Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Schmidt, Lena M. Tutor- Non Student lschmidt@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Simmonds, Tatyana N. Student Asst tnsimmonds@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Fuentes, Zamira D. Admin Asst (858) 534-6892 zdfuentes@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Khurana, Navya Student Asst n1khurana@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Wong, Lauren P. Stu Life Dev Spec lpwong@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Flores, Mariela A. Admin Asst maf024@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Garcia Nevarez, Angelina Curriculum Planner angarcianevarez@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Gomez, Elizabeth (Lizzy) Exec Director elg007@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Bernard, Monet T. Student Asst m1bernard@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Ramos, Luis A. Stu Life Dev Spec l4ramos@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Hodges, Teresa A. Tutor- Non Student thodges@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Amorao, Amanda L. (Solomon) Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0637 alsolomon@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Gangitano, Michael A. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-0609 mgangitano@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Vlasnik, Amber L. Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 534-4397 avlasnik@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Carver, Leslie , Dr. Provost (858) 534-4004 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Liang, Jianan Student Asst PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Alioto, Marisa N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0610 PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Fish, Gwen Tutor- Non Student gfish@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Gonzales, Emily J. Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-4110 emjgonzales@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Perez, Ana E. Asst Acad Advisor (858) 534-4110 aep002@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Austin, Kristian Asst Dean/Acad Adv (858) 534-4110 kmaustin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Pedler, John C. Lecturer-Summer Ses jpedler@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0422 0.625
Monteforte, Autumn M. Operations/Progs Analyst amonteforte@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Miller, Alicia V. Stu Life Dev Spec a4miller@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Davidson, Sophia R. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-4110 srdavidson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Engler, Joanne S. Assoc Dean/Res Life (858) 534-4340 jsengler@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 0.625
Markulin, Michael G. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-4110 mgmarkulin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Jenkins, Jeanne M. Exec Asst (858) 534-7395 jmjenkins@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Haberstroh, Rachel R. Teaching Asst rhaberstroh@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0327 0.625
Ma, Hillary Student Asst hima@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0505 0.625
Lopez, Juan C. Stu Life Dev Spec j4lopez@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0906 0.625
Miller, Elizabeth G. Stud Acad Advisor (858) 534-4006 e2miller@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Griffin, Stephen E. Lecturer-Summer Ses s1griffin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0422 0.625
Hawkinson, Susan C. (Sue) Admin Coord/DOC (858) 534-0635 schawkinson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Strom, Megan C. Lecturer (858) 534-2742 m1strom@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Johnston, Emily R. Assoc Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0636 e2johnston@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Pass, Natalye J. Lecturer npass@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.