Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Chunharas, Chaipat Postdoc Employee PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Swiderski, Tiffany M. Fiscal Ana/Ops Mgr (858) 534-0289 tswiderski@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Wilson, Brent M. Postdoc Employee b6wilson@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Cementina, Jenette HR Generalist jcementina@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Adam, Kirsten C. Postdoc Fellow kadam@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Gagne, Madeleine Lab Asst mgagne@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Accomando, Alyssa W. Lecturer PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Miller, Cory Assoc Professor (858) 822-2267 comiller@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Winkielman, Piotr Professor (858) 822-0682 pwinkielman@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Mackenzie, Kristi L. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-8499 kmacken@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Lee, Michelle K. Lab Asst mkl038@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Heyman, Gail , Dr. Professor (858) 822-2482 gheyman@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Barner, David A. Professor (858) 246-0874 dbarner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Rickard, Timothy C., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0122 trickard@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Pankonin, Ashlie H. Lab Asst apankonin@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Corbeil, Jacqueline A. AP Analyst (858) 534-3010 jacorbeil@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Wixted, John T., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3956 jwixted@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Albright, Thomas D., Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 talbright@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0932 1.0
Geller, Emma H. Asst Teaching Prof (858) 822-2555 egeller@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Bosworth, Rain G. Assoc Research (858) 822-0541 PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Hannah, Ricci Postdoc Employee rhannah@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Gentner, Timothy Q. (Tim) Professor (858) 822-6763 tgentner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Keane, Julian E. Student Asst jekeane@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Ferreira, Victor S., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 534-6303 vferreira@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Dobkins, Karen R., Dr. Professor kdobkins@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Lowe, Angela B. Lecturer a1lowe@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Carver, Leslie , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4634 ljcarver@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Ramachandran, Vilayanur S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6240 vramachandran@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Arbib, Michael A. Adjt Professor marbib@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Albertson, Briana HR Generalist (858) 534-7134 balbertson@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Rose, Fredric E. Lecturer (760) 845-5382 frose@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Frederick, David A. Lecturer PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Rogers-Ramachandran, Diane , Dr. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 534-3536 drogersramachandran@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Compton, Brian J. Programmer Analyst bcompton@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Harris, Christine , Dr. Professor (858) 822-4507 charris@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Steiner, Eric T. Lecturer etsteiner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Breit, Kristen R. Lecturer kbreit@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Vul, Edward Assoc Professor evul@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Mcgeoch, Paul D. Visit Asst Proj pdmcgeoch@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Appelbaum, Mark I. Prof Emeritus (858) 774-3746 mappelbaum@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Brady, Adena (Schachner) Asst Professor adschachner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Serences, John T. Professor (858) 534-3686 jserences@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Stoermer, Viola S. Asst Professor vstoermer@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Aron, Adam R. Professor (858) 822-1096 araron@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Van Etten, Hannah M. Financial Svc Analyst hvanetten@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Emmorey, Karen Adjt Professor kemmorey@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0932 1.0
Jana, Sumitash Postdoc Employee s2jana@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Sullivan, John N. Lab Asst jnsullivan@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Anderson, Norman H., Dr. Prof Emeritus nanderson@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Belding, Jennifer Lecturer PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Llanos, Samantha G. Stu Afrs Ofr (858) 534-4416 sgllanos@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Williams, Ben A., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3938 bawilliams@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Hinkley, Peter R. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-2947 phinkley@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Morales, Mireya M. Stu Svc Advisor PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Willis, Jarryd T. Asst Proj Sci jwillis@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Schreibman, Laura Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6279 lschreibman@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Glaser, Dale Lecturer-Summer Ses dglaser@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Pashler, Harold E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3974 hpashler@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Konecni, Vladimir J., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2948 vkonecni@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Wellisch, Rachael A. Stu Svc Advisor rwellisch@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Koob, George F., Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 784-7062 gkoob@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Holliday, Carrie M. (Versolenko) Fund Manager (858) 534-6805 cholliday@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Gremel, Christina M. Asst Professor (858) 534-8933 cgremel@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Muralidharan, Vignesh Postdoc Employee vimuralidharan@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Walker, Caren M. Asst Professor cmwalker@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Lacefield, Katharine I. Lecturer klacefield@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Bellugi-Klima, Ursula (Bellugi) Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 ubellugi@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0932 1.0
Geiss, Elisa G. Lecturer PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Rademaker, Rosanne L. Postdoc Employee rrademaker@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Christenfeld, Nicholas , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8217 nchristenfeld@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Yen, Hwei-Ying (Inga) Fund Mgr (858) 534-2991 hwyen@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Anagnostaras, Stephan G. Assoc Professor (858) 224-2531 sanagnostaras@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Cannalla, Vincent J. Student Asst vcannalla@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0070 1.0
Kulik, James A., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3949 jkulik@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Macleod, Donald I. Recall Faculty dmacleod@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Stolarz-Fantino, Stephanie , Dr. Assoc Project (858) 534-5577 sstolarzfantino@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Mahler, Heike I., Dr. Proj Scientist (858) 534-8221 hmahler@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Oesch, Nicholas W. Asst Research noesch@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Winward, Jennifer L. Lecturer jwinward@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Hanes, Esther Lecturer eshanes@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Renteria, Rafael Postdoc Employee rrenteria@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Brady, Timothy F. Asst Professor tfbrady@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Gorman, Michael R., Dr. Professor (858) 822-2466 mgorman@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Momma, Shota Postdoc Employee smomma@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Bajic, Daniel A. Asst Proj Sci dbajic@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Deutsch, Diana , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4615 ddeutsch@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Lee, Kang , Dr. Res Scientist kalee@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Fletcher, Laura F. Lecturer-Summer Ses lmfletcher@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Anstis, Stuart , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 216-4316 sanstis@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0
Crossman, Elisa L. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-7143 ecrossman@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.