Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Golde, James Dir/Asset Mgmt (858) 534-9768 jgolde@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Kilpatrick, Julie E. Dir/Acquis/P3 Partnerships (858) 534-7475 jkilpatrick@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Banach, Marina L. Executive Asst (858) 534-1488 mbanach@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Wolf, Steve Sr Leasing Mgr (858) 822-5244 sewolf@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Kiesling, Andrew Publ/Private Partnership Ana (858) 534-9811 akiesling@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Heyer, Michael S. Real Estate Analyst (858) 534-7495 msheyer@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Thomas, Austin M. Assoc Real Property Leasing (858) 246-5757 a7thomas@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Tsai, Justin T. Sr Asset Mgr (858) 246-5112 jttsai@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Martinez, Julia A. Univ Ctrs Leasing/Asset Mgr (858) 534-1955 jam014@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0076 1.0
Flaherty, Janie E. Leasing Asset Mgr (858) 534-7471 jeflaherty@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Moore, Timothy C. (Tim) Director/Real Prop Leasing (858) 534-1494 t5moore@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Mulvey, Brandi L. Sr Leasing Mgr (858) 534-7480 bmulvey@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Winegrad, Lawrence E. Sr Leasing Ofcr (858) 246-5595 lwinegrad@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Lim, Catherine G. Leasing Asset Mgr (858) 822-1864 cglim@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0
Defante, Alejandro (Alex) Fin/Bus Operations Mgr (858) 246-5110 adefante@ucsd.edu REAL ESTATE 0982 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.