Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Shannon, Calvert Security Agent (619) 543-3762 clshannon@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Liceaga, Jonathan Hosp Asst jliceaga@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Gandara, Maritza D. Security Agent (619) 543-3762 mdgandara@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
De La Cruz, Davy B. Hosp Asst dbdelacruz@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Herrera, Gabriel Security Agent (858) 543-3762 SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Days, Justin I. Hosp Asst jdays@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 9245 1.0
Figueroa-Vasquez, Lizbeth Seurity Agent (619) 543-3762 lfigueroa@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Partida, Carlos Security Agent (619) 543-3762 SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Atta, Yalda Badging Control Coord (858) 249-6327 yatta@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8360 1.0
Mendieta, Ruben F. Hosp Asst rmendieta@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Hall, Lawrence A. Trainer l1hall@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Graves, Xavier Security Dispatcher (619) 543-3762 xgraves@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Attisha, Alan A. Hosp Asst aattisha@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Rendon, John E. Hosp Asst jerendon@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Spinali, Jerome P. Valet Supv (858) 657-7805 jspinali@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Casey, Wilbur D. Security Lead (619) 543-3762 wcasey@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Nelson, Keith Security Dispatcher (619) 543-3762 SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Lively, Mark A. Security Agent (619) 543-3762 mlively@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 7843 1.0
Barwari, Beywar Security Agent (619) 543-3762 bbarwari@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Elizarraraz, Eduardo Hosp Asst edelizarraraz@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Crandal, Monique M. (Mendoza) Wrkpl Violence Prev Prog Mgr (619) 543-7091 mcrandal@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Ricard Chavez, Israel Hosp Asst SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Billberry, Elizabeth Dir/Sec Svcs/Parking/Trans (619) 543-7092 ebillberry@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Rudy, Anthony J. Hosp Asst arudy@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Baluyot, Brienard D. Security Agent bdbaluyot@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 7843 1.0
Flores, Jesus Security Agent (619) 543-3762 jif111@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
McFadden, Kabir Security Agent (619) 543-3762 kamcfadden@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Sanchez, Miguel (Mike) Security Agent (619) 543-3762 mas153@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Diaz, Delia D. Security Agent (619) 543-3762 SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Villarreal, Ernest O. Parking Prog Mgr (858) 657-7806 eovillarreal@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 7843 1.0
Veliz, Erik A. Hosp Asst eveliz@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 7843 1.0
Jenkins, Charles Security Agent (619) 543-3762 chjenkins@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Nuza-Ramonetti, Alfonso Security Agent SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Dugan, Martina (Jessica) Security Dispatcher (619) 543-3762 jmdugan@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Rammahi, Hugo Security Agent (619) 543-3762 hrammahi@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Gatewood, Jerry W. Security Supv (619) 543-3762 jegatewood@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Collins, Ron Security Lead (619) 543-3762 rocollins@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Agurcia, Kenford J. Hosp Asst kagurcia@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8998 1.0
Edwards, Ronald L. Security Agent r1edwards@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Allen, Ambria M. Hosp Asst a3allen@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Valadez, Vicente Security Agent vivaladez@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Short, Donna Security Agent (619) 543-3762 dshort@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Mason, Marla N. Hosp Asst mnmason@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Munoz, Rene E. Food Svc Wkr remunoz@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 0313 1.0
Cicero, Jeff S. Hosp Asst jcicero@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 7843 1.0
Gagnon, James R. Admin Asst j1gagnon@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 0963 1.0
Hankins, Tyler W. Hosp Asst SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Castaneda, Angelo Hosp Asst ancastaneda@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Gaitan, Angelina (Angie) Security Supv (619) 543-3762 agaitan@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Preece, John C. (Jay) Manager (619) 543-3762 jpreece@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Leon, Alberto Security Agent (619) 543-3762 alleon@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Harris, Lanitra B. Hosp Asst lbharris@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 7843 1.0
Ryan, Julius M. Hosp Asst SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Martinez, Michael Security Agent mim054@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Conde, Hector D. Hosp Asst hconde@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Williams, Derrin M. Hosp Asst dmwilliams@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Zaskalan, Peter Bus Sys Analyst pzaskalan@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA NA 1.0
Hernandez, Luis A. Hosp Asst SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Magana, Juan C. Security Agent jcm053@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Filipovich, George Security Supv (619) 543-3762 gfilipovich@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Torres, Marcelo Security Agent mat073@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Kaufman, David J. Hosp Asst dkaufman@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Medrano, Daniel E. Hosp Asst SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Gabriel, Robin S. Sr Parking Rep rgabriel@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Ignacio, Stephen D. Sr Parking Rep sdignacio@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Marquez, Gregorio Hosp Asst gmarquez@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Perez, Alberto Hosp Asst alperez@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 7843 1.0
Lozano, Tanya J. Admin Asst (619) 543-3102 tjlozano@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Alhamdi, Alabas S. Hosp Asst aalhamdi@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Giammona, Mike H. Hosp Asst mgiammona@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Dolfo, Ikaika B. Security Agent idolfo@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 7843 1.0
Renfro, Jason P. Security Lead (619) 543-3762 jrenfro@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Kash, Blaise N. Security Agent (619) 543-3762 bkash@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Westwood, Joshua P. Hosp Asst jwestwood@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Delgadillo, Aaron A. Security Agent aad020@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Kadhim, Jawad Security Agent jkmohammedhussein@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Mohidin, Abdulkadir M. Security Agent (619) 543-3762 amohidin@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Lucero, Roy Security Agent (619) 543-3762 rolucero@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Mohamoud Abdi, Noor H. Hosp Asst nmohamoudabdi@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Morgan, Alec D. Sr Security Agent (619) 543-3762 a2morgan@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Tracy Henderson, Luella Hosp Asst SECURITY-MEDICA 7843 1.0
Samaniego, Joel M. Security Agent jmsamaniego@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Sedano, Vicki R. Hosp Asst vsedano@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Conora, Michael D. Security Agent (619) 543-3762 mconora@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Dorado, Frank Security Agent (619) 543-3762 frdorado@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Torres, Jose A. Security Agent (619) 543-3762 jat070@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Adams, Jason A. Manager (858) 657-7016 jaa042@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Bagwell, Billy Security Dispatcher (619) 543-3762 bbagwell@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Hardy, Christopher Security Lead (619) 543-3762 SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0
Fanua, Limaila (May) Security Agent (619) 543-3762 lfanua@ucsd.edu SECURITY-MEDICA 8843 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.