Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Jones, John D. Lecturer jojones@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Mosier, Charles A. Staff Res Assoc cmosier@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Holland, Logan B. Student Asst lholland@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0606 1.0
Boyar, Kyle A. Staff Res Assoc kboyar@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Liang, Wenjing Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7570 wel257@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Surofchy, Dalga D. Pharmacy Instructor dsurofchy@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ma, Joseph D. Prof Clin Pharm (858) 822-3485 jdma@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gomez, Adrienne I. Admin Coord (858) 822-6856 aigomez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Bounthavong, Mark Assoc Prof Clin mbounthavong@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Najor, Rita H. Postdoc Employee rnajor@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Hayat, Obaid obhayat@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Laity, Jayne M. Hlth Profns Educ Spec (858) 822-2458 jlaity@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Fletcher-Rice, Pamela L. Administrative Coord (858) 822-6854 pfletcherrice@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Sharma, Vandna Postdoc Employee (858) 822-3997 v3sharma@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Caffrey, Conor Professor (858) 534-5340 ccaffrey@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0755 1.0
Luna, Nathanael J. Pharmacist njluna@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lage De Siqueira Neto, Jair Assoc Adjt Prof (858) 822-5595 jlagedesiqueiraneto@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Rigonan, Yolanda V. (Yoly) Fund Manager (858) 822-5049 yrigonan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Quiles, Justin M. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7570 jquiles@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Ettouati, Williams S. Managing Dir/Drug Dev (858) 699-5489 wettouati@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Painter, Nathan A. Clin Professor (858) 822-3487 npainter@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Abraham, Naomi H. Student Asst n1abraham@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0021 1.0
Rillos Mendes, Juliana Exec Asst To Dean (858) 246-5501 jrillosm@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Xu, Jun Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-0110 jux001@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Pigon, Ma Editha (Edith) Instructional Web Prog (858) 534-5833 epigon@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Dermont, Rose M. Fund Mgr (858) 822-4804 rdermont@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Adrianzen, Danise Admin Coord (858) 822-7866 dcadrianzen@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Bittremieux, Wout Postdoc Employee wbittremieux@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Nigam, Anisha Res Data Analyst (858) 822-7565 annigam@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Vijapurkar, Ulka Lecturer uvijapurkar@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Schell, Kenneth H. Lecturer (858) 966-7796 khschell@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Cooper, Michael-dominic EDI Proj Mgr (858) 534-0444 docooper@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hart, Laura A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-6699 l1hart@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Abbott, Ami M. Lab Asst aabbott@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Brandl, Katharina Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 822-6853 kbrandl@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Boyarko, Ben Lab Asst beboyarko@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Podust, Larissa M. Professor (858) 822-2548 lpodust@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Macmaster, Kathy N. (Nguyen) Fund Manager (858) 822-6505 kmacmaster@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Momper, Jeremiah D. Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-0913 jmomper@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Barlow, Cynthia R. HR Manager (858) 822-6690 cbarlow@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hernandez Y Delso, Inmaculada Assoc Professor inhernandez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Morello, Candis M., Dr. Assoc Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 822-5586 cmmorello@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chong, Jenny C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0110 jchong@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Sinclair, Trace Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7819 tsinclair@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chahal, Kirti K. Staff Res Assoc kkchahal@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Garcia, Arnold V. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2770 avg006@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Burley, Stephen Adjunct Prof sburley@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Mnatzaganian, Christina L. Assoc Clin Professor (858) 822-5642 cmnatzaganian@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ito, Gen Lab Asst g1ito@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Stern, Peter S. p1stern@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Radic, Zoran Recall Faculty zradic@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Perez, Keila Y. Student Asst k9perez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Saunders, Ila M. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-6839 isaunders@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Marshall, Andrina M. Assoc Dean (858) 822-5590 amarshall@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Thiel, Paradorn Admin Officer (858) 246-2821 pthiel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Luli, Alex J. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-5750 aluli@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Debnath, Anjan Asst Adj Professor (858) 822-5265 adebnath@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Yam, Felix K. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-3648 fyam@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Swift, Caroline N. Admin Coord (858) 246-2190 cswift@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Kakhkhorov, Sarvar sakakhkhorov@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Shinde, Meenakshi N. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7726 mshinde@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Blaize, Ezra S. APPE Coord (858) 822-2216 eblaize@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chitsazi, Rezvan Postdoc Employee rchitsazi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Tsunoda, Shirley M. Clin Professor (858) 822-6629 smtsunoda@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Bauermeister, Anelize Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 abauermeister@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Liu, Tiqing Programmer Analyst (858) 822-7726 tiliu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Tropila, Lenci V. Admin Coord (858) 822-5503 ltropila@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lorentz, Sarah M. Pharmacy Mgr slorentz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
McGlynn, Pamela J. IPPE Coord (858) 822-7803 pmcglynn@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gray, Steven W. Lecturer s3gray@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ballatore, Carlo Professor (858) 822-3663 cballatore@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
McKerrow, James H. Dean (858) 822-7801 jmckerrow@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Kufareva, Irina Assoc Adjt Prof (858) 822-4163 ikufareva@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Humber, Douglas M. (Doug) Clin Professor (858) 534-8777 dmhumber@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Bastear, Jenna M. Director/Stu Affrs (858) 822-5581 jbastear@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Nelson, Laurie C. (Cartlidge) Assessment Coord (858) 822-0445 lcnelson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Awdishu, Linda Clinical Professor (858) 534-3919 lawdishu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Abraham, Robert T. Adjunct Prof rabraham@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Konduri, Srihari Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3342 skonduri@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Ronquillo, Dan L. (Dan) Analyst (858) 822-7901 dronquillo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gu, Siyi (May) Postdoc Employee (858) 822-6606 s3gu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Fricovsky, Eduardo S. Clin Professor (858) 534-3714 esfricovsky@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Perez, Kristin L. Program Coord (858) 822-5506 k3perez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Giardini, Miriam A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3997 mgiardini@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Janger, Shelly A. Director/Curriculum (858) 822-5566 sfromholtz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Anderson, Philip Lecturer (858) 822-6047 phanderson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Thomas, Diane M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3997 d4thomas@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Hook, Vivian Y., Dr. Professor (858) 822-6682 vhook@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ferguson, Fleur Asst Professor flferguson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0359 1.0
He, Meiqi Res Data Analyst m8he@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Setiadi, Jeffry Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7726 jsetiadi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Adibi, Sahar Stu Affrs Ofcr (858) 822-4900 saadibi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Salanga, Catherina L. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 822-6606 csalanga@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 1.0
El-Sakkary, Nelly A. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-7964 nelsakkary@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Napa, Lydia I. Acad HR Analyst (858) 822-7861 lnapa@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gilson, Michael K. Professor (858) 822-0622 mgilson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Yousif, Zaid K. zyousif@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Moore, Bradley S. Professor (858) 822-6650 bsmoore@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0204 1.0
Maity, Koustav Staff Res Assoc kmaity@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Ho, Kwok-yiu Staff Res Assoc kwho@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gustafsson, Asa B. Professor (858) 822-5569 abgustafsson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Cartlidge, Christine M. Admin Coord (858) 534-4028 ccartlidge@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Meehan, Michael J. Staff Res Assoc mjmeehan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Peterkova, Kristyna kpeterkova@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Dorrestein, Kathleen A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5437 kdorrestein@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Thomas, Sydney P. Postdoc Employee spthomas@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Molinski, Tadeusz F., Dr. (Ted) Professor (858) 534-7115 tmolinski@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0358 1.0
Siegel, Dionicio R. Professor (858) 822-3666 drsiegel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Magana, Cristal A. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7642 camagana@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Daniels, Charles E. Assoc Dean/Prof Practice (858) 822-6626 cdaniels@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Garcia Sarzosa, Jorge Lecturer jog032@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Oh, Juntaek Postdoc Employee (858) 822-0110 j3oh@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Gerwick, William H. Prof/CMBB Director (858) 534-0578 wgerwick@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0212 1.0
Atayee, Rabia S. Assoc Dean/Admissions (858) 822-3549 ratayee@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Jackson, Paul F. Assoc Adjunct Prof pfjackson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Panitchpakdi, Morgan Staff Res Assoc mwpanitchpakdi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Dorrestein, Pieter C. (Peter) Professor (858) 534-6607 pdorrestein@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Evans, Sylvia M. Professor (858) 822-2452 syevans@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0613-C 1.0
Khartabil, Nadia M. Pharmacist nakhartabil@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hwang, Linda Staff Res Assoc lihwang@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Chi, Liguo Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-7570 l1chi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Schneid, Stephen Sr Lrng Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-6962 sschneid@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0697 1.0
Cao, Jennifer M. Pharmacist jmcao@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Aron, Allegra Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 alaron@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Le, Jennifer Prof Clin Pharm (858) 534-3692 jel078@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Makunts, Tigran Res Data Analyst (858) 822-7565 tmakunts@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Duggan, Brendan M. Director/NMR Facility (858) 534-8763 bmduggan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Le, Tran B. Pharmacist trle@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Abagyan, Ruben Professor (858) 822-3404 rabagyan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Green, James M. (Michael) Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5817 j9green@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Patel, Nimish Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-3561 nipatel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Namba, Jennifer M. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-2621 jnamba@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chang, Geoffrey A. Professor (858) 822-5490 g1chang@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Caraballo Rodriguez, Andres mauricio Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 acaraballorodriguez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Cavender, Chapin E. Postdoc Fellow ccavender@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Bandeira, Nuno F. Professor (858) 534-8666 nbandeira@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0404 1.0
Singh, Renu F., Dr. Asst Dean/Experiental Educ (858) 822-5585 rfsingh@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Karriker, Margo J. HS Asst Clin Prof m2karriker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Best, Brookie M. Assoc Dean/Pharm Edu (858) 822-5550 bdugan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Handel, Tracy M. Professor (858) 822-6656 thandel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hagopian, Jonathan C. Instructor jhagopian@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Wang, Dong Professor (858) 822-5561 dow003@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Gabriel, Joseph D. Res Data Analyst jdgabriel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lee, Kelly C. Assoc Dean/Assessment (858) 822-3462 (858) 534-8730 kcl006@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Feist, Ashley A. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 657-5050 aafeist@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chamankhah, Nona Instructor nchamankhah@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Stacks, Teah P. Admin Coord (858) 822-5508 tstacks@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Alle, Thibault F. Postdoc Employee talle@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Sepulveda, Yadira J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2770 ysepulveda@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Skoupilova, Veronika veskoupilova@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Damani, Manan P. Staff Res Assoc mdamani@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Ben-Shalom, Ido Y. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7726 ibenshalom@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Podvin, Sonia Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-6684 spodvin@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gentry, Emily C. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 emgentry@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
O'Donoghue, Anthony J. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5360 ajodonoghue@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Schafer, Christopher T. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-6606 c2schafer@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 1.0
Hagler, Arnold ahagler@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Jahansouz, Farivar Clin Professor fjahansouz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Yu, Zhe Postdoc Employee (858) 534-4809 z1yu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0613C 1.0
Almutairi, Adah Assoc Professor (858) 246-0871 aalmutairi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Su, Dan Staff Res Assoc dsu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.