Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Amorao, Amanda L. (Solomon) Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0637 alsolomon@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Gangitano, Michael A. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-0609 mgangitano@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Vlasnik, Amber L. Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 534-4397 avlasnik@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Carver, Leslie , Dr. Provost (858) 534-4004 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Liang, Jianan Student Asst PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Alioto, Marisa N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0610 PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Fish, Gwen Tutor- Non Student gfish@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Gonzales, Emily J. Dean/Acad Advising (858) 534-4110 emjgonzales@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Perez, Ana E. Asst Acad Advisor (858) 534-4110 aep002@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Austin, Kristian Asst Dean/Acad Adv (858) 534-4110 kmaustin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Pedler, John C. Lecturer-Summer Ses jpedler@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0422 1.0
Monteforte, Autumn M. Operations/Progs Analyst amonteforte@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Miller, Alicia V. Stu Life Dev Spec a4miller@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Davidson, Sophia R. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-4110 srdavidson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Engler, Joanne S. Assoc Dean/Res Life (858) 534-4340 jsengler@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Markulin, Michael G. Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-4110 mgmarkulin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Jenkins, Jeanne M. Exec Asst (858) 534-7395 jmjenkins@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Haberstroh, Rachel R. Teaching Asst rhaberstroh@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0327 1.0
Ma, Hillary Student Asst hima@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0505 1.0
Lopez, Juan C. Stu Life Dev Spec j4lopez@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0906 1.0
Miller, Elizabeth G. Stud Acad Advisor (858) 534-4006 e2miller@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Griffin, Stephen E. Lecturer-Summer Ses s1griffin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0422 1.0
Hawkinson, Susan C. (Sue) Admin Coord/DOC (858) 534-0635 schawkinson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Strom, Megan C. Lecturer (858) 534-2742 m1strom@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Johnston, Emily R. Assoc Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0636 e2johnston@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Pass, Natalye J. Lecturer npass@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.