Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Palinkas, Ashleigh E. Marine Tech (858) 534-7189 apalinkas@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 1.0
Platero, Rebecca Acad HR Analyst bplatero@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0211 1.0
Perez, Andrea Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-6986 anp058@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 1.0
Hernandez, Jose L. Facil Mgmt Spec (858) 246-3160 jlh001@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 1.0
Brighton, Andrew Events Spec (858) 534-1814 abrighton@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 1.0
Ceja, Miguel Student Asst m1ceja@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 1.0
Lau, Audrey I. Student Asst SIO/DO 0211 1.0
Martin, Clinton (Chase) Media Comm Spec (858) 246-3101 ccm003@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 1.0
Deck, Bruce L. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 534-1693 SIO/DO 0244 0.625
Park Iii, William Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-1350 wparkiii@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Pace, Patricia (Patty) Contr/Grants Analyst (858) 534-0982 ppace@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Tellez, Michelle V. Financial Svcs Ana (858) 534-6427 mvtellez@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Chadwick, Michael J. Applications Prog (858) 246-1696 mchadwick@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Payne, Benjamin F. (Ben) Systems Admin (858) 534-3464 bpayne@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Drummond, Joanna I. Development Asst (858) 822-0983 jidrummond@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Fehling, Amber R. HR Analyst VC Mar Sci (858) 534-6836 arfehling@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Brand, Dennis L. SIO Facilities Mgr (858) 534-2730 dlbrand@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Dockery, Lilibeth C. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 822-0283 ldockery@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0211 0.625
Mcdonald, Christian M. Diving Safety Ofr (858) 534-2002 cmcdonald@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Auzenne, Keiara Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-4962 kauzenne@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0211 0.625
Meier, Elizabeth K. Contracts/Grants Ofr (858) 822-6930 emeier@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Sala, Linsey M. Museum Scien (858) 534-2071 lsala@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0227 0.625
Cutri, Vikki L. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-7562 vcutri@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Gonzalez, Lucy Web Ops Computing Mgr (858) 534-1701 lucina@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Hall, Kenneth A. Dir-Facilities Ops/Plng (858) 822-1312 khall@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Seid, Charlotte A. Museum Scientist (858) 822-2818 cseid@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0244 0.625
Lupu, Andrea J. Pr Contract/Grant Ofr (202) 253-9603 alupu@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Kusano, Tomohisa Programmer Analyst (858) 822-7808 tkusano@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Ingram, Camilla L. Dir/Cap Programs/Space Mgr (858) 534-2837 cingram@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Ritzman, Kathleen E. Asst Dir (858) 534-4849 kritzman@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Calabrese, Matthew R. Alum Extrnl Rels Spec (858) 822-0050 mrcalabrese@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Wagner, Grace Financial Mgr (858) 534-7238 gwagner@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Do, Daisy T. HR Asst (858) 822-5329 dtd001@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Leinen, Margaret S. Vice Chancellor (858) 534-2827 mleinen@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Footer, Anne J. Asst Vice Chan (Interim) (858) 822-2911 afooter@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Raitt, Terry Executive Asst (858) 534-2831 traitt@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Nero, Gwen E. Dir-Corp Affl/Bus Dev/Ind Outr (858) 822-4121 gnero@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Huffnagle, Nathan C. (Nate) Programmer Analyst-Supv (858) 534-0607 nhuffnagle@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Fong, Karin K. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-4400 kfong@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Advani, Shanu Admin Asst (858) 534-2827 shadvani@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Cheng, Judy Pr Contract/Grant Ofr (858) 534-0841 judycheng@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Pickering, Brett C. Marine Tech (858) 822-6180 bcpickering@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Frable, Benjamin W. Museum Scientist (858) 534-2199 bfrable@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0244 0.625
Pike Humphrey, Susan (Susie) Deputy Dir-Fin/Ops (858) 534-8655 spike@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Dunbar, Ann F. Contracts/Grants Ofr (858) 534-1293 adunbar@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Sprague, Suzanne L. (Suzi) Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-1117 ssprague@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Anderson, Martin S. Development Tech martyanderson@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Ciarletta, Joni M. Dir/VCMS Bus/Finance (858) 534-2624 jciarletta@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Ozkan, Cecilia M. Sr Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 534-2835 cozkan@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0211 0.625
Milik, Edgar J. App Programmer (858) 534-1711 emilik@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Truong, Francis K. (Frank) Pr Contract/Grant Mgr (858) 534-7962 ftruong@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Rice, Gregory M. Bus Tech Supp Analyst (858) 534-9090 gmrice@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Poon, Shan S. Systems Admin (858) 534-4884 sspoon@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Robles Fishstein, Veronika R. User Support Supv (858) 534-3424 vrobles@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Hook, Brittany N. Comm Spec (858) 822-5617 bhook@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Tilley, Margaret M. (Maggie) Prog Asst (858) 822-6669 mtilley@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Kurta, Bibiana Events Spec (858) 534-1848 bkurta@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Long, Allyson R. EH&S Spec (858) 534-8449 arlong@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Monroe, Robert Sr Public Info Rep (858) 822-4487 rmonroe@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Apostol, Romalyn Events Spec (858) 534-7866 rapostol@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Mcgimpsey, Chelsea N. Alum Extrnl Rels Spec (858) 534-9461 cmcgimpsey@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Castillo, Christine D. Admin Analyst (858) 822-3370 cdcastillo@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Gerstoft, Karen Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-4513 kgerstoft@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Renstrom, Robert P. Systems Admin (858) 534-5954 rrenstrom@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0701 0.625
Castillo, Gabriel N. Systems Admin (858) 534-9344 gcastillo@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Bangle, Brandi L. Admin Spec (858) 534-2584 bbangle@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Swiech, Kelly Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-6454 kswiech@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Mcburnett, Cynthia H. (Cindy) Office Coord (858) 534-2830 cmcburnett@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Hangsterfer, Alexandra N. Geological Coll Mgr (858) 822-4837 ahangsterfer@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0201 0.625
Avila, Luis X. Data Sys Analyst (858) 534-5600 lavila@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
David, Melanie J. Sr Contr/Grant Ofcr (858) 246-0359 mdavid@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Van Everbroeck, Ezra L. Director/Info Systems (858) 534-8239 ezra@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Dillon, Jeffrey C. (Jeff) Digital Comm Spec (858) 534-9616 jcdillon@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Shabkie, Donna M. Mgr-Events/Venues (858) 822-0723 dshabkie@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Anderson, Matthew S. Events Spec (858) 822-2110 m1anderson@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Hunter, April Admin Asst (858) 534-2827 ahunter@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Reinstein, Jonathan D. System Admin (858) 534-9312 jreinstein@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Jackson, Kayla K. Exec Asst VCMS (858) 246-2120 kkjackson@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Walsh, Richard C. Marine Tech (858) 534-6979 rwalsh@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Toombs, Christopher J. Art Director (858) 534-8501 ctoombs@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.