Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Satterthwaite, Erin V. Academic Coord esatterthwaite@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Tyburczy, Joseph A. (Joe) Academic Coord (707) 443-8369 jtyburczy@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Shabo, Carly A. Lab Asst cashabo@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Nossaman Pierce, Sarah Staff Res Assoc (707) 687-0995 snossamanpierce@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Oh, Shauna J. Director (858) 534-4440 shaunaoh@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Guo, Lian W. Res Grant Prog Ofr lwguo@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Bailey-Sumber, Carol L. Contract/Grant Analyst (858) 534-7855 cbsumber@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Salas, Letisha E. (Tisha) Research Admin (858) 534-0577 lsalas@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Roycroft, Madelyn V. Program Analyst mroycroft@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Cameron, Troy M. Lab Asst tmcameron@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Bartshire, Andrew D. Staff Res Assoc abartshire@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Robles, Herminia C. Research Admin (858) 534-4442 hcrobles@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Obedzinski, Mariska Academic Coord (707) 687-0994 mobedzinski@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Culver, Carolynn S. (Carrie) Marine Advisor (805) 893-4530 cculver@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Slater, Laura M. Monitoring Prog Mgr l2slater@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Gardner, Luke D. Academic Coord lgardner@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Woolfolk, Larry L. Admin Asst (858) 246-5992 lwoolfolkii@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Coomber, Caitlin M. Communications Spec (858) 534-0580 SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Scully, Caitlin E. Sci Communications Spec (858) 534-0580 cscully@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
La Valle, Florybeth F. Postdoc Employee flavalle@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Held, Jason A. Lab Asst jheld@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Reinstein, Zachary S. Lab Asst zsreinstein@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Boucher, William T. Lab Asst wboucher@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Rudnick, Jessica M. Academic Coord jrudnick@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Madson, Rosemarie (Rose) Asst Director (858) 534-4601 rmadson@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Engeman, Laura A. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 246-2716 lengeman@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0206 1.0
Ruiz, Elizabeth A. Lab Asst ear026@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Olin, Paul G. Sea Grant Adv (707) 565-2621 SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Talley, Theresa S. Sea Grant Adv (858) 534-4600 tstalley@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
McClary, Andrew K. Staff Res Assoc amcclary@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Sadrpour, Nicholas Program Coord (858) 246-5269 nsadrpour@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.