Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Choy, Carolyn A. (Anela) Asst Professor (858) 822-3020 anela@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 1.0
De Bold, Robert T. (Tim) Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-3206 tdebold@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 1.0
Parnell-Turner, Ross E. Asst Professor (858) 822-2975 rparnellturner@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 1.0
Diaz, Julia M. Asst Professor (858) 246-5364 j2diaz@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 1.0
Kannberg, Peter K. Postdoc Employee pkannberg@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 1.0
Arnold, Rebecca S. Lecturer rarnold@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 1.0
Schartup, Amina B. Asst Professor aschartup@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 1.0
Ledon, Cristina M. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-8157 SIO DEPT 0328 1.0
Garza, Darlene R. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-8157 d3garza@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 1.0
Murray, Samantha J. Exec Dir/MAS-MBC (858) 534-5022 smurray@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 1.0
Aarons, Sarah M. Asst Professor smaarons@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 1.0
Kacev, David Lecturer PSOE (858) 246-5277 dkacev@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 1.0
Lutsko, Nicholas J. Asst Professor nlutsko@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 1.0
Becker, Janet M. Teaching Professor jmbecker@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 1.0
Xu, Xiaohua Postdoc Employee SIO DEPT 0225 1.0
Morzfeld, Matthias Assoc Professor mmorzfeld@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 1.0
Kulongoski, Justin T. Research Assoc jkulongoski@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 1.0
Wegner, Nicholas C. Lecturer nwegner@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 1.0
Atkinson, Kai M. Staff Res Assoc k1atkinson@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 1.0
Gabriel, Corey J. Exec Dir/MAS-CSP (858) 534-0748 cjgabriel@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 1.0
Brazier, Ernest B. Lecturer SIO DEPT 0000 1.0
Leichter, James J. Professor (858) 822-5330 jleichter@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0227 0.625
Azam, Farooq , Dr. Professor (858) 534-6850 fazam@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Haygood, Margo G., Dr. Prof Emeritus mhaygood@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Srnka, Leonard J. Professor Of Practice (858) 822-1510 lsrnka@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Evan, Amato T. Assoc Professor (858) 822-6882 aevan@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Feddersen, Falk P. Professor (858) 534-4345 ffeddersen@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0209 0.625
Tresguerres, Martin Assoc Prof/MBRD Dir (858) 534-5895 mtresguerres@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Eads, Sidney L. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-4604 sleads@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0328 0.625
Cessi, Paola , Dr. Professor/Researcher (858) 534-0622 pcessi@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0213 0.625
Crutzen, Paul Emeritus pcrutzen@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0221 0.625
Newman, William A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2150 wnewman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Barlow, Jay P. Adjunct Professor (858) 546-7178 jbarlow@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0203 0.625
Kwan, Tsz F. Staff Res Assoc tfkwan@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Winant, Clinton D., Dr. (Clint) Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2067 cwinant@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0209 0.625
Borsa, Adrian Asst Res Geophysicist (858) 353-5603 aborsa@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Sugihara, George , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5582 gsugihara@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Merrifield, Mark A. Professor (858) 246-2716 mamerrifield@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0206 0.625
Teranes, Jane L., Dr. Lecturer/SOE (858) 822-2099 jteranes@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0328 0.625
Fenical, William H. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2133 wfenical@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0204 0.625
Palenik, Brian P. Professor (858) 534-7505 bpalenik@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Mesnick, Sarah L. Adjunct Prof smesnick@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0203 0.625
Georgakakos, Konstantine Adjt Professor (858) 461-4560 kgeorgakakkos@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0224 0.625
Hechinger, Ryan F. Professor (858) 822-3788 rhechinger@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Hildebrand, John A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4069 jahildebrand@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0205 0.625
Felbeck, Horst Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6647 hfelbeck@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Vanos, Jennifer K. (Jenni) Asst Professor (858) 534-9968 jkvanos@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0206 0.625
Ramanathan, V., Dr. (Ram) Professor/Director (858) 534-0219 vramanathan@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0221 0.625
McGreevy, Maureen P. Financial Analyst (858) 534-3207 mpmcgreevy@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Ballance, Lisa T. Adjunct Professor (858) 546-7173 lballance@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0203 0.625
Russell, Lynn M. Professor (858) 534-4852 lmrussell@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0221 0.625
Ezcurra, Exequiel Adjunct Professor SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Ohman, Mark D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2754 mohman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Barton, Andrew D. Asst Professor (858) 534-1758 adbarton@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Xie, Shang-Ping Professor (858) 822-0053 sxie@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0206 0.625
Mc Gowan, John A., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-2074 jmcgowan@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0227 0.625
Rudnick, Daniel L. Professor (858) 534-7669 drudnick@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0213 0.625
Hendershott, Myrl C. Professor (858) 534-5705 mhendershott@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Archer, Frederick I. Assoc Adjunct Prof fiarcher@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Landry, Michael R. Professor/ IOD Director (858) 534-4702 mlandry@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0227 0.625
Guza, Robert T., Dr. (Bob) Professor Emeritus (858) 534-0585 rguza@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0209 0.625
Hughes, Chambers C. Asst Professor (858) 534-7121 SIO DEPT 0227 0.625
Van Allen, Emily J. (Chin) Asst Professor (858) 246-0436 e8chin@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0212 0.625
Werner, Francisco E. Adjunct Professor fwerner@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Lyons, Deirdre C. Asst Professor (858) 822-6579 d1lyons@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Taylor, Jennifer R. Asst Professor (858) 822-4712 j3taylor@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Roemmich, Dean H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2307 droemmich@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Bowman, Jeff S. Asst Professor (858) 246-1687 jsbowman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Young, William R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-1380 wryoung@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0213 0.625
Eisenman, Ian Assoc Professor (858) 534-3907 ieisenman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Bevans, Dieter A. Grad Student SIO DEPT 0238 0.625
Darling, Denise D. Chief Admin Ofr (858) 534-4794 ddarling@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Hamdoun, Amr M. (Amro) Professor (858) 822-5839 ahamdoun@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Tebo, Bradley M., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-5470 btebo@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Aburto Oropeza, Marco O. (Octavio) Assoc Professor (858) 534-1043 maburto@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Cook, Orna Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0923 ocook@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Talley, Lynne D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6610 ltalley@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Levin, Lisa A., Dr. Professor/Researcher (858) 534-3579 llevin@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Costi, Leslie A. Admin HR Analyst (858) 534-8752 lcosti@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Farrell, Risa M. MAS Program Coord (858) 822-2886 rmfarrell@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Norris, Joel R. Professor (858) 822-4420 jnorris@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0206 0.625
Kooyman, Gerald L., Dr. Professor/Res (858) 534-2091 gkooyman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0204 0.625
Allen, Eric E. Professor (858) 534-2570 eallen@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Weisel, Shelley E. Stu Fund Coord (858) 534-1695 sweisel@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Dutton, Peter H. Lecturer WOS phdutton@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0203 0.625
Somerville, Richard C., Dr. Professor (619) 977-2713 rsomerville@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Dayton, Paul K. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-6740 pdayton@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0227 0.625
Bartlett, Douglas H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5233 dbartlett@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Allen, Andrew E. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3544 aallen@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Andersen, Madelin J. Student Asst SIO DEPT 0739 0.625
Gaasterland, Theresa (Terry) Professor/Dir-Genomics (858) 822-4600 tgaasterland@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Chapman, William E. Resident Advisor wchapman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0094 0.625
Hessler, Robert R., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2665 rhessler@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Giddings, Sarah N. Asst Professor (858) 534-5103 sgiddings@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0206 0.625
Gieskes, Joris M., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4257 jgieskes@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Morgan, Jacob D. Postdoc Fellow SIO DEPT 0220 0.625
Purkey, Sarah M. Asst Professor (858) 534-2361 spurkey@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Gille, Sarah T., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4425 sgille@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Cande, Steven C., Dr. Professor Emeritus scande@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0220 0.625
Haymet, Anthony D. (Tony) Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2083 thaymet@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0209 0.625
Bretado, Gilbert Graduate Coord (858) 534-1694 gbretado@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Bresnahan, Philip J. Research/Dev Engr (858) 246-5685 pjbresnahan@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0222 0.625
Smith, Jennifer E. Professor (858) 246-0803 jes013@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Vacquier, Victor D. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4803 vvacquier@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Rouse, Gregory W. (Greg) Professor (858) 534-7973 grouse@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Yayanos, Aristides , Dr. (Art) Professor Emeritus ayayanos@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Franks, Peter J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7528 pjfranks@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Reeves, Joshua D. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 822-4559 jdreeves@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Sandin, Stuart A. Professor (858) 534-4150 ssandin@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Checkley, David M. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4228 dcheckley@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0218 0.625
Sierks, Michael D. Resident Advisor msierks@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0531 0.625
Jensen, Paul R. Prof/Bio Section Head (858) 534-7322 pjensen@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0204 0.625
Prather, Kimberly A. Professor SIO DEPT 0316 0.625
Somero, George N. Prof Emeritus gsomero@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Nguyen, Thuc Loan (Camie) Acad HR Analyst (858) 822-1866 tln002@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0208 0.625
Cook, Geoffrey W. Assoc Teach Prof (858) 534-3406 gwcook@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Send, Uwe Professor (858) 822-6710 usend@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Shadwick, Robert E. Prof Emeritus rshadwick@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Semmens, Brice X. Assoc Professor (858) 822-0518 bsemmens@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Burton, Ronald S., Dr. Professor (858) 822-5784 rburton@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Hastings, Philip A., Dr. (Phil) Professor/Curator (858) 822-2913 phastings@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Blanton, Jessica Grad Student SIO DEPT 0202 0.625
Stegman, David R. (Dave) Assoc Professor (858) 822-0767 dstegman@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0225 0.625
Werner, Bradley T., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0583 bwerner@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0230 0.625
Jackson, Jeremy B. Prof Emeritus jbjackson@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0244 0.625
Holland, Nicholas D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2085 nholland@ucsd.edu SIO DEPT 0202 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.