Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Engler, James N. Sr Acad Adv/Stu Prog Coord (858) 534-4448 jnengler@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Yeoman, Edwarda M. Tutor- Non Student eyeoman@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Nehls, Jesselan E. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 822-4999 jnehls@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Pena, Claudia J. Stu Care/Accountability Spec c2pena@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Thiele, Scott Tutor- Non Student scthiele@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Lopez, Mariana S. Teaching Asst msl002@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0533 1.0
Nericcio, Lorenzo A. Tutor- Non Student lnericcio@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Kromka, Janean A. Stu Acad Advisor jkromka@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Mallory, Sherry L. Dean (858) 534-1578 slmallory@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Lyon, Antony Director Humanities (858) 534-3885 alyon@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Grove, Ashley M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1574 amgrove@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0546 1.0
Abbas, Anser A. Tutor- Non Student a1abbas@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Halnez, Dustin J. Stu Life Dev Spec djhalnez@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Barajas-Ritchie, Amanda M. Admin Ofcr abarajasritchie@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0546 1.0
Michel, Katie J. Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-3490 kmichel@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Vargas, Alexandra M. (Alex) Humanities Coord (858) 534-3312 amv019@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Whitson, Alec M. Tutor- Non Student amwhitson@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Victoria, Roxanne A. Student Asst r1victoria@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Bagunu, Grace A. Asst Dean/Stud Affrs (858) 534-7086 gbagunu@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Caldwell, Michael A. Lecturer-Summer Ses macaldwell@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0301 1.0
Abreu, Veronica Asst Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-1581 vabreu@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Markman, Kristina Lecturer kmarkman@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Palmer, Timothy Tutor- Non Student tpalmer@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0176D 1.0
Yu, Paul K., Dr. Provost (858) 534-1571 reprovost@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Rodriguez-Martinez, Sabrina A. Student Asst PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Lim, Janet S. Program Asst (858) 534-3493 jsl159@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Ongaco, Andrea marie D. Student Asst amongaco@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Varra, Megan J. Stu Svc Advisor mvarra@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Tan, Arnel R. Academic Counselor (858) 534-5729 art004@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
O'Clancy, Andrew M. Tutor- Non Student aoclancy@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Martin, Jonathan F. Tutor- Non Student jfm005@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Patag, Brittney D. (Cannizzaro) Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 534-4855 bcannizzaro@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Tregoning, Mary E. Assoc Dean/Dir Res Life (858) 534-1490 mtregoning@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Lopez, Isabel G. Admin Asst (858) 534-3025 i1lopez@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Hernandez, Rubia J. Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 534-3026 rjhernandez@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Sharra, Richard A. (Rick) Academic Counselor (858) 534-6311 rsharra@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Legaspi, Elliott G. Student Asst eglegaspi@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
West, Geoffrey S. Lecturer gswest@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0423 1.0
Remesha, Melina M. Coord/Stu Activities (858) 534-1580 mremesha@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Ho, Jenny N. Student Asst PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Victoria, Ruby Asst Acad Advisor (858) 534-0599 rvictoria@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.