Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Mcvey, Cristin M. Lecturer cmcvey@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Navon, Daniel Asst Professor (858) 534-4629 dnavon@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Wiseman, Jacqueline P. Prof Emeritus jwiseman@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Martinez, Cid G. Lecturer cgmartinez@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Binder, Amy J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0483 abinder@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Lewis, Kevin M. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5423 k7lewis@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Albea, Terry J. Admin Asst (858) 534-9063 tjalbea@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Rona-Tas, Akos , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4699 aronatas@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Haydu, Jeffrey M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5310 jhaydu@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Evans, John H., Dr. Assoc Dean (858) 534-4972 jhevans@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0502 1.0
Walker, Kristen M. Fin/HR Spec (858) 822-1673 kmwalker@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Dauber Griffin, Andrea S. Lecturer SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
FitzGerald, David S. Professor (858) 822-4447 dsfitzgerald@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Goldman, Harvey S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5261 hsgoldman@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Nunn, Lisa M. Visit Assoc Prof lmnunn@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Thorpe, Charles R. Professor (858) 534-0953 cthorpe@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Mehan, Hugh B. (Bud) Professor Emeritus (858) 822-2271 bmehan@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0036 1.0
Mayorova, Olga Staff Res Assoc omayorova@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Waisman, Carlos H. Prof Emeritus cwaisman@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0548 1.0
Eckert, Teresa N. Grad Prog Coord (858) 534-4626 tneckert@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Patnode, Rene N. Lecturer SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Packer, Jordan R. Staff Res Assoc SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Phillips, David P. Prof Emeritus dphillips@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Turner, Christena L., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-0490 chturner@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Scull, Andrew T., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-0492 ascull@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Rogers, Julia E. Lecturer SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Andrews, Abigail L. Asst Professor (858) 534-3195 alandrews@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Guzman, Brenda E. Acad Prsnl Analyst (858) 534-2779 b1guzman@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Biernacki, Richard G., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-5388 rbiernac@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Miller, Shanley R. MSO-Soc/LAS (858) 534-4757 s2miller@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Skrentny, John D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0484 jskrentny@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Au, Warren K. Survey Worker wau@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Sutton, April M. Asst Professor (858) 822-2982 asutton@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Zamosc, Leon Professor Emeritus lzamosc@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Montesinos Armijo, Jorge R. Lecturer SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Holton, Shavonne L. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-4627 sholton@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Klatch, Rebecca Prof Emeritus rklatch@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Ribas, Janet V. (Vanesa) Professor (858) 534-5006 jvnorris@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Summers, Valerie R. Lecturer vsummers@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Placek, Karolina L. (Kara) Lecturer kplacek@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Madsen, Richard P., Dr. Professor Emeritus rmadsen@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Medvetz, Thomas Assoc Professor tmedvetz@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Pardo Guerra, Juan pablo Asst Professor (858) 534-5641 jpardoguerra@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Blumberg, Rae L. Prof Emeritus SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Ng, Kwai H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2729 kwng@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Kenworthy, Lane A. Professor (858) 534-0482 lkenworthy@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Lampland, Martha , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5640 mlampland@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Blair-Loy, Mary F. Professor (858) 822-2109 mblairloy@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Preciado, Chase R. Student Asst SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Tracy, Jillian R. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4628 jrtracy@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Baker, Erin R. Student Asst erbaker@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Shtern, Mark Postdoc Fellow mashtern@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Jules-Rosette, Bennetta W., Dr. Prof/Dir Afrcn/Afrcn Amer Stud (858) 534-4790 bjulesrosette@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Raudenbush, Danielle T. Asst Professor (858) 534-0525 draudenbush@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Brownell, Peter B. Lecturer SOCIOLOGY 0000 1.0
Shafir, Gershon , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2575 gshafir@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Calderon-Zaks, Michael A. Lecturer m2calderonzaks@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0
Douglas, Jack D. Prof Emeritus jddouglas@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0102 1.0
Troutman, Philip P. Lecturer SOCIOLOGY 0533 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.