Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Pillai, Rohith Student Asst ropillai@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 1.0
Aitoro, Elisa N. Res Data Analyst eaitoro@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU NA 1.0
Mau, Aaron J. Res Data Analyst ajmau@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU NA 1.0
Leung, Tania Staff Res Assoc taleung@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU NA 1.0
Yu, Lily Student Asst alyu@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 1.0
Hughes, Maxwell R. Info Sys Analyst mrhughes@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 1.0
Benz, Nicholas J. Info Sys Analyst nbenz@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 1.0
Schettig, Mason D. Marine Techn (858) 534-1632 mschettig@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Becker, Susan Res Lab Mgr (858) 534-1903 sbecker@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.6666667099262091
Ellett, Ernest L. (Lee) Manager STS (858) 534-3201 eellett@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Naslund, Andrew W. Marine Techn anaslund@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Ballard, John R. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2079 jrballard@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.6666667099262091
Webster, Caitlyn M. Marine Techn (858) 534-1632 cwebster@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Penny, Douglas H. (Doug) Asst Dev Engr (858) 534-8904 dpenny@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Shadle, Keith W. Marine Tech (858) 534-7609 kshadle@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Lain, Donald G. (Gary) EH&S Specialist (858) 534-0193 dlain@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.6666667099262091
Meyer, Jon C. Mgr/Computing Resc (858) 534-5194 jmeyer@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Agostine, Royhon W. Marine Techn (858) 534-7658 ragostine@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Calderwood, John K. Sr Electron Tech (858) 534-8287 jcalderwood@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Johnson, Howell K. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-9565 hkjohnson@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Olsen, Kenneth B. (Kenny) Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-9567 kbolsen@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.6666667099262091
Kappa, Jerry Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1770 jkappa@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.6666667099262091
Pedrie, Kolby L. Geophysical Engineer (858) 534-6844 kpedrie@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Pumphrey, Mark W. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-4844 mpumphrey@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.6666667099262091
Manger, Joshua Marine Tech (858) 534-7601 jmanger@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Huey, Mary Comptr Resc Spec (858) 534-9561 mhuey@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Roadman, Megan J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9831 mroadman@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.6666667099262091
Durham, Matthew J. ResTech Group-Supv (858) 534-7639 mjdurham@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Buxton, Michael J. Info Sys Analyst mbuxton@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Lockwood, Thomas A. Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-5383 tlockwood@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.6666667099262091
De Vries, Thomas B. (Brent) Shipboard Tech (858) 534-9566 tbdevries@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Brower, Jeremiah J. Marine Tech (858) 534-1632 jjbrower@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Brooks, Charles W. Marine Techn (858) 534-7658 c2brooks@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Mendenhall, Brendon C. Res/Dev Engr bcmendenhall@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0705 0.6666667099262091
Diggs, Stephen C. Data Manager (858) 534-1108 sdiggs@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0236 0.6666667099262091

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.