Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Han, Christi H. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-7885 RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Saremi, Brooklyn M. Clinical Nurse RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Kelley, Elizabeth A. Admin Spec (858) 657-7629 ekelley@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Rojas, David Rad Tech Therapy darojas@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Francis, Crystal C. Pat Access Liaison (858) 657-7628 ccfrancis@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Vazquez, Araceli Pat Access Liaison (858) 657-7355 a7vazquez@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Sherwood, Connie R. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6043 crsherwood@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7238 1.0
Sanchez, Velma T. Medical Asst (858) 246-1538 vesanchez@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Afa, Hillary L. Rad Therap Techno hafa@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Zegers, Brian M. Dosimetrist bzegers@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Gonzales, Maria Amelia M. (Maria) Hosp Asst (858) 246-1532 mag036@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Matos, Belle M. Rad Therap Techno bmatos@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Gutierrez, Diana C. Hosp Asst (858) 246-1530 dcgutierrez@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Fierro, Marcela Hosp Asst RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Gotfredson, Katelyn Per Diem Nurse kagotfredson@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8186 1.0
Urrutia, Sandra Rad Therap Techno surrutia@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Torres, Maria Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6040 mat033@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0897 1.0
Savidan, Kimberly Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2159 ksavidan@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7601 1.0
Smith, Pamela J. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6040 pjsmith@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0897 1.0
De La Cruz, Yolanda E. Rad Therap Techno yedelacruz@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Ortega, Monica L. Rad Therap Techno moo003@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7756 1.0
Taylor, Matthew D. Clin Ops Mgr (858) 822-4262 mdtaylor@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Brandl, Lauren E. Dosimetrist lbrandl@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Morales Ayala, Bertha A. Hosp Asst (858) 822-6042 bamorales@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Medsger, Chelsea R. Clinical Nurse cmedsger@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8756 1.0
Carr, James P. Rad Therap Techno jpcarr@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
White, Greg A. Dosimetrist Supv (619) 822-6051 gwhite@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Nobiensky, Polly D. Clin Nurse (858) 822-6049 pnobiensky@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Evans, Linda A. Admin Spec (858) 657-7628 laevans@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Lin, Phillip Rad Therap Techno phl007@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Arney, Mark Sr Rad Therap marney@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Kirsch, Lisa D. Admin Asst (858) 822-4364 lkirsch@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Mccall, Ross L. Dosimetrist rmccall@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Castillo, Sonia L. Admin Spec (858) 657-7627 slcastillo@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Sanchez, Charlene C. Medical Asst (858) 246-2629 ccsanchez@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Bailie, Stefanie P. Rad Therap Techno sbailie@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Tate, Sherita K. Rad Therap Techno sktate@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Hua, Patricia Dosimetrist (858) 822-6053 p2hua@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Naylor, Heather Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6043 hnaylor@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7603 1.0
Pennington, Abby M. Clinical Nurse (858) 246-1339 ampennington@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Abbott, Yuko Clin Social Wkr (858) 246-1536 yabbott@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Uhl, Janejira Sr Dosimetrist (858) 822-7768 juhl@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Patel, Priya N. Clinical Nurse p5patel@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Moreno, Mario A. Rad Tech Therapy m2moreno@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7756 1.0
Garcia, Ivonne (Buenrostro) Clin Admin Asst (858) 822-5024 ibgarcia@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Harper-Nollet, Corinna M. Admin Asst (858) 246-1502 charpernollet@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Hampton, Michael D. Medical Asst (858) 822-5633 mihampton@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Payne, Jessica E. Clinical Nurse j3payne@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7603 1.0
Slater, Kristen A. Clinical Nurse krslater@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0844 1.0
Pimenta, Diane M. Rad Therap Techno dpimenta@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Scinta, Lawrence Sr Rad Therap (858) 822-6065 lscinta@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Eugene, Vladimir Rad Therap Techno (858) 822-6040 veugene@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Gunnerson, Brianna M. Rad Tech Therapy bgunnerson@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Santos-Moss, Monette B. Ambul Care Pat Mgr msantosmoss@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Piersons, Sarah M. Rad Therap Techno smpiersons@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Moubayed-Miller, Cristin Hosp Asst cmoubayed@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8314 1.0
Edwards, Nicole L. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-4185 nledwards@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8706 1.0
Lefebvre, Erika R. Rad Therap Techno (858) 822-6065 eopel@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Mauga, Laura E. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-6048 lmauga@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Fletcher, Richard Computer Res Mgr (858) 822-5770 rlfletcher@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Heard, Nicole J. Clinical Nurse (858) 822-4135 nheard@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7603 1.0
Gorman, Mary Per Diem Nurse RADIATION ONCOL 0865 1.0
Yancey, Kathleen M. (Kate) Clinical Nurse (858) 246-0854 kmyancey@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 7608 1.0
Peterson, Zachary A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6400 zapeterson@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 8665 1.0
Hartman, Patricia Sr Rad Therap phartman@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Morgan, Mallori L. Rad Therap Techno mlkuhn@ucsd.edu RADIATION ONCOL 0843 1.0
Robinson, Ave M. Vocational Nurse PD a1robinson@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 8201 0.25
Gonzalez, Faye M. Clinical Nurse (858) 246-0500 fmelocoton@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
D'Olier, Lisa E. Nurse Supv ldolier@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0987 0.25
Estep, Rosemary P. Sr Dosimetrist (858) 822-7935 ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Ortega-Ausencio, Elizabeth Hosp Asst (858) 822-6040 e1ortega@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Fox, Kelly A. Admin Nurse-Supv (858) 246-0500 ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Castro, Crisna Hosp Asst (858) 246-0500 croropeza@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Bollenbacher, Brent D. Sr Rad Therap (858) 246-0500 bbollenbacher@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Murray, Jennifer Rad Tech Therapy j3murray@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0843 0.25
Griffis, Kurtis R. Radiation Therapist (858) 822-6040 kgriffis@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0843 0.25
Rivapalacio, Erica Hosp Asst erivapalacio@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Dean-Robles, Chelsea L. Clinical Nurse cdeanrobles@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 7665 0.25
Gilmore, Alyson M. Sr Rad Therap (858) 246-0500 agilmore@ucsd.edu ENCINITAS RAD O 0860 0.25
Saving, Katie Per Diem Nurse ENCINITAS RAD O 0865 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.