Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Nguyen, Han N. Director/OCAA (858) 822-4129 hnn001@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Olaes, Evelyn V. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 822-1671 eolaes@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Gambert, Louise A. Res Compl Analyst (858) 246-5222 lgambert@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Williams, Leah J. Clin Trials Contract Ana (858) 822-2456 l4williams@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Wilson, Erika S. Sr Dir/HS-SPPO/RSC (858) 822-4980 eswilson@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Navarro, Linda E. Policy Analyst (619) 543-2026 lenavarro@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Goodman, Seneca S. Asst Analyst (619) 543-2859 ssgoodman@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Salom, Sarah N. Manager/OCAA (858) 534-4848 DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Mah, Eric Assoc Dean/Clin/Trans Res (858) 822-7400 emah@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0990 1.0
Macias, Elizabeth A. (Betsy) Asst To VC/Dir-Plan/Space Mgmt (858) 534-2338 eamacias@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Hay, Katherine E. Exec Advisor k1hay@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI NA 1.0
Dusso, Stephanie B. Contract Analyst (858) 534-4298 sdusso@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Foster, Laurel M. Space/Facilities Proj Mgr (858) 246-1638 DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Kaplan, Jeffrey A. (Jeff) Sr Dir/Planning/Space Mgmt (858) 246-1998 jakaplan@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Kent, Leah Admin Ofcr (858) 210-8360 lkent@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Pratt, Kacey R. Admin Analyst (858) 657-5100 krpratt@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Duhoux, Andrew Sr Acad Analyst (619) 543-1893 aduhoux@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Kantelo, Kip M. Admin Mgr (858) 822-1870 kkantelo@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0990 1.0
Rich, Thanhdieu N. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 822-0135 trich@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Brenner, David A. VC-Hlth Sciences (858) 534-1501 dbrenner@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Song, Catharine M. HRPP Analyst (858) 246-4777 mjl012@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Hasegawa, Gene F. Exec Advisor Mgr ghasegawa@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0606 1.0
Hernandez, Annel C. Admin Svcs (858) 822-3843 ach009@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Jockin, Yvette M. Assoc Phys Dipl (858) 309-7702 DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0984 1.0
O'Connor, Gloria M. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-2940 gmoconnor@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Hendry, Anastasia Grant Analyst (858) 246-1624 ahendry@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Lake, Ikaika Admin Officer nklake@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI NA 1.0
Fulton, Sonja Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-0281 sofulton@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Hoang, Ngoc-Mai T. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 246-5256 n3phan@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Smith, Lorena Assoc Dir HRPP Committees (858) 246-2492 lalmeida@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Liu, Lianqi Sr Coverage Analyst (858) 246-3288 l1liu@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Pham-Le, Bich-Hai (Bic) Facilities Mgr (858) 822-3879 bphamle@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Shupper, Ilana Acad Affairs Analyst (619) 543-3267 ishupper@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Quintana, Kelly Contract Analyst (858) 534-4404 k1quintana@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Gonzalez Nolasco, Daniel Res Compliance Analyst (858) 246-5969 d4gonzaleznolasco@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0990 1.0
Mouchka, Morgan E. Hlth Profns Educ Spec mmouchka@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0611 1.0
Rhodes, Brandon Chief Of Staff (858) 822-1706 brhodes@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Halsey, Meghan N. Admin Analyst mnaaf@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Gatdula, Stella E. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 534-2938 sgatdula@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Gaw, Jacqueline N. Assoc Dir-Bus Contract (858) 534-4259 jgaw@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Ortuno, Veronica L. Spec Asst/VC Hlth Sci (858) 534-1501 vortuno@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Hawes, Laura L. Sr Academic Analyst (858) 543-2139 llhawes@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Mangindin, Angelica P. Director (619) 543-1827 amangindin@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Gamalinda, Allyssa V. HRPP Admin Analyst (858) 822-5987 agamalinda@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Vehar, Laine Admin Analyst (858) 534-8544 lvehar@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Mooso, Ben Res Compliance Mgr bmooso@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI NA 1.0
Gudea, Monica I. Pr Analyst (619) 543-2068 migudea@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Corbeil, Jacqueline A. Sr Acad Analyst (619) 543-2636 jacorbeil@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Poupard, Mariko Proj Policy Analyst (858) 246-5691 mpoupard@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0611 1.0
Hidalgo, Evelyn J. Assoc Dean/ASA/Dir (619) 471-9646 ehidalgo@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Surber, Bridget A. Admin Asst (858) 822-4076 bsurber@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Masha, Sanaz S. (SM) Pr Contract Analyst (858) 822-2015 smasha@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Morimoto, Sara Admin Asst (858) 534-3252 smorimoto@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Sanfilippo, Lauren E. (Castello) Dir/Ofc Clin Trials Admin (858) 822-4784 lsanfilippo@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0990 1.0
Ketchum, Nicole Admin Asst (858) 822-4109 nketchum@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Kerr, Elizabeth M. (Beth) Sr Contract Analyst (858) 534-2041 emkerr@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Vera, Cynthia Sr Coverage Analyst (858) 246-2493 cavera@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Shafer, Ken G. Pr Facilities Mgr (858) 534-2089 kgshafer@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Samit, Robin Assoc Dean Affl/Dir Bus Contr (858) 822-3474 rsamit@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Long, Amy Space/Fac Analyst (858) 246-1638 aml096@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Naranjo, Vanessa Res Compl Analyst vnaranjo@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI NA 1.0
Khalessi, Alistair O. Research Admin (858) 534-4408 aokhalessi@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Contreras, Martha Admin Officer (858) 822-6495 mac219@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Cook, Rachel A. Sr Grant Analyst-Supv (858) 822-4344 racook@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Christopher, Kevin M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2510 k4christopher@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Knight, Roxanne M. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 534-4386 rmknight@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Burtless, Machelle A. HRPP Sr Analyst (858) 246-4777 mburtless@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Baker, Laura M. Chief Of Staff (858) 534-0122 lmbaker@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Byrne, Erica A. Sr Bus Contr Paralegal (858) 534-2928 ebyrne@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Hazen, Virginia (Ginger) Mgr/Hlth Sci Faculty Afrs (858) 246-5749 vhazen@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0611 1.0
Bortnick, Alexandra C. Fac Affrs Analyst (858) 246-5743 abortnick@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0611 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.