Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Owen, Ronald L. Resp Therapist-Supv (619) 543-2592 r1owen@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Addenbrooke, Vic A. Resp Therapist-Supv (619) 543-2592 vaddenbrooke@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Fuentes, Jose Resp Therapist-Supv (619) 543-2592 jofuentes@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Kislingbury, Michele M. Manager (619) 543-5556 mkislingbury@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
O'Neal, Preston S. Resp Care Pract (619) 543-2592 poneal@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 1.0
Chelette, Aurora L. Admin Analyst Supv (619) 543-2522 achelette@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8378 1.0
Craig, Melissa R. Admin Nurse (858) 657-7293 mrcraig@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 7371 1.0
Green, Brian D. Director/Pulm Rehab (619) 543-7411 bgreen@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8377 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.