Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Wissman, Alexander C. Marketing/Data Spec (858) 246-1190 awissman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Floyd, Eric J. Asst Professor ejfloyd@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Lindenberger, Wade D. Lecturer wlindenberger@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Schibler, Gregory W. Lecturer gschibler@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Bates, Kenneth W. Visit Assoc Prof kwbates@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Assenti, Rosa angela (Rosangela) Faculty Asst (858) 822-6921 rassenti@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zanelli, Gila R. Dir/Undergrad Edu (858) 822-7453 gzanelli@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Valkanov, Rossen I. Professor (858) 534-0898 rvalkanov@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Fredericks, Audrey S. Acad Prsnl Analyst (858) 822-6004 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Moesta, Sarah M. Instructional Supp Asst s2moesta@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
August, Terrence W. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7452 taugust@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Guiragossian, Nathalie Sr Artist nguiragossian@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Willoughby, Michael G. Recall Non-Faculty mwilloughby@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Rai, Tage S. Asst Professor trai@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Shin, Hyo Duk (Hyoduk) Assoc Professor (858) 534-3768 hdshin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Youn, Sesang Student Asst RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Buchanan, Harold G. Lecturer hbuchanan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mcintyre, Brendan B. Student Asst b1mcintyre@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE NA 1.0
LaFebre, Leonard M. Asst Dean/Finance (858) 822-7463 llafebre@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Coggeshall, Stephen V. Visit Professor scoggeshall@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Barker, Wendy H. (Hunter Barker) Asst Dean Strategy/Ops whunter@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gilvaja, Natalie L. Stu Work Study RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Goldstein, Stacy F. Admiss Adv/Masters Acct (858) 534-2711 sfgoldstein@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Somasundaram, Tyagarajan N. Visit Assoc Prof tsomasundaram@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zhang, Zhe Asst Professor (858) 534-6141 z9zhang@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Deal, Jennifer J. Lecturer jdeal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Bollhalder, Nicole Acad HR Analyst nbollhalder@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zhu, Kevin X. Professor (858) 822-7476 kxzhu@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hartmann, Elizabeth F. Lecturer ehartmann@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE NA 1.0
Royal, Rebecca G. Lecturer rroyal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gneezy, Uri Professor (858) 534-4312 ugneezy@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Reher, Michael C. Asst Professor mreher@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Misra, Kanishka Assoc Professor (858) 534-0571 kamisra@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liu, Wei (Wendy) Assoc Professor (858) 822-7471 weliu@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Michael, Mary B. Salesforce Admin (858) 246-3132 mmichael@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Banerjee, Snehal Assoc Professor s3banerjee@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Flocke, Hillary A. PhD Adv/Funding Coord (858) 246-5645 hflocke@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Williams, Lukus J. Apps Programmer (858) 534-7378 l9williams@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Randler, Chrystal E. Grad Stud Coord (858) 534-8117 crandler@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kampani, Aashna Student Asst aakampani@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE NA 1.0
Self, Kathleen I. Career Consultant (858) 822-4433 kself@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mullins, William Asst Professor wmullins@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Deiotte, James T. Academic Coord (858) 246-5819 jdeiotte@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Tillman, Michelle A. Employer Rel Mgr (858) 246-5751 matillman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Erat, Sanjiv Assoc Professor (858) 822-0314 serat@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ackerman, Joel C. Producer-Director (858) 246-5589 jackerman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mckay, Mary A. Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Carter, Clifford M. (Cliff) Asst Director/Events (858) 822-7441 c5carter@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Cook, Kristina B. Flex MBA Recruiter kbcook@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Milone, Mario M. Asst Professor (858) 534-8511 mmilone@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0556 1.0
Rottenstreich, Yuval S. Professor (858) 246-1217 yrottenstreich@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Revankar, Sangeeta S. Financial Asst (858) 822-6006 ssrevankar@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Phiroz, Zal N. Lecturer zphiroz@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Meyer, Alison B. Lecturer abmeyer@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Klaas, Jeffrey D. Lecturer jklaas@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Luo, Danqi Asst Professor d1luo@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nunez, Courtney N. Ofc Admin/Beyster Inst (858) 822-0537 cnunez@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Miller, Jodi S. Dir/Grad Stu Affairs jsm001@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mc Kenzie, Craig R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3739 cmckenzie@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Deshpande, Shardul shriniwas Student Asst sdeshpande@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0407 1.0
Jacob, Jo dee C. Lecturer d0jacob@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Erbe, Brandie M. Exec Asst To Dean (858) 822-0830 berbe@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Amir, On Professor (858) 534-2023 oamir@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Campbell, Elizabeth L. Asst Professor ecampbell@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gneezy, Ayelet Assoc Professor (858) 534-4131 agneezy@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Inal, Tugay IT Help Desk-Supv (858) 822-5134 tinal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Breon-Drish, Bradyn Asst Professor (858) 246-2482 bbreondrish@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Buti, Krisztina Asst Adjt Professor kbuti@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Jensen, Karen H. Entrepreneurship Advo CIID (858) 534-1761 khjensen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Dunn, Louis J. Lecturer l1dunn@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Barcena, Eneraldo V. (Ener) Multimedia Spec (858) 534-0845 ebarcena@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gladden, Fonique N. Fiscal Analyst-Supv (858) 822-6020 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hartman-Fiedler, Emily A. Operations Asst (858) 534-3505 ehartmanfiedler@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Smith, Pamela K. (Pam) Assoc Professor (858) 822-7472 p9smith@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Castrogiovani, Kristi L. (Kristi) Grad Admiss Coord (858) 246-3318 kcastrogiovani@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Cordova, Ross J. Grad Advisor-Flex MBA Prog (858) 246-5316 rcordova@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ou, Ke Student Asst keou@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Peterson, Daniel Student Asst dapeterson@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ortega, Kyla L. Student Asst klortega@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Coakley, Patricia M. Curriculum/Fac Supp Rep (858) 534-0206 pcoakley@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Doddy, Traci K. Developement Coord (858) 822-0370 tdoddy@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Campbell, Catherine A. Lecturer c2campbell@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE NA 1.0
Eberhard, Craig A. Lecturer caeberhard@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Maffett, Mark G. Visit Professor mmaffett@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Teotico, Gerald J. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 534-7484 gteotico@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Bliss, Barbara A. Visit Asst Prof bbliss@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Anderson, Ashely L. Student Asst RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liaw, Ellen W. Teaching Asst eliaw@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0508 1.0
Lai, Yen-chieh Student Asst y7lai@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE NA 1.0
Coleman, Kimberly E. Travel Spec (858) 246-0561 kecoleman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Banales, Gerard P. Grad Admis Coord (858) 534-0864 gbanales@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wu, Kaidi Postdoc Employee kaw018@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Aujero, Greg carlo Comptr Resc Tech (858) 534-7113 gaujero@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Houskeeper, Robert V. Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gopal, Christopher S. Lecturer cgopal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Loftman, Kathleen A. Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zimmermann, Carsten Visit Assoc Prof c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Schwartz, Timothy G. Exec Dir/Calif Inst Inno tgschwartz@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Perols, Johan L. Visit Assoc Prof jperols@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sadler, Blair L. Lecturer bsadler@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Oldstone, Liesl M. Lecturer loldstone@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Svetina, Marko Visit Assoc Prof RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gershon, Rachel M. Asst Professor rgershon@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ghias, Dannish Student Asst RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Dutson, Douglas S. Acad Persnl/Instr Supp Mgr (858) 822-4214 d1dutson@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sanders, Robert E. Asst Professor r1sanders@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nguyen, Chau Thi T. Curr/Fac Support Rep (858) 534-8660 ctn001@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Valencia, Jonathan B. Dean's Ofc Asst (858) 534-0939 jbvalencia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
King, Kimberly D. Teacher-Spec Prog kking@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Girand, Christopher C. Lecturer cgirand@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Samek, Anya Assoc Prof asamek@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Pecore, Joseph Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kanchanasuwan, Diana Events Coord/CIID (858) 822-6268 dkanchanasuwan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Blaugher, Kim M. Exec Dir/Beyster Inst (858) 822-2489 kblaugher@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kamstra, Mark Visiting Scholar (858) 822-7468 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Elisha, Matthew Financial Analyst maelisha@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE NA 1.0
Perez Cavazos, Gerardo Asst Professor gperezcavazos@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Bryant, Jay K. (Jason) Dir/Grad Recruitment/Admin (858) 822-6462 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Meliska, Jeanette M. Career Consultant (858) 534-6873 jmmeliska@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Moghadas Khorasani, Sina Postdoc Employee skhorasani@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Duffy-Deno, Kevin T. Lecturer kduffydeno@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Larkin, Carol L. Faculty Asst (858) 534-2389 cllarkin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Krishnan, Viswanathan (Vish) Professor (858) 822-1991 vkrishnan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Canto, Victor A. Visit Professor vcanto@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Dayton, Emily E. Grad Admis Advisor (858) 534-2431 edayton@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
De Mill, Burritt Lecturer bdemill@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Serrano, Nancy B. Admiss Recrmt Spec (858) 822-6462 nbserrano@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Cannon, Camille A. Soc Media Mgr/Storyteller (858) 822-2875 cacannon@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gajulapalli, Karthik Applications Programmer RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Blakley, Bruce G. Lecturer bblakley@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Henderson, Gary Dir Acad Adv Stu Svc (858) 822-4279 grhenderson@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Culver, Starr M. Stud Svcs Coord (858) 534-2829 smculver@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nijs, Vincent R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7459 vnijs@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Rojas, R Salomon HR/Payroll Asst (858) 534-8361 srojas@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Barsness, Lori J. Mrktg Vendor Rel Spec (858) 822-4205 lbarsness@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hayes, Sherry L. Lecturer slhayes@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Perry, Michael M. Lecturer mmperry@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Doci, Tiss Lab Coord (858) 246-0881 tdoci@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Karmarkar, Uma R. Asst Professor ukarmarkar@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Avenancio-Leon, Carlos F. Asst Professor cavenancioleon@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Darweesh, Ahmad D. Reader addarweesh@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0069 1.0
Mao, Lingie Student Asst l1mao@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Amon, Isabelle R. Stu Acad Advisor (858) 534-1713 iramon@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0422 1.0
Berthelot, Michael J. Lecturer-Summer Ses mberthelot@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Anklesaria, Jimmy Lecturer janklesaria@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Radke, Cheryl A. (Cheri) Instr Planner (858) 246-3332 cradke@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Briggs, Jennifer K. (Jen) Beyster Org Consult jkbriggs@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE NA 1.0
Cornell, Bradford Recall Teaching brcornell@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Boone, Danelle K. Career Svc Spec dkboone@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Moran, Cathleen (Cathy) Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0554 1.0
Lemoh, Thonton I. (Ton-Ton) Grad Program Asst (858) 534-0803 tilemoh@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Phophalia, Aparimit Organizational Cnslt apphophalia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mckay, Michael J. Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sadoff, Sally Assoc Professor (858) 822-7456 ssadoff@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Foit, Delbert F. Recall Faculty RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kam, Mitchell M. Career Svc Spec mkam@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Coraldi, Brooke A. Art Director (858) 534-0912 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ordonez, Lisa D. (Crooms) Dean (858) 822-0830 lordonez@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Melvin, Michael T. Academic Coord mmelvin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Huynh, Aimee Admissions Coord Asst (858) 534-1665 aihuynh@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Cromidas, Alexander C. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 246-3280 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Simek, Karlee O. Asst Dir-Alum/Donor Prog (858) 534-6414 ksimek@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Townsend, Richard R. (Rick) Asst Professor rrtownsend@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Serra Garcia, Marta Asst Professor mserragarcia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sedgwick, Michelle Career Advisor/Fin Prog (858) 534-0186 msedgwick@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Meyer, Michael W. Asst Teach Prof/Design (858) 822-7467 mwmeyer@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Higgins, Kimberly Career Svc Spec kihiggins@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wagner, Timothy R. Lecturer twagner@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liseski, Michael F. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 534-7643 mliseski@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Joshi, Anushka Student Asst a1joshi@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE NA 1.0
Chatwood, Andrea Writer achatwood@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Olsen, Dean J. Dir/Comptg Tech Svcs (858) 246-0088 d1olsen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Patti, Suzanne Staff HR Mgr (858) 534-0885 spatti@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Teixeira, Thales S. Visit Assoc Prof tteixeira@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Canelo, Mauro Organizational Cnslt (858) 246-5284 macanelo@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wu, Matthew Student Asst RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Swinney, Meredith A. Asst Dir/Stu Affrs (858) 822-2371 mswinney@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Pribnow, Philayne A. Program Mgr (858) 822-7853 ppribnow@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Huang, Shirui Student Asst shh039@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE NA 1.0
Engelberg, Joseph E. Professor (858) 822-7912 jengelberg@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wang, Shan Lecturer hswang@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Schkade, David A. Prof Emeritus dschkade@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Molloie, William H. Lecturer wmolloiejr@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Barber, John D. (Daryl) Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-8412 j1barber@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Durbin, Christina S. Undergrad Acad Advisor (858) 246-3280 cdurbin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hu, Sherry Asst Dir/Ops shh106@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0519 1.0
Amado-Garcia, Ana M. Marketing Mgr amamadogarcia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ross, Natasha M. (Tasha) Director/Corp Partners (858) 246-5754 nmross@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Moosa, Ali HR GENERALIST 2 amoosa@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nissen, Mark E. Visit Professor mnissen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Perez, Estefania Undergrad Prog Asst (858) 246-5947 esperez@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Xu, Weiyang Organizational Cnslt wex040@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Campbell, Robert H. Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Simon, Brenda M. Visit Assoc Prof RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Milan, Erwin L. Dir Ops/Facilities (858) 822-0628 emilan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Naime, Najat M. Financial Asst (858) 822-2977 nnaime@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hermes, Jade Instr Supp Asst (858) 534-0046 jahermes@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Huang, Kenneth M. Teaching Asst kmh030@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0348 1.0
Peterson, Keith A. Academic Coord kapeterson@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Noh, Daehoon Postdoc Employee dnoh@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wang, Wei Student Asst wew027@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE NA 1.0
Trudeau, Meagan E. Asst Director (858) 246-3088 mtrudeau@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0519 1.0
Liborio, Bryan Fiscal Analyst (858) 246-2531 bliborio@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mccallister-Castillo, Silvia E. Academic Coord smccallistercastillo@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liu, Jun Professor (858) 534-2022 jul002@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nguyen-Chyung, Amy T. Visit Asst Prof anguyenchyung@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Parme, Michael C. Assoc Adjt Professor mparme@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE NA 1.0
Hansen, Karsten T. Professor (858) 822-7462 k4hansen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Canelo, Leandro Organizational Cnslt RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Arbabi, Laila Teaching Asst RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ehrich, Kristine R. Lecturer kehrich@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wilbur, Kenneth C. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3441 kcwilbur@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
McMahan, Christine A. Sr Analyst/Acad Assmnt (858) 822-6015 cmcmahan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Oveis, Christopher S. Asst Professor (858) 822-7469 coveis@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Balderston, Chelsea M. Undergrad Prog Rep (858) 246-0392 cbalderston@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Timmermann, Allan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0894 atimmermann@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kramer, Lisa Visiting Scholar (858) 822-7468 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.