Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Elkins, Beth Prog Asst (619) 543-7333 belkins@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8377 1.0
Nabatilan, Cheryl K. PD Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 cnabatilan@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Gallegos, Christopher S. Resp Therapist csgallegos@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Owen, Ronald L. Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 r1owen@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7771 1.0
Murdock, James Resp Therapist (858) 657-6630 jmurdock@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7373 1.0
Tinsley, William PD Resp Therapist (858) 657-6690 witinsley@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7771 1.0
Jones, Ernest G. Resp Therapist-Supv (619) 543-3236 RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Leyva, Isabel Business Analyst (619) 543-2594 mileyva@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Arabo, Ban B. Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 bbotris@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Kagan, Shari L. PD Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 slkagan@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Mindlin, Oleg Lab Tech (619) 543-2592 omindlin@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Binger, Richard W. Resp Therapist rbinger@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8378 1.0
Ertel, Daniel R. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6990 dertel@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7771 1.0
Salapare, Audrey PD Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 asalapare@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Lafave, Kaori Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 klafave@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Carr, Thomas Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 t1carr@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Krips, Tyler A. Resp Therapist tkrips@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Green, Brian D. Director/Pulm Rehab (619) 543-7411 bgreen@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8377 1.0
Bush, Maura G. Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 mbush@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
O'Neal, Preston S. Resp Care Pract poneal@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Van Orden, Philip C. Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 pvanorden@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Crabb, Bonnie J. Clinical Manager (619) 543-2757 bcrabb@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8378 1.0
Brewer, Nathan T. Respir Therapist (619) 543-7542 nbrewer@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8377 1.0
Fuentes, Jose Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 jofuentes@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Addenbrooke, Vic A. Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 vaddenbrooke@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Diaz, Christopher L. Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 c3diaz@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Patmon, Daphne L. Hosp Asst dpatmon@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8938 1.0
Camaisa, Lorna J. Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 lcamaisa@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Meza, Mario Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 m1meza@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Salcido, Alicia E. Resp Therapist alsalcido@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8378 1.0
Mccauley, Christopher J. PD Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 cmccauley@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Flanagan, Kandace S. PD Resp Therap (619) 543-6361 kflanagan@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Frick, Nathaniel W. Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 nfrick@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Mauk, Laurel L. Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 lmauk@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Loren, Lisa M. PD Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 lloren@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Maull, Patrick L. Resp Therapist pmaull@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Damian, Justin roi P. Resp Therapist jrdamian@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Vallejos, Theodore (Ted) Mgr/Tech Dev (619) 543-3850 tvallejos@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Freeh, Matthew P. Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 mpfreeh@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Startz, Farrar L. Clinical Coord (619) 543-2591 fstartz@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Garza, Bertha A. Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 bgarza@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Branshaw, Jonathan M. Resp Care Pract Techn jbranshaw@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8377 1.0
Padilla, Bertha A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-7078 b4padilla@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7371 1.0
Hawkins, Christal M. Respir Therapist chhawkins@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Badilla, Claudia M. Phleb Cert Tech (858) 757-2213 cmbadilla@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8371 1.0
Khoury, Karl Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 kakhoury@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Tran, Cam D. Resp Therapist cdt015@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Baldovinos, Maria S. Cert Phlebotomist Tech mbaldovinos@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8371 1.0
Kislingbury, Michele M. Manager (619) 543-5556 mkislingbury@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Veenstra, Christian Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 cveenstra@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Sanders, Dwayne A. Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 dasanders@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Manning, Tori L. Hosp Asst tlmanning@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Mccleery, Tyler C. Resp Therapist (858) 657-6690 tmccleery@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7771 1.0
Hawkins, Jennifer M. PD Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 jmhawkins@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Perez, Sheilah S. Resp Care Pract (619) 543-6360 sperez@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Hartley, Russell F. Resp Therapist (858) 657-6690 rhartley@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7771 1.0
Villegas, Jacquelyn M. Resp Therapist (858) 249-5800 jaristide@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7769 1.0
Wright, Shannon S. Resp Therapist sswright@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Jingco, Marissa Q. (Quilantang) PD Resp Therapist (619) 543-6362 mjingco@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Mihailuk, Carolyn W. Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Meza, David Resp Therapist dmeza@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Lancaster, Nathan R. Resp Therapist nlancaster@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Parker, Robert J. Resp Therapist r3parker@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Santiago, Nina M. Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 nmsantiago@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Ghitman, Elias E. Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 eghitman@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Allen, Kevin L. Resp Care Pract Techn klallen@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Mcjunkin, Kelly L. Resp Therapist kmcjunkin@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Reyes, Maria K. Hosp Asst mkr001@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Carolino, Shirley Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 scarolino@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Lora, Stephanie P. Hosp Asst (619) 543-2592 slora@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Kinsey, Clara W. Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 ckinsey@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Ramirez, Evelyn A. Resp Therapist (858) 657-6690 ear015@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7771 1.0
Rhodes, Sandy M. Resp Therapist (619) 543-2592 smrhodes@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Randle, Ron R. Resp Therapist (858) 657-6690 rrrandle@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7771 1.0
Pinckney, Louis A. Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-2213 lapinckney@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7371 1.0
Torricelli, Julia M. Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 jtorricelli@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Merrifield, Kacie A. Resp Therapist kmerrifield@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Chelette, Aurora L. Admin Analyst Supv (619) 543-2522 achelette@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8378 1.0
Bui, Nikki Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 nibui@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Hatt, Gina N. Resp Therapist ghatt@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Craig, Melissa R. Admin Nurse (858) 657-7293 mrcraig@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7371 1.0
Wheeler, Robert Resp Therapist (619) 543-6360 rswheeler@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Steed, Heather L. Resp Therapist hsteed@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Novelozo, Raquel F. Admin Asst (619) 543-2754 rnovelozo@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8378 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.