Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Pacheco, Norma A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4350 npacheco@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Johnson, Eric L. Tutor- Non Student e9johnson@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Berrios Mejia, Amado B. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 822-3532 aberrios@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Herrera, Belinda Admin Asst bherrera@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0963 1.0
Lacy, Jacob C. Dean/Acad Advising (858) 822-0043 jlacy@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
McCleary, Keith L. Lecturer (858) 534-1704 kmccleary@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Young, Mark T. Lecturer SOE mtyoung@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Vij, Anannaya Appointed Official anvij@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0076 1.0
Bae, Hannah Student Asst PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Abrajano, Marisa A. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7201 mabrajano@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0521 1.0
Blankenship, Elaine J. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4350 emilligan@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Ascano, Aimee D. Stu Rsdnc Halls PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Chen, En-yu Student Asst PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Tocki, Jasmine R. Tutor- Non Student jtocki@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
De Forest, Logan M. Stu Rsdnc Halls lmdeforest@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Thomas, Saniesa A. Program Asst (858) 534-4731 sat038@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Gagnon, Jeffrey (Jeff) Writing Director (858) 534-1700 jgagnon@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Brecht, Kathryn A. Asst Dean/Stu Affrs kbrecht@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Sparks, Ethan W. Tutor- Non Student PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Veal, Adam R. Lecturer (858) 246-2116 PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Figueroa, Cesar Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 534-4581 cefigueroa@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0906 1.0
Bayani, Kara M. Operations/Prog Analyst (858) 534-1709 kbayani@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Elizarraraz, Monica P. Stu Life Dev Spec melizarraraz@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0906 1.0
Mdanda, Luyanda Student Asst PROV-WC 0906 1.0
Twohig, Niall I. Lecturer ntwohig@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0423 1.0
Fish, Gwendolyn A. Tutor- Non Student gfish@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0509 1.0
Pysz, Dana R. Assoc Dean/Dir Res Life (858) 534-7764 dpysz@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0906 1.0
Ebert, Sarah M. Stu Rsdnc Halls sebert@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Gainey, Michael A. Tutor- Non Student mgainey@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Figueroa, Juan F. Asst Stu Affrs Ofr jffigueroa@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Campuzano, Adriana R. Prog Asst (858) 534-4581 acampuzano@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0906 1.0
Boulter, Sherry L. Tutor- Non Student sboulter@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Ross, Nashaya (Shay) Asst Acad Counselor (858) 534-1767 nrross@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Zhang, Pu Student Asst PROV-WC 0906 1.0
Fejeran, Joseph (Joe) Sr New Stud Prog Spec (858) 534-4169 jfejeran@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Druskin, Shelley Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4350 PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Susi, Natalie Tutor- Non Student nsusi@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Humberstone, Carrie Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4350 chumberstone@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Aeschelmann, Luc M. Stu Artist/Wrk Study lmaeschelmann@ucsd.edu PROV-WC NA 1.0
Tawater, Hanna J. Program Coord (858) 534-3068 htawater@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Therianos, Epi K. Exec Asst (858) 534-1720 etherianos@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Khalfani, Kafele J. Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 534-6171 kafele@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Lee, Min young Tutor- Non Student PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Allaf, Sophia R. Student Asst srallaf@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Durst, Ido S. Stu Rsdnc Halls PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Kim, Jisoo Stu Rsdnc Halls jik023@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0521 1.0
Walker, Joshua L. Appointed Official j3walker@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0076 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.