Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Agrama, Eeman Assoc Dean/Dir Res Life (858) 534-1777 eagrama@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Austin, Kristian M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4110 kmaustin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Lewis, Colin T. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0643 c8lewis@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Carver, Leslie Provost (858) 534-4004 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Gonzales, Emily J. Asst Dean/Acad Adv (858) 534-0608 emjgonzales@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Carver, Leslie , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4634 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0109 1.0
Pass, Natalye J. Lecturer npass@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Nguyen, Sonlong V. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-4110 PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Anderson, Bernard E. Dean/Stud Affairs (858) 534-4397 PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Gonzales, Monica T. Intake Advisor (858) 534-4110 mgonzales@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Cheung, Abraham J. Program Asst (858) 534-4391 ajcheung@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Alioto, Marisa N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0610 PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Davidson, Sophia R. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-0611 srdavidson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Griffin, Stephen E. Lecturer-Summer Ses s1griffin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0422 1.0
Hawkinson, Susan C. (Sue) Admin Coord/DOC (858) 534-0635 schawkinson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Strom, Megan C. Asst Director/DOC (858) 534-0636 m1strom@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Araki-Kawaguchi, Hiroki M. (Kiik) Program Rep (858) 246-2068 harakikawaguchi@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Nunez Lopez, Jesenia E. Ofc Ops Coord (858) 534-4340 j1nunez@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Keflezighi, Fnann R. Asst Director Res Life (858) 534-6502 fkeflezighi@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Monteforte, Autumn M. College Ops Spec (858) 534-4004 amonteforte@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Harrington, Clare T. Dean Of Acad Adv (858) 534-4110 charrington@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Vlasnik, Amber L. Asst Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 534-0644 avlasnik@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Amorao, Amanda L. (Solomon) Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0637 alsolomon@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Fajardo, Ekhlas Acad Achievement Cnslr PROV-TMC 0519 1.0
Gangitano, Michael A. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-0609 mgangitano@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Jenkins, Jeanne M. Exec Asst (858) 534-7395 jmjenkins@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.