Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Liau, David Student Asst SDSC 0505 1.0
Biffar, Gavin W. System Admin gbiffar@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Hanzlick, Erik A. Applications Programmer ehanzlick@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Feliciano, Gabrielle Student Asst SDSC 0505 1.0
Fung, Danny Student Asst d3fung@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Bullard, Regina C. Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 822-4153 SDSC 0505 1.0
Baitaliuc, Mihail Applications Prog mbaitaliuc@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Lee, Hansae Student Asst hal313@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Ramesh, Subhash Student Asst suramesh@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Liang, Jesse Student Asst j4liang@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Bui, Jonathan T. Student Asst jtb006@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Davila, Diego Cmptl/Data Sci Res Spec didavila@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Islam, Taufiqul System Admin (858) 534-1495 t7islam@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Fekete, Attila Postdoc Employee afekete@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Padmanabhan, Ramakrishna Postdoc Employee rpadmanabhan@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Tse, Derek Student Asst d1tse@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Lou, Jon chi Sr Prod-Dir jclou@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Jin, Tong Student Asst SDSC 0505 1.0
Lim, William Research Admin (858) 822-0850 wtlim@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Hughes, Paul K. Data Sys Analyst pahughes@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Wade, Edward J. IT Security Analyst (858) 246-0516 ewade@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Bittrich, Sebastian M. Postdoc Employee sbittrich@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Herman, Daniel I. Comm/Netwrk Tchl Analyst diherman@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Johnson, Mark E. Info Sys Analyst mej021@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Fuentes, Anthony C. Apps Programmer acfuentes@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Li, Xirui Student Asst SDSC 0505 1.0
Friley, Levi M. Student Asst lfriley@ucsd.edu SDSC 0120 1.0
Berman, Francine D. Prof Emeritus SDSC 0505 1.0
Spinney, Frederick M. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-5090 fspinney@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Guzenko, Dmytro Postdoc Employee (858) 246-0526 dguzenko@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Kisseberth, Nicholas J. Info Sys Analyst nkisseberth@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Norton, Paul G. System Admin pgnorton@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Passmore, Marian B. Student Asst mbpassmore@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Duarte Gamero, Jose M. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-7589 jduartegamero@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Hazlett, Daniel G. HR Spec (858) 534-8922 dghazlett@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Fan, Mingxuan Student Asst mfan@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Sumal, Jasjot Data Sys Analyst (858) 534-0669 jsumal@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Braun, Hans-werner Research hwb@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Boyd, Anthony W. System Admin awboyd@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Marder, Alexander R. Postdoc Employee amarder@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Zentner, Michael G. Cmptl/Data Sci Res Mgr mzentner@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Palmiotto, Anthony Trainer SDSC 0505 1.0
Zheng, Xiuwen Cmptl/Data Sci Res Spec xizheng@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Cheung, Stephen Student Asst s2cheung@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Vural, Volkan Cmptl/Data Sci Res Spec vvural@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Yu, Raymond L. Student Asst SDSC 0505 1.0
Strande, Shawn M. Deputy Director (858) 534-4154 sstrande@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Steinell, Anthony M. Info Sys Analyst asteinell@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Segura Mora, Joan Bioinformatics Progr jseguramora@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Rojas, Brian Student Asst brrojas@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Wilson, Paul A. Student Asst p4wilson@ucsd.edu SDSC 0000 1.0
Miyachi, Ken J. Applications Programmer kmiyachi@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Hao, Shuai Postdoc Employee (858) 534-5160 SDSC 0505 1.0
Patience, Nicholas S. Info Sys Analyst npatience@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Blair, Steven M. Sr Systems Admin smblair@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Pfarr, Elliot M. IT Security Analyst epfarr@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Cruzeiro, Vinicius wilian D. Postdoc Employee vcruzeiro@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Cragin, Melissa H. Cmptl/Data Sci Res Spec mcragin@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Green, Keith E. Systems Admin keg031@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Doan, Joseph T. Student Asst jdoan@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 1.0
Nadeau, David R. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5062 dnadeau@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Wong, Cindy M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5109 cmw007@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Tolo, Benjamin User Exper Designer (858) 822-0884 btolo@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Beitler, David E. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-6792 dbeitler@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Huebner, Erich W. Apps Programmer ehuebner@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Altintas De Callafon, Ilkay Chf Data Sci Ofr (858) 822-5453 ialtintas@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Phan, Minh N. Software Dev (858) 756-6165 mnphan@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Kaiser, Helen Comp Resolution Ofcr (858) 534-9104 SDSC 0024 0.25
Greenberg, Jerry P. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0943 jgreenberg@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Chourasia, Amit Sr Visualization Sci (858) 822-3656 achourasia@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Choi, Dong-Ju (DJ) Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-5027 dchoi@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Prlic, Andreas Sr Sci aprlic@ucsd.edu SDSC 0743 0.25
Whitehair, Danielle C. Techl Proj Mgr (858) 822-2142 dwhitehair@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Nakashima, Ryan A. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-6814 ranakashima@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Nandigam, Viswanath Research Analyst (858) 822-3692 vnandigam@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Wilkins-Diehr, Nancy Assoc Director SDSC 0505 0.25
Ma, Alex H. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3605 ama@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Csori, Csilla Data Systems Analyst (858) 822-5440 ccsori@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Eshabarr, Julius C. Admin Asst jeshabarr@ucsd.edu SDSC 0963 0.25
Yoshimoto, Kenneth K. Sr Comp Scientist (858) 822-0859 kyoshimoto@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Youn, Choonhan Sci Researcher (858) 534-5071 cyoun@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Cooper, Trevor K. Prog Analyst (858) 534-5038 tcooper@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Mishin, Dmitry Y. Programmer Analyst (858) 246-0133 dmishin@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Sivagnanam, Subhashini Acad Assoc Liaison (858) 822-3662 ssivagnanam@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Boughton, Billiekai Exec Asst (858) 822-5450 bboughton@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Daly, Ian S. Fund Mgr (858) 822-5447 idaly@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Zverina, Jan A. Media Rels Mgr (858) 534-5111 jzverina@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Zhang, Mingwei Comptl/Data Sci Res Spec miz003@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Barber, Kyle R. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1758 kbarber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Fanou, Edjrosse roderick auxence (Roderick) Postdoc Employee efanou@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Ferbert, David A. (Andrew) System Admin (858) 534-8367 dferbert@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Norman, Michael L. Director (858) 822-5450 sdscnorman@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Nitka, Julian H. Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-5095 jnitka@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Balderston, Brian Deputy Dir/IT System (858) 534-5028 bbalderston@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Baldridge, Kim K. Res Scientist kbaldridge@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Kandes, Martin C. Asst Sys Admin (858) 822-5917 mkandes@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Biglete, Paul D. Sys Integration Engr pbiglete@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Andersen, Daniel E. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0901 dandersen@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Sale, Edward J. (Jeff) Sci Programmer (858) 822-5492 esale@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Morsek, Leslie A. Programmer Analyst lamorsek@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Baru, Chaitanya K. Scientist (858) 534-5035 cbaru@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Chandra, Sandeep Director (858) 534-5031 sachandra@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Lin, Kai PG Research (858) 822-3649 klin@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Fajardo Hernandez, Edgar M. Programmer Analyst emfajardohernandez@ucsd.edu SDSC 0319 0.25
Sakai, Scott Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0851 ssakai@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Mok, Ka pui Asst Res Scientist p0mok@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Rose, Peter W. Dir/Struc Bioinformatics Lab (858) 822-5497 pwrose@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Yulaeva, Elena Prog Analyst (858) 534-6278 eyulaeva@ucsd.edu SDSC 0224 0.25
Crawl, Lester D. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3694 lcrawl@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Short, James E. Ld Scientist (858) 534-5014 jshort@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Khem, Sophorn Programmer Analyst (858) 534-8334 skhem@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Harpe, Desiree M. Financial Svcs Coord (858) 534-5121 dharpe@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Marcus, Kyle R. Comptl/Data Sci Res Spec krmarcus@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Hyun, Young S. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3647 yhyun@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Miller, Mark A. Pr Investigator (858) 822-0866 mmiller@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Shunko, Ilya User Experience Designer ishunko@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Hale, James A. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3600 jahale@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Silva, Fernando Asst Sys Admin (858) 534-5090 fesilva@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Helly, John J., Dr. Sr Staff Sci (858) 534-5060 hellyj@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Sfiligoi, Igor Comptl/Data Sci Res Spec isfiligoi@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Stirm, Claire E. Product Dev Profl cstirm@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Sinkovits, Robert S. Manager (858) 822-0995 rssinkovits@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Claffy, Kimberly , Dr. Scientist (858) 534-8333 kclaffy@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Rodriguez, Paul F. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-8326 p4rodriguez@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Armstrong, Winston J. Programmer Analyst (858) 246-0518 warmstrong@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Weimer, Douglas R. Sys Integration Engr dweimer@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Fomenkov, Marina WrkLd/Project Mgr (858) 822-0865 SDSC 0505 0.25
Gupta, Amarnath Specialist (858) 822-0994 a1gupta@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Dhamdhere, Amogh D. Asst Research Sci (858) 822-0882 adhamdhere@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Dasgupta, Subhasis (Subh) Comp Data Sci Res Spec (858) 534-3693 sudasgupta@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Cui, Yifeng , Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0916 yfcui@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Valasatava, Yana Postdoc Employee yvalasatava@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Pfeiffer, Wayne W. Assoc Director (858) 534-5120 wpfeiffer@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Carrington, Laura C. Programmer Ana-Supv (858) 534-5063 SDSC 0505 0.25
Cai, Haisong Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0938 hscai@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Huffaker, Bradley Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0932 bhuffaker@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Mason, Ange Program Mgr (858) 534-5064 amason@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Tatineni, Mahidhar Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3676 mtatineni@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Parson, Damien E. Systems Admin (858) 534-9638 dparson@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Randle, Christopher W. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-8346 crandle@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Pekurovsky, Dmitry Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3612 dpekurovsky@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Gupta, Shakti Prog Analyst (858) 822-3621 shgupta@ucsd.edu SDSC 0412 0.25
Schreiber, Lynne B. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl lbschreiber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Walker, Trevor H. Desktop Supp Mgr (858) 822-3615 twalkerbennett@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Fahy, Eoin D. Manager (858) 534-5076 efahy@ucsd.edu SDSC 0412 0.25
Thomas, Mary P. Comptl/Data Sci Res Spec (760) 271-7391 mpthomas@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Leader, Samuel F. (Fritz) Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-5963 sleader@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Hoover, Paul T. Software Engr (858) 534-8383 pthoover@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Taqui, Farhat B. Fiscal Spec (858) 534-5493 ftaqui@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Cotter, Dawn M. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3619 dcotter@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Dwyer, Michael J. DB/Web Interface Dev (858) 822-5489 mdwyer@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Nayak, Sonia K. Fiscal Spec (858) 822-0990 s1nayak@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Strong, Michele M. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 534-5084 mmsullivan@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Sud, Manish Ld Res Sci (858) 822-3619 msud@ucsd.edu SDSC 0421 0.25
Zhuang, Mark S. Appls Prog (858) 822-7579 mzhuang@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Keys, Kenneth S. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0867 kkeys@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
DiMeglio, Mary L. Admin Spec (858) 822-0877 mdimeglio@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Koga, Ryan Programmer Analyst (650) 497-9849 rkoga@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Snodgrass, Nathan M. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl nsnodgrass@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Dainotti, Alberto Res Sci (858) 534-9249 aldainotti@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Polterock, Joshua Sci Proj Mgr (858) 822-0957 jpolterock@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Rathbun, Susan L. Admin Analyst (858) 534-8321 srathbun@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Hom, Brian K. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-5486 bhom@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Gujral, Madhusudan Bioinformatics Lead (858) 534-2332 mgujral@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Hawkins, Ronald B. (Ron) Dir/Industry Rels (858) 534-5045 rbhawkins@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Makey, Jeffrey D. (Jeff) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5174 makey@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Majumdar, Amitava Div Dir/DESCD (858) 534-8356 amajumdar@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Sung, Aimee HR Analyst (858) 822-1244 aisung@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Ratcliffe, Daniel J. Programmer Analyst (858) 246-0517 dratcliffe@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Walsworth, Colby J. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-5416 cwalsworth@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Arce, Alyssa M. Tchl Proj Mgmt Profl amarce@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Bordner, James O. Specialist (858) 246-0746 jobordner@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Irving, Christopher S. HPC Sys Engineer (858) 822-4807 cirving@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Shantharam, Manu Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5072 mshantharam@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Clark, Steven M. Comptl/Data Sci Res Spec smclark@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Kaya, Kathleen L. (Kate) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5124 kericson@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Zonca, Andrea Programmer Analyst (858) 534-8362 azonca@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Nguyen, Mai H. Programmer Analyst mhnguyen@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Battistuz, Christopher M. Fiscal Analyst (858) 246-0758 cbattistuz@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Homan, William E. (Bill) Project Mgr (858) 246-2717 whoman@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Hocks, Eva R. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0954 ehocks@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
McNew, Tim S. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5090 tmcnew@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Filliez, Jeffrey A. Computing Resc Mgr (858) 534-8368 jfilliez@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Wolter, Nicole M. Programmer Analyst nwolter@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Wolfson, Tanya Pr Statistician (858) 822-7747 twolfson@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Hutton, Thomas Network Architect (858) 534-5136 thutton@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Davey, Sandra (Sandy) Admin Analyst (858) 534-5026 sldavey@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Bi, Chunxiao Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3193 chbi@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Uy, Hua S. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-9030 huy@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Petersen, Trevor Sys Integration Eng (858) 822-0922 tbpetersen@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Giang-Tran, Amy HR Manager (858) 822-0890 agiang@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Weber, Jonathan A. User Experience Designer jaweber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Smallen, Shava Programmer/Analyst (858) 822-0962 ssmallen@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Hick, Pierre P. (Paul) Data Admin (858) 822-3674 pphick@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Maurya, Mano R. Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-5403 mmaurya@ucsd.edu SDSC 0412 0.25
King, Alistair Program Analyst (858) 822-3644 ajking@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Gorney, Michael (Mike) Sys Integration Eng (858) 534-0406 m1gorney@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Chen, Tony A. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-5462 t9chen@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Junk, Damion A. IT Architect djunk@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Goetz, Andreas W. Asst Res Scientist (858) 822-4771 awgoetz@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Valentine, David W. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0923 dwvalentine@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Kirkpatrick, Christine R. (Bagwell) Div Dir/IT Sys Svcs (858) 822-3322 ckirkpatrick@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Coakley, Kevin L. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-8302 kcoakley@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Nunes Inacio, Flavio Programmer Analyst (858) 534-8319 fnunesinacio@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Rose, Alexander S. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-4052 asrose@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Gallardo, Julie E. Chief Financial Mgr (858) 822-0985 jegallardo@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Zaslavsky, Ilya Dir/Spatial Info Sys Lab (858) 534-8342 izaslavsky@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Whipple, Sarah E. HR Generalist (858) 822-2705 swhipple@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Tiglio, Manuel H. Assoc Research (858) 246-0743 mtiglio@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25
Azam, Kenan Programmer Analyst kazam@ucsd.edu SDSC 0412 0.25
Roberts, Victoria A. Assoc Proj Sci varoberts@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.