Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Carruthers, Janet L. Dietitian (858) 657-7014 jlcarruthers@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Renteria, Ulysses Admin Asst (858) 657-5979 (858) 657-7100 urenteria@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Kasahara, Amy K. Manager/Vasc Med (858) 657-7117 akasahara@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Cesena, Olga Clin Coord (858) 657-5210 ocesena@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Osuna Bedoya, Flor de maria Admin Asst fosunabedoya@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7779 1.0
D'Arrigo, Hulya Clin Social Wkr hudarrigo@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Iniguez, Elizabeth S. Admin Asst (858) 657-1283 (858) 657-7150 esiniguez@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Alvarez, Reyna A. Admin Asst (858) 657-5499 r2alvarez@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Gutman, Irina Staff Pharmacist igutman@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 8765 1.0
Limberg, Trina M. Pulmonary Rehab Mgr (619) 543-7411 PULMONARY DIV 8377 1.0
Mautz, Gina J. Ambul Care Pat Mgr gmautz@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.