Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Halsey, Meghan N. Admin Analyst mnaaf@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Goodman, Seneca S. Asst Analyst (619) 543-2859 ssgoodman@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Fulton, Sonja Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-0281 sofulton@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Ghorashi, Bahareh S. Res Compliance Analyst bghorashi@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Pham-Le, Bich-Hai (Bic) Facilities Mgr (858) 822-3879 bphamle@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Williams, Leah J. Clin Trials Contract Ana (858) 822-2456 l4williams@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Myers, Noel E. HRPP Sr Analyst (858) 822-0218 nmyers@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Mukanovic, Azra Program Mgr (858) 246-5256 amukanovic@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0611 1.0
Hawes, Laura L. Sr Academic Analyst (858) 543-2139 llhawes@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Poupard, Mariko Proj Policy Analyst (858) 246-5691 mpoupard@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0611 1.0
Tafazoli, Martin C. Res Compl Analyst DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Knight, Roxanne M. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 534-4386 rmknight@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Gambert, Louise A. Res Compl Analyst (858) 246-5222 lgambert@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Gamalinda, Allyssa V. HRPP Admin Analyst (858) 822-5987 agamalinda@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Morimoto, Sara Admin Asst (858) 534-3252 smorimoto@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Vehar, Laine Admin Analyst (858) 534-8544 lvehar@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Wang, Xi Sr Financial Analyst (858) 822-3554 xiw107@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Macias, Elizabeth A. (Betsy) Admin (858) 534-2338 eamacias@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Beatty, David J. Clin Trials Contr Ofr (858) 534-4298 dbeatty@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Nguyen, Han N. Director/OCAA (858) 822-4129 hnn001@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Samit, Robin Assoc Dean Affl/Dir Bus Contr (858) 822-3474 rsamit@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Corbeil, Jacqueline A. Sr Acad Analyst (619) 543-2636 jacorbeil@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Brehm, Susan G. Financial Analyst (858) 822-3512 sbrehm@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Wholey, Lindsey K. Clin Trials Contract Ana (858) 246-2893 DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Tolano, Rachel Faculty Affrs Analyst (858) 246-5746 rtolano@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0611 1.0
Gonzalez Nolasco, Daniel Res Compliance Analyst (858) 246-5969 d4gonzaleznolasco@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0990 1.0
Ferretti, Michelle K. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-0641 mkferretti@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Hidalgo, Evelyn J. Assoc Dean/ASA/Dir (619) 471-9646 ehidalgo@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Burinda, Rachel L. Acad HR Analyst rburinda@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Brenner, David A. VC-Hlth Sciences (858) 534-1501 dbrenner@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Shafer, Ken G. Pr Facilities Mgr (858) 534-2089 kgshafer@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Christopher, Kevin M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2510 k4christopher@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Shupper, Ilana Acad Affairs Analyst (619) 543-3267 ishupper@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Kerr, Elizabeth M. (Beth) Sr Contract Analyst (858) 534-2041 emkerr@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Abera, Aman Admin Analyst (858) 246-2826 aabera@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Stinson, Joel M. Analyst (858) 246-4777 jstinson@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Byrne, Erica A. Sr Bus Contr Paralegal (858) 534-2928 ebyrne@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Cox, Kevin (Casey) Assoc Dir Policy/Educ HRPP (858) 246-4777 kccox@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Long, Amy Space/Fac Analyst (858) 246-1638 aml096@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Foshey, Nicole Admin Asst (858) 822-4109 nfoshey@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Khalessi, Alistair O. Research Admin (858) 534-4408 aokhalessi@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Duhoux, Andrew Sr Acad Analyst (619) 543-1893 aduhoux@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Kaplan, Jeffrey A. Sr Dir/Planning/Space Mgmt (858) 246-1998 jakaplan@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Gatdula, Stella E. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 534-2938 sgatdula@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Lee, Min Ji HRPP Analyst (858) 246-4777 mjl012@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Lin, Zifeng Student Asst zil013@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Olaes, Evelyn V. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 822-1671 eolaes@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Jaimes, Sehily Y. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-4777 scarlson@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Masha, Sanaz S. (SM) Pr Contract Analyst (858) 822-2015 smasha@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Vera, Cynthia Sr Coverage Analyst (858) 246-2493 cavera@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Jockin, Yvette M. Assoc Phys Dipl (858) 309-7702 DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0984 1.0
Hernandez, Annel C. Admin Svcs (858) 822-3843 ach009@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Contreras, Martha Admin Spec (858) 822-6495 mac219@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Cook, Rachel A. Sr Grant Analyst-Supv (858) 822-4344 racook@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Hendry, Anastasia Grant Analyst (858) 246-1624 ahendry@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Mah, Eric Asst Dean (858) 761-2740 emah@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0990 1.0
Liu, Lianqi Sr Coverage Analyst (858) 246-3288 l1liu@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
O'Connor, Gloria M. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-2940 gmoconnor@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Gabel, Laura L. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-4777 lkoenig@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Navarro, Linda E. Policy Analyst (619) 543-2026 lenavarro@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Hazen, Virginia (Ginger) Mgr/Hlth Sci Faculty Afrs (858) 246-5749 vhazen@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0611 1.0
Barker, Lauren H. Executive Asst (858) 534-7868 lhbarker@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Aquino, Melissa A. Sr Coverage Analyst (858) 246-2276 m1aquino@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0698 1.0
Pratt, Kacey R. Admin Analyst (858) 657-5100 krpratt@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Foster, Laurel M. Space/Facilities Proj Mgr (858) 246-1638 DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Gaw, Jacqueline N. Assoc Dir-Bus Contract (858) 534-4259 jgaw@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Kelly, Teresa R. Dir/Resc Mgmt (858) 246-2962 trkelly@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Wilson, Erika S. Sr Dir/HS-SPPO/RSC (858) 822-4980 eswilson@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Surber, Bridget A. Admin Asst (858) 822-4076 bsurber@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Hasegawa, Gene F. COO Health Sci (858) 534-3706 ghasegawa@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Rich, Thanhdieu N. Sr Grant Analyst (858) 822-0135 trich@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0041 1.0
Sanfilippo, Lauren E. (Castello) Asst Dir/Industry Contracts (858) 822-4784 lsanfilippo@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Salom, Sarah N. Manager/OCAA (858) 534-4848 DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Kent, Leah Exec Asst lkent@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Quintana, Kelly Contract Analyst (858) 534-4404 k1quintana@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Rhodes, Brandon Chief Of Staff (858) 822-1706 brhodes@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Holmes, Edward W. Prof Emeritus ewholmes@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Baker, Laura M. Chief Of Staff (858) 534-0122 lmbaker@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Gudea, Monica I. Pr Admin Analyst-Supv (619) 543-2068 migudea@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Blair, Darren M. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-4957 dmblair@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Scher, Colin A. Assoc Physician Dipl (858) 309-7702 cascher@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0984 1.0
Sinclair, Ruthlyn B. (Ruth) Manager/Persnl Admin (619) 543-2139 rlbsinclair@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Kantelo, Kip M. Admin Mgr (858) 822-1870 kkantelo@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0990 1.0
O'Halloran, Henry S. Assoc Physician Dipl hsohalloran@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Mangindin, Angelica P. Director (619) 543-1827 amangindin@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Kersey, Kristin A. Affiliate Bus Mgr (858) 822-1301 kkersey@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Hoshartsaga, Khulan Student Asst khhoshartsaga@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0742 1.0
Bansal, Preeti Assoc Physician Dipl pbansal@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0984 1.0
Chang, Sun Hee (Sunny) Res Compl Analyst shc292@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Liu, Doris H. Student Asst DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Smith, Lorena Assoc Dir HRPP Committees (858) 246-2492 lalmeida@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Burtless, Machelle A. HRPP Sr Analyst (858) 246-4777 mburtless@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0052 1.0
Bortnick, Alexandra C. Fac Affrs Analyst (858) 246-5743 abortnick@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0611 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.