Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Gagnon, Jeffrey (Jeff) Writing Director (858) 534-1700 jgagnon@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Roberts, Zachary N. Program Asst (858) 534-7660 znroberts@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0906 1.0
Garibay, Mario Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1722 magaribay@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Lacy, Jacob C. Dean/Acad Advising (858) 822-0043 jlacy@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Veal, Adam R. Lecturer (858) 246-2116 PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Humberstone, Carrie Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4350 chumberstone@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Druskin, Shelley Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4350 PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Roxworthy, Emily Provost (858) 534-1709 eroxworthy@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Therianos, Epi K. Exec Asst (858) 534-1720 etherianos@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Ross, Nashaya (Shay) Asst Acad Counselor (858) 534-1767 nrross@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Amon, Isabelle R. Stu Acad Advisor (858) 534-1713 iramon@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Khalfani, Kafele J. Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 534-6171 kafele@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Pacheco, Norma A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4350 npacheco@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Roxworthy, Emily E. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8100 eroxworthy@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Young, Mark T. Lecturer SOE mtyoung@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
McCleary, Keith L. Lecturer (858) 534-1704 kmccleary@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Tawater, Hanna J. Program Coord (858) 534-3068 htawater@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Bayani, Kara M. College Ops Spec (858) 534-1709 kbayani@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Pysz, Dana R. Stu Affr Ofr-Supv (858) 534-7764 dpysz@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0906 1.0
Figueroa, Juan F. Asst Stu Affrs Ofr jffigueroa@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Campuzano, Adriana R. Prog Asst (858) 534-4581 acampuzano@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0906 1.0
Figueroa, Cesar Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 534-4581 cefigueroa@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0906 1.0
Mizumoto, Lea M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4350 PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Thomas, Saniesa A. Program Asst (858) 534-4731 sat038@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Blankenship, Elaine J. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4350 emilligan@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Wallace, Carey A. Asst Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 534-1721 cawallace@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Berrios Mejia, Amado B. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 822-3532 aberrios@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.