Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Munemura, Shannon Ld Records/Bus Dev Ana (858) 534-3477 smunemura@ucsd.edu POLICY/RECORDS 0014 1.0
Newman, Peter D. Campus Policy Coord (858) 534-3395 pdnewman@ucsd.edu POLICY/RECORDS 0014 1.0
Vernon, Deirdre W. Campus Notary Coord (858) 534-0103 dvernon@ucsd.edu POLICY/RECORDS 0014 1.0
Laidlaw, Jade L. Ld Records/Bus Dev Analyst (858) 822-1098 jllaidlaw@ucsd.edu POLICY/RECORDS 0014 1.0
Sagle, Scott A. Info Practices Coord (858) 534-3393 ssagle@ucsd.edu POLICY/RECORDS 0014 1.0
Chase, Anastasia (Stasi) Info Pract Coord (858) 534-3394 schase@ucsd.edu POLICY/RECORDS 0014 1.0
Teel, Erik S. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 534-9922 eteel@ucsd.edu POLICY/RECORDS 0014 1.0
Alminar, Edgar A. Ld Rec/Bus Dev Analyst (858) 822-0009 eaalminar@ucsd.edu POLICY/RECORDS 0014 1.0
Johnson, Paula J. Director (858) 534-2552 pjjohnson@ucsd.edu POLICY/RECORDS 0014 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.