Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Halsey, Meghan N. Admin Analyst mnaaf@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Goodman, Seneca S. Asst Analyst (619) 543-2859 ssgoodman@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Geldbach, Paul J. Asst Dir-Plan/Space Mgmt (858) 246-2502 pgeldbach@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Fulton, Sonja Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-0281 sofulton@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Pham-Le, Bich-Hai (Bic) Facilities Mgr (858) 822-3879 bphamle@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Williams, Leah J. Clin Trials Contract Ana (858) 822-2456 l4williams@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Myers, Noel E. HRPP Sr Analyst (858) 822-0218 nmyers@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Poupard, Mariko Proj Policy Analyst (858) 246-5691 mpoupard@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0611 1.0
Komaki, Kathryn M. Organizational Cnslt (858) 246-5763 kkomaki@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Tafazoli, Martin C. Res Compl Analyst mctafazoli@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Ghassemi, Atosa Sr Bus Intelligence Analyst (619) 543-4657 a1ghassemi@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0012 1.0
Knight, Roxanne M. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 534-4386 rmknight@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Lin, Andrea Student Asst DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 8861 1.0
Gamalinda, Allyssa V. HRPP Admin Analyst (858) 822-5987 agamalinda@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Morimoto, Sara Admin Asst (858) 534-3252 smorimoto@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Vehar, Laine Admin Analyst (858) 534-8544 lvehar@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Wang, Xi Sr Financial Analyst (858) 822-3554 xiw107@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Macias, Elizabeth A. (Betsy) Admin (858) 534-2338 eamacias@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Beatty, David J. Clin Trials Contr Ofr (858) 534-4298 dbeatty@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Nguyen, Han N. Director/OCAA (858) 822-4129 hnn001@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Arampatzidou, Maria Sr Coverage Analyst (858) 246-3289 DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Samit, Robin Assoc Dean Affl/Dir Bus Contr (858) 822-3474 rsamit@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Wholey, Lindsey K. Clin Trials Contract Ana (858) 246-2893 lwholey@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Tolano, Rachel Faculty Affrs Analyst (858) 246-5746 rtolano@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0611 1.0
Gonzalez Nolasco, Daniel Res Compliance Analyst d4gonzaleznolasco@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0990 1.0
Ferretti, Michelle K. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-0641 mkferretti@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Iriarte, Andrea S. Res Compl Analyst airiarte@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Hidalgo, Evelyn J. Assoc Dean/ASA/Dir (619) 471-9646 ehidalgo@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Brenner, David A. VC-Hlth Sciences (858) 534-1501 dbrenner@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Shafer, Ken G. Pr Facilities Mgr (858) 534-2089 kgshafer@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Christopher, Kevin M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2510 k4christopher@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Roesler, Paul D. Programmer Analyst (619) 543-2113 proesler@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Strout, Glenn A. Operations Mgr (619) 543-1895 gstrout@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0012 1.0
Yebba, Michael J. Programmer Analyst (619) 543-2657 myebba@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Kerr, Elizabeth M. (Beth) Sr Contract Analyst (858) 534-2041 emkerr@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Abera, Aman Admin Analyst (858) 246-2826 aabera@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Stinson, Joel M. Analyst (858) 246-4777 jstinson@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Dier, Jennifer B. (Jenn) Sr Analyst (858) 246-4777 jdier@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Byrne, Erica A. Sr Bus Contr Paralegal (858) 534-2928 ebyrne@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Cox, Kevin (Casey) Assoc Dir Policy/Educ HRPP (858) 246-4777 kccox@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Foshey, Nicole Admin Asst (858) 822-4109 nfoshey@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Kaplan, Jeffrey A. Sr Dir/Planning/Space Mgmt (858) 246-1998 jakaplan@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Gatdula, Stella E. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 534-2938 sgatdula@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Lee, Min Ji Admin Asst (858) 246-4777 mjl012@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Olaes, Evelyn V. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 822-1671 eolaes@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Jaimes, Sehily Y. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-4777 scarlson@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Masha, Sanaz S. (SM) Pr Contract Analyst (858) 822-2015 smasha@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Vera, Cynthia A. Clin Trials Asst Analyst (858) 246-2493 cavera@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Jockin, Yvette M. Assoc Phys Dipl (858) 309-7702 yjockin@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0984 1.0
Hernandez, Annel C. Admin Analyst (858) 822-3843 ach009@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Contreras, Martha Admin Spec (858) 822-6495 mac219@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Cook, Rachel A. Sr Grant Analyst-Supv (858) 822-4344 racook@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Hendry, Anastasia Grant Analyst (858) 246-1624 ahendry@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Mah, Eric Asst Dean (858) 822-4700 emah@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0990 1.0
Liu, Lianqi Sr Coverage Analyst (858) 246-3288 l1liu@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
O'Connor, Gloria M. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-2940 gmoconnor@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Gabel, Laura L. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-4777 lkoenig@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Navarro, Linda E. Policy Analyst (619) 543-2026 lenavarro@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Hazen, Virginia (Ginger) Mgr/Hlth Sci Faculty Afrs (858) 246-5749 vhazen@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0050 1.0
Kaino, Cheryl M. Director/Bus App Dev (619) 543-5955 ckaino@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Pratt, Kacey R. Admin Analyst (858) 657-5100 krpratt@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Foster, Laurel M. Space/Facilities Proj Mgr (858) 246-1638 lfoster@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Gaw, Jacqueline N. Assoc Dir-Bus Contract (858) 534-4259 jgaw@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Ontiveros, Diana A. HRPP Asst Admin Analyst (858) 246-4777 dontiveros@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Kelly, Teresa R. Dir/Resc Mgmt (858) 246-2962 trkelly@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Wilson, Erika S. Sr Director (858) 822-4980 eswilson@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Surber, Bridget A. Admin Asst (858) 822-4076 bsurber@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Hasegawa, Gene F. COO Health Sci (858) 534-3706 ghasegawa@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Rich, Thanhdieu N. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 822-0135 trich@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Sanfilippo, Lauren E. (Castello) Asst Dir/Industry Contracts (858) 822-4784 lsanfilippo@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Flanagan, Agnes (Shin) Dir/Strat Initiatives (858) 246-5761 aflanagan@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
O'Donnell, Edward R. Programmer Analyst (619) 543-1860 eodonnell@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0012 1.0
Covell, Louis J. (Jay) Pr Bus/Proj Analyst (858) 246-5762 lcovell@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Redfern, Daniel I. (Danny) Pr Admin Analyst (619) 543-1859 dredfern@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0012 1.0
Salom, Sarah N. Manager/OCAA (858) 534-4848 ssalom@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Quintana, Kelly Contract Analyst (858) 534-4404 k1quintana@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Rhodes, Brandon Chief Of Staff (858) 822-1706 brhodes@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Holmes, Edward W. Prof Emeritus ewholmes@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Bozinovski, Meri Pr Budget Analyst (858) 246-5765 mebozinovski@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Carnot, Kimberly H. (Kim) Admin Mgr DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Hamad, Haneen Project Mgr (858) 534-9291 hhamad@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Gudea, Monica I. Pr Admin Analyst-Supv (619) 543-2068 migudea@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Blair, Darren M. Sr Admin Analyst dmblair@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Scher, Colin A. Assoc Physician Dipl (858) 309-7702 cascher@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0984 1.0
Sinclair, Ruthlyn B. (Ruth) Manager/Persnl Admin (619) 543-2139 rlbsinclair@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Kantelo, Kip M. Admin Mgr (858) 822-1870 kkantelo@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0990 1.0
O'Halloran, Henry S. Assoc Physician Dipl hsohalloran@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Kinder, Matthew H. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-2436 mhkinder@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Mangindin, Angelica P. Director (619) 543-1827 amangindin@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Kersey, Kristin A. Affiliate Bus Mgr (858) 822-1301 kkersey@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Bansal, Preeti Assoc Physician Dipl pbansal@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0984 1.0
Chang, Sun Hee (Sunny) Res Compl Analyst shc292@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Caisip, Crisella C. Executive Asst (858) 534-1501 ccaisip@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Smith, Lorena Assoc Dir HRPP Committees (858) 246-2492 lalmeida@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Burtless, Machelle A. HRPP Sr Analyst (858) 246-4777 mburtless@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.