Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Crisalli, Marina C. Admin Asst (858) 657-8551 mcrisalli@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Prijoles, Jermie V. Medical Asst jprijoles@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Couey, Joyce A. Clinical Nurse jcouey@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0
Banuelos, Gabriela V. Per Diem Nurse gbanuelos@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0885 1.0
Avalos, Hilda G. Admin Asst havalos@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Motas, Catherine M. Patient Svc Rep cmotas@ucsd.edu COMM CARE REPRO 8309 1.0
Salcedo, Ines Medical Asst (858) 657-8745 isalcedo@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Nunez, Raquel A. Medical Asst r1nunez@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Vannest, Arlene M. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8526 avannest@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Sanchez, Sandra Hosp Asst (858) 249-6732 s1sanchez@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0885 1.0
Thompson, Kathleen A. Clin Nurse-Supv kat062@ucsd.edu COMM CARE REPRO 0972 1.0
Cruz, Yvette Asst Medical yvcruz@ucsd.edu COMM CARE REPRO 7433 1.0
Albrecht, Mahshid Z. Ambul Care Admin Supv malbrecht@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 1.0
Diaz De Leon, Guadalupe Med Asst (858) 657-8527 REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Mccoy, Tracey L. Medical Asst (858) 657-8574 tlmccoy@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Hernandez-Robles, Sabrina M. Asst Medical s9hernandezrobles@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0885 1.0
Beck, Jennifer L. Admin Asst jlanum@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0885 1.0
Garcia, Maria E. Clin Supp Assoc (619) 231-9300 me2garcia@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 7612 1.0
Islas, Claudia Y. Ambul Care Admin Supv cislas@ucsd.edu COMM CARE REPRO 8308 1.0
Luna, Rebecca N. LVN/Surg Coord (858) 657-8527 rnluna@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Gill, Kristina M. Asst Medical kmgill@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0885 1.0
Alldredge, Colleen B. Vocational Nurse cballdredge@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Hunt, Katherine L. Sr Voc Nurse klhunt@ucsd.edu COMM CARE REPRO 8217 1.0
Zendejas, Veronica M. Hosp Asst vzendejas@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0885 1.0
Morales, Nora Y. Medical Asst nymorales@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
O'Neil, Brenda Medical Asst boneil@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Mariscal, Carina Asst Medical cmariscal@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0885 1.0
Kern, Travis S. Hosp Asst tkern@ucsd.edu COMM CARE REPRO 8998 1.0
Villegas, Ruth E. Ambul Care Admin Supv rvillegas@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0885 1.0
Bass, Danniha L. Asst Medical dlbass@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0885 1.0
Arnold, Amanda Clin Nurse-Supv (858) 249-0633 (858) 657-8745 amarnold@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Ralph, Donna M. Asst Medical (619) 657-8745 dralph@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Alonso, Veronica Asst Medical (858) 657-8745 valonso@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Gutsche, Jessica Per Diem Nurse jgutsche@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0972 1.0
Dieguez, Victoria Medical Asst vdieguez@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC REPRO 0885 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.