Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Miller, Elizabeth D. Tutor- Non Student edm001@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Navid, Sima Stu Life Dev Spec sinavid@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Baez, Consuelo C. (Cathy) Acad Cnslr (858) 534-3580 cbaez@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Bryan, Kathleen R. Tutor- Non Student kbryan@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Patricio, Alyssa Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-3580 apatricio@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Falk, Edward A. Tutor- Non Student PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Hsu, Cindy Acad Counselor (858) 534-3580 cihsu@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Morshed, Michael J. Tutor- Non Student mmorshed@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Lomax, Haley C. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4965 PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Mout, Helen M. Writing Prog Rep (858) 534-2426 hmout@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Glover, Justin D. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1464 jdglover@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Wastal, Carrie K. Director (858) 534-2522 cwastal@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Carter, Andrea L. Tutor- Non Student a5carter@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Hines, Mya D. Acad Counselor (858) 534-3580 mdhines@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Rosado, Sonia Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 534-4200 srosado@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Harper, Nathan D. Stu Life Dev Spec (858) 534-4965 n2harper@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Danylyshyn-Adams, Patricia (Pat) Assoc Dean/Dir Res Life (858) 534-4200 padams@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Kastner, Karla N. Acad Advisor (858) 534-3580 kkastner@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Forrest, Amy B. Tutor Non Student aforrest@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Skaggs, Nicoletta A. Program Asst n1skaggs@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Thibodeaux, Jason J. Dean/Student Affrs (858) 534-3587 jjthibodeaux@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Realegeno, Melissa Stu Life Dev Spec mrealegeno@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Rivera, Daniel Student Asst drivera@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Rios, Sierra A. Stu Svc Advisor s9rios@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
McManus, Maleta (Nicolette) Admin Asst n1mcmanus@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Wilson, Marion E. Academic Coord (858) 534-2522 mewilson@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Vera Cruz, Raymond A. Program Asst (858) 534-3587 rveracruz@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Duru, Nur Tutor- Non Student nduru@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Fairchild, Stephanie K. Lecturer (858) 534-1996 sdyar@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0104 1.0
Hutton, Kelly J. Tutor- Non Student PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Delucia, James W. Outreach Coord/Non-Rsdnt (858) 534-3895 jdelucia@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Fithen, Nicolas C. Student Asst nfithen@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Parker, Joshua S. Admin Asst PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Villegas, Joseph R. Orientation/New Stu Prog Coord (858) 534-3580 j1villegas@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Moreno-Luz, Eve X. Student Asst exmorenoluz@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Jimenez, Sandy J. Stu Svc Advisor sjjimenez@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Carter, Jennifer A. Tutor- Non Student jac142@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Gonzales, Mitchell M. Student Asst mmg002@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Bautista, Ivette Stdt Acad Advisor ibautista@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Salazar, Alania E. Student Asst aes020@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Daly, Heather M. Lecturer hmdaly@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Giangregorio, Alissa S. Ops/Prog Analyst (858) 534-7127 agiangregorio@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Herron, Joyous A. Student Asst jaherron@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Clemen, Kelly N. Student Asst kclemen@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0406 1.0
Panella, Danny Stu Acad Advisor PROV-MUIR 0410 1.0
Easterly, Douglas P. (Doug) Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-3580 douge@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Ford, LeRoy J. Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 534-4200 ljford@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Navarro, Brianna N. Student Asst PROV-MUIR 0076 1.0
Cabading, Christopher neal P. Stu Life Dev Spec PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Gray-Chambers, Hannah K. Stu Life Dev Spec hgraychambers@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Fluhrer, Brianna Student Asst bfluhrer@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Yang, K. Wayne Provost (858) 534-7127 muirprov@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Marom, Tal Student Asst tmarom@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.