Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Schlueter, Darlene Sr Director (858) 534-7835 dschlueter@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Rojas, Angela M. Events Spec (858) 822-5996 a7rojas@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
McCraw, Adrianne K. Events Spec (858) 534-6386 amccraw@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Egan, Nicholas D. Business/Fiscal Coord (858) 822-2122 ndegan@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Massey, Charles W. (Chuck) Business Mgr (858) 534-3122 cmassey@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Epperson, Kymberly J. Events Spec (858) 822-6680 kjepperson@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Mckinney, Adam P. Event Spec (858) 534-5336 apmckinney@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Townsend, Jill M. Exec Dir-Spec Evnts/Protocol (858) 822-1574 jmtownsend@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Bradshaw, Elizabeth (Liz) Events Spec (858) 822-5996 ebradshaw@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Maselli, Michaela C. Admin Asst (858) 822-3541 mmaselli@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.