Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Tripati, Aradhna K. Lecturer atripati@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 1.0
Berhe, Asmeret A. Professor aaberhe@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 1.0
Nguyen, Peter Student Asst pen006@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 1.0
Humphrey, Susie P. Executive Advisor spike@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0211 1.0
Dadigian, Travis K. Pr Contract/Grant Ofr (424) 372-7983 tdadigian@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 1.0
Raitt, Terry Proj Policy Analyst (858) 534-2831 traitt@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Huffnagle, Nathan C. (Nate) Info Sys Ana - Supv (858) 534-0607 nhuffnagle@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Gardner, Whitney A. Financial Svc Analyst (858) 534-6986 wagardner@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Castillo, Christine D. Admin Analyst (858) 822-3370 cdcastillo@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Wang, Xi Director-Budget/Finance (858) 534-2624 xiw107@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Renstrom, Robert P. Systems Admin (858) 534-5954 rrenstrom@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Dockery, Lilibeth C. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 822-0283 ldockery@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Deck, Bruce L. Assoc Dev Engr (858) 534-1693 SIO/DO 0244 0.625
Rosales, Jennifer E. EHS Spec (858) 534-8449 j2rosales@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Tilley, Margaret M. (Maggie) Prog Asst (858) 822-6669 mtilley@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Milik, Edgar J. App Programmer (858) 534-1711 emilik@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Reinstein, Jonathan D. System Admin (858) 534-9312 jreinstein@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Ingram, Camilla L. Dir/Cap Programs/Space Mgr (858) 534-2837 cingram@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Kusano, Tomohisa Programmer Analyst (858) 822-7808 tkusano@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Apostol, Romalyn Events Spec (858) 534-7866 rapostol@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Purdy, Canon G. Industry Allns Spec (858) 822-6454 c1purdy@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Hangsterfer, Alexandra N. Geological Coll Mgr (858) 822-4837 ahangsterfer@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Frable, Benjamin W. Museum Scientist (858) 534-2199 bfrable@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0244 0.625
Cazares, Mendy S. SIO Dev Ops Mgr (858) 534-0298 mscazares@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Luo, Wendy Student Asst shl128@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Nguyen, Thuc Loan (Camie) Sr Acad Analyst (858) 534-2835 tln002@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Fehling, Amber R. HR Analyst VC Mar Sci (858) 534-6836 arfehling@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Van Everbroeck, Ezra L. Director/Info Systems (858) 534-8239 ezra@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
David, Melanie J. Sr Contr/Grant Ofcr (858) 246-0359 mdavid@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Dillon, Jeffrey C. (Jeff) Digital Comm Spec (858) 534-9668 jcdillon@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Truong, Francis K. (Frank) Dir-Contracts/Grants (858) 534-7962 ftruong@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Sprague, Suzanne L. (Suzi) Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-1117 ssprague@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Castillo, Gabriel N. Systems Admin (858) 534-9344 gcastillo@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Brand, Dennis L. SIO Facilities Mgr (858) 534-2730 dlbrand@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Auzenne, Keiara Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-4962 kauzenne@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0211 0.625
Fong, Karin K. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-4400 kfong@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Scott, Vanessa A. Industry Allns Spec (858) 246-5336 vscott@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Peterson, Rachel E. Assoc Dir/Donor Programs (858) 534-8060 r2peterson@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Park III, William Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-1350 wparkiii@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Callaghan, Patrick M. SIO-AVC (858) 822-2911 pcallaghan@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Hook, Brittany N. Comm Spec (858) 822-5617 bhook@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Do, Daisy T. HR Coord (858) 822-5329 dtd001@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Seid, Charlotte A. Museum Scientist (858) 822-2818 cseid@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0244 0.625
Szczepanski, Kira A. Events Spec (858) 822-2110 kszczepanski@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Ritzman, Kathleen E. Assoc Director (858) 534-4849 kritzman@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Hallisey, Jessica R. Pr EHS Tech jhallisey@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Grihalva, Alijandra C. (Cherry) Sr Contracts/Grants Ofr (858) 534-1293 agrihalva@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Poon, Shan S. Bus Intelligence Spec (858) 534-4884 sspoon@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Meier, Elizabeth K. Contracts/Grants Ofr (858) 822-6930 emeier@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Robles Fishstein, Veronika R. User Support Supv (858) 534-3424 vrobles@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Avila, Luis X. Data Sys Analyst (858) 534-5600 lavila@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Brighton, Andrew Events Spec (858) 534-1814 abrighton@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Clampett, Ian M. Govt Rels Spec (858) 822-4034 iclampett@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Cheng, Judy Pr Contract/Grant Ofr (858) 534-0841 judycheng@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Toombs, Christopher J. Art Director (858) 534-8501 ctoombs@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Nathan IV, Kyler L. Acad Proj Mgmt Ofcr klnathan@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0211 0.625
Payne, Benjamin F. (Ben) Systems Admin (858) 534-3464 bpayne@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Tellez, Michelle V. Financial Svcs Ana (858) 534-6427 mvtellez@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Wagner, Grace Financial/Budget Mgr (858) 534-7238 gwagner@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Jackson, Kayla K. Exec Asst VCMS (858) 534-2584 kkjackson@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Leinen, Margaret S. Vice Chancellor (858) 534-2827 mleinen@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Mays, Lucina (Lucy) Scripps IT/Web Ops Mgr (858) 534-1701 lucina@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Shabkie, Donna M. Mgr-Events/Venues (858) 822-0723 dshabkie@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Hall, Kenneth A. Dir-Facilities Ops/Plng (858) 822-1312 khall@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Gerstoft, Karen Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-4513 kgerstoft@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Jacobs, Hallie J. Digital Comm Spec (858) 246-3101 hjacobs@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Birks, Christopher G. System Admin cgbirks@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Rice, Gregory M. Systems Admin (858) 534-9090 gmrice@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
McBurnett, Cynthia H. (Cindy) Executive Asst (858) 534-2830 cmcburnett@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Chadwick, Michael J. Applications Prog (858) 246-1696 mchadwick@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0235 0.625
Pickering, Brett C. Marine Tech (858) 822-6180 bcpickering@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Hernandez, Jose L. Facil Mgmt Spec (858) 246-3160 jlh001@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Sala, Linsey M. Museum Scien (858) 534-2071 lsala@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0227 0.625
Monroe, Robert Sr Public Info Rep (858) 822-4487 rmonroe@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Walsh, Richard C. Marine Tech (858) 534-6979 rwalsh@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Anderson, Matthew S. Facil Mgmt Spec (858) 534-9362 m1anderson@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Cutri, Vikki L. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-7562 vcutri@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625
Mcdonald, Christian M. Diving Safety Ofr (858) 534-2002 cmcdonald@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0210 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.