Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Trinidad, Emmer R. Clin Res Coord (619) 543-7455 etrinidad@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 8896 1.0
Salom, Sarah N. Manager/OCAA (858) 534-4848 DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0706 1.0
Kent, Leah Admin Ofcr (858) 210-8360 lkent@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Hidalgo, Evelyn J. Organizational Consult ehidalgo@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Jockin, Yvette M. Assoc Phys Dipl (858) 309-7702 DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0984 1.0
Komaki, Kathryn M. Organizational Cnslt (858) 246-5763 kkomaki@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Jones, Laura B. Res Compliance Analyst l7jones@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Flanagan, Agnes (Shin) Assoc Dean/Bus Affrs (858) 246-5761 aflanagan@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Baker, Laura M. Chief Of Staff (858) 534-0122 lmbaker@ucsd.edu DEAN'S OFC-MEDI 0602 1.0
Duhoux, Andrew Sr Acad Analyst (619) 543-1893 aduhoux@ucsd.edu VCHS CONTROLLER 0742 0.40000001651812467

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.