Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Huaracha, Maria Res Strategic Advisor (858) 534-9700 mhuaracha@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Wentworth, Peggy A. Clin Res Analyst (858) 534-0253 pwentworth@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Aldana, Ana M. Research Admin (858) 534-4389 aaldana@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Vardouniotis, Vasiliki (Vicky) Regulatory Coord (858) 246-1249 vvardouniotis@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Sheckler, Vickie L. Ld Res Strategic Adv (858) 534-1364 vsheckler@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Balzon, Gina B. Regulatory Coord (858) 246-2281 gbalzon@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Cabrera, Betty L. Clinical Ops Mgr (858) 534-5932 blcabrera@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Miller, Elizabeth A. Clin Res Coord (858) 249-3038 (858) 249-3000 eamiller@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Gonzales, Charis Clin Res Crd Asst chg002@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Gonzalez, Julissa Clin Res Proj Asst (858) 822-4401 jug004@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Noursamadi, Leila Roxanna Bus Ops Analyst rnoursamadi@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Lewis, Danielle M. Communications Coord (858) 822-1032 dmlewis@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Pham, Ngoc Clin Res Coord ntp001@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Ghani, Michelle C. Exec Dir/Div Admin (858) 822-4258 mghani@ucsd.edu SANFORD CENTER 0695 1.0
Diaz Luevano, Carolina Staff Res Assoc (858) 249-3014 SANFORD CENTER 7312 1.0
Griffin, Nicole Asst Practice Mgr (858) 249-3000 (858) 249-3000 nmgriffin@ucsd.edu OPP SANFORD CEN 7312 0.625
Vanzant, Lauren K. LVN (858) 249-3009 (858) 249-3000 lvanzant@ucsd.edu OPP SANFORD CEN 7312 0.625
Underwood, Tamika R. Sr Voc Nurse PD trunderwood@ucsd.edu OPP SANFORD CEN 0820 0.625
Williams, Jill P. Clinic Nurse Pract Mgr (858) 657-1211 jpwilliams@ucsd.edu OPP SANFORD CEN 7312 0.625
Aicardi, Amanda L. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-3012 aaicardi@ucsd.edu OPP SANFORD CEN 7312 0.625
Patricio, Elizabeth A. Admin Asst (858) 249-3001 (858) 249-3000 epatricio@ucsd.edu OPP SANFORD CEN 7312 0.625
Wiley, Faricha J. Admin Asst (858) 249-3000 fwiley@ucsd.edu OPP SANFORD CEN 7312 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.