Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Stanley, Charles A. (Chuck) Asst Dean/Stud Affrs (858) 822-5953 c1stanley@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Cruz, Tracy L. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 246-2289 tlcruz@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Bronstein, Phoebe M. Lecturer PSOE pbronstein@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Bombardier Shaw, Alissa S. Stu Rsdnc Halls asbombardiershaw@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Branson, Elaine (Adiana) Stu Life Ofcr (858) 534-4038 aescott@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Agard, Katherine M. Tutor- Non Student PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Chua, Eugene Y. Teaching Asst e1chua@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0119 1.0
LeGree, Diane J. Dean/Student Affairs (858) 822-5966 dlegree@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
McCurdy, Hannah R. Stu Acad Advisor hmccurdy@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Jakubisin, Anthony P. (Tony) Assoc Dean-Stu Affrs/DRL (858) 822-5268 ajakubisin@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Negrotto, Shawnessy W. Stud Acad Advisor snegrotto@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Chen, Steven Y. Student Asst PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Ingold, Alicia S. (Cooper) Asst Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-7933 aingold@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Johnson, Juleane K. Housing/Media Coord (858) 822-5268 jkj013@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Bigham Ii, David J. Lecturer dbigham@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Bucca, Federica A. Stu Life Dev Spec fbucca@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Avila, Cheyenne Reader c5avila@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Rapport, Jessica L. (Jesse) Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-3511 jrapport@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Lay, Lyhour Student Asst PROV-SIXTH COLL 0429 1.0
Castellanos-Ponce, Valarie M. Stu Work Study vcastellanosponce@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Ju, Priscilla H. (PJ) Asst Dean/Stud Affrs (858) 822-5956 pju@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Chilukuri, Lakshmi Provost (858) 246-0428 lchilukuri@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Robertson-Geibel, William M. Lecturer wrobertsongeibel@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Lin, Frank Sr Acad Adv/New Stu Prog Spec (858) 822-2787 frlin@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Feenstra, Kate K. Postdoc Fellow kkfeenstra@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0410 1.0
Pantoja, Jennifer M. Lecturer PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Monahan, Jeanne M. Practicum Advisor (858) 534-1209 jmmonahan@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Fraser, Christine Dean/Acad Advising (858) 822-5955 cfraser@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Sharpe, DeMarcus Admin Asst (858) 822-2206 dsharpe@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0094 1.0
Ajanel, Chandni J. Student Asst PROV-SIXTH COLL NA 1.0
Hoye, Jo-Ann M. Exec Asst To Dean (858) 822-5953 jmhoye@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Losh, Elizabeth M. Lecturer elosh@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Duncan, Jordan L. Stu Acad Advisor j1duncan@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Serrano, Christina E. Student Asst PROV-SIXTH COLL 0120 1.0
Bulajic, Nikola (Nik) Teaching Asst Coord (858) 534-6883 nibulajic@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Gumm, Elizabeth A. Academic Coord egumm@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Aljadeed, Karar Student Asst khaljadeed@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL NA 1.0
Alvarez, Ana A. Stu Work Study PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Martinez, Bianca N. Tutor- Non Student PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Bond, Christina L. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4032 clbond@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Ebrahimi, Thomas R. Student Asst PROV-SIXTH COLL 0021 1.0
De Castro, Czarina-mae Y. Stu Rsdnc Halls PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Brossard, Amity L. (Lynette) Undergrad Coord/Tech Ofr (858) 822-2780 lbrossard@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Chavez, Naomi Operations/Prog Analyst (858) 246-0428 n4chavez@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Smith, Ashley E. (Ash) Assoc Dir/Art-Tech (858) 534-1207 PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.