Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Jones, John D. Lecturer jojones@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Konduri, Srihari Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3342 skonduri@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ronquillo, Dan L. (Dan) Analyst (858) 822-7901 dronquillo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gu, Siyi (May) Postdoc Employee (858) 822-6606 s3gu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Fricovsky, Eduardo S. Clin Professor (858) 534-3714 esfricovsky@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Perez, Kristin L. Program Coord (858) 822-5506 k3perez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Giardini, Miriam A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-7964 mgiardini@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Janger, Shelly A. Director/Curriculum (858) 822-5566 sfromholtz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Mosier, Charles A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-6684 cmosier@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Thomas, Diane M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3997 d4thomas@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hook, Vivian Y., Dr. Professor (858) 822-6682 vhook@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Liang, Wenjing Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7570 wel257@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Surofchy, Dalga D. Lecturer dsurofchy@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ma, Joseph D. Prof Clin Pharm (858) 822-3485 jdma@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Mohanty, Ipsita Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 ipmohanty@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Dawson, John R. Postdoc Employee j1dawson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Setiadi, Jeffry Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7726 jsetiadi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Adibi, Sahar Stu Affrs Ofcr (858) 822-4900 saadibi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Wang, Kai Postdoc Employee (858) 822-6606 kaw038@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Delmastro, Kevin H. Fund Mgr (858) 822-6505 kdelmastro@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gomez, Adrienne I. Admin Coord (858) 822-6856 aigomez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Salanga, Catherina L. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 822-6606 csalanga@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Bounthavong, Mark Assoc Prof Clin mbounthavong@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Najor, Rita H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-7570 rnajor@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
El Abiead, Yasin Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 yelabiead@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hou, Peini Postdoc Employee (858) 822-0110 pehou@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Nguyen, Tran cam thy Student Asst tcn004@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Laity, Jayne M. Project Coord (858) 822-2458 jlaity@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Napa, Lydia I. Acad HR Analyst (858) 822-7861 lnapa@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gilson, Michael K. Professor (858) 822-0622 mgilson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Yousif, Zaid K. Lecturer zyousif@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Moore, Bradley S. Professor (858) 822-6650 bsmoore@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0204 1.0
Heiati, Hashem Asst Clin Prof hheiati@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Fletcher-Rice, Pamela L. Admin Coord (858) 822-6854 pfletcherrice@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Sharma, Vandna Postdoc Employee (858) 822-3997 v3sharma@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Huang, Mian Postdoc Employee (858) 822-6606 mih018@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Edwards, Rhonda L. Fund Mgr (858) 822-6625 r4edwards@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Wang, Yuan Postdoc Employee yuw200@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Flores, Olga S. Clin Instructor o8flores@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Caffrey, Conor Professor (858) 534-5340 ccaffrey@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gustafsson, Asa B. Professor (858) 822-5569 abgustafsson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Vistro, Nicholas M. Admin Coord (858) 822-5506 nmvistro@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lage De Siqueira Neto, Jair Assoc Adjt Prof (858) 822-5595 jlagedesiqueiraneto@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Cartlidge, Christine M. Admin Coord (858) 534-4028 ccartlidge@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Rigonan, Yolanda V. (Yoly) Fund Manager (858) 822-5049 yrigonan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Quiles, Justin M. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7570 jquiles@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
RodriguesTeixeira, Thaiz R. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-7964 trteixeira@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Dorrestein, Kathleen A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5437 kdorrestein@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0957 1.0
Thomas, Sydney P. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 spthomas@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Molinski, Tadeusz F., Dr. (Ted) Professor (858) 534-7115 tmolinski@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0358 1.0
Painter, Nathan A. Clin Professor (858) 822-3487 npainter@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Siegel, Dionicio R. Professor (858) 822-3666 drsiegel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Magana, Cristal A. Admin Coord (858) 822-7642 camagana@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Nguyen, Griffith C. Student Asst gcn001@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Daniels, Charles E. Assoc Dean/Prof Practice (858) 822-6626 cdaniels@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Garcia Sarzosa, Jorge Educator jog032@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Oh, Juntaek Postdoc Employee (858) 822-0110 j3oh@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gerwick, William H. Prof/CMBB Director (858) 534-0578 wgerwick@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0212 1.0
Pigon, Ma Editha (Edith) Instructional Web Prog (858) 534-5833 epigon@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Atayee, Rabia S. Assoc Dean/Admissions (858) 822-3549 ratayee@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Yang, Ming Postdoc Employee miy015@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Dermont, Rose M. Fund Mgr (858) 822-4804 rdermont@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Jackson, Paul F. Assoc Adjunct Prof pfjackson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Adrianzen, Danise Admin Coord (858) 822-7866 dcadrianzen@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Tung, Norint P. Postdoc Employee nptung@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hole, Sarah N. Admin Coord (858) 822-7807 shole@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Dorrestein, Pieter C. (Peter) Professor (858) 534-6607 pdorrestein@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Evans, Sylvia M. Professor (858) 822-2452 syevans@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0613-C 1.0
Schell, Kenneth H. Lecturer (858) 966-7796 khschell@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hwang, Linda Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-7726 lihwang@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chi, Liguo Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-7570 l1chi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Kneebusch, Jamie C. HS Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-9486 jkneebusch@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Cooper, Michael-dominic EDI Proj Mgr (858) 534-0444 docooper@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hart, Laura A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-6699 l1hart@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Schneid, Stephen Sr Lrng Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-6962 sschneid@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0697 1.0
Abbott, Ami M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0444 aabbott@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Suhandynata, Raymond T. Asst Adj Prof rtsuhandynata@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Brandl, Katharina Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 822-6853 kbrandl@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Boyarko, Ben Lab Asst (858) 822-6684 beboyarko@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Podust, Larissa M. Professor (858) 822-2548 lpodust@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Dashtaei, Anahita Pharmacist (858) 534-0444 adashtaei@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Francisco, Karol rogelle K. Teaching Asst k2francisco@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0303 1.0
Momper, Jeremiah D. Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-0913 jmomper@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Barlow, Cynthia R. HR Manager (858) 822-6690 cbarlow@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hernandez Y Delso, Inmaculada Assoc Professor (858) 822-6047 inhernandez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Cao, Jennifer M. Pharmacist (858) 534-0444 jmcao@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Morello, Candis M., Dr. Assoc Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 822-5586 cmmorello@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chong, Jenny C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0110 jchong@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Sinclair, Trace Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7819 tsinclair@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Andrzejewska, Ewa Visiting Scholar (858) 534-4026 ewandrzejewska@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Le, Jennifer Prof Clin Pharm (858) 534-3692 jel078@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Willeford, Courtney Pharmacist cwilleford@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Garcia, Arnold V. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2770 avg006@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Makunts, Tigran Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-7565 tmakunts@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Mnatzaganian, Christina L. Assoc Clin Professor (858) 822-5642 cmnatzaganian@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Duggan, Brendan M. Director/NMR Facility (858) 534-8763 bmduggan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Rosenthal, Heidi Research Admin (858) 822-6506 herosenthal@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Abagyan, Ruben Professor (858) 822-3404 rabagyan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Radic, Zoran Recall Faculty (858) 763-6963 zradic@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Green, Michael Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5817 j9green@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Patel, Nimish Prof Clin Pharm (858) 822-3561 nipatel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Namba, Jennifer M. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-2621 jnamba@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chang, Geoffrey A. Professor (858) 822-5490 g1chang@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Perez, Keila Y. Lab Asst keperez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lin, Jeffrey Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5817 jelin@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Saunders, Ila M. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-6839 isaunders@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Caraballo Rodriguez, Andres mauricio Project Sci (858) 822-5437 acaraballorodriguez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Shi, Xinying Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5817 xyshi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Cavender, Chapin E. Postdoc Fellow (858) 822-7726 ccavender@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Bandeira, Nuno F. Professor (858) 534-8666 nbandeira@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Marshall, Andrina M. Assoc Dean (858) 822-5590 amarshall@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Thiel, Paradorn Admin Officer (858) 246-2821 pthiel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Luli, Alex J. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-5750 aluli@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Singh, Renu F., Dr. Asst Dean/Experiental Educ (858) 822-5585 rfsingh@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Debnath, Anjan Assoc Adj Professor (858) 822-5265 adebnath@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Swift, Caroline N. Admin Coord (858) 246-2190 cswift@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Best, Brookie M. Dean/Assoc Dean-Pharm Edu (858) 822-5550 bdugan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Handel, Tracy M. Professor (858) 822-6656 thandel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Shinde, Meenakshi N. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7726 mshinde@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Blaize, Ezra S. APPE Coord (858) 822-2216 eblaize@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hagopian, Jonathan C. Lecturer jhagopian@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Wang, Dong Professor (858) 822-5561 dow003@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gabriel, Joseph D. Res Data Analyst jdgabriel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lee, Kelly C. Assoc Dean/Assessment (858) 822-3462 (858) 534-8730 kcl006@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Feist, Ashley A. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 657-5050 aafeist@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Collins, Matthew Exec Asst To The Dean (858) 246-5501 m2collins@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Tsunoda, Shirley M. Clin Professor (858) 822-6629 smtsunoda@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Endzhievskaya, Sofia Postdoc Employee sendzhievskaya@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Borrega Roman, Leire Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8763 lborregaroman@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Wong, Michelle Student Asst miw047@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Stacks, Teah P. Admin Coord (858) 822-5508 tstacks@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Alle, Thibault F. Staff Res Assoc talle@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Liu, Tiqing Programmer Analyst (858) 822-7726 tiliu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Sepulveda, Yadira J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2770 ysepulveda@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Zhao, Nina Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 haz072@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Tropila, Lenci V. Admin Coord (858) 822-5503 ltropila@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lorentz, Sarah M. HS Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-5574 slorentz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
McGlynn, Pamela J. IPPE Coord (858) 822-7803 pmcglynn@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gray, Steven W. Lecturer s3gray@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ballatore, Carlo Professor (858) 822-3663 cballatore@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Mckerrow, James H. Prof Emeritus jmckerrow@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Kufareva, Irina Assoc Adjt Prof (858) 822-4163 ikufareva@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Rose, Jason L. Student Asst jlrose@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Podvin, Sonia Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-6684 spodvin@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Nguyen, Analia L. Clin Instructor aln026@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Yoon, Michael C. Student Asst m4yoon@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
O'Donoghue, Anthony J. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5360 ajodonoghue@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Humber, Douglas M. (Doug) Clin Professor (858) 534-8777 dmhumber@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Schafer, Christopher T. Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-6606 c2schafer@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Perez, Deanna Stu Affrs Ofcr (858) 534-8558 dep002@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Bastear, Jenna M. Director/Stu Affrs (858) 822-5581 jbastear@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Nelson, Laurie C. (Cartlidge) Assessment Coord (858) 822-0445 lcnelson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lona, Alexis N. Lab Asst allona@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Jahansouz, Farivar Clin Professor fjahansouz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Yu, Zhe Postdoc Employee (858) 534-4809 z1yu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0613C 1.0
Awdishu, Linda Clinical Professor (858) 534-3919 lawdishu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
You, Young H. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-7570 yoyou@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Huynh, Dustin L. Postdoc Employee dlh001@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Barranco Marquez, Karla Admin Coord (858) 822-5503 kbarrancomarquez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.