Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Panitchpakdi, Morgan Staff Res Assoc mwpanitchpakdi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Dorrestein, Pieter C. (Peter) Professor (858) 534-6607 pdorrestein@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Evans, Sylvia M. Professor (858) 822-2452 syevans@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0613-C 1.0
Khartabil, Nadia M. Pharmacist nakhartabil@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hwang, Linda Staff Res Assoc lihwang@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Chi, Liguo Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-7570 l1chi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Schneid, Stephen Sr Lrng Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-6962 sschneid@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0697 1.0
Cao, Jennifer M. Pharmacist jmcao@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Aron, Allegra Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 alaron@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Le, Jennifer Prof Clin Pharm (858) 534-3692 jel078@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Makunts, Tigran Res Data Analyst (858) 822-7565 tmakunts@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Duggan, Brendan M. Director/NMR Facility (858) 534-8763 bmduggan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Le, Tran B. Pharmacist trle@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Abagyan, Ruben Professor (858) 822-3404 rabagyan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Green, James M. (Michael) Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5817 j9green@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Patel, Nimish Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-3561 nipatel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Namba, Jennifer M. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-2621 jnamba@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chang, Geoffrey A. Professor (858) 822-5490 g1chang@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Caraballo Rodriguez, Andres mauricio Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 acaraballorodriguez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Cavender, Chapin E. Postdoc Fellow ccavender@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Bandeira, Nuno F. Professor (858) 534-8666 nbandeira@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0404 1.0
Singh, Renu F., Dr. Asst Dean/Experiental Educ (858) 822-5585 rfsingh@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Karriker, Margo J. HS Asst Clin Prof m2karriker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Best, Brookie M. Assoc Dean/Pharm Edu (858) 822-5550 bdugan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Handel, Tracy M. Professor (858) 822-6656 thandel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hagopian, Jonathan C. Instructor jhagopian@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Wang, Dong Professor (858) 822-5561 dow003@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Gabriel, Joseph D. Res Data Analyst jdgabriel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lee, Kelly C. Assoc Dean/Assessment (858) 822-3462 (858) 534-8730 kcl006@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Feist, Ashley A. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 657-5050 aafeist@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chamankhah, Nona Instructor nchamankhah@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Stacks, Teah P. Admin Coord (858) 822-5508 tstacks@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Alle, Thibault F. Postdoc Employee talle@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Sepulveda, Yadira J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2770 ysepulveda@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Skoupilova, Veronika veskoupilova@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Damani, Manan P. Staff Res Assoc mdamani@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Ben-Shalom, Ido Y. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7726 ibenshalom@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Podvin, Sonia Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-6684 spodvin@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gentry, Emily C. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 emgentry@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
O'Donoghue, Anthony J. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5360 ajodonoghue@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Schafer, Christopher T. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-6606 c2schafer@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 1.0
Hagler, Arnold ahagler@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 1.0
Jahansouz, Farivar Clin Professor fjahansouz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Yu, Zhe Postdoc Employee (858) 534-4809 z1yu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0613C 1.0
Almutairi, Adah Assoc Professor (858) 246-0871 aalmutairi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Su, Dan Staff Res Assoc dsu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Jones, John D. Lecturer jojones@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Mosier, Charles A. Staff Res Assoc cmosier@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Holland, Logan B. Student Asst lholland@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0606 0.9999998962539156
Boyar, Kyle A. Staff Res Assoc kboyar@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Liang, Wenjing Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7570 wel257@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Surofchy, Dalga D. Pharmacy Instructor dsurofchy@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Ma, Joseph D. Prof Clin Pharm (858) 822-3485 jdma@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Gomez, Adrienne I. Admin Coord (858) 822-6856 aigomez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Bounthavong, Mark Assoc Prof Clin mbounthavong@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Najor, Rita H. Postdoc Employee rnajor@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Hayat, Obaid obhayat@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 0.9999998962539156
Laity, Jayne M. Hlth Profns Educ Spec (858) 822-2458 jlaity@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Fletcher-Rice, Pamela L. Administrative Coord (858) 822-6854 pfletcherrice@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Sharma, Vandna Postdoc Employee (858) 822-3997 v3sharma@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Caffrey, Conor Professor (858) 534-5340 ccaffrey@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0755 0.9999998962539156
Luna, Nathanael J. Pharmacist njluna@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Lage De Siqueira Neto, Jair Assoc Adjt Prof (858) 822-5595 jlagedesiqueiraneto@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Rigonan, Yolanda V. (Yoly) Fund Manager (858) 822-5049 yrigonan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Quiles, Justin M. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7570 jquiles@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Ettouati, Williams S. Managing Dir/Drug Dev (858) 699-5489 wettouati@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Painter, Nathan A. Clin Professor (858) 822-3487 npainter@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Abraham, Naomi H. Student Asst n1abraham@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0021 0.9999998962539156
Rillos Mendes, Juliana Exec Asst To Dean (858) 246-5501 jrillosm@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Xu, Jun Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-0110 jux001@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Pigon, Ma Editha (Edith) Instructional Web Prog (858) 534-5833 epigon@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Dermont, Rose M. Fund Mgr (858) 822-4804 rdermont@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Adrianzen, Danise Admin Coord (858) 822-7866 dcadrianzen@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Bittremieux, Wout Postdoc Employee wbittremieux@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Nigam, Anisha Res Data Analyst (858) 822-7565 annigam@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Vijapurkar, Ulka Lecturer uvijapurkar@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Schell, Kenneth H. Lecturer (858) 966-7796 khschell@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Cooper, Michael-dominic EDI Proj Mgr (858) 534-0444 docooper@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Hart, Laura A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-6699 l1hart@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Abbott, Ami M. Lab Asst aabbott@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Brandl, Katharina Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 822-6853 kbrandl@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Boyarko, Ben Lab Asst beboyarko@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 0.9999998962539156
Podust, Larissa M. Professor (858) 822-2548 lpodust@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Macmaster, Kathy N. (Nguyen) Fund Manager (858) 822-6505 kmacmaster@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Momper, Jeremiah D. Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-0913 jmomper@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Barlow, Cynthia R. HR Manager (858) 822-6690 cbarlow@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Hernandez Y Delso, Inmaculada Assoc Professor inhernandez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Morello, Candis M., Dr. Assoc Dean/Stu Affrs (858) 822-5586 cmmorello@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Chong, Jenny C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0110 jchong@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Sinclair, Trace Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7819 tsinclair@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Chahal, Kirti K. Staff Res Assoc kkchahal@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Garcia, Arnold V. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2770 avg006@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Burley, Stephen Adjunct Prof sburley@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Mnatzaganian, Christina L. Assoc Clin Professor (858) 822-5642 cmnatzaganian@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Ito, Gen Lab Asst g1ito@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 0.9999998962539156
Stern, Peter S. p1stern@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 0.9999998962539156
Radic, Zoran Recall Faculty zradic@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 0.9999998962539156
Perez, Keila Y. Student Asst k9perez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Saunders, Ila M. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-6839 isaunders@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Marshall, Andrina M. Assoc Dean (858) 822-5590 amarshall@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Thiel, Paradorn Admin Officer (858) 246-2821 pthiel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Luli, Alex J. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-5750 aluli@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Debnath, Anjan Asst Adj Professor (858) 822-5265 adebnath@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Yam, Felix K. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-3648 fyam@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Swift, Caroline N. Admin Coord (858) 246-2190 cswift@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Kakhkhorov, Sarvar sakakhkhorov@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 0.9999998962539156
Shinde, Meenakshi N. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7726 mshinde@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Blaize, Ezra S. APPE Coord (858) 822-2216 eblaize@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Chitsazi, Rezvan Postdoc Employee rchitsazi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Tsunoda, Shirley M. Clin Professor (858) 822-6629 smtsunoda@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Bauermeister, Anelize Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 abauermeister@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Liu, Tiqing Programmer Analyst (858) 822-7726 tiliu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Tropila, Lenci V. Admin Coord (858) 822-5503 ltropila@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Lorentz, Sarah M. Pharmacy Mgr slorentz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
McGlynn, Pamela J. IPPE Coord (858) 822-7803 pmcglynn@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Gray, Steven W. Lecturer s3gray@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Ballatore, Carlo Professor (858) 822-3663 cballatore@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
McKerrow, James H. Dean (858) 822-7801 jmckerrow@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Kufareva, Irina Assoc Adjt Prof (858) 822-4163 ikufareva@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Humber, Douglas M. (Doug) Clin Professor (858) 534-8777 dmhumber@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Bastear, Jenna M. Director/Stu Affrs (858) 822-5581 jbastear@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Nelson, Laurie C. (Cartlidge) Assessment Coord (858) 822-0445 lcnelson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Awdishu, Linda Clinical Professor (858) 534-3919 lawdishu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Abraham, Robert T. Adjunct Prof rabraham@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Konduri, Srihari Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3342 skonduri@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Ronquillo, Dan L. (Dan) Analyst (858) 822-7901 dronquillo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Gu, Siyi (May) Postdoc Employee (858) 822-6606 s3gu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Fricovsky, Eduardo S. Clin Professor (858) 534-3714 esfricovsky@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Perez, Kristin L. Program Coord (858) 822-5506 k3perez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Giardini, Miriam A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3997 mgiardini@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Janger, Shelly A. Director/Curriculum (858) 822-5566 sfromholtz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Anderson, Philip Lecturer (858) 822-6047 phanderson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Thomas, Diane M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3997 d4thomas@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Hook, Vivian Y., Dr. Professor (858) 822-6682 vhook@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Ferguson, Fleur Asst Professor flferguson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0359 0.9999998962539156
He, Meiqi Res Data Analyst m8he@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Setiadi, Jeffry Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7726 jsetiadi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Adibi, Sahar Stu Affrs Ofcr (858) 822-4900 saadibi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Salanga, Catherina L. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 822-6606 csalanga@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 0.9999998962539156
El-Sakkary, Nelly A. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-7964 nelsakkary@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Napa, Lydia I. Acad HR Analyst (858) 822-7861 lnapa@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Gilson, Michael K. Professor (858) 822-0622 mgilson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Yousif, Zaid K. zyousif@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 0.9999998962539156
Moore, Bradley S. Professor (858) 822-6650 bsmoore@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0204 0.9999998962539156
Maity, Koustav Staff Res Assoc kmaity@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Ho, Kwok-yiu Staff Res Assoc kwho@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Gustafsson, Asa B. Professor (858) 822-5569 abgustafsson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Cartlidge, Christine M. Admin Coord (858) 534-4028 ccartlidge@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Meehan, Michael J. Staff Res Assoc mjmeehan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Peterkova, Kristyna kpeterkova@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM NA 0.9999998962539156
Dorrestein, Kathleen A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5437 kdorrestein@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Thomas, Sydney P. Postdoc Employee spthomas@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Molinski, Tadeusz F., Dr. (Ted) Professor (858) 534-7115 tmolinski@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0358 0.9999998962539156
Siegel, Dionicio R. Professor (858) 822-3666 drsiegel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Magana, Cristal A. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7642 camagana@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Daniels, Charles E. Assoc Dean/Prof Practice (858) 822-6626 cdaniels@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Garcia Sarzosa, Jorge Lecturer jog032@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Oh, Juntaek Postdoc Employee (858) 822-0110 j3oh@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Gerwick, William H. Prof/CMBB Director (858) 534-0578 wgerwick@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0212 0.9999998962539156
Atayee, Rabia S. Assoc Dean/Admissions (858) 822-3549 ratayee@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Jackson, Paul F. Assoc Adjunct Prof pfjackson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.