Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Srinivasan, Srimeenakshi Staff Res Assoc srs016@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Zhang, Lingzhi Staff Res Assoc l3zhang@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0633 1.0
Brubaker, Linda Assoc Physician Dipl (858) 657-6154 librubaker@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0971 1.0
Liu, Tzu Ning (Emily) Clin Res Coord t9liu@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Parker, William H. Assoc Physician Dipl w1parker@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Yoshino, Osamu Visit Scholar (858) 534-8521 oyoshino@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0633 1.0
Haakmeester, Chelsea T. Clin Soc Wrk chaakmeester@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Ward, Pamela R. Nurse Pract pward@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Averbach, Sarah H. Asst Physician (858) 249-1204 saverbach@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Crouthamel, Bonnie C. Oth Post-MD bcrouthamel@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Phillips, Kelly M. Nurse Pract kmphillips@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0000 1.0
Alvarado, Jorge L. Asst Physician (858) 249-1204 j3alvarado@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Wright, Vanessa J. Nurse Practitioner vjwright@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7710 1.0
Martinez, Fernando I. Executive Asst (858) 657-8631 fmartinez@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
De Hoff, Peter Staff Res Assoc pedehoff@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Kauffman, Alexander S. (Sasha) Professor (858) 246-0219 akauffman@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Li, Danmei Staff Res Assoc dal206@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Binder, Pratibha S. Assoc Physician pbinder@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0987 1.0
Connor, Caroline L. Nurse Pract clconnor@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0972 1.0
Jacobson, Stephanie N. Nurse Practitioner snjacobson@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Alanis-Amezcua, Jose M. Clin Instructor jalanisamezcua@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Nager, Charles W., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 657-8631 cnager@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Miller, Christine B., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-1204 cbmiller@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Wittgrove, Perri L. Assoc Physician Dipl pwittgrove@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Mody, Sheila K. Asst Adjt Prof (858) 249-1205 smody@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Ekholm, Janna Nurse Pract jekholm@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Hussain, Sabiha Assoc Physician Dipl shussain@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8904 1.0
Stephens, Shannon B. Postdoc Fellow sstephens@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Hirsch, Jennifer S. Nurse Midwife (619) 543-3863 jshirsch@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Mcnally, Colleen P. Assoc Physician Dipl cmcnally@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Jou, Jessica Oth Post-MD j1jou@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0987 1.0
Albasha, Natalie Staff Res Assoc naalbasha@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Andrew, Jacob R. Staff Res Assoc jaandrew@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0803 1.0
Chang, R. Jeffrey , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8930 rjchang@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0633 1.0
Ruppert, Erika Clinical Coord (858) 657-6827 eruppert@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0800 1.0
Cassin, Jessica B. Postdoc Employee jcassin@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Hoang, Mai P. HS Clin Instructor mphoang@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Hebert, Stephen A. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 657-8745 (800) 926-8273 shebert@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Woelkers, Douglas A. (Doug) Clin Professor (858) 249-1205 dwoelkers@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Custodio, Susan (Sue) Admin Asst (858) 249-1204 secustodio@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Meadows, Jason D. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-4130 jdmeadows@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Afari, Nastaran Fund Mgr (858) 249-1209 naafari@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Tekkatte, Chandana Staff Res Assoc ctekkatte@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Dixon, Jessica L. Financial Analyst (858) 249-1292 jldixon@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Sutton, Alice C. Asst Clin Professor (619) 543-7878 acsutton@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Brace, Robert A. Prof Emeritus REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Macaulay, Kathryn M., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-1204 kmacaulay@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Plank, Terra-dawn M. Postdoc Employee REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Ozmadenci, Duygu Postdoc Employee dozmadenci@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0803 1.0
Taylor, Kristin Asst Physician krtaylor@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Schlaepfer, David D. Professor (858) 822-3444 dschlaepfer@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0803 1.0
Garrett-Brown, Rebecca C. Nurse Midwife rcgarrettbrown@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Cooper, Anne S. Nurse Midwife ashumaik@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Ramos, Gladys A. (Sandy) Assoc Phys Dipl (858) 249-1205 gramos@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Ballas, Jerasimos Assoc Physician (858) 249-1205 jballas@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Su, Hui-Chun Irene (Irene) Assoc Professor (858) 657-8745 (858) 657-8745 hisu@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0901 1.0
Kreisman, Michael J. Staff Res Assoc mkreisman@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Duleba, Antoni J. Professor (858) 534-8930 aduleba@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0633 1.0
Adami, Rebecca R. Oth Post-MD (858) 249-1207 radami@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Diaz, Laura J. Admin Asst (858) 249-1207 ldiaz@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Hadnott, Tracy N. Oth Post-MD thadnott@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0633 1.0
Berger, Alexander A. Oth Post-MD aaberger@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Fox, Chelsea W. Oth Post-MD cwfox@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0633 1.0
Vu Hill, Erica T. Nurse Midwife (858) 249-5900 etvu@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Goodwin, Rachel K. PD Nurse Pract rkgoodwin@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7710 1.0
Stoopack, Charles E. Asst Clin Prof cstoopack@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Riego, Suzanne N. Nurse Practitioner sriego@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Tran, Vy Staff Res Assoc vyt003@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Eskander, Ramez N. Asst Clin Prof reskander@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0987 1.0
Tingzon, Eunice Admin Asst (858) 534-8930 etingzon@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0633 1.0
Timpe, Beth K. Nurse Midwife (619) 543-3863 btimpe@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Van Niekerk, Anna K. Physician avanniekerk@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8307 1.0
Coles, Robert T. Assoc Physician Dipl rcoles@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8904 1.0
Cho, Kyucheol Staff Res Assoc kyc059@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Touboul, Thomas E. Asst Proj Scientist ttouboul@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0651 1.0
Bustamante, Anthony J. Assoc Physician ajbustamante@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8904 1.0
Agarwal, Sanjay K. Clin Professor (858) 534-8930 skagarwal@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0633 1.0
Hull, Andrew D., Dr. Professor/Clin (858) 249-1207 adhull@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Mackay, Gillian Assoc Physician gmackay@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Lacoursiere, Daphne Y., Dr. (Yvette) Assoc Clin Professor (858) 249-1204 dlacoursiere@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Dang, Vivian N. Res Faculty Asst (858) 246-1345 vndang@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Pena, Cynthia Program Rep-Supv (858) 657-6898 cpena@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Conturie, Charlotte L. Oth Post-MD cconturie@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Kim, Matthew E. Staff Res Assoc mek005@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Henrich, Jacqui Nurse Pract jhenrich@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Morales, Miguel A. (Michael) Asst Bus Ofcr (858) 249-1203 m6morales@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Cook-Andersen, Heidi L., Dr. Asst Adjt Professor (858) 246-2805 hcookandersen@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Cheung, Cecilia Y. Prof Emeritus REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Thackray, Varykina G. (Kina) Assoc Prof IR (858) 822-7693 vthackray@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Boscolo Sesillo, Francesca Postdoc Employee fboscolo@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0863 1.0
Mellon, Pamela L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-1312 pmellon@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Montouri, Ruth Y. Admin Asst (858) 534-1140 rmontouri@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Gross, Erin A. Asst Professor (858) 249-1204 eagross@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Plaxe, Steven C., Dr. Prof Clinical (858) 822-6199 splaxe@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0987 1.0
Washington, Sierra L. Assoc Physician slwashington@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Becerra, Amanda J. Nurse Pract (858) 822-2585 a7becerra@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Tarsa, Maryam Clin Professor (858) 249-1205 mtarsa@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Grear Mann, Melissa P. PD Nurse Pract mgrearmann@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Church, Kellie Breen Asst Professor (858) 534-0308 kbchurch@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Moore, Thomas R., Dr. Chief Medical Ofcr (Interim) (619) 543-8300 trmoore@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8986 1.0
McCosh, Richard B. (Rick) Postdoc rmccosh@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Tan, Brandon J. Student Asst bjt005@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Williams, Shira V. (Varon) Assoc Professor (858) 249-1204 svw001@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Greenberg, Martin M. Asst Clin Prof m2greenberg@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Erickson, Gregory F., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-4808 gerickson@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0633 1.0
Saenz, Cheryl C., Dr. Professor (858) 822-6275 csaenz@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0987 1.0
Maisonet, Justin A. Prog Rsdncy Coord (858) 249-1206 jmaisonet@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Deak, Pamela W., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-1204 pdeak@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Williams, Sigrid G. (Siri) Asst Physician (619) 543-7878 sgwilliams@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Yang, Jennifer A. (Jenn) Postdoc Fellow jay001@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Goldberg, Natalie R. Asst Nurse Mgr (858) 249-6065 nsgoldberg@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7156 1.0
Cormano, Julia Asst Clin Prof (619) 543-7878 jcormano@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Barrie, Allison M. Oth Post-MD ambarrie@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Stupack, Dwayne G. Professor (858) 822-1150 dstupack@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0803 1.0
Wolf, Richard B., Dr. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 249-1207 riwolf@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Bach, Clark T. Asst Physician (858) 249-4134 cbach@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8307 1.0
Smith, Michael A. Assoc Physician mas005@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8998 1.0
Zhang-Rutledge, Kathy T. Oth Post-MD (858) 249-1207 kzhangrutledge@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Arlata, Tamantha S. Assoc Physician tarlata@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8998 1.0
Jung, Yewah Assoc Physician y1jung@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8998 1.0
Elias, Dalia Assoc Physician daelias@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8998 1.0
Shleifer, Benjamin J. Assoc Physician bshleifer@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8904 1.0
Kelly, Thomas F., Dr. Clinical Professor (858) 249-1207 tkelly@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Breuer, Joseph A. Staff Res Assoc jabreuer@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Perdion, Karen Dir/Nur-Midwifery Svcs (858) 249-5996 kperdion@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7710 1.0
Chun, Lauren E. Postdoc Employee l3chun@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Suttle, Carolyn C. Clin Soc Wrk csuttle@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8663 1.0
Natale, Bryony V. Staff Res Assoc bnatale@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Natale, David R. Asst Professor (858) 822-0758 dnatale@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Bruno, Leah M. Asst Physician lbruno@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8998 1.0
Rukaj, Amber T. Clin Social Wkr (619) 471-0696 arukaj@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0885 1.0
Charo, Lindsey M. Asst Physician lcharo@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Tran, Hang M. Assoc Physician hmtran@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8904 1.0
Swenson, Helen P. Oth Post-MD hswenson@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 07433 1.0
Santos, Elizabeth Admin Officer (858) 249-0973 esantos@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Lawson, Mark A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4128 mlawson@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Catanzarite, Tatiana L. HS Asst Clin Prof tcatanzarite@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Lucas, William E. Prof Emeritus REPRO MED 8813 1.0
Brown, Elise S. Assoc Physician Dipl e3brown@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Tonsfeldt, Karen Postdoc ktonsfeldt@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
To, Cuong Postdoc Employee cuto@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Deutsch, Eliana J. Nurse Practitioner ejdeutsch@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Lamale-Smith, Leah M. Assoc Physician (858) 249-1205 llamalesmith@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Kully, Gennifer J. Staff Res Assoc gkully@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Schafer, Danielle Staff Res Assoc dschafer@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Coles, Lisa M. Assoc Physician Dipl (800) 926-8273 lcoles@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8307 1.0
Gunther, Hope R. Nurse Midwife (619) 543-3433 hgunther@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Nicholas, Dequina A. Postdoc Employee danicholas@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Cortes, Christine A. Nurse Midwife cacortes@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7612 1.0
Ries, Maureen C. Asst Physician (858) 249-1204 mries@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Wong, Michelle Lab Asst miw140@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0863 1.0
McHale, Michael T. (Mike) Professor (858) 246-1187 mtmchale@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0987 1.0
Frugoni, Gina R. Assoc Physician (619) 543-7878 greggiardo@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Shimasaki, Shunichi , Dr. Professor (858) 822-1414 sshimasaki@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0633 1.0
Resnik, Jamie , Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-1204 jresnik@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Resnik, Robert , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 249-1207 rresnik@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Ikeda, Lydia C. Asst Dean/Clin Affrs/Admin-VC (858) 249-1210 likeda@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Class, Quetzal A. Research Data Analyst qclass@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Tan, Kun Research Scholar (858) 405-6496 kutan@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Jung, Carrie E. Oth Post-MD cej011@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0971 1.0
Rieger, Mary M. Oth Post-MD mrieger@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 07433 1.0
Ribant, Angela C. Admin Asst (858) 657-8435 aribant@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0971 1.0
Lukacz, Emily S., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-6154 elukacz@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0971 1.0
Aughinbaugh, Laura A. Nurse Practitioner (858) 657-8737 laughinbaugh@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0974 1.0
Saotome, Ichiko Staff Res Assoc isaotome@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Kingston, Jessica M., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 249-1204 jkingston@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Robarts, Evelyn K. Clin Soc Wrk erobarts@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8663 1.0
Secchi, Christian Postdoc Employee chsecchi@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0859 1.0
Alperin, Marianna Assoc Professor (858) 534-5015 malperin@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0863 1.0
Laurent, Louise C. Assoc Professor (858) 246-1403 llaurent@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Semo, Robert J. Clin Professor (858) 249-1208 rsemo@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Tilford, Sarah A. Oth Post-MD satilford@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Gates, Grace E. Asst Clin Prof ggates@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 1.0
Weber, Akilah F. Asst Professor (858) 249-1208 afweber@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 7433 1.0
Esparza, Lourdes A. (Adriana) Staff Res Assoc loesparza@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0674 1.0
Sohni, Abhishek (Abhi) Postdoc Employee asohni@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Wilkinson, Miles F. Professor (858) 822-4819 mfwilkinson@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0695 1.0
Crisalli, Marina C. Admin Asst (858) 657-8551 mcrisalli@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Prijoles, Jermie V. Medical Asst jprijoles@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Couey, Joyce A. Clinical Nurse jcouey@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 0.625
Avalos, Hilda G. Admin Asst havalos@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Valencia, Maricela Vocational Nurse mavalencia@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 0.625
Salcedo, Ines Medical Asst (858) 657-8745 isalcedo@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Vannest, Arlene M. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8526 avannest@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Sanchez, Sandra Hosp Asst (858) 249-6732 s1sanchez@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 0.625
Thompson, Kathleen A. Clin Nurse-Supv kat062@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Diaz De Leon, Guadalupe Med Asst (858) 657-8527 gdiazdeleon@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Mccoy, Tracey L. Medical Asst (858) 657-8574 tlmccoy@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Hernandez-Robles, Sabrina M. Asst Medical s9hernandezrobles@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 0.625
Beck, Jennifer L. Admin Asst j1beck@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 0.625
Garcia, Maria E. Clin Supp Assoc (619) 231-9300 me2garcia@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 7612 0.625
Malone, Donna Medical Asst domalone@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 8663 0.625
Morales, Nora Y. Medical Asst nymorales@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
O'Neil, Brenda Medical Asst boneil@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Villegas, Ruth E. Ambul Care Admin Supv rvillegas@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 0.625
Bass, Danniha L. Asst Medical dlbass@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 0.625
Verduzco, Alma Admin Asst alverduzco@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Ralph, Donna M. Asst Medical (619) 657-8745 dralph@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Alonso, Veronica Asst Medical (858) 657-8745 valonso@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Gutsche, Jessica Per Diem Nurse jgutsche@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0972 0.625
Dieguez, Victoria Medical Asst vdieguez@ucsd.edu REPRODUCTIVE ME 0885 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.