Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lehnhoff, Lindsay L. Tutor- Non Student llehnhoff@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC NA 1.0
Pandey, Aditi Student Asst a1pandey@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Schmidt, Lena M. Tutor- Non Student lschmidt@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Ramilo, Lois F. Student Asst lframilo@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Wong, Lauren P. Stu Life Dev Spec lpwong@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Makone, Lorraine K. Admin Asst lmakone@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Amorao, Amanda L. (Solomon) Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0637 alsolomon@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Gangitano, Michael A. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-0609 mgangitano@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Harrington, Clare T. Dean Of Acad Adv (858) 534-4110 charrington@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Karanam, Ananth T. Tutor a1karanam@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0001 0.625
Carver, Leslie , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4634 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0109 0.625
Meza, Alexis N. Tutor- Non Student PROV-TMC 0104 0.625
Reza, Emanuel Stu Rsdnc Halls e2reza@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0021 0.625
Kang, Caleb M. Student Asst PROV-TMC 0330 0.625
Perez, Ana E. Admin Officer aep002@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0963 0.625
Banez-Clancy, Joan marie Teaching Asst jbanezclancy@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0410 0.625
Austin, Kristian M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4110 kmaustin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Jones, Ashley M. Appointed Official amj001@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Pedler, John C. Lecturer-Summer Ses jpedler@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0422 0.625
Monteforte, Autumn M. Operations/Progs Analyst (858) 534-4004 amonteforte@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Carver, Leslie Provost (858) 534-4004 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Engler, Joanne S. Assoc Dean/Res Life (858) 534-4340 jsengler@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 0.625
Gonzales, Monica T. Academic Counselor (858) 534-4110 mgonzales@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Jenkins, Jeanne M. Exec Asst (858) 534-7395 jmjenkins@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Deavenport, James C. Tutor- Non Student jdeavenport@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Gibbens, Holly M. Reader hgibbens@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0104 0.625
Beal, Catarina-oliva Grad Stu cbeal@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0410 0.625
Miller, Elizabeth G. Stud Acad Advisor (858) 534-4006 e2miller@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Liang, Angela X. Appointed Official a3liang@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0095 0.625
Griffin, Stephen E. Lecturer-Summer Ses s1griffin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0422 0.625
Vlasnik, Amber L. Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 534-4397 avlasnik@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Nguyen, Hong- an L. Student Asst PROV-TMC 0404 0.625
Liang, Jianan Student Asst PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Alioto, Marisa N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0610 PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Gonzales, Emily J. Asst Dean/Acad Adv (858) 534-4110 emjgonzales@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Fajardo, Ekhlas Acad Achievement Cnslr PROV-TMC 0519 0.625
Lewis, Colin T. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0643 c8lewis@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Johl, Jasraj S. Stu Rsdnc Halls PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Davidson, Sophia R. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-0611 srdavidson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Markulin, Michael G. Intake Advisor (858) 534-4110 mgmarkulin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Lopez, Juan C. Stu Life Dev Spec j4lopez@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0906 0.625
Hawkinson, Susan C. (Sue) Admin Coord/DOC (858) 534-0635 schawkinson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Strom, Megan C. Lecturer (858) 534-2742 m1strom@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Johnston, Emily R. Assoc Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0636 e2johnston@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Pass, Natalye J. Lecturer npass@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.