Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Neilan, Brendan D. Staff Res Assoc (858) 249-3038 SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Kuan, Chwenwoan C. (Cynthia) Bus Ops Mgr (858) 534-4106 c1kuan@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Rzesiewicz, Teresa K. Amb Patient Care Mgr (858) 534-5869 trzesiewicz@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Ortiz, Bianca J. Admin Asst (858) 249-3000 SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Vogel, Raelyn M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 249-3014 rvogel@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Balzon, Gina B. Regulatory Coord (858) 246-2281 gbalzon@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Vanzant, Lauren K. LVN (858) 249-3009 lvanzant@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Gonzalez, Julissa Staff Res Assoc jug004@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0698 1.0
DeNoble, Kimi Regulatory Coord (858) 246-1249 SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Ghani, Michelle C. Exec Dir/Div Admin (858) 822-4258 mghani@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Diaz Luevano, Carolina Staff Res Assoc (858) 249-3014 SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Noursamadi, Leila Roxanna Bus Ops Analyst (858) 246-0280 rnoursamadi@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Magana Mendoza, Michelle G. Staff Res Assoc mmaganamendoza@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Cabrera, Betty L. Clinical Ops Mgr (858) 534-5932 blcabrera@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Sheckler, Vickie L. Ld Res Strategic Adv (858) 534-1364 vsheckler@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Miller, Elizabeth A. Staff Res Assoc eamiller@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Barger, Marita L. Comms Coord (858) 246-2668 mbarger@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Pham, Ngoc Staff Res Assoc ntp001@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Ip, Karen Student Asst SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Santos, Karina Executive Asst (858) 534-5099 ksantos@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Griffin, Nicole M. Admin Officer (858) 249-3000 nmgriffin@ucsd.edu OPP SANFORD CEN 7312 0.625
Rhodes, Elizabeth M. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3000 emrhodes@ucsd.edu OPP SANFORD CEN 7312 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.