Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Baez, Consuelo C. (Cathy) Asst Dean/Acad Adv (858) 534-3580 cbaez@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Fierro Alvarez, Mariajose Stu Rsdnc Halls PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Fairchild, Stephanie K. Lecturer (858) 534-1996 PROV-MUIR 0104 1.0
Krone, Jarret Lecturer jkrone@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Fox, Jeffrey D. Stu Acad Advisor j5fox@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Gamboa, Gage Stu Svc Advisor g1gamboa@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Rosado, Sonia Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 534-4200 srosado@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Vera Cruz, Raymond A. Program Asst (858) 534-3587 rveracruz@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Colon, Angelo L. Sr New Stu Prog Spec alcolon@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Hutton, Kelly J. Tutor- Non Student PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Morshed, Michael J. Tutor- Non Student mmorshed@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Yang, K. Wayne Provost (858) 534-7127 muirprov@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Glover, Justin D. Manager/Mid Of Muir (858) 534-1464 jdglover@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Fajardo, Anahi Stu Rsdnc Halls PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Clark, Daniel T. Asst Dir/Res Life dtclark@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Howard, Kaylee A. Stu Life Dev Spec k3howard@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Giangregorio, Alissa S. Ops/Prog Analyst (858) 534-7127 agiangregorio@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Daly, Heather M. Trainer hmdaly@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0036 1.0
Miller, Elizabeth D. Tutor- Non Student edm001@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Hsu, Cindy Acad Counselor (858) 534-3580 cihsu@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Hackett, Alexis N. Stu Life Dev Spec anhackett@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Herron, Joyous A. Student Asst jherron@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Lomax, Haley C. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4965 PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Navarro, Brianna N. Student Asst PROV-MUIR 0076 1.0
Carter, Andrea L. Tutor- Non Student a5carter@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Mout, Helen M. Writing Prog Rep (858) 534-2426 hmout@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Alvarado-Garcia, Moises A. Stu Life/Dev Spec (858) 534-3587 malvaradogarcia@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Easterly, Douglas P. (Doug) Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-3580 douge@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Rios, Sierra Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-3580 s9rios@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Bigley, Michele H. Lecturer mbigley@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Parker, Joshua S. Admin Asst PROV-MUIR 0118 1.0
Wastal, Carrie Director (858) 534-2522 cwastal@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Bryan, Kathleen R. Tutor- Non Student kbryan@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Hughes, Ian V. Stu Researcher ihughes@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0529 1.0
Alvarez, Xally Stu Svc Advisor xaalvarez@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Hines, Mya D. Acad Counselor (858) 534-3580 mdhines@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Wilson, Marion E. Academic Coord (858) 534-2522 mewilson@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Vallejo, Michael A. Stu Life Dev Spec m3vallejo@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0963 1.0
Redela, Pamela Lecturer predela@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Carter, Jennifer A. Tutor- Non Student jac142@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Crane, Sara M. Stu Rsdnc Halls PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Cortes, Luis A. Reader l1cortes@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0410 1.0
Cabading, Christopher neal P. Stu Life Dev Spec PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Kastner, Karla N. Acad Advisor (858) 534-3580 kkastner@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Garibay, Mario Asst Dean/Stud Affrs (858) 534-1453 magaribay@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Thibodeaux, Jason J. Dean/Student Affrs (858) 534-3587 jjthibodeaux@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Falk, Edward A. Tutor- Non Student PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0
Beres, Tiffany W. Reader twberes@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0327 1.0
Patricio, Alyssa Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-3580 apatricio@ucsd.edu PROV-MUIR 0106 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.