Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Crisalli, Marina C. Admin Asst (858) 657-8551 mcrisalli@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Prijoles, Jermie V. Medical Asst jprijoles@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Couey, Joyce A. Clinical Nurse jcouey@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0
Banuelos, Gabriela V. Per Diem Nurse gbanuelos@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0
Avalos, Hilda G. Admin Asst havalos@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Valencia, Maricela Vocational Nurse mavalencia@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0
Salcedo, Ines Medical Asst (858) 657-8745 isalcedo@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Vannest, Arlene M. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8526 avannest@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Sanchez, Sandra Hosp Asst (858) 249-6732 s1sanchez@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0
Thompson, Kathleen A. Clin Nurse-Supv kat062@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Diaz De Leon, Guadalupe Med Asst (858) 657-8527 REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Mccoy, Tracey L. Medical Asst (858) 657-8574 tlmccoy@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Hernandez-Robles, Sabrina M. Asst Medical s9hernandezrobles@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0
Beck, Jennifer L. Admin Asst jlanum@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0
Garcia, Maria E. Clin Supp Assoc (619) 231-9300 me2garcia@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 7612 1.0
Aleman, Miguel A. Ambul Care Pat Supv m1aleman@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0
Malone, Donna Medical Asst domalone@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 8663 1.0
Morales, Nora Y. Medical Asst nymorales@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
O'Neil, Brenda Medical Asst boneil@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Mariscal, Carina Asst Medical cmariscal@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0
Villegas, Ruth E. Ambul Care Admin Supv rvillegas@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0
Bass, Danniha L. Asst Medical dlbass@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0
Verduzco, Alma Admin Asst alverduzco@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Ralph, Donna M. Asst Medical (619) 657-8745 dralph@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Alonso, Veronica Asst Medical (858) 657-8745 valonso@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Gutsche, Jessica Per Diem Nurse jgutsche@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 1.0
Dieguez, Victoria Medical Asst vdieguez@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.