Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Tregoning, Mary E. Stu Affr Ofr-Supv (858) 534-1490 mtregoning@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Hendy-Jackson, Sarah R. Tutor- Non Student shendy-jackson@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Lim, Janet S. Program Asst (858) 534-3493 jsl159@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Tseng, Waverly Tutor- Non Student wtseng@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Pena, Claudia J. Admin Asst (858) 534-8662 c6pena@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Daly, Nancy A. Operations Spec (858) 534-1571 ndaly@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Garcia, Brandon C. Student Asst bcg006@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0512 1.0
Martin, Jonathan F. Tutor- Non Student jfm005@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Burns, Callie T. Student Asst c5burns@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0509 1.0
Payne, Christine A. Tutor- Non Student capayne@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Remesha, Melina M. Coord/Stu Activities (858) 534-1580 mremesha@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Tsang, Vanissa Student Asst vtsang@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Wolf, Deanna D. Humanities Coord (858) 534-3312 ddwolf@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Sharra, Richard A. (Rick) Academic Counselor (858) 534-6311 rsharra@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Engler, Joanne S. Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 534-3025 jsengler@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Guttenberg, Jessica L. Program Coord (858) 534-3312 PROV-REV 0306 1.0
O'Brien, Shannon J. Dean/Aca Adv (858) 534-3497 s2obrien@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Valdes, Victoria Admin Asst v1valdes@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Mallory, Sherry L. Dean (858) 534-3492 slmallory@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Blair, Daniela Y. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-4457 dyblair@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Rodriguez-Martinez, Sabrina A. Student Asst s4rodriguezmartinez@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Tan, Arnel R. Academic Counselor art004@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Wehrle, Jane H., Dr. Asst Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-1581 jwehrle@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Kozlowski, Kelley R. Stu Life Dev Spec krkozlowski@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Lyon, Antony J. Asst Director (858) 534-3885 alyon@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Steele, Roque Cyrus P. Academic Counselor (858) 534-1573 rcsteele@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Markman, Kristina Lecturer kmarkman@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Banh, Kelly Student Asst k1banh@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Ho, Jenny N. Student Asst PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Pianalto, Kirstin A. Student Asst kapianalto@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Grove, Ashley M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1574 amgrove@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0546 1.0
Walker Hirsch, Nicholas A. Tutor- Non Student PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Abbas, Anser A. Tutor- Non Student a1abbas@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Bagunu, Grace A. Asst Dean/Stud Affrs (858) 534-7086 gbagunu@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Penn, Ivy B. Student Asst ibpenn@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Vargas, Alexandra M. Asst Acad Counselor amv019@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.