Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Williston, Jean G. K-12 Instructor jwilliston@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Lidor, Ori Unclassified ** olidor@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Rocca, Matthew L. K-12 Instructor (858) 822-0645 mrocca@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Ensberg, Philip M. K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 pensberg@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Hawk, M lisa P. Teacher (858) 822-3000 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Van De Vanter, Vanessa Teacher (858) 822-0842 vvandevanter@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
St Jean, Kristal Stu Disability Spec kstjean@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Anderson, Leah K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 llanderson@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
McCunney, Maria V. HR Analyst (858) 822-2133 mmccunney@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Ackerman, Laura A. K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 lackerman@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
French, Kristin Contact Tracer k1french@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Lee, Louie C. Stu Disability Spec (858) 822-0028 lcl001@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Wiedemeier, Maria E. Teacher (858) 822-0915 mewiedemeier@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Fierro, Caroline V. Contact Tracer cvfierro@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Guerra, Antonio M. Sr Custodian (858) 822-2892 a1guerra@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Ibarra, Maria R. Financial Mgr (858) 822-2131 mibarra@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Bandyopadhyay, Shaoni K-12 Instructor (858) 822-2285 sbandyopadhyay@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Marsolais, Karin B. Chief Admin Ofr (858) 822-0414 kmarsolais@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Coyle, Hannah C. K-12 Instructor hcoyle@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Glisan, Lee K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Ippolito, Natasha W. Teacher (858) 822-3000 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Frohlich, Chovy Y. Teacher (858) 822-2097 cfrohlich@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Brum, Vanessa C. Admin Asst (858) 822-2291 vbgomes@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Tannone, Marni Contact Tracer mtannone@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Romer, Eric F. Teacher (858) 822-3000 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Tiojanco, Rowena P. Teacher (858) 822-2398 rtiojanco@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Hood-Esparza, Indira K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 iesparza@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Fozi, Vahid A. Teacher (858) 822-0466 vfozi@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Mahaffey, Kandy A. (Kandy) Exec Asst (858) 822-2282 kmahaffey@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Chittuluru, Johnathan K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 jochittuluru@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Nance, Karen G. Librarian (858) 822-2150 kgnance@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Agliam, Danielle P. K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 dagliam@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Altez, Manolo V. Facil Svcs Supv (858) 822-2892 maltez@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Caesar, Allen R. Campus Suprv (858) 822-3000 acaesar@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0512 1.0
Azize-Brewer, Jacqueline F. Alum Extrnl Rels Spec (858) 822-0020 jazizebrewer@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Barton, Scott E. Principal/Director (858) 822-2282 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Hua, Marc K-12 Instructor (858) 822-2300 mhua@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Ghonaim, Yazmin Cnsl Psycht (858) 822-1485 yghonaim@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Lomberg, Alexa K-12 Instructor alomberg@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Kirkwood, Debra S. Contact Tracer dkirkwood@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Spruce, Robin S. Teacher (858) 822-0028 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Fulchiron, Vincent M. K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 vfulchiron@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Almansour, Dalya K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 dalmansour@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Rysberg, Daryl B. Systems Admin (858) 822-2007 drysdyk@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Tan, Christobelle J. Secondary Teacher (858) 822-3000 c7tan@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Scott, Ryan W. Learning Sklls Cnslr rwscott@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0341 1.0
Carrillo Hernandez, Ruth E. School Cnslr (858) 822-3000 rechernandez@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Lopez Alvaro, Gabriela M. K-12 Instructor (858) 822-2300 glopezalvaro@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Macedo, Patricia M. (Paty) Registrar (858) 822-2525 pmmacedo@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Asgharzadeh-Fozi, Vahid K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Griffith, Helen V. Executive Director (858) 822-2282 hgriffith@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Villanueva, Patricia Attendance/Transport (858) 822-0311 pavillanueva@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Gonzalez, Maria G. K-12 Librarian (858) 822-3000 mgg001@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Martin Sanchez Robles, Elda Instructional Aide (858) 822-2028 erobles@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Nguyen, Hoang phuong T. Instructional Designer hpn004@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Gabay, Janis T. Teacher (858) 822-3000 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Bartlett, Krista L. Learning Spec (858) 822-0028 klbartlett@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Patrick, Erin M. Middle School Cnslr (858) 822-0996 empatrick@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Steitz, Matthew H. Principal (858) 822-2432 msteitz@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Villarino, Leoncia Sr Custodian (858) 822-2892 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Milloy, Kenia M. Teacher (858) 822-3000 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Watson, Nelika-fai Educator Mgr/K-12 nwatson@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Lan, Jerry W. Teacher (858) 822-2310 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Garner, Nathan Teacher (858) 822-3000 ngarner@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Flores, Crystal Admissions/Data Coord (858) 822-0408 crf004@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Sedaghat, Fariba Admin Asst fsedaghat@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Bryant, Jennifer M. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-2291 PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Lee, Olivia A. Registrar Spec (Interim) (858) 822-2525 oalee@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Arias-Rodriguez, Jesus K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 jeariasrodriguez@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Cervera Jimenez, Jose Ld Custodian jcerverajimenez@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Hwong, Nai-ching L. (Mercy) K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 nhwong@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Carr, Timothy N. K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 tncarr@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0
Arana, Jorge M. K-12 Instructor (858) 822-3000 jmarana@ucsd.edu PREUSS SCH 0536 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.