Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Abagyan, Ruben Professor (858) 822-3404 rabagyan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Chong, Jenny C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0110 jchong@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0625 1.0
Surofchy, Dalga D. Pharmacy Resident (858) 822-7754 dsurofchy@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Wang, Yaozhi (Walter) Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-7570 yaw007@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0758 1.0
Luli, Alex J. HS Asst Clin Prof aluli@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Gu, Siyi (May) Postdoc Employee s3gu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 1.0
Mcglynn, Pamela J. IPPE Coord (858) 822-7803 pmcglynn@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Reed, Chantal A. Lecturer (858) 822-5551 careed@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Nigam, Anisha Res Data Analyst annigam@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0747 1.0
Yang, Jin Postdoc Employee jiy007@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
O'Donoghue, Anthony J. Asst Professor (858) 534-5360 ajodonoghue@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Stubelius, Alexandra C. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-2942 astubelius@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0600 1.0
Mosier, Charles A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-6684 cmosier@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Cabrera, Cristal S. Student Asst ccabrera@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Best, Brookie M. Prof Clin/ Assoc Dean (858) 822-5550 bdugan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Rebollo, Adrienne Exec Asst (858) 246-5501 arebollo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Sepulveda, Yadira J. Lab Asst ysepulveda@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Lee, Jasmine Student Asst jal021@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Caffrey, Conor Assoc Professor (858) 534-5340 ccaffrey@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Bandeira, Nuno F. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8666 nbandeira@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0404 1.0
Yam, Felix K. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-3648 fyam@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Awdishu, Linda Assoc Clin Prof (858) 534-3919 lawdishu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 8409 1.0
Schell, Kenneth H. Unclassified ** khschell@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Tran, Jacinda thieu-tran N. Postdoc Fellow SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Mizisin, Andrew P. Prof Emeritus amizisin@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Barlow, Cynthia R. HR Manager (858) 822-6690 cbarlow@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Xu, Weijun Postdoc Employee wex006@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Handel, Tracy M. Professor (858) 822-6656 thandel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 1.0
Burley, Stephen Research sburley@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Brandl, Katharina Asst Adj Prof (858) 822-6853 kbrandl@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Momper, Jeremiah D. Asst Prof Clin (858) 822-0913 jmomper@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Konop, Jason M. Unclassified ** jkonop@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Le, Chieu P. Student Asst cpl022@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0758 1.0
Avery, Melissa S. (Lisa) Exper Edu Coord (858) 822-2216 mavery@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Lee, Kelly C. Prof Clin Pharm/Assoc Dean (858) 822-3462 (858) 534-8730 kcl006@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Rigonan, Yolanda V. (Yoly) Fund Mgr (858) 822-5049 yrigonan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Sarvepalli, Abinesh Student Asst (858) 822-5437 absarvepalli@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Gerwick, William H. Prof/CMBB Director (858) 534-0578 wgerwick@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0212 1.0
Gomez, Adrienne Admin Spec (858) 822-6856 aigomez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Hirata, Ken Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3997 khirata@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Almutairi, Adah Assoc Professor (858) 246-0871 aalmutairi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
Kellett, Kathryn E. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7726 kkellett@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0736 1.0
Jackson, Paul F. Assoc Adjunct Prof pfjackson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Moore, Bradley S. Professor (858) 822-6650 bsmoore@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0204 1.0
Lee, Chang-wook Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-5817 chl031@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0754 1.0
Manoguerra, Anthony S. Senate Emeritus amanoguerra@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chang, Geoffrey A. Professor (858) 822-5490 g1chang@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 1.0
Nothias-Scaglia, Louis-felix J. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5347 lnothiasscaglia@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 1.0
El-Sakkary, Nelly A. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-7964 nelsakkary@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Hirsch-Reid, Jan D. Prof Clin SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Wang, Mingxun Postdoc Employee miw023@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Camacho Hernandez, Gisela A. Jr Specialist (858) 534-4026 gicamacho@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 1.0
Adler, David S. Senate Emeritus dadler@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0764 1.0
Mnatzaganian, Christina L. Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-5642 cmnatzaganian@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Painter, Nathan A. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-3487 npainter@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 1.0
Chahal, Kirti K. Jr Specialist kkchahal@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Abbott, Ami M. Lab Asst (858) 534-0444 aabbott@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Debnath, Anjan Asst Adj Professor (858) 822-5265 adebnath@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Abraham, Robert T. Adjunct Prof SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Marshall, Andrina M. Assoc Dean (858) 822-5590 amarshall@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Nelson, Laurie C. (Cartlidge) Admin Analyst (858) 822-0445 lcnelson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Cartlidge, Christine M. Admin Coord (858) 534-4028 ccartlidge@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Siegel, Dionicio R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3666 drsiegel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Konduri, Srihari Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3342 skonduri@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Skinner, Danielle E. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-3997 deskinner@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0755 0.9999998962539156
Liang, Wenjing Postdoc Employee wel257@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Garza, Denisse M. Lab Asst SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Garcia, Arnold V. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2800 avg006@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Xu, Jun Postdoc Employee (858) 822-0110 jux001@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0625 0.9999998962539156
Bastear, Jenna M. Director/Stu Affrs (858) 822-5581 jbastear@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Le, Jennifer Prof Clin Pharm (858) 534-3692 jel078@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Stacks, Teah P. Curriculum Asst (858) 822-5508 tstacks@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Calvet-Alvarez, Claudia M. Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-3997 ccalvetalvarez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0755 0.9999998962539156
Naderi, Bita M. Postdoc Employee SCH PHARM/PHARM 0764 0.9999998962539156
Woodall, Benjamin P. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7570 bwoodall@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0758 0.9999998962539156
Sinclair, Trace Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7819 tsinclair@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Ben-Shalom, Ido Y. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7726 ibenshalom@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Watanabe, Jonathan H. Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-1069 jhwatanabe@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Aksenov, Alexander A. Project Sci (858) 822-5437 aaaksenov@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Thiel, Paradorn Admin Officer (858) 246-2821 pthiel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Slochower, David R. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7570 dslochower@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0736 0.9999998962539156
Fromholtz, Shelly A. Curriculum Coord (858) 822-5566 sfromholtz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Schafer, Christopher T. Postdoc Employee c2schafer@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Panitchpakdi, Morgan Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5437 mwpanitchpakdi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Lacy, Doreen A. Admin Spec (858) 822-5506 dlacy@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Evans, Sylvia M. Professor (858) 822-2452 syevans@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0613C 0.9999998962539156
Schneid, Stephen Sr Lrng Sklls Cnslr (858) 534-6962 sschneid@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0697 0.9999998962539156
Morello, Candis M., Dr. Assoc Dean (858) 822-5586 cmmorello@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Atayee, Rabia Assoc Clin Prof/Assoc Dean (858) 822-3549 ratayee@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Wang, Huijing Postdoc Employee (858) 822-3342 huw026@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Podust, Larissa M. Assoc Prof IR (858) 822-2548 lpodust@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Ernst, Madeleine Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Salanga, Catherina L. Asst Proj Scientist (858) 822-6606 csalanga@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 0.9999998962539156
Pajor, Ana M. Prof Emeritus apajor@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0714 0.9999998962539156
Li, Jerry Postdoc Fellow jel005@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Oh, Juntaek Postdoc Employee (858) 822-0110 j3oh@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0625 0.9999998962539156
Kuo, Grace M. Prof Clin/Asc Dean-Acad (858) 822-7751 grkuo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Podvin, Sonia Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-6684 spodvin@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Lorentz, Sarah M. Director-Med/Therap Mgmt (858) 822-5574 (858) 822-5720 slorentz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Dantas De Paula, Lucas Volunteer ldantas@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Lage De Siqueira Neto, Jair Asst Adjt Prof (858) 822-5595 jlagedesiqueiraneto@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Sanchez, Gloria Lab Asst (858) 822-6684 glsanchez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0744 0.9999998962539156
Ballatore, Carlo Assoc Professor (858) 822-3663 cballatore@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Cremonese, Carla C. Admin Analyst (858) 822-7861 ccremonese@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Humber, Douglas M. (Doug) Clin Professor (858) 534-8777 dmhumber@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Ngo, Tony Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7565 tongo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0747 0.9999998962539156
Hwang, Linda Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-7726 lihwang@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0736 0.9999998962539156
Da Silva, Ricardo Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Tsunoda, Shirley M. Clin Professor (858) 822-6629 smtsunoda@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Faustino, Nikka Student Asst (858) 822-5817 n1faustino@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0754 0.9999998962539156
Baker, Genevieve E. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8763 gebaker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
MacMaster, Kathy (Nguyen) Fund Mgr (858) 822-6505 kmacmaster@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Jahansouz, Farivar Clin Professor (858) 822-5531 fjahansouz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Sharma, Vandna Postdoc Employee v3sharma@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Daniels, Charles E. Assoc Dean (858) 822-6626 cdaniels@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Fricovsky, Eduardo S. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 534-3714 esfricovsky@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Singh, Renu F., Dr. Clin Prof/Asst Dean (858) 822-5585 rfsingh@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Johnson, Sharon L. Staff Res Assoc slj004@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Dorrestein, Kathleen A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5437 kdorrestein@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Dorrestein, Pieter C. (Peter) Professor (858) 534-6607 pdorrestein@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Najor, Rita A. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7570 rnajor@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0758 0.9999998962539156
Adrianzen, Danise Admin Spec (858) 822-7866 dcadrianzen@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Petras, Daniel Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 dpetras@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Hagopian, Jonathan C. Unclassified ** jhagopian@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Nasworthy, Beryl F. Admin Analyst (858) 822-7901 bnasworthy@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Gustafsson, Asa B. Professor (858) 822-5569 abgustafsson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Edwards, Chris X. Systems Admin cxedwards@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0234 0.9999998962539156
Namba, Jennifer M. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 822-2621 jnamba@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Gauglitz, Julia Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 jgauglitz@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Leon, Leonardo J. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7570 ljleon@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0758 0.9999998962539156
Gilson, Michael K. Professor (858) 822-0622 mgilson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Gray, Steven W. Unclassified ** s3gray@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Gustavsson, Bengt martin Postdoc Employee (858) 822-6606 SCH PHARM/PHARM 0684 0.9999998962539156
Schauperl, Michael Postdoc Fellow (858) 822-7726 mschauperl@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0736 0.9999998962539156
Jarmusch, Alan Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 ajarmusch@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Carruth, Sara E. Unclassified ** scarrutherickson@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Duggan, Brendan M. Director/NMR Facility (858) 534-8763 bmduggan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Liu, Tiqing Programmer Analyst (858) 822-7726 tiliu@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0736 0.9999998962539156
Tropila, Lenci V. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-5503 ltropila@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Boyd, Elizabeth M. (Beth) Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7807 e1boyd@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Ciero, Kimberly A. Dir/Stu Affrs Admis (858) 822-5581 kciero@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Green, James M. (Michael) Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5817 j9green@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0754 0.9999998962539156
Aleksandrov, Fedor Asst Adjt Prof SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Garcia Sarzosa, Jorge Asst Clin Prof jog032@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Bouslimani, Amina Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-5437 abouslimani@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Mckerrow, James H. Dean (858) 822-7801 jmckerrow@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Thomas, Diane M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3997 d4thomas@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0755 0.9999998962539156
Bourne, Philip E. Prof Emeritus pbourne@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Perez, Kristin L. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7642 k3perez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Bao, David M. Unclassified ** dabao@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Ma, Joseph D. Prof Clin Pharm (858) 822-3485 jdma@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Maity, Koustav Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5817 kmaity@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0754 0.9999998962539156
Patel, Nimish Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-3561 nipatel@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Aron, Allegra Postdoc Employee alaron@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Gentry, Emily C. Postdoc Employee emgentry@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Lischer, Ann L. Proj/Policy Analyst (858) 822-7752 alischer@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Ho, Kwok-Yiu (Joannie) Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1367 kwho@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0650 0.9999998962539156
Radic, Zoran , Dr. Adj Assoc Prof (858) 534-6841 zradic@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Elijah, Emmanuel O. Lab Asst (858) 822-5437 eelijah@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0346 0.9999998962539156
Bernatchez, Jean A. Postdoc Employee jbernatchez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Esposito, Melissa Postdoc Employee mesposito@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Saunders, Ila M. Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-6839 isaunders@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Fletcher-Rice, Pamela L. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-6854 pfletcherrice@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Alle, Thibault F. Postdoc Employee talle@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Makalinao Tiu, Maria andrea Student Asst (858) 822-5817 SCH PHARM/PHARM 0754 0.9999998962539156
Caraballo Rodriguez, Andres mauricio Postdoc Employee (858) 822-5437 acaraballorodriguez@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Adibi, Sahar Admiss Recrmt Spec saadibi@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Hook, Vivian Y., Dr. Professor (858) 822-6682 vhook@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Svacina, Cynthia (Cindy) Fund Mgr (858) 822-4804 csvacina@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Hart, Laura A. HS Asst Clin Prof l1hart@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Meehan, Michael J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-5437 mjmeehan@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Chimileski, Nicholas J. Student Asst njchimileski@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.9999998962539156
Kufareva, Irina Assoc Adjt Prof (858) 822-4163 ikufareva@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0756 0.9999998962539156
Vijapurkar, Ulka Asst Clin Prof (858) 822-5265 uvijapurkar@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Monti, Ludovica Postdoc Employee lmonti@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Laity, Jayne M. APPE Coord (858) 822-2458 jlaity@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Altman, Anna (Tan) Fund Mgr (858) 822-6625 aaltman@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156
Tran, Alexandria P. Student Asst (858) 534-1367 apt029@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0650 0.9999998962539156
Wang, Dong Assoc Professor (858) 822-5561 dow003@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0751 0.9999998962539156
Ettouati, Williams S. Managing Dir/Drug Dev (858) 699-5489 wettouati@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0657 0.9999998962539156

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.