Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Deavenport, James C. Tutor- Non Student jdeavenport@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Johnston, Emily R. Assoc Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0636 e2johnston@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Liang, Jianan Student Asst PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Schmidt, Lena M. Tutor- Non Student lschmidt@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Miller, Elizabeth G. Stud Acad Advisor (858) 534-4006 e2miller@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Morales Soto, Vanessa Student Asst vmoralessoto@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Atkinson, Arthur L. Tutor- Non Student alatkinson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Pau, Tyler J. Stu Life Dev Spec tpau@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Huang, Allison Student Asst a6huang@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Tesfai, Yordanos N. Student Asst yotesfai@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Doidic, Etienne Student Asst edoidic@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Cheung, Kelly A. Student Asst kacheung@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
O'Brien, Andrew T. Student Asst atobrien@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Clemente, Angelica Y. Student Asst aclemente@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Alvarenga, Alexandra Student Asst aalvarenga@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Agrama, Eeman Assoc Dean/Dir Res Life (858) 534-1777 eagrama@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 0.625
Austin, Kristian M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4110 kmaustin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Lewis, Colin T. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0643 c8lewis@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Carver, Leslie Provost (858) 534-4004 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Gonzales, Emily J. Asst Dean/Acad Adv (858) 534-0608 emjgonzales@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Carver, Leslie , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4634 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0109 0.625
Pass, Natalye J. Lecturer npass@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Nguyen, Sonlong V. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-4110 PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Anderson, Bernard E. Dean/Stud Affairs (858) 534-4397 PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Gonzales, Monica T. Intake Advisor (858) 534-4110 mgonzales@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Cheung, Abraham J. Program Asst (858) 534-4391 ajcheung@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Alioto, Marisa N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0610 PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Davidson, Sophia R. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-0611 srdavidson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Griffin, Stephen E. Lecturer-Summer Ses s1griffin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0422 0.625
Hawkinson, Susan C. (Sue) Admin Coord/DOC (858) 534-0635 schawkinson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Strom, Megan C. Asst Director/DOC (858) 534-0636 m1strom@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Araki-Kawaguchi, Hiroki M. (Kiik) Program Rep (858) 246-2068 harakikawaguchi@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Nunez Lopez, Jesenia E. Ofc Ops Coord (858) 534-4340 j1nunez@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 0.625
Keflezighi, Fnann R. Asst Director Res Life (858) 534-6502 fkeflezighi@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 0.625
Monteforte, Autumn M. College Ops Spec (858) 534-4004 amonteforte@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Harrington, Clare T. Dean Of Acad Adv (858) 534-4110 charrington@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Vlasnik, Amber L. Asst Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 534-0644 avlasnik@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Amorao, Amanda L. (Solomon) Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0637 alsolomon@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Fajardo, Ekhlas Acad Achievement Cnslr PROV-TMC 0519 0.625
Gangitano, Michael A. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-0609 mgangitano@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625
Jenkins, Jeanne M. Exec Asst (858) 534-7395 jmjenkins@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.