Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Petrik, Colleen M. Asst Professor (858) 822-3620 cpetrik@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 1.0
Brazier, Ernest Lecturer e1brazier@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT NA 1.0
Warner, Kellan S. Tutor- Non Student kswarner@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT NA 1.0
Wright, Vashan Asst Professor vwright@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 1.0
Driscoll, Neal , Dr. Professor (858) 822-5026 ndriscoll@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Martz, Todd R. Professor (858) 534-7466 trmartz@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0206 0.625
Stramski, Dariusz Professor/Researcher (858) 534-3353 dstramski@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0238 0.625
Felbeck, Horst Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6647 hfelbeck@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Evan, Amato T. Assoc Professor aevan@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Aburto Oropeza, Marco O. (Octavio) Assoc Professor (858) 534-1043 maburto@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Baumann-Pickering, Simone Assoc Professor (858) 534-7280 sbaumann@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0205 0.625
Constable, Catherine G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3183 cconstable@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Merrifield, Mark A. Professor (858) 246-2716 mamerrifield@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0206 0.625
Sandin, Stuart A. Professor (858) 534-4150 ssandin@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Srnka, Leonard J. Professor Of Practice (858) 822-1510 lsrnka@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Wegner, Nicholas C. Lecturer nwegner@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Doohan, Isabella R. Stu Researcher (858) 246-0803 idoohan@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Curray, Joseph R., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3299 jcurray@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 0.625
Rudnick, Daniel L. Professor (858) 534-7669 drudnick@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0213 0.625
Sugihara, George , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5582 gsugihara@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Landry, Michael R. Professor (858) 534-4702 mlandry@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0227 0.625
Hessler, Robert R., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2665 SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Kennel, Charles , Dr. Professor ckennel@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0221 0.625
Tebo, Bradley M., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-5470 btebo@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Georgakakos, Konstantine Adjt Professor (858) 461-4560 kgeorgakakkos@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0224 0.625
Ierley, Glenn R. Prof Emeritus gierley@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Andersen, Madelin J. Student Asst msa007@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0739 0.625
Young, William R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-1380 wryoung@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0213 0.625
Palenik, Brian P. Professor (858) 534-7505 bpalenik@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Aluwihare, Lihini I., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4886 laluwihare@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Diaz, Julia M. Asst Professor (858) 246-5364 j2diaz@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 0.625
Alford, Matthew H. Prof-Oceans/Atmosph Sect Head (858) 246-1646 malford@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0213 0.625
Cessi, Paola , Dr. Professor/Researcher (858) 534-0622 pcessi@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0213 0.625
Haygood, Margo G., Dr. Prof Emeritus mhaygood@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Talley, Lynne D., Dr. Professor ltalley@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Gille, Sarah T., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4425 sgille@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Shearer, Peter M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2260 pshearer@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Giddings, Sarah N. Asst Professor (858) 534-5103 sgiddings@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0206 0.625
Murray, Samantha J. Exec Dir/MAS-MBC (858) 534-5022 smurray@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Fan, Wenyuan Asst Professor wenyuanfan@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Semmens, Brice X. Assoc Professor (858) 822-0518 bsemmens@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Vega, Karla A. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-8157 k3vega@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Arnold, Rebecca S. Lecturer SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Sclater, John G. Prof Emeritus jsclater@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 0.625
Buckingham, Michael J., Dr. Professor/Researcher (858) 534-7977 mbuckingham@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0238 0.625
Straneo, Fiammetta Professor (858) 822-1413 fstraneo@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0206 0.625
Franks, Peter J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7528 pjfranks@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Ohman, Mark D., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2754 mohman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Fricker, Helen A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6145 hafricker@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Archer, Frederick I. Assoc Adjunct Prof fiarcher@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Adams, Lisa G. Assoc Chair (858) 822-4635 lgadams@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Hawkins, James W., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2161 jhawkins@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 0.625
Norris, Richard D., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1868 rnorris@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Salmon, Richard L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2090 rsalmon@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0213 0.625
Cook, Geoffrey W. Teaching Professor (858) 534-3406 gwcook@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Darling, Denise D. Chief Admin Ofr (858) 534-4794 ddarling@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Eads, Sidney L. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-4604 sleads@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0328 0.625
Haymet, Anthony D. (Tony) Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2083 thaymet@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0209 0.625
Hastings, Philip A., Dr. (Phil) Professor/Curator (858) 822-2913 phastings@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Aarons, Sarah M. Asst Professor smaarons@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 0.625
Send, Uwe Professor (858) 822-6710 usend@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Burton, Ronald S., Dr. Professor (858) 822-5784 rburton@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Morzfeld, Matthias Assoc Professor mmorzfeld@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Dorman, LeRoy M., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-2406 ldorman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 0.625
Jimenez, Dana L. Graduate Advisor dljimenez@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Brown, Kevin M., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4077 kmbrown@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Bowman, Jeff S. Asst Professor (858) 246-1687 jsbowman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Gieskes, Joris M., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4257 jgieskes@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Xie, Shang-Ping Professor (858) 822-0053 sxie@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0206 0.625
Teranes, Jane L., Dr. Lecturer/SOE (858) 822-2099 jteranes@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0328 0.625
Van Allen, Emily J. (Chin) Asst Professor (858) 246-0436 e8chin@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0212 0.625
Weisel, Shelley E. Stu Fund Coord (858) 534-1695 sweisel@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Schartup, Amina B. Asst Professor aschartup@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0.625
Jackson, Jeremy B. Prof Emeritus jbjackson@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Charles, Christopher D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5911 ccharles@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
De Bold, Robert T. (Tim) Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-4223 tdebold@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Castillo, Paterno R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0383 pcastillo@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0212 0.625
Gee, Jeffrey S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4707 jsgee@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 0.625
Shadwick, Robert E. Prof Emeritus rshadwick@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Keeling, Ralph , Dr. Professor (858) 534-7582 rkeeling@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Mackinnon, Jennifer A. Professor (858) 822-3716 jmackinnon@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0213 0.625
Tresguerres, Martin Assoc Prof/MBRD Dir (858) 534-5895 mtresguerres@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Dickson, Andrew G., Dr. Research (858) 822-2990 adickson@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Winant, Clinton D., Dr. (Clint) Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2067 cwinant@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0209 0.625
Fialko, Yuri Professor (858) 822-5028 yfialko@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Russell, Lynn M. Professor (858) 534-4852 lmrussell@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0221 0.625
Allen, Eric E. Professor (858) 534-2570 eallen@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
May, David A. Act Assoc Professor dmay@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Constable, Steven C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2409 sconstable@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Leichter, James J. Professor (858) 822-5330 jleichter@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0227 0.625
Backus, George E., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2468 gbackus@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Wu, Anita Y. Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 822-1866 ayw001@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Day, James M. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5431 jmdday@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Kacev, David Teaching Prof (858) 246-5277 dkacev@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Reeves, Joshua D. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 822-4559 jdreeves@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Cook, Orna Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0923 ocook@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Borsa, Adrian Asst Res Geophysicist (858) 353-5603 aborsa@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Costi, Leslie A. Admin HR Analyst (858) 534-8752 lcosti@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Stegman, David R. (Dave) Assoc Professor (858) 822-0767 dstegman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Ramanathan, V., Dr. (Ram) Professor/Director (858) 534-0219 vramanathan@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0221 0.625
Decima, Moira R. Asst Professor (858) 246-4710 mdecima@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Hamdoun, Amr M. (Amro) Professor (858) 822-5839 ahamdoun@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Yayanos, Aristides , Dr. (Art) Professor Emeritus ayayanos@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Davis, Russ E. Res Oceanographer (858) 534-4415 redavis@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Choy, Carolyn A. (Anela) Asst Professor (858) 822-3020 anela@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Gong, Ze Teaching Asst zegong@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Mc Gowan, John A., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2074 jmcgowan@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0227 0.625
Levy, Morgan C. Asst Professor mclevy@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Rouse, Gregory W. (Greg) Professor (858) 534-7973 grouse@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Levin, Lisa A., Dr. Professor/Researcher (858) 534-3579 llevin@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Azam, Farooq , Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-6850 fazam@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Barton, Andrew D. Asst Professor (858) 534-1758 adbarton@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Newman, William A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2150 SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Lutsko, Nicholas J. Asst Professor nlutsko@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Parnell-Turner, Ross E. Asst Professor (858) 822-2975 rparnellturner@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Gibson, Carl H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3184 cgibson@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0411 0.625
Parker, Robert L., Dr. Prof Emeritus rlparker@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Lonsdale, Peter F., Dr. Professor/Researcher (858) 534-2855 plonsdale@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0205 0.625
Agnew, Duncan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2590 dagnew@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Hendershott, Myrl C. Professor (858) 534-0300 mhendershott@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0209 0.625
Severinghaus, Jeff P., Dr. Professor (858) 822-2483 jseveringhaus@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Feddersen, Falk P. Professor (858) 534-4345 ffeddersen@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0209 0.625
Lucas, Andrew J. (Drew) Asst Professor (858) 822-2580 ajlucas@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0226 0.625
Eisenman, Ian Professor (858) 224-2357 ieisenman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Bretado, Gilbert Graduate Coord (858) 534-1694 gbretado@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Minster, Jean-Bernard , Dr. Professor/Dir (858) 945-0693 jbminster@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Hechinger, Ryan F. Professor (858) 822-3788 rhechinger@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Dutton, Peter H. Lecturer WOS phdutton@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0203 0.625
McGreevy, Maureen P. Financial Analyst (858) 534-3207 mpmcgreevy@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Masters, Thomas G. Prof Emeritus tmasters@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0210 0.625
Gaasterland, Theresa (Terry) Professor/Dir-Genomics (858) 822-4600 tgaasterland@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Gabriel, Corey J. Exec Dir/MAS-CSP (858) 534-0748 cjgabriel@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Norris, Joel R. Professor (858) 822-4420 jnorris@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0206 0.625
Crutzen, Paul Emeritus SIO DEPT 0221 0.625
Lyons, Deirdre C. Asst Professor (858) 822-6579 d1lyons@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Allen, Andrew E. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3544 aallen@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Watson, Kenneth M. Prof Emeritus kmwatson@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0701 0.625
Hughes, Chambers C. Asst Professor (858) 534-7121 SIO DEPT 0227 0.625
Bada, Jeffrey L., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4258 jbada@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0212 0.625
Pommier, Anne A. Asst Professor (858) 822-5025 anpommier@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Andersson, Andreas J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-2486 aandersson@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Barbeau, Katherine A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4339 kbarbeau@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Purkey, Sarah M. Asst Professor (858) 534-2361 spurkey@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Meyer, Florian Asst Professor (858) 246-5016 flmeyer@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0238 0.625
Hildebrand, John A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4069 jahildebrand@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0205 0.625
Somerville, Richard C., Dr. Professor (619) 977-2713 rsomerville@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Smith, Jennifer E. Professor (858) 246-0803 jes013@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Sandwell, David T., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7109 dsandwell@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Taylor, Jennifer R. Asst Professor (858) 822-4712 j3taylor@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Werner, Bradley T., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0583 bwerner@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Mesnick, Sarah L. Adjunct Prof smesnick@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0203 0.625
Cande, Steven C., Dr. Professor Emeritus scande@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 0.625
Bartlett, Douglas H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5233 dbartlett@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Checkley, David M. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4228 dcheckley@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Jensen, Paul R. Prof/Bio Section Head (858) 534-7322 pjensen@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0204 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.