Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Girand, Christopher C. Lecturer cgirand@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Samek, Anya Assoc Prof asamek@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mukherjee, Tanisha Student Asst tamukherjee@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Pecore, Joseph Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kanchanasuwan, Diana Events Coord/CIID (858) 822-6268 dkanchanasuwan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wissman, Alexander C. Marketing/Data Spec (858) 246-1190 awissman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Floyd, Eric J. Asst Professor ejfloyd@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Blaugher, Kim M. Exec Dir/Beyster Inst (858) 822-2489 kblaugher@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kamstra, Mark Visiting Scholar (858) 822-7468 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Lindenberger, Wade D. Lecturer wlindenberger@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Middleton, Angela (Angie) Mgr/Acad Persnl/Faculty Supp (858) 822-4214 a1middleton@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Elisha, Matthew Financial Analyst maelisha@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Perez Cavazos, Gerardo Asst Professor gperezcavazos@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Bates, Kenneth W. Visit Assoc Prof kwbates@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Assenti, Rosa angela (Rosangela) Faculty Asst (858) 822-6921 rassenti@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zanelli, Gila R. Dir/Undergrad Edu (858) 822-7453 gzanelli@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Arnold, Virginia J. Facilities/Ops Asst (858) 594-3505 varnold@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Bryant, Jay K. (Jason) Dir/Grad Recruitment/Admin (858) 822-6462 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Valkanov, Rossen I. Professor (858) 534-0898 rvalkanov@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Morrison, Cassie M. HR Generalist cmmorrison@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Moesta, Sarah M. Instructional Supp Asst (858) 534-0046 s2moesta@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
August, Terrence W. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7452 taugust@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Vasquez, Vanessa M. Financial Asst (858) 822-0801 v1vasquez@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ebrahimian, Roshanne K. UG Acad Advisor (858) 822-0753 rebrahimian@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Grimes, Jerry L. Postdoc Employee jgrimesjr@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Krishnan, Viswanathan (Vish) Professor (858) 822-1991 vkrishnan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Doyle, Kevin T. Grad Acad Advisor/Fin (858) 534-0516 k1doyle@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0529 1.0
Guiragossian, Nathalie Sr Artist nguiragossian@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Dayton, Emily E. Grad Admis Advisor (858) 534-2431 edayton@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
De Mill, Burritt Lecturer bdemill@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Serrano, Nancy B. Admiss Recrmt Spec (858) 822-6462 nbserrano@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Rai, Tage S. Asst Professor trai@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Shin, Hyo Duk (Hyoduk) Assoc Professor (858) 534-3768 hdshin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Youn, Sesang Student Asst RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wu, Mi Assoc Dir/Empl Engmt miw042@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Buchanan, Harold G. Lecturer hbuchanan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mcintyre, Brendan B. Student Asst b1mcintyre@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
LaFebre, Leonard M. Asst Dean/Finance (858) 822-7463 llafebre@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gajulapalli, Karthik Applications Programmer RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Barker, Wendy H. (Hunter Barker) Asst Dean Strategy/Ops (858) 822-0396 whunter@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Goldstein, Stacy F. Admiss Adv/Masters Acct (858) 534-2711 sfgoldstein@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Somasundaram, Tyagarajan N. Visit Assoc Prof tsomasundaram@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zhang, Zhe Asst Professor (858) 534-6141 z9zhang@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Blakley, Bruce G. Lecturer bblakley@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nijs, Vincent R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7459 vnijs@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Deal, Jennifer J. Lecturer jdeal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Rojas, R Salomon HR/Payroll Asst (858) 534-8361 srojas@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zhu, Kevin Professor kxzhu@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Royal, Rebecca G. Lecturer rroyal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gneezy, Uri Professor (858) 534-4312 ugneezy@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Barsness, Lori J. Mrktg Vendor Rel Spec (858) 822-4205 lbarsness@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Jha, Shruti Fiedl Researcher shjha@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hayes, Sherry L. Lecturer slhayes@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Reher, Michael C. Asst Professor mreher@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Alex, Matthew S. Dir Graduate Admin msalex@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Misra, Kanishka Assoc Professor (858) 534-0571 kamisra@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liu, Wei (Wendy) Assoc Professor (858) 822-7471 weliu@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Doci, Tiss Lab Coord (858) 246-0881 tdoci@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Karmarkar, Uma R. Asst Professor ukarmarkar@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Avenancio-Leon, Carlos F. Asst Professor cavenancioleon@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Larson, Sydnee Admissions Comms Spec sylarson@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Michael, Mary B. Tech Proj Mgmt Prof (858) 246-3132 mmichael@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Banerjee, Snehal Assoc Professor s3banerjee@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Heiskell, Kaitlyn F. Asst Dir/Events (858) 822-7441 kheiskell@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mackey, Jeraul C. Postdoc Employee jcmackey@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Flocke, Hillary A. PhD Adv/Funding Coord (858) 246-5645 hflocke@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Williams, Lukus J. Supv/Salesforce Dev (858) 534-7378 l9williams@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Berthelot, Michael J. Speaker mberthelot@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Barraza Garcia, Jesus Prog/Event Planner (858) 534-8736 j1barrazagarcia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Anklesaria, Jimmy Lecturer janklesaria@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Chin, Kaitlyn W. Appointed Official k1chin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0076 1.0
Self, Kathleen I. Assoc Dir/Career Mgmt (858) 822-4433 kself@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mullins, William Asst Professor wmullins@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Deiotte, James T. Academic Coord (858) 246-5819 jdeiotte@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Perez, Luis F. Acad Prsnl Analyst (858) 534-2154 lfp002@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Moran, Cathleen (Cathy) Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0554 1.0
Lemoh, Thonton I. (Ton-Ton) Grad Program Asst (858) 534-0803 tilemoh@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Souza, Matthew N. Student Asst m3souza@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Tillman, Michelle A. Assoc Dir/Empl Engagement (858) 246-5751 matillman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Johnson, Makenzie B. Student Asst mbj001@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mckay, Michael J. Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sadoff, Sally Assoc Professor (858) 822-7456 ssadoff@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Foit, Delbert F. Recall Faculty RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Erat, Sanjiv Assoc Professor (858) 822-0314 serat@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ackerman, Joel C. Producer-Director (858) 246-5589 jackerman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Graves, Alisha Course/Instr Sched/Planner (858) 246-3332 algraves@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hasson, Patricia M. Assoc Dir/Career Coaching (858) 246-0959 phassonowens@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kam, Mitchell M. Sr Dir/Empl Engagement mkam@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Coraldi, Brooke A. Art Director (858) 534-0912 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ordonez, Lisa D. (Crooms) Dean (858) 822-0830 lordonez@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Melvin, Michael T. Academic Coord mmelvin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Huynh, Aimee Salesforce Admin (858) 534-9367 aihuynh@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Augustin, Erica J. Grad Acad Adv/Bus Analytics (858) 534-8117 eaugustin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mckay, Mary A. Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Blanchard, Christopher M. (Chris) Help Desk Tech (858) 534-0845 c1blanchard@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Cromidas, Alexander C. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 246-3280 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Simek, Karlee O. Asst Dir-Alum/Donor Prog (858) 534-6414 ksimek@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Slinkman, Jur Student Asst juslinkman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Townsend, Richard R. (Rick) Asst Professor rrtownsend@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Campbell, Colin L. Visit Asst Prof clc012@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Belon, Michelle Field Research m1belon@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Haddad, Maha Grad Acad Adv-Accounting (858) 534-2577 mahaddad@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Serra Garcia, Marta Asst Professor mserragarcia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Cook, Kristina B. Flex MBA Recruiter kbcook@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Milone, Mario M. Asst Professor (858) 534-8511 mmilone@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0556 1.0
Meyer, Michael W. Asst Teach Prof/Design (858) 822-7467 mwmeyer@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Rottenstreich, Yuval S. Professor (858) 246-1217 yrottenstreich@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Revankar, Sangeeta S. Accounting Mgr (858) 822-6006 ssrevankar@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Masciana, Jon P. Asst Dean/Grad Prog (858) 534-8702 jpmasciana@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hayman, Patrick (William) Web Mgr whayman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Meloney, Irene C. Dir/Grad Stu Affrs (858) 534-2777 imeloney@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Phiroz, Zal N. Lecturer zphiroz@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wagner, Timothy R. Lecturer twagner@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Meyer, Alison B. Lecturer abmeyer@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Lindquist, Samuel J. Fiedl Researcher slindquist@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liseski, Michael F. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 534-7643 mliseski@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Chau, Bianca Assoc Dir/Career Coaching (858) 822-7853 bichau@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Klaas, Jeffrey D. Lecturer jklaas@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Luo, Danqi Asst Professor d1luo@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Chatwood, Andrea Marketing/Comm Spec achatwood@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Olsen, Dean J. Dir/Comptg Tech Svcs (858) 246-0088 d1olsen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mc Kenzie, Craig R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3739 cmckenzie@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Patti, Suzanne Staff HR Mgr (858) 534-0885 spatti@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Jacob, Jo dee C. Lecturer d0jacob@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Erbe, Brandie M. Exec Asst To Dean (858) 822-0830 berbe@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Amir, On Professor (858) 534-2023 oamir@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Campbell, Elizabeth L. Asst Professor ecampbell@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gneezy, Ayelet Assoc Professor (858) 534-4131 agneezy@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Inal, Tugay IT Help Desk-Supv (858) 822-5134 tinal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Engelberg, Joseph E. Professor (858) 822-7912 jengelberg@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Breon-Drish, Bradyn Asst Professor (858) 246-2482 bbreondrish@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wang, Shan Lecturer hswang@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Buti, Krisztina Asst Adjt Professor kbuti@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Jensen, Karen H. Entrepreneurship Advo CIID (858) 534-1761 khjensen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Dunn, Louis J. Lecturer l1dunn@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Schkade, David A. Prof Emeritus dschkade@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wellsjo, Alex Asst Professor awellsjo@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Leatherman, Mathew R. Grad Admis Adv (858) 534-2159 mrleatherman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Molloie, William H. Lecturer wmolloiejr@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Chang, Charles Organizational Cnslt chc092@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Garczynski, Sheila A. Grad Stud Affrs Asst (858) 246-5159 sgarczynski@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Marechal, Michel A. Visit Professor mmarechal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Rhorer, Toni R. Exec Dir/Career Mgmt Ctr (858) 534-0797 trhorer@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gladden, Fonique N. Fiscal Analyst-Supv (858) 822-6020 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Smith, Pamela K. (Pam) Assoc Professor (858) 822-7472 p9smith@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Castrogiovani, Kristi L. (Kristi) Grad Admiss Coord (858) 246-3318 kcastrogiovani@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Cordova, Ross J. Grad Advisor-Flex MBA Prog (858) 246-5316 rcordova@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Durbin, Christina S. Undergrad Acad Advisor (858) 246-3280 cdurbin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ortega, Kyla L. Student Asst klortega@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Farahmandzadeh, Mehrdad Student Asst mefarahmandzadeh@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Amado-Garcia, Ana M. Marketing Mgr amamadogarcia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Coakley, Patricia M. Curriculum/Fac Supp Rep (858) 534-0206 pcoakley@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Schmidt, Robert P. Academic Coord rpschmidt@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Morganson, Michael T. (Mike) Salesforce Admin mmorganson@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Lowery, Amanda S. Career Svc Spec aslowery@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0529 1.0
Moosa, Ali HR Generalist amoosa@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Eberhard, Craig A. Lecturer caeberhard@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Teotico, Gerald J. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 534-7484 gteotico@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nissen, Mark E. Visit Professor mnissen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Perez, Estefania Undergrad Prog Asst (858) 246-5947 esperez@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Bliss, Barbara A. Visit Asst Prof bbliss@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Anderson, Ashely L. Student Asst RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Xu, Weiyang Organizational Cnslt wex040@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Campbell, Robert H. Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Simon, Brenda M. Visit Assoc Prof RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Coleman, Kimberly E. Travel Spec (858) 246-0561 kecoleman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Milan, Erwin L. Dir Ops/Facilities (858) 822-0628 emilan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Banales, Gerard P. MBA Admiss Advisor (858) 534-0864 gbanales@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hermes, Jade Instr Supp Asst (858) 534-0046 jahermes@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Aujero, Greg Carlo System Admin (858) 246-2356 gaujero@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Peterson, Keith A. Academic Coord kapeterson@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Noh, Daehoon Postdoc Employee dnoh@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Dolbeck, Leeann M. Program Asst (858) 822-7413 lmdolbeck@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Houskeeper, Robert V. Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Medina, Marinés Faculty Asst (85) 534-2389 m7medina@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAG 0553 1.0
Gopal, Christopher S. Lecturer cgopal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Loftman, Kathleen A. Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hernandez, Ranisha L. Grad Stu Affairs Asst (858) 534-2815 rlh001@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liborio, Bryan Fiscal Analyst (858) 246-2531 bliborio@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zimmermann, Carsten Visit Assoc Prof c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mccallister-Castillo, Silvia E. Academic Coord smccallistercastillo@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liu, Jun Professor (858) 534-2022 jul002@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Schwartz, Timothy G. Exec Dir/Calif Inst Inno (858) 534-9829 tgschwartz@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nguyen-Chyung, Amy T. Asst Teach Prof anguyenchyung@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Parme, Michael C. Assoc Adjt Professor mparme@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Perols, Johan L. Visit Assoc Prof jperols@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hansen, Karsten T. Professor (858) 822-7462 k4hansen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Canelo, Leandro Organizational Cnslt RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ehrich, Kristine R. Lecturer kehrich@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Oldstone, Liesl M. Lecturer loldstone@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Svetina, Marko Visit Assoc Prof RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wilbur, Kenneth C. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3441 kcwilbur@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Garcia, Kimberly H. (Kimmi) Admiss Prog Asst/MBA (858) 534-1665 khgarcia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gershon, Rachel M. Asst Professor rgershon@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
McMahan, Christine A. Sr Analyst/Acad Assmnt (858) 822-6015 cmcmahan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Oveis, Christopher Assoc Professor coveis@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Salazar, Annalisa M. Faculty Asst amsalazar@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Miklusak, Courtney R. Sr Dir/Career Coaching (858) 534-6135 cmiklusak@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sanders, Robert E. Asst Professor r1sanders@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nguyen, Chau Thi T. Financial Asst (858) 534-8660 ctn001@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Valencia, Jonathan B. Dean's Ofc Asst (858) 534-0939 jbvalencia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Balderston, Chelsea M. Undergrad Prog Rep (858) 246-0392 cbalderston@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Valencia, Eva H. Grad Acad Adv/FT MBA (858) 534-3005 ehvalencia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Timmermann, Allan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0894 atimmermann@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Lee, Vincent M. Student IT vmlee@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 8870 1.0
Kramer, Lisa Visiting Scholar (858) 822-7468 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.