Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Nguyen, Xuan Yen T. Compliance Analyst (858) 657-5237 xynguyen@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Martinez, Jennifer R. Privacy/Compl HC jrmartinez@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Zubovic, Kristina P. Sr Analyst (858) 657-6973 kzubovic@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Ferriss, Timothy Sr Compliance Analyst (858) 657-1609 tferriss@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Goldenberg, Carolyn Sr Analyst/Privacy/Compl (858) 657-6653 cgoldenberg@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0963 1.0
Perez-Hall, Nicole L. Admin Asst (858) 657-7438 nperezhall@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Raj, Neilash (Neil) Sr Ana/Contracts Mgmt/Compl (858) 657-6784 nraj@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Cortez, Roger L. Mgr Compliance Opr (858) 657-6488 SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Desear Agonoy, Elaine Sr Billing/Coding Analyst edesearagonoy@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Holter, Julie E. Sr Ana/Billing Coding Compl (858) 657-7482 jholter@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Presto, Precious Manager (858) 657-6743 ppresto@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Rickes, Kathleen Sr Privacy Analyst (858) 657-1620 krickes@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Agana, Christopher A. Sr Analyst (858) 657-6982 cagana@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Macias, Jaime (Jimmy) Jr Analyst (858) 657-6837 jam109@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Mohamedy, Seema Assoc Dir-Billing/Code Compl (858) 657-6936 s5mohamedy@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0
Shafer, Kathleen M. Res Compl Analyst (858) 657-7169 kmshafer@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 8239 1.0
Ocheltree, Caitlin V. Jr Analyst (858) 249-0495 cvocheltree@ucsd.edu SCO COMPLIANCE 0836 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.