Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Amorao, Amanda L. (Solomon) Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0637 alsolomon@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Gangitano, Michael A. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-0609 mgangitano@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Harrington, Clare T. Dean Of Acad Adv (858) 534-4110 charrington@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Karanam, Ananth T. Tutor a1karanam@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0001 1.0
Carver, Leslie , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4634 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0109 1.0
Meza, Alexis N. Tutor- Non Student PROV-TMC 0104 1.0
Reza, Emanuel Stu Rsdnc Halls e2reza@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0021 1.0
Kang, Caleb M. Student Asst PROV-TMC 0330 1.0
Perez, Ana E. Admin Officer aep002@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0963 1.0
Banez-Clancy, Joan marie Teaching Asst jbanezclancy@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0410 1.0
Austin, Kristian M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4110 kmaustin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Jones, Ashley M. Appointed Official amj001@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Pedler, John C. Lecturer-Summer Ses jpedler@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0422 1.0
Monteforte, Autumn M. Operations/Progs Analyst (858) 534-4004 amonteforte@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Carver, Leslie Provost (858) 534-4004 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Engler, Joanne S. Assoc Dean/Res Life (858) 534-4340 jsengler@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0501 1.0
Gonzales, Monica T. Academic Counselor (858) 534-4110 mgonzales@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Jenkins, Jeanne M. Exec Asst (858) 534-7395 jmjenkins@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Deavenport, James C. Tutor- Non Student jdeavenport@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Gibbens, Holly M. Reader hgibbens@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0104 1.0
Beal, Catarina-oliva Grad Stu cbeal@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0410 1.0
Miller, Elizabeth G. Stud Acad Advisor (858) 534-4006 e2miller@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Liang, Angela X. Appointed Official a3liang@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0095 1.0
Griffin, Stephen E. Lecturer-Summer Ses s1griffin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0422 1.0
Vlasnik, Amber L. Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 534-4397 avlasnik@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Nguyen, Hong- an L. Student Asst PROV-TMC 0404 1.0
Liang, Jianan Student Asst PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Alioto, Marisa N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0610 PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Gonzales, Emily J. Asst Dean/Acad Adv (858) 534-4110 emjgonzales@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Fajardo, Ekhlas Acad Achievement Cnslr PROV-TMC 0519 1.0
Lewis, Colin T. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0643 c8lewis@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Johl, Jasraj S. Stu Rsdnc Halls PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Davidson, Sophia R. Sr Acad Counselor (858) 534-0611 srdavidson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Markulin, Michael G. Intake Advisor (858) 534-4110 mgmarkulin@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Lopez, Juan C. Stu Life Dev Spec j4lopez@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0906 1.0
Hawkinson, Susan C. (Sue) Admin Coord/DOC (858) 534-0635 schawkinson@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Strom, Megan C. Lecturer (858) 534-2742 m1strom@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Johnston, Emily R. Assoc Dir/DOC Writing Prog (858) 534-0636 e2johnston@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0
Pass, Natalye J. Lecturer npass@ucsd.edu PROV-TMC 0509 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.