Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Limberg, Trina M. Pulmonary Rehab Mgr (619) 543-7411 PULMONARY DIV 8377 1.0
Kasahara, Amy K. Manager/Vasc Med (858) 657-7117 akasahara@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Baylon, Maria C. Resp Therapist (619) 543-7540 mcorrea@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 8377 1.0
Alvarez, Reyna A. Admin Asst (858) 657-5499 r2alvarez@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Romero-Davis, Evangelina Sr Voc Nurse evromero@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 0945 1.0
Aries, Maria L. Resp Therapist (858) 657-6690 maries@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7771 1.0
Cesena, Olga Clin Coord (858) 657-5210 ocesena@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Decker-Hughes, Christine M. Clinical Nurse cdeckerhughes@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7372 1.0
De Leon, Mindy G. Resp Therapist (619) 543-5840 m4deleon@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 8380 1.0
Sanchez, Georgina B. Hosp Asst gbsanchez@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 8661 1.0
Kunkel, Brandalyn N. Resp Therapist (858) 657-6690 bkunkel@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7771 1.0
Soriano, Jennifer L. Resp Therapist (858) 657-7073 jsoriano@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7372 1.0
Cabahug, Carmina B. Clinical Nurse ccabahug@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7110 1.0
Mautz, Gina J. Ambul Care Pat Mgr gmautz@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Iniguez, Elizabeth S. Admin Asst (858) 657-1283 (858) 657-7150 esiniguez@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
D'Arrigo, Hulya Clin Social Wkr hudarrigo@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Fontillas, Francis Resp Therapist ffontillas@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 8771 1.0
Wilson, Kelly M. Hosp Unit Svc Coord kmwilson@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7372 1.0
Atkins, Wendy A. Resp Therapist (619) 543-5840 PULMONARY DIV 8380 1.0
Carruthers, Janet L. Dietitian (858) 657-7014 jlcarruthers@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Swiontek, Francisca Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-5840 fswiontek@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 8380 1.0
Osuna Bedoya, Flor de maria Admin Asst fosunabedoya@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7779 1.0
Lombardi, Sandra S. PPH Clin Nurse (858) 657-7126 slombardi@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Noland, Elizabeth A. (Liz) Admin Asst (858) 657-7073 ecompton@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Rodriguez, Cynthia Nurse Coord (858) 657-7127 (858) 657-7150 cyr001@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7831 1.0
Rice, Deborah Clinical Nurse (619) 543-5840 drice@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 8380 1.0
Renteria, Ulysses Admin Asst (858) 657-5979 (858) 657-7100 urenteria@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Brick, Sue A. Admin Asst (858) 657-7140 PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Hillman, Twinkle J. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-7073 thillman@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 7381 1.0
Mohney, Anne L. Resp Therapist (619) 543-7387 amohney@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 8377 1.0
Gutman, Irina Staff Pharmacist igutman@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 8765 1.0
Solano, Hector E. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-5840 hsolano@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 8380 1.0
Medina, Ronald B. Clinical Nurse rbmedina@ucsd.edu PULMONARY DIV 9139 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.