Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Doddy, Traci K. Developement Coord (858) 822-0370 tdoddy@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Engelberg, Joseph E. Professor (858) 822-7912 jengelberg@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Cariaga, Nenuca J. Program Asst (858) 822-0575 njcariaga@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Serra Garcia, Marta Asst Professor mserragarcia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Flocke, Hillary A. PhD Adv/Funding Coord (858) 246-5645 hflocke@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Shimura, Anju L. UG Acad Advisor (858) 822-0753 ashimura@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nemeth, Julia Admiss Recrmt Spec jnemeth@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kose, Engin Lecturer ekose@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Lindenberger, Wade D. Lecturer wlindenberger@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Koppe, Madriqueka O. Grad Admis Adv (858) 534-5161 mkoppe@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Primozich, Sarah Grad Admin Advisor (858) 534-2711 sprimozich@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Criswell, Michael J. Applications Programmer (858) 246-3132 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Pribnow, Philayne A. Program Mgr (858) 822-7853 ppribnow@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Dunn, Louis J. Lecturer l1dunn@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Pham, Jessica D. Instruction/Enrollment Plnr (858) 534-0046 jdp003@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Markowitz, Harry M., Dr. Research Prof (858) 534-3741 hmarkowitz@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
De Assis Brasil Carmo, Juliana Programs Abroad Mgr (858) 246-2233 judeassisbrasilcarmo@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Coraldi, Brooke A. Art Director (858) 534-0912 bcoraldi@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Michael, Mary B. Admissions Coor Asst (858) 534-1665 mmichael@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
De Mill, Burritt Lecturer bdemill@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wilbur, Kenneth C. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3441 kcwilbur@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hu, Sherry Grad Admin Offr (858) 822-7418 shh106@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Karmarkar, Uma R. Asst Professor ukarmarkar@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sindt, Stephanie A. Career Svc Spec ssindt@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liu, Jun Professor (858) 534-2022 jul002@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Rodriguez, John C. Student Asst jcr043@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nguyen-Chyung, Amy T. Visit Asst Prof anguyenchyung@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Krishnan, Viswanathan (Vish) Professor (858) 822-1991 vkrishnan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Schultz, Joleen M. Director-Mrktg/Comm (858) 534-5468 j6schultz@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sanders, Robert E. Asst Professor r1sanders@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Finney, Michael L. Visit Assoc Prof mlfinney@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kanchanasuwan, Diana Events Coord/CIID (858) 822-6268 dkanchanasuwan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gladden, Fonique N. Fiscal Analyst-Supv (858) 822-6020 fgladden@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Royal, Rebecca G. Lecturer rroyal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hu, Yu Visit Professor RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Doci, Tiss Lab Coord (858) 246-0881 tdoci@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Misra, Kanishka Assoc Professor (858) 534-0571 kamisra@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Barber, John D. (Daryl) Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-8412 j1barber@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Oveis, Christopher S. Asst Professor (858) 822-7469 coveis@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Teotico, Gerald J. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-7484 gteotico@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kamstra, Mark Visiting Scholar (858) 822-7468 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kramer, Lisa Visiting Scholar (858) 822-7468 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Farwell, Jill M. Exec Ed Supv (858) 246-0959 jrosenow@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Callen, Michael J. Asst Professor (858) 822-7455 mjcallen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Rasochova, Lada Exec Director/CIID (858) 534-0918 lrasochova@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ehrich, Kristine R. Lecturer kehrich@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Donnett, Marjorie A. Acad Persnl Spec (858) 822-6004 mdonnett@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Anderson, Marcellus T. Grad Stud Coord (858) 534-0803 mtanderson@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Amad, Isaac K. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-2577 iamad@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Buenrostro, Jennifer M. Stu Svc Advisor jmbuenrostro@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Rojas, R. S. (Salomon) Fiscal/Payroll Asst (858) 534-8361 srojas@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Buchanan, Harold G. Lecturer hbuchanan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Connell, Joanie B. Lecturer RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Meyer, Michael W. Asst Teach Prof/Design (858) 822-7467 mwmeyer@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Cheynel, Edwige Asst Professor echeynel@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Rottenstreich, Yuval S. Professor (858) 246-1217 yrottenstreich@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Schkade, David A. Professor (858) 822-5933 dschkade@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mc Kenzie, Craig R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3739 cmckenzie@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Breon-Drish, Bradyn Asst Professor (858) 246-2482 bbreondrish@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Floyd, Eric J. Asst Professor ejfloyd@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liu, Scott R. Student Asst RADY SCH MANAGE 0076 1.0
Wu, Matthew Student Asst mcw029@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mcgraw, Albert peter Visit Assoc Prof RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gopal, Christopher S. Lecturer cgopal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Banales, Gerard P. Grad Admis Coord (858) 246-3318 gbanales@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ghias, Dannish Student Asst dghias@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Min, Dachan Student Asst d5min@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wong, Lok Y. Student Asst lyw009@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Theriault, Megan R. Asst Dir/Events (858) 822-7441 mrtheriault@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wagner, Timothy R. Lecturer twagner@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ross, Natasha M. (Tasha) Director/Corp Partners (858) 246-5754 nmross@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kim, Sophia K. Student Asst sok007@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Barcena, Eneraldo V. (Ener) Multimedia Spec (858) 534-0845 ebarcena@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Perols, Johan L. Visit Assoc Prof jperols@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Iaffaldano, Giovanna MBA Recruitment/Admis (858) 246-0419 giaffaldano@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Deiotte, James T. Academic Coord (858) 246-5819 jdeiotte@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
O'Brien, John W. Recall Teaching jwobrien@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Romero, Oliver J. Student Asst ojromero@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kim, Byung Cho Visit Professor bck002@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Pecore, Joseph Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Simek, Karlee O. Asst Dir-Alum/Donor Prog (858) 534-6414 ksimek@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Erat, Sanjiv Assoc Professor (858) 822-0314 serat@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Jacobs, Hallie J. Social Media Coord (858) 822-2875 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Henderson, Gary Dir Acad Adv Stu Svc (858) 822-4279 gahenderson@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Valencia, Jonathan B. Dean's Ofc Asst (858) 534-0939 jbvalencia@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Houskeeper, Robert V. Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Assenti, Rosangela Curriculum/Fac Supp Rep (858) 822-6921 rassenti@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hagos, Fana Student Asst fhagos@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Ayala, Josue I. Fiscal Analyst (858) 822-0801 jiayala@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Oh, Eun hye Student Asst e8oh@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Townsend, Richard R. (Rick) Asst Professor rrtownsend@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Diaz, Frances D. Curriculum/Fac Supp Coord (858) 534-0895 fddiaz@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Coleman, Kimberly E. Travel Spec (858) 246-0561 kecoleman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
LaFebre, Leonard M. Asst Dean/Finance (858) 822-7463 llafebre@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Timmermann, Allan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0894 atimmermann@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wissman, Alexander C. Marketing/Data Spec (858) 246-1190 awissman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Canto, Victor A. Visit Professor vcanto@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Starr, JoAnne E. Asst Dean/Strat/Curr/Rankings (858) 822-4225 jstarr@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Valkanov, Rossen I. Professor (858) 534-0898 rvalkanov@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Staubus, Martin A. Sr Consultant/Beyster Inst (858) 822-6011 mstaubus@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Culver, Starr M. Stud Svcs Coord (858) 534-2829 smculver@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Coggeshall, Stephen V. Visit Professor scoggeshall@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Pieper, Quinn P. Student Asst qpieper@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0325 1.0
King, Kimberly D. Teacher-Spec Prog kking@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zimmermann, Carsten Visit Assoc Prof c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zhu, Kevin X. Professor (858) 822-7476 kxzhu@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Jacob, Jo dee C. Lecturer d0jacob@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Wu, Coleen Student Asst cow013@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Self, Kathleen I. Career Consultant (858) 822-4433 kself@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sprenger, Charles D. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7457 csprenger@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nguyen, Chau Thi T. Curr/Fac Support Rep (858) 534-8660 ctn001@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Milan, Erwin L. Dir Ops/Facilities (858) 822-0628 emilan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Castrogiovani, Kristi L. Admin Asst kcastrogiovani@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Naime, Najat M. Financial Asst (858) 822-2977 nnaime@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Moran, Cathleen (Cathy) Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0554 1.0
Dutson, Douglas S. Acad Persnl/Instr Supp Mgr (858) 822-4214 d1dutson@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Bates, Kenneth W. Visit Assoc Prof kwbates@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Schmidt, Robert P. Lecturer RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Weil, Roman Visit Professor RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Salas, Brandon P. Systems Administrator (858) 246-2356 bpsalas@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Leach, Scott C. Organizational Cnslt (858) 822-6576 scleach@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Shin, Hyo Duk (Hyoduk) Assoc Professor (858) 534-3768 hdshin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Weingarten, Evan S. Postdoc Employee eweingarten@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Pettit, Raymond C. Lecturer rcpettit@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Welch Peritz, Nancy E. Prog Mgr (858) 822-7414 nwelch@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Cromidas, Alexander C. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 246-3280 acromidas@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liu, Wei (Wendy) Assoc Professor (858) 822-7471 weliu@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sullivan, Robert S. Dean (858) 822-0830 rssullivan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Banerjee, Snehal Assoc Professor s3banerjee@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sankey, Norris D. Lecturer RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Homer, Katelyn A. (Kate) Apps Programmer (858) 534-7378 RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Klaas, Jeffrey D. Lecturer jklaas@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Olsen, Dean J. Dir/Comptg Tech Svcs (858) 246-0088 d1olsen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Greco, Frank J. Lecturer RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
York, John M. Lecturer j1york@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
McMahan, Christine A. Acad Assmt Sr Analyst (858) 822-6015 cmcmahan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hansen, Karsten T. Professor (858) 822-7462 k4hansen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Buti, Krisztina Asst Adjt Professor kbuti@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Foit, Delbert F. Recall Faculty RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Pollock, Michael R. Lecturer RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Liseski, Michael F. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-7643 mliseski@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Barsness, Lori J. Mrktg Vendor Rel Spec (858) 822-4205 lbarsness@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Melvin, Michael T. Academic Coord mmelvin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mullins, William Asst Professor wmullins@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Carver, Shaun R. Asst Dean/Grad Bus Prog (858) 534-2777 srcarver@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hayes, Sherry L. Lecturer RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Amir, On Professor (858) 534-2023 oamir@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Erbe, Brandie M. Exec Asst To Dean (858) 822-0830 berbe@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Tan, Yunqi Fiscal Asst (858) 534-3680 yutan@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Smith, Pamela K. (Pam) Assoc Professor (858) 822-7472 p9smith@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Patti, Suzanne Staff HR Mgr (858) 534-0885 spatti@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zollars, Ronald M. (Ron) EO Prog Mgr (858) 246-0654 rzollars@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Battenberg, Melinda M. Pub Info Ofcr (858) 534-0855 mbattenberg@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Campbell, Robert H. Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Fiorin, Stefano Postdoc Employee sfiorin@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Robinson, Rachael D. Comptr Resc Spec rdrobinson@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Hartman-Fiedler, Emily A. Operations Asst (858) 534-3505 ehartmanfiedler@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Bliss, Barbara A. Visit Asst Prof bbliss@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nijs, Vincent R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7459 vnijs@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Blaugher, Kim M. Exec Dir/Beyster Inst (858) 822-2489 kblaugher@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Higgins, Kimberly Grad Career Coach RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nissen, Mark E. Visit Professor RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Miller, Mitchell G. Organizational Cnslt (858) 822-6010 mgm023@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Youn, Sesang Student Asst seyoun@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Yang, Eric Student Asst ery006@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Eberhard, Craig A. Lecturer caeberhard@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Tillett, Rosilynn M. Career Consultant (858) 534-0186 rpennywell@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gneezy, Uri Professor (858) 534-4312 ugneezy@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Gneezy, Ayelet Assoc Professor (858) 534-4131 agneezy@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Yago, Glenn H. Visit Professor gyago@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zhang, You Student Asst RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Blakley, Bruce G. Lecturer bblakley@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Swinney, Meredith A. Stu Svc Advisor mswinney@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Park, Jae hong Visit Assoc Prof RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
August, Terrence W. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7452 taugust@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Chebelyon, Eddy K. Staff Res Assoc ekchebelyon@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Randler, Chrystal E. Grad Stud Coord (858) 534-8117 crandler@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mckay, Mary A. Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Loftman, Kathleen A. Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Jensen, Karen H. Entrepreneurship Advo CIID (858) 534-1761 khjensen@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Mckay, Michael J. Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Coakley, Patricia M. Curriculum/Fac Supp Rep (858) 534-0206 pcoakley@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Zanelli, Gila R. Dir/Undergrad Edu (858) 822-7453 gzanelli@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Dayton, Emily E. Grad Admis Advisor (858) 822-5091 edayton@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Balderston, Chelsea M. Undergrad Prog Rep (858) 246-0392 cbalderston@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Shaffer, Lisa R. Recall Non-Faculty RADY SCH MANAGE 0210 1.0
Inal, Tugay IT Help Desk-Supv (858) 822-5134 tinal@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Sadoff, Sally Asst Professor (858) 822-7456 ssadoff@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Somasundaram, Tyagarajan N. Visit Assoc Prof tsomasundaram@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Meliska, Jeanette M. Career Consultant (858) 534-6873 jmmeliska@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Bryant, Jay K. (Jason) Dir/Grad Recruitment/Admin (858) 822-6462 jkbryant@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Tillman, Michelle A. Career Advisor (858) 246-5751 matillman@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0533 1.0
Sadler, Blair L. Lecturer bsadler@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Lauga, Dominique O. Visit Asst Prof RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Matsunaga, Kyoka Student Asst RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Reiff, Kelsey C. Program Manager (858) 246-2178 kreiff@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Bertomeu, Jeremy Assoc Professor jbertomeu@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Anderson, Ashely L. Student Asst RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Berthelot, Michael J. Lecturer-Summer Ses mberthelot@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Nam, Sang woo Student Asst san012@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Anklesaria, Jimmy Lecturer RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Kim, Nancy S. Visit Professor nskim@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Davis, Kathleen A. Lecturer kdavis@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Fuller, Robert L. Lecturer rlfuller@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0
Simon, Brenda M. Visit Assoc Prof bmsimon@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.