Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lee, Joseph jol058@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH NA 1.0
Rysberg, Daryl B. Systems Admin (858) 822-2007 drysdyk@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Lidor, Ori Unclassified ** olidor@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Macedo, Patricia M. Registrar Spec pmmacedo@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Brusewitz, Joshua R. Student Asst jrbrusewitz@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Asgharzadeh-Fozi, Vahid K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Griffith, Helen V. Exec Advisor Mgr hgriffith@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
McCunney, Maria V. HR Analyst (858) 822-2133 mmccunney@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Villanueva, Patricia Attendance/Transport (858) 822-0311 pavillanueva@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Sutic, Dario Recr Prog Instr dsutic@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Hwang, Eunhseo J. Academic Tutor e1hwang@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0341 1.0
Gandu, Vignesh Staff Res Assoc nagandu@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 8409 1.0
Patrick, Erin M. Middle School Cnslr (858) 822-0996 empatrick@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Lee, Louie C. Stu Disability Spec (858) 822-0028 lcl001@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Steitz, Matthew H. Educator Mgr/K-12 msteitz@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Lee, Allison Proj Policy Analyst all039@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0963 1.0
Ibarra, Maria R. Financial Mgr (858) 822-2131 mibarra@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Calderon, Daniel H. Student Asst d1calderon@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Bandyopadhyay, Shaoni K-12 Instructor (858) 822-2285 sbandyopadhyay@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Barretto, Sergio Tutor sbarretto@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 1.0
Marsolais, Karin B. Chief Admin Ofr (858) 822-0414 kmarsolais@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Scott, Samantha M. Stu Disability Spec s6scott@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0422 1.0
Brum, Vanessa C. Admin Asst (858) 822-2291 vbgomes@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Romer, Eric F. Teacher (858) 822-3000 efromer@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Mahaffey, Kandy A. (Kandy) Exec Asst (858) 822-2282 kmahaffey@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Simpson, Rasean D. Learning Spec Asst (858) 822-7979 rdsimpson@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Sedaghat, Fariba Admin Asst fsedaghat@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Thiagarajan, Thisha J. Tutor tthiagarajan@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0349 1.0
Atanassov, Boris P. Admin Asst batanassov@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Morgan, Erin P. Stu Disability Spec e8morgan@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Silva, Sara K-12 Sch Counselor (858) 822-2002 s3silva@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Altez, Manolo V. Facil Svcs Supv (858) 822-2892 maltez@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Collins, Kirsten A. Recr Prog Instr k3collins@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Azize-Brewer, Jacqueline F. Alum Extrnl Rels Spec (858) 822-0020 jazizebrewer@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Barton, Scott E. Principal/Director (858) 822-2282 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Cervera Jimenez, Jose Ld Custodian jcerverajimenez@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Ghonaim, Yazmin Cnsl Psycht (858) 822-1485 yghonaim@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.