Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Davis, Erin N. Executive Asst (619) 543-2042 edavis@ucsd.edu RISK MGMT 8976 1.0
Ramada, Kendra M. Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-4681 kramada@ucsd.edu RISK MGMT 8976 1.0
Hein, Belinda M. Director (619) 471-0568 bhein@ucsd.edu RISK MGMT 8976 1.0
Duke, Melissa M. Risk Claims Ana (619) 471-0567 mduke@ucsd.edu RISK MGMT 8976 1.0
Hamel, Sheri J. Asst Director (619) 543-2042 shamel@ucsd.edu RISK MGMT 8976 1.0
Jenkins, Claire Risk Manager (619) 471-0689 cljenkins@ucsd.edu RISK MGMT 8976 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.