Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Bearse, Jennifer L. Sr Asset Mgr (858) 534-7502 jbearse@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Mulvey, Brandi L. Mgr/Real Prop Leasing (858) 534-7480 bmulvey@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Winegrad, Lawrence E. Sr Leasing Ofcr (858) 246-5595 lwinegrad@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Brown, Marjorie Real Estate Ofcr (858) 534-9727 mabrown@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Peterson, Brent W. Real Estate Ofcr (858) 822-5244 bwpeterson@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Moore, Timothy C. (Tim) Director/Real Prop Leasing (858) 534-1494 t5moore@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Reid, Connie S. Managed Proj Analyst (858) 822-1145 c1reid@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Golde, James Dir/Asset Mgmt (858) 534-9768 jgolde@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Charles, Enza Real Estate Ofcr (858) 534-7471 encharles@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Miller, Todd J. Publ-Priv Prtnrshp Analyst (858) 534-7479 tjmiller@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Barosay, Mellen A. (Mel) Pr Real Estate Analyst (858) 534-7495 mbarosay@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Dolbeck, Leeann M. Exec Supp/HR Contact (858) 534-1488 REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Kilpatrick, Julie E. Dir/Acquis/P3 Partnerships (858) 534-7475 jkilpatrick@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.