Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Sharpe, DeMarcus Admin Asst (858) 822-2206 dsharpe@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
McCurdy, Hannah R. Stu Acad Advisor hmccurdy@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Ingold, Alicia S. (Cooper) Asst Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-7933 aingold@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Lin, Frank Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-2787 frlin@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Losh, Elizabeth M. Lecturer elosh@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Monahan, Jeanne M. Practicum Advisor (858) 534-1209 jmmonahan@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Torres, Ruben M. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-4031 rmtorres@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Chilukuri, Lakshmi Provost (858) 246-0428 lchilukuri@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Silverman, Melissa R. Asst Dir-Res Life (858) 822-5268 m7silverman@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Ju, Priscilla H. (PJ) Asst Dean/Stud Affrs (858) 822-5956 pju@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Sibenaller, Adam G. Asst Dir/Res Life (858) 822-5268 asibenaller@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Scott, Adriana Elaine Stu Life Ofcr (858) 534-4038 aescott@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Jakubisin, Anthony P. (Tony) Assoc Dean-Stu Affrs/DRL (858) 822-5268 ajakubisin@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Chavez, Naomi College Ops Spec (858) 246-0428 n4chavez@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Smith, Ashley E. (Ash) Assoc Dir/Art-Tech (858) 534-1207 aes002@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Johnson, Juleane K. Housing/Media Coord jkj013@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Rapport, Jessica L. (Jesse) Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-3511 jrapport@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
LeGree, Diane J. Dean/Student Affairs (858) 822-5966 dlegree@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Brossard, Amity L. (Lynette) Undergrad Coord/Tech Ofr (858) 822-2780 lbrossard@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Hoye, Jo-Ann M. Executive Asst To Dean (858) 822-5953 jmhoye@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Negrotto, Shawnessy W. Stud Acad Advisor snegrotto@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Bronstein, Phoebe M. Lecturer PSOE pbronstein@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Fuller, Grace B. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-6978 grfuller@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Fraser, Christine Dean/Acad Advising (858) 822-5955 cfraser@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Bond, Christina L. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4032 clbond@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.