Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Bartshire, Andrew D. Staff Res Assoc abartshire@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Tyburczy, Joseph A. (Joe) Academic Coord (707) 443-8369 jtyburczy@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Obedzinski, Mariska Academic Coord (707) 687-0994 mobedzinski@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Salas, Letisha E. (Tisha) Research Admin (858) 534-0577 lsalas@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Ruiz, Elizabeth A. Lab Asst ear026@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Gardner, Luke D. Academic Coord lgardner@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Leitzell, Katherine H. Communications Coord (858) 246-1661 kleitzell@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Olin, Paul G. Sea Grant Adv (707) 565-2621 SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Held, Jason A. Lab Asst jheld@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Culver, Carolynn S. (Carrie) Marine Advisor (805) 893-4530 cculver@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Cameron, Troy M. Lab Asst tmcameron@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Talley, Theresa S. Sea Grant Adv (858) 534-4600 tstalley@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Coomber, Caitlin M. Communications Spec (858) 534-0580 SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Pomeroy, Caroline M. (Carrie) Sea Grant Adv (831) 359-6670 cpomeroy@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Myers, Monique R. Sea Grant Adv (805) 645-1482 mrmyers@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Bauer, Nicolas H. Staff Res Assoc (707) 687-0996 nhbauer@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Boucher, William T. Lab Asst wboucher@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Ligare, Miho U. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-1160 mligare@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Villalpando, Herminia C. Research Admin (858) 534-4442 hvillalpando@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Mahoney, Brenna Postdoc Employee b1mahoney@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Madson, Rosemarie (Rose) Asst Director (858) 534-4601 rmadson@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Barajas, Guadalupe Lab Asst gubarajas@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Courtier, Catherine A. Res Data Analyst (858) 822-2167 ccourtier@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Woolfolk, Larry L. Admin Asst (858) 246-5992 lwoolfolkii@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Sadrpour, Nicholas Res Grant Prog Ofr nsadrpour@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Oh, Shauna J. Director (858) 534-4440 shaunaoh@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Bailey-Sumber, Carol L. Contract/Grant Analyst (858) 534-7855 cbsumber@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Reinstein, Zachary S. Lab Asst zsreinstein@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
Nossaman Pierce, Sarah Staff Res Assoc (707) 687-0995 snossamanpierce@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0
McClary, Andrew K. Staff Res Assoc amcclary@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.