado@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Rose, David S. Police Chief (858) 534-4358 drose@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Hayet, Dominique M. Student Asst dhayet@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Wang, Vicky Student Asst viwang@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Price, Ida J. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Quach, Toan H. Student Asst thquach@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lopez, Jazmin Student Asst jalopez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Reyes, Vinci alden C. Student Asst v6reyes@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Bark, Ethan A. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Arambula, Emanuel A. Student Asst eaarambula@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Mercado Gonzalez, Moises Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Cannon, Reilly A. Student Asst racannon@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Gutierrez, Gabriela Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Olaiz, Jessica D. Admin Asst (858) 534-4361 jolaiz@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Capsa, Constantin I. (Iustin) Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 ccapsa@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ramos Benitez, Kevin A. Student Asst k2ramos@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ienciu, Razvan G. Rsdntl Security Ofr rienciu@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Schmolesky, Sienna D. Student Asst sschmolesky@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Saechao, Naichoy Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 ncsaechao@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Siu, Ho L. Student Asst hsiu@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Jones, Albert B. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 abjones@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Vazquez Godinez, Michelle A. Student Asst mavazquezgodinez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Castillo, Arthur A. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 ascastillo@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Saldivar, Ligia E. Student Asst lesaldivar@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Romero, Emilio Student Asst e1romero@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Bravo, Andrea C. Student Asst acb006@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Fitzsimmons, Kristover S. (Kris) Police Sgt (858) 534-4357 kfitzsimmons@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Chiu, Joshua A. Student Asst jac305@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Patel, Rohan S. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Chavez, Allison A. Student Asst aac034@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Burum, Blake C. Student Asst bburum@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Rocha, Jennifer Student Asst j3rocha@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Macpherson, Brian J. Police Sergeant-Comm (858) 534-4357 bmacpherson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Johnson, Kristine M. Business Mgr (858) 534-4360 krjohnson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Meyerowitz, Laurence C. Police Ofcr lmeyerowitz@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Becerra, Daniela Student Asst d4becerra@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Estrada, Antonio M. Student Asst ame005@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Guerra, Erica H. Student Asst ehguerra@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Meza, Roberto J. Phys Security Prog Mgr (858) 822-6667 rmeza@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Swift, Larissa L. Student Asst llswift@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Jariwala, Megh V. Student Asst mvjariwala@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Allen, Joshua M. Student Asst jma035@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Castillo, Randy L. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 rlcastillo@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Hwang, Joseph H. Student Asst jhh063@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Xu, Haoyin Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Duong, Brandon T. Student Asst b8duong@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Watkins, Joseph S. Student Asst jowatkins@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Askren, Timothy T. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 taskren@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Cruz, Stacie Police Detective (858) 534-8626 smc026@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Torres, Rodolfo Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 rotorres@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Zamora, Hannalei mae A. Student Asst hzamora@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Compton, Kenneth F. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 kfcompton@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Phung, Michele N. Student Asst m2phung@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Monroy, Emmanuel Student Asst emmonroy@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Garza, Diego Student Asst digarza@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Banks, Lawrence D. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 lbanks@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Frias, Kelly Student Asst kefrias@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Orafidiya, Ooduah Student Asst oorafidiya@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Juarez, Jose A. (Joe) Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 jjuarez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Yang, Linhe Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Wang, William R. Student Asst wrwang@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Pham, Andrew hao Q. Student Asst a1pham@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Change, Ming shiou Student Asst msc027@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Almazan, Guynemer G. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 ggalmazan@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ahmed, Ramiz K. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Rodriguez, Persephonie J. Student Asst p1rodriguez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Brackett, Brijaye K. Student Asst bbrackett@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Wells, Kylie S. Student Asst kswells@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Cummins, Patrick B. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 pbcummins@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Mercado, Rafael Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Nerida, Renato C. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 246-3069 rnerida@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Vallin, Gabriel J. Student Asst gvallin@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Gilstrap, Christopher A. (Chris) Police Records Spec (858) 534-1776 cgilstrap@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Gustafson, Scott K. Police Sgt (858) 534-4357 sgustafson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Williams, Michelle E. Admin Asst (858) 534-4360 m4williams@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ortega-Cuevas, Brandon D. Student Asst bortegacuevas@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Castillo Bayona, Julio E. Student Asst jec193@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Marquez, Karina Student Asst k3marquez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Gonzalez, David Student Asst dag098@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Wilson, Kristin L. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 kwilson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Weaver, Katherine N. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 knweaver@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Peinado, Santos Police Ofcr speinado@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ortiz Vega, Nancy P. Student Asst nportiz@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Start, Rylee L. Student Asst rstart@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Oshmago, Ronald E. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 roshmago@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Garcia, Manuel U. (Nel) Police Lieutenant Mgr (858) 822-1130 m1garcia@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Philippoussis, Olina M. Student Asst POLICE 00017 1.0
Talavera Santiago, Elidetzi Student Asst egtalaverasantiago@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Dobbins, Patrick J. Police Corporal (858) 534-3644 pdobbins@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Luth, Melissa C. Lieutenant (858) 822-0355 mluth@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Harrington, Jason J. Admin Asst (858) 534-4360 jharrington@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Williams, Garrett N. Police Sergeant (858) 534-4357 gnwilliams@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Murillo, Susana Student Asst sumurillo@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lea'e, Joseph Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 jleae@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Mayel, Milad M. Student Asst mmayel@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
De Santiago, Claudia E. Crime/Intelligence Analyst (858) 534-6709 cdesantiago@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ding, Zijian Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Cansino, Vicente Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 vcansino@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Uranga, Anna M. Admin Asst (858) 534-4361 aardon@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Turcios, Jasmine M. Student Asst jmturcios@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Cook, Daniel M. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 d1cook@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Nguyen, Thanh-My D. (Tammy) Pub Safety Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 tdn007@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Williams, Michael D. (Mike) Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 m6williams@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Liu, Lucas Police Detective (858) 534-4359 lll001@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Arreola-Zamora, Felipe E. (Eric) Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 fearreolazamora@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Tec, Shirleyn P. Admin Asst (858) 534-1330 stec@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Reyes, Diana Student Asst dir022@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Cugini, Alexis J. Student Asst acugini@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Sturz, Tristin Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 tsturz@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Owens, Jill A. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 jaowens@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Martin III, John L. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 jmartiniii@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Gibson, Michael T. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 mtgibson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Race, Sean B. Student Asst srace@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ho, William Student Asst wiho@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Cruz, Jessie A. Student Asst jac237@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Jones, Evan E. Student Asst e8jones@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Jones, Michael S. Police Sgt (858) 534-4357 mjones@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Newell, William M. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Publico, Erika mae G. Student Asst epublico@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Paturzo, Bianca M. Student Asst bpaturzo@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Cordova, Roger S. Student Asst rscordova@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Yerat-Rodriguez, Donna E. Student Asst dyeratrodriguez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lopez, Celeste G. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 cgl002@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Guerrero, Elizabeth Student Asst elg054@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Joh, Hanull Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Nielsen, Amanda M. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 amnielsen@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Espinoza, Mario A. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Stucky, Christopher J. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 cstucky@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Castillo, Jose A. Student Asst j7castillo@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Moss, Arnold D. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 amoss@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Maldonado, Gabriel A. Rsdntl Security Ofr gamaldonado@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Serafin, Jonathan Student Asst joserafin@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Pesqueira, Freddy J. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-3594 fpesqueira@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Riley, Theresa M. Student Asst t1riley@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Suarez, Adrian Publ Safety Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 ads028@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Steve, James C. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 jsteve@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Zendejas-Gonzalez, Alondra M. Student Asst amzendejasgonzalez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Darwent, Larry W. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 ldarwent@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Valdivia, Joel Student Asst jvaldivia@ucsd.edu POLICE 0530 1.0
Shin, Hwi S. Student Asst hss014@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Azubuogu, Chiemerie C. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Aguirre, Joshua T. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Lee, Si yeon Student Asst y0l005@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Chavez Martinez, Samantha Student Asst schavezmartinez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Greene, Riley C. Student Asst rcgreene@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Gutierrez, Salvador Police Ofcr sgutierrez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Bazinet, Gage M. Student Asst gbazinet@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Smith, Brian J. Police Ofcr b5smith@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Medeiros, Natalie A. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 nmedeiros@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Sapinoso, Michael joseph M. Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 msapinoso@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ayon, Anthony I. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Scruggs, Jeff B. Police Sergeant (858) 822-4025 jscruggs@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lin, Ryan K. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Llanes, Benjamin M. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Tsou, Kaiwen K. Student Asst kktsou@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Miller, Douglass J. (Doug) Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 djmiller@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Asiad, Amna Student Asst amasiad@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lopez, Caleb T. Student Asst ctlopez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Johnson, Christian S. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Liao, Tiffany Student Asst t4liao@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Zhang, Tiffany Student Asst tiz081@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Izzo, Evan C. Student Asst ecizzo@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Aguilar, Anthony K. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 akaguilar@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Villanueva, David R. Student Asst d3villanueva@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Pegues, Paula D. Rsdntl Security Ofr (858) 534-4357 ppegues@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Plummer, Shiann nickol Student Asst snplummer@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Hebert, Alexander R. Dispatcher arhebert@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Richardson, Kelly R. Police Sergeant (858) 534-6597 krichardson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.