Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Bainer, Cassandra C. Exec Asst/Dean (858) 246-5501 cbainer@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chahal, Kirti K. Jr Specialist kkchahal@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Setiadi, Jeffry Postdoc Employee jsetiadi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Abbott, Ami M. Lab Asst aabbott@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Cooper, Michael-dominic Lab Asst docooper@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Debnath, Anjan Asst Adj Professor (858) 822-5265 adebnath@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Abraham, Robert T. Adjunct Prof SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Marshall, Andrina M. Assoc Dean (858) 822-5590 amarshall@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Nelson, Laurie C. (Cartlidge) Assessment Coord (858) 822-0445 lcnelson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Cartlidge, Christine M. Administrative Coordinator (858) 534-4028 ccartlidge@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Siegel, Dionicio R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3666 drsiegel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Konduri, Srihari Staff Res Assoc skonduri@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Skinner, Danielle E. Postdoc Employee deskinner@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Liang, Wenjing Postdoc Employee wel257@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Garcia, Arnold V. Staff Res Assoc avg006@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Xu, Jun Asst Proj Sci jux001@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Bastear, Jenna M. Director/Stu Affrs (858) 822-5581 jbastear@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Le, Jennifer Prof Clin Pharm (858) 534-3692 jel078@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Stacks, Teah P. Administrative Coordinator (858) 822-5508 tstacks@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Calvet-Alvarez, Claudia M. Asst Proj Sci ccalvetalvarez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Rector, Ana I. Student Asst airector@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Woodall, Benjamin P. Postdoc Employee bwoodall@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Quiles, Justin M. Postdoc Employee jquiles@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Sinclair, Trace Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7819 tsinclair@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ben-Shalom, Ido Y. Postdoc Employee ibenshalom@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Watanabe, Jonathan H. Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-1069 jhwatanabe@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Aksenov, Alexander A. Project Sci aaaksenov@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Thiel, Paradorn Admin Officer (858) 246-2821 pthiel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Slochower, David R. Postdoc Employee SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Fromholtz, Shelly A. Curriculum Coord (858) 822-5566 sfromholtz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Schafer, Christopher T. Postdoc Employee c2schafer@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 1.0
Makunts, Tigran Res Data Analyst tmakunts@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Panitchpakdi, Morgan Staff Res Assoc mwpanitchpakdi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Evans, Sylvia M. Professor (858) 822-2452 syevans@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0613-C 1.0
Schneid, Stephen Sr Lrng Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-6962 sschneid@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0697 1.0
Syed, Rafay O. Staff Res Assoc rosyed@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Morello, Candis M., Dr. Assoc Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 822-5586 cmmorello@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Atayee, Rabia S. Assoc Dean/Admissions (858) 822-3549 ratayee@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Wang, Huijing Postdoc Employee huw026@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Le, Kevin H. Student Asst kdl011@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Podust, Larissa M. Assoc Professor (858) 822-2548 lpodust@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0755 1.0
Salanga, Catherina L. Asst Proj Scientist csalanga@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 1.0
Pajor, Ana M. Prof Emeritus apajor@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0714 1.0
Li, Jerry Postdoc Fellow jel005@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Oh, Juntaek Postdoc Employee j3oh@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Podvin, Sonia Asst Proj Sci spodvin@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lorentz, Sarah M. HS Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-5574 (858) 822-5720 slorentz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Dantas De Paula, Lucas Volunteer ldantas@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lage De Siqueira Neto, Jair Asst Adjt Prof (858) 822-5595 jlagedesiqueiraneto@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0755 1.0
Nguyen, Brian T. Lab Asst btn001@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Masannat, Iyas R. (Ray) Staff Pharmacist imasannat@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ballatore, Carlo Assoc Professor (858) 822-3663 cballatore@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Humber, Douglas M. (Doug) Clin Professor (858) 534-8777 dmhumber@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ngo, Tony Postdoc Employee tongo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Hwang, Linda Staff Res Assoc lihwang@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Tsunoda, Shirley M. Clin Professor (858) 822-6629 smtsunoda@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Faustino, Nikka Student Asst (858) 822-5817 SCH PHARM/PHARM 0754 1.0
Baker, Genevieve E. Postdoc Employee gebaker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 1.0
Macmaster, Kathy N. (Nguyen) Fund Manager (858) 822-6505 kmacmaster@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Jahansouz, Farivar Clin Professor (858) 822-5531 fjahansouz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Sharma, Vandna Postdoc Employee v3sharma@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Daniels, Charles E. Assoc Dean/Prof Practice (858) 822-6626 cdaniels@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Fricovsky, Eduardo S. Clin Professor (858) 534-3714 esfricovsky@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Singh, Renu F., Dr. Asst Dean/Experiental Educ (858) 822-5585 rfsingh@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Johnson, Sharon L. Staff Res Assoc SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Dorrestein, Kathleen A. Staff Res Assoc kdorrestein@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Dorrestein, Pieter C. (Peter) Professor (858) 534-6607 pdorrestein@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Najor, Rita H. Postdoc Employee rnajor@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Adrianzen, Danise Admin Coord (858) 822-7866 dcadrianzen@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Petras, Daniel Postdoc Employee dpetras@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Hagopian, Jonathan C. Unclassified ** SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Nasworthy, Beryl F. Admin Analyst (858) 822-7901 bnasworthy@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gustafsson, Asa B. Professor (858) 822-5569 abgustafsson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Namba, Jennifer M. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-2621 jnamba@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gauglitz, Julia Postdoc Employee jgauglitz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Bittremieux, Wout Postdoc Employee wbittremieux@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Leon, Leonardo J. Postdoc Employee ljleon@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Gilson, Michael K. Professor (858) 822-0622 mgilson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Gray, Steven W. Lecturer s3gray@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Schauperl, Michael Postdoc Fellow SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Jarmusch, Alan Postdoc Employee ajarmusch@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Carruth, Sara E. Lecturer SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Anderson, Philip Lecturer (858) 822-6047 phanderson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Duggan, Brendan M. Director/NMR Facility bmduggan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 1.0
Liu, Tiqing Programmer Analyst tiliu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Tropila, Lenci V. Administrative Coordinator (858) 822-5503 ltropila@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Boyd, Elizabeth M. (Beth) Admin Coord (858) 822-7807 e1boyd@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Green, James M. (Michael) Staff Res Assoc j9green@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Alexsandrov, Theodore Asst Adjt Prof SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Garcia Sarzosa, Jorge Lecturer jog032@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Bouslimani, Amina Asst Proj Sci abouslimani@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
McKerrow, James H. Dean (858) 822-7801 jmckerrow@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Thomas, Diane M. Staff Res Assoc d4thomas@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Bourne, Philip E. Prof Emeritus pbourne@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Perez, Kristin L. Program Coord (858) 822-5506 k3perez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Bao, David M. Lecturer SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ma, Joseph D. Prof Clin Pharm (858) 822-3485 jdma@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Maity, Koustav Staff Res Assoc kmaity@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Patel, Nimish Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-3561 nipatel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Aron, Allegra Postdoc Employee alaron@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Gentry, Emily C. Postdoc Employee emgentry@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Lischer, Ann L. Administrative Coordinator (858) 822-7752 alischer@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Ho, Kwok-Yiu (Joannie) Staff Res Assoc kwho@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Radic, Zoran , Dr. Adj Assoc Prof (858) 534-6841 zradic@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Elijah, Emmanuel O. Lab Asst eelijah@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Bernatchez, Jean A. Postdoc Employee jbernatchez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Esposito, Melissa Postdoc Employee mesposito@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Saunders, Ila M. Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-6839 isaunders@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Fletcher-Rice, Pamela L. Administrative Coordinator (858) 822-6854 pfletcherrice@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Alle, Thibault F. Postdoc Employee talle@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Makalinao Tiu, Maria andrea Student Asst (858) 822-5817 SCH PHARM/PHARM 0754 1.0
Chi, Liguo Staff Res Assoc l1chi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Caraballo Rodriguez, Andres mauricio Postdoc Employee acaraballorodriguez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Adibi, Sahar Stu Affrs Ofcr (858) 822-4900 saadibi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hook, Vivian Y., Dr. Professor (858) 822-6682 vhook@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hart, Laura A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-6699 l1hart@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Meehan, Michael J. Staff Res Assoc mjmeehan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Kufareva, Irina Assoc Adjt Prof (858) 822-4163 ikufareva@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Carretero Chavez, Adrian R. Staff Res Assoc acchavez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Vijapurkar, Ulka Lecturer uvijapurkar@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Monti, Ludovica Postdoc Employee lmonti@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Laity, Jayne M. APPE Coord (858) 822-2458 jlaity@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Wang, Dong Professor (858) 822-5561 dow003@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Ettouati, Williams S. Managing Dir/Drug Dev (858) 699-5489 wettouati@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Abagyan, Ruben Professor (858) 822-3404 rabagyan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Chong, Jenny C. Staff Res Assoc jchong@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Surofchy, Dalga D. Pharmacy Instructor dsurofchy@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Wang, Yaozhi (Walter) Staff Res Assoc SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Luli, Alex J. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-5750 aluli@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gu, Siyi (May) Postdoc Employee s3gu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 1.0
McGlynn, Pamela J. IPPE Coord (858) 822-7803 pmcglynn@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Reed, Chantal A. Lecturer (858) 822-5551 careed@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Nigam, Anisha Res Data Analyst annigam@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
O'Donoghue, Anthony J. Asst Professor (858) 534-5360 ajodonoghue@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0755 1.0
Mosier, Charles A. Staff Res Assoc cmosier@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Best, Brookie M. Assoc Dean/Pharm Edu (858) 822-5550 bdugan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Sepulveda, Yadira J. Staff Res Assoc ysepulveda@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Caffrey, Conor Professor (858) 534-5340 ccaffrey@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0755 1.0
Bandeira, Nuno F. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8666 nbandeira@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0404 1.0
Yam, Felix K. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-3648 fyam@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Awdishu, Linda Clinical Professor (858) 534-3919 lawdishu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Schell, Kenneth H. Lecturer (858) 966-7796 khschell@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Iiyama, Moeko Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7642 miiyama@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Mizisin, Andrew P. Prof Emeritus amizisin@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Barlow, Cynthia R. HR Manager (858) 822-6690 cbarlow@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Handel, Tracy M. Professor (858) 822-6656 thandel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Burley, Stephen Research sburley@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Swift, Caroline N. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 246-2190 cswift@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Brandl, Katharina Asst Adj Prof (858) 822-6853 kbrandl@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Momper, Jeremiah D. Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-0913 jmomper@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Konop, Jason M. Unclassified ** SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Le, Chieu P. Student Asst SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Lee, Kelly C. Assoc Dean/Assessment (858) 822-3462 (858) 534-8730 kcl006@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Rigonan, Yolanda V. (Yoly) Fund Manager (858) 822-5049 yrigonan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Sarvepalli, Abinesh Student Asst absarvepalli@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Gerwick, William H. Prof/CMBB Director (858) 534-0578 wgerwick@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0212 1.0
Gomez, Adrienne I. Administrative Coordinator (858) 822-6856 aigomez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hirata, Ken K. Staff Res Assoc khirata@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Almutairi, Adah Assoc Professor (858) 246-0871 aalmutairi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Jackson, Paul F. Assoc Adjunct Prof pfjackson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Moore, Bradley S. Professor (858) 822-6650 bsmoore@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0204 1.0
Lee, Chang-wook Asst Proj Sci chl031@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Manoguerra, Anthony S. Senate Emeritus amanoguerra@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Salama, Engie A. Postdoc Employee esalama@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chang, Geoffrey A. Professor (858) 822-5490 g1chang@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Nothias-Scaglia, Louis-felix J. Postdoc Employee lnothiasscaglia@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
El-Sakkary, Nelly A. Postdoc Employee nelsakkary@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Wang, Mingxun Postdoc Employee miw023@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Camacho Hernandez, Gisela A. Postdoc Employee SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Adler, David S. Senate Emeritus dadler@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0764 1.0
Mnatzaganian, Christina L. Assoc Clin Professor (858) 822-5642 cmnatzaganian@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Painter, Nathan A. Clin Professor (858) 822-3487 npainter@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.