Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Schlueter, Darlene Sr Director (858) 534-7835 dschlueter@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Gutierrez, Cynthia Event Asst SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Buenviaje, Ana Marie Events/Fiscal Spec (858) 534-5336 abuenviaje@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Bradshaw, Elizabeth (Liz) Events Spec (858) 822-5996 ebradshaw@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Townsend, Jill M. Exec Dir-Spec Evnts/Protocol (858) 822-1574 jmtownsend@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Epperson, Kymberly J. Events Spec (858) 822-6680 kjepperson@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
M Carr, Majda Admin Ofcr mmujkanoviccarr@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
McCraw, Adrianne K. Events Spec (858) 534-6386 amccraw@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Bautista Barroso, Myra L. (Lynn) Dir-Spec Events/Protocol (858) 246-2027 mlbautista@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0966 1.0
Mohammady, Yekta Program Coord (858) 534-4763 yemohammady@ucsd.edu SPEC EVENTS/PRO 0175G 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.