Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Edwards, Nicole L. Clinical Nurse (858) 246-1513 nledwards@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8706 1.0
Cornell, Mariel J. Sr Dosimetrist (858) 246-0677 mcornell@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Cole, Kathleen A. Rad Therap Techno (858) 822-6040 k2cole@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Abbott, Yuko Clin Social Wkr (858) 246-1536 yabbott@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Sherwood, Connie R. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6043 crsherwood@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7238 1.0
De La Cruz, Yolanda E. Rad Therap Techno yedelacruz@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Hartman, Patricia Sr Rad Therap phartman@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Anders, Tania L. Hosp Asst (858) 249-2952 tanders@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8300 1.0
White, Greg A. Sr Dosimetrist (619) 822-6051 gwhite@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Kelley, Elizabeth A. Admin Spec (858) 657-7629 ekelley@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Francis, Crystal C. Ambul Care Admin Coord ccfrancis@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Heringer, Kelli R. Rad Therap Techno kheringer@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0000 1.0
Nobiensky, Polly D. Clin Nurse (858) 822-6049 pnobiensky@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Pennington, Abby M. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6040 ampennington@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Hua, Patricia Dosimetrist (858) 822-6053 p2hua@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Pimenta, Diane M. Rad Therap Techno dpimenta@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Saving, Katie Per Diem Nurse ksaving@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Bailie, Stefanie P. Rad Therap Techno sbailie@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Soltren, Krista L. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 249-2940 kjubala@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8300 1.0
Olivo, Marbely M. Asst Medical (858) 822-6040 molivo@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Mauga, Laura E. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6048 lmauga@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Martin, Sofia G. Clinical Nurse sgolivares@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Peterson, Zachary A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 zapeterson@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8665 1.0
Taylor, Matthew D. Chf Rad Therapist (858) 822-4262 mdtaylor@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Harper-Nollet, Corinna M. Admin Asst (858) 246-1502 charpernollet@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Murray, Jennifer Rad Tech Therapy j3murray@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Gunnerson, Brianna M. Rad Tech Therapy bgunnerson@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Piersons, Sarah M. Rad Therap Techno smpiersons@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Overstreet, Tiffini M. Hosp Asst (858) 246-1532 toverstreet@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Lefebvre, Erika R. Rad Therap Techno (858) 822-6065 elefebvre@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Ortega, Monica L. Rad Therap Techno moo003@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7756 1.0
Moreno, Mario A. Rad Tech Therapy m2moreno@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7756 1.0
Morales Ayala, Bertha A. Hosp Asst (858) 822-6041 bamorales@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Lin, Phillip Rad Therap Techno phl007@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Tate, Sherita K. Rad Therap Techno sktate@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Eugene, Vladimir Rad Therap Techno (858) 822-6040 veugene@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Kirsch, Lisa D. Admin Asst (858) 822-4364 lkirsch@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Naylor, Heather Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6043 hnaylor@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7603 1.0
Gonzales, Maria Amelia M. (Maria) Hosp Asst (858) 246-1532 mag036@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0846 1.0
Garcia, Ivonne (Buenrostro) Clin Admin Asst (858) 822-5024 ibgarcia@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Villarini, Jayanthi Hosp Asst (858) 249-2951 javillarini@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8300 1.0
Fletcher, Richard Computer Res Mgr (858) 822-5770 rlfletcher@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Patel, Priya N. Clinical Nurse p5patel@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Zegers, Brian M. Dosimetrist bzegers@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Pulcini, Rebecca S. Admin Asst (858) 822-6059 rpulcini@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0963 1.0
Afa, Hillary L. Rad Therap Techno hafa@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Goco, Arcadia J. Patient Biller (858) 249-2947 agoco@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8300 1.0
Fierro, Marcela Hosp Asst mfierro@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Urrutia, Sandra Rad Therap Techno surrutia@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Vazquez, Araceli Ambul Care Admin Coord a7vazquez@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Morgan, Mallori L. Rad Therap Techno mlkuhn@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Carr, James P. Rad Therap Techno jpcarr@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Evans, Linda A. Admin Spec (858) 657-7628 laevans@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Han, Christi H. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-7885 RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Fisher, Mary C. Admin Supervisor (858) 657-7388 (858) 822-6040 mcfisher@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Bhatt, Deepal R. Admin Asst (858) 822-6040 drbhatt@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Lazcano, Rosa Business Ofc Mgr (858) 249-2939 rlazcano@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8300 1.0
Harry, Taylor D. Specialist RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Rojas, David Rad Tech Therapy darojas@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Alduenda, Jorge A. Admin Spec (858) 249-2948 jalduenda@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8300 1.0
Mccall, Ross L. Dosimetrist rmccall@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Smith, Pamela J. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6040 pjsmith@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0897 1.0
Castillo, Sonia L. Admin Spec (858) 657-7627 slcastillo@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Uhl, Janejira Sr Dosimetrist (858) 822-7768 juhl@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Mathis, Tierra N. Medical Asst tnmathis@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Nunez Campos, Sandra Clinical Nurse RADIATION ONCOL 0860 1.0
Matos, Belle M. Rad Therap Techno bmatos@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Gorman, Mary Per Diem Nurse magorman@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Morgan, Lorraine Y. (Lori) Admin Asst (858) 822-1230 lmorgan@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0987 1.0
Gotfredson, Katelyn Per Diem Nurse kagotfredson@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8186 1.0
Torres, Maria Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6040 mat033@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0897 1.0
Burris, Julie A. Clinical Nurse jburris@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0658 1.0
Berry, Stacey C. Hosp Asst s2berry@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Scinta, Lawrence Sr Rad Therap (858) 822-6065 lscinta@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Sanchez, Velma T. Medical Asst vesanchez@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Arney, Mark Sr Rad Therap marney@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Estep, Rosemary P. Sr Dosimetrist (858) 822-7935 restep@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Bollenbacher, Brent D. Sr Rad Therap (858) 246-0500 bbollenbacher@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Gilmore, Alyson M. Sr Rad Therap (858) 246-0500 agilmore@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Ortega-Ausencio, Elizabeth Hosp Asst (858) 822-6040 e1ortega@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Gonzalez, Faye M. Clinical Nurse (858) 246-0500 fmelocoton@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Griffis, Kurtis R. Radiation Therapist (858) 822-6040 kgriffis@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0843 0.25
Fox, Kelly A. Admin Nurse-Supv (858) 246-0500 ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Bicknell, Mari J. Rad Tech Therapy (858) 246-0500 mbicknell@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Castro, Crisna Hosp Asst (858) 246-0500 croropeza@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.