Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Walker Hirsch, Nicholas A. Tutor- Non Student PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Krishnan, Siddhartha Tutor- Non Student s2krishnan@ucsd.edu PROV-REV NA 1.0
Apte, Alan G. Elected Ofr Stu Govt a1apte@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Kromka, Janean A. Stu Acad Advisor jkromka@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Lyon, Antony Assoc Director (858) 534-3885 alyon@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Grove, Ashley M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1574 amgrove@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0546 1.0
Abbas, Anser A. Tutor- Non Student a1abbas@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Michel, Katie J. Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-3490 kmichel@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Bagunu, Grace A. Asst Dean/Stud Affrs (858) 534-7086 gbagunu@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Caldwell, Michael A. Lecturer-Summer Ses macaldwell@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0301 1.0
Tellez, Martin Stu Life Dev Spec m2tellez@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Palmer, Timothy Tutor- Non Student tpalmer@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0176D 1.0
Valdes, Victoria Admin Asst PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Rodriguez-Martinez, Sabrina A. Student Asst PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Varra, Megan J. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-1573 mvarra@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Tan, Arnel R. Academic Counselor (858) 534-5729 art004@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Sharra, Richard A. (Rick) Academic Counselor (858) 534-6311 rsharra@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Monroy Aparicio, Angel Exec Asst To Dean SA (858) 534-3492 amonroyaparicio@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Hendy-Jackson, Sarah R. Tutor- Non Student PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Remesha, Melina M. Coord/Stu Activities (858) 534-1580 mremesha@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Ho, Jenny N. Student Asst PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Akkharchotmongkhol, Pawee M. Student Asst pmakkharachotmongkho@ucsd.edu PROV-REV NA 1.0
Engler, James N. Sr Acad Adv/Stu Prog Coord (858) 534-4448 jnengler@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Nehls, Jesselan E. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 822-4999 jnehls@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Campbell, Amelia P. Teaching Asst acampbell@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 1.0
Mallory, Sherry L. Dean (858) 534-1578 slmallory@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Crum, Matthew S. Reader mscrum@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0104 1.0
Vargas, Alexandra M. (Alex) Humanities Coord (858) 534-3312 amv019@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Abreu, Veronica Asst Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-1581 vabreu@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Markman, Kristina Lecturer kmarkman@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Holmstrom, Kendall L. Student Asst klholmstrom@ucsd.edu PROV-REV NA 1.0
Greene, Blythe A. Tutor- Non Student bagreene@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Bouwens, Tyler A. Reader tabouwens@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0104 1.0
Yu, Paul K., Dr. Provost (858) 534-1571 reprovost@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Lim, Janet S. Program Asst (858) 534-3493 jsl159@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Burns, Callie T. Student Asst PROV-REV 0509 1.0
Martin, Jonathan F. Tutor- Non Student jfm005@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Stillman, Nicholas M. Tutor- Non Student nstillman@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0306 1.0
Patag, Brittney D. (Cannizzaro) Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 534-4855 bcannizzaro@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Tregoning, Mary E. Assoc Dean/Dir Res Life (858) 534-1490 mtregoning@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Lopez, Isabel G. Admin Asst (858) 534-3025 i1lopez@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Hernandez, Rubia J. Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 534-3026 rjhernandez@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0312 1.0
Allred, Sophie M. Student Asst PROV-REV 0321 1.0
Daly, Nancy A. Ops/Prog Analyst (858) 534-1571 ndaly@ucsd.edu PROV-REV 0321 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.