Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Tec, Shirleyn P. Admin Asst (858) 534-1330 stec@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Rodriguez, Persephonie J. Student Asst p5rodriguez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Harrington, Jason J. Fiscal/Persnl Asst (858) 534-4360 jharrington@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Wilson, Kristin L. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 kwilson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Nelson, Jagger J. Student Asst jjn001@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Pastor, Isabela A. Student Asst ipastor@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Nabavizadeh, Aubteen S. Student Asst asnabavizadeh@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Smart, John P. Police Sgt (858) 822-4025 jpsmart@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Paturzo, Bianca M. Student Asst bpaturzo@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lopez, Celeste G. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 cgl002@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Nielsen, Amanda M. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 amnielsen@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Villalta Garcia, Elton M. Student Asst e1villalta@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Suarez, Adrian Publ Safety Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 ads028@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Portales, Carla V. Student Asst cvportales@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Joh, Hanull Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Cano, Jessica D. (Olaiz) Police Records Supv (858) 534-4361 jolaiz@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Martin III, John Police Sergeant (858) 534-4357 jmartiniii@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Hebert, Alexander R. Dispatcher arhebert@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Llanes, Benjamin M. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Sturz, Tristin Police Ofcr (858) 534-4357 tsturz@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Gustafson, Scott K. Police Lieutenant (858) 822-0355 sgustafson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lin, Ryan K. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Wu, Tongye Student Asst t5wu@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ho, Michelle T. Community Svc Offr m9ho@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Happle, Ian A. Bicycle Officer (858) 534-7335 ihapple@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Mercado Gonzalez, Moises Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Sapinoso, Michael M. Police Sgt Supv (858) 534-4357 msapinoso@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Nerida, Renato C. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 246-3069 rnerida@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Thompson, Jonathan C. Student Asst jct002@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Meza, Rob J. Phys Security Prog Mgr (858) 822-6667 rmeza@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lopez, Dianna R. Stu Work Study drl003@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Chun Wai, Wong Community Svc Ofcr (858) 534-9255 wchunwai@ucsd.edu POLICE 0011 1.0
Mercado, Rafael Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Uranga, Anna M. Admin Asst (858) 534-4361 aardon@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Dobbins, Patrick J. Police Sergeant (858) 534-3644 pdobbins@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Castillo, Jose A. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Diep, Becky B. Student Asst bbdiep@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Macpherson, Brian J. Police Sergeant-Comm (858) 534-4357 bmacpherson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ahmed, Ramiz K. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Wang, Vicky Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Bark, Ethan A. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Williams, Michelle E. Admin Asst (858) 534-4360 m4williams@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Richardson, Kelly Police Sergeant (858) 534-6597 krichardson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Jamsen, Nina Accreditation Mgr (858) 534-4358 njamsen@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Aguirre, Joshua T. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Bandera, Roxanna Student Asst robandera@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Xie, Zhongyang Student Asst zhx034@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Tsou, Kaiwen K. Student Asst kktsou@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Alvarez, John Lee G. Detective Sergeant (858) 534-4357 jlalvarez@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Nguyen, Thanh-My D. (Tammy) Pub Safety Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 tdn007@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Bidwell, Mary anne Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 mabidwell@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Williams, Garrett N. Police Sergeant (858) 534-4357 gnwilliams@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Price, Ida J. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Newell, William M. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Johnson, Kristine M. Business Mgr (858) 534-4360 krjohnson@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Miller, Maxamillian S. Stu Work Study msm002@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Schulz, Andrew L. Student Asst a1schulz@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
De Santiago, Monica Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 mdesantiago@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Mobley, Amanda M. Stu Work Study a1mobley@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
De Santiago, Claudia E. Crime/Intelligence Analyst (858) 534-6709 cdesantiago@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Patel, Rohan S. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Shan, Bernie Stu Work Study beshan@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Smith-Hill, Shawn J. Student Asst ssmithhill@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Ayon, Anthony I. Student Asst POLICE 0017 1.0
Weaver, Katie Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 knweaver@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Lee, Joseph K. Student Asst jkl014@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
Oshmago, Ronald E. Dispatcher (858) 534-4357 roshmago@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0
King, Sheldon M. Police Sergeant (858) 534-4357 smking@ucsd.edu POLICE 0017 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.