Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Fine, Cody J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3261 cfine@ucsd.edu STEM CELL PROG 0695 1.0
Espinoza, Mateo F. Staff Res Assoc mfespinoza@ucsd.edu STEM CELL PROG 0695 1.0
Murray, Marci J. Program Admin (858) 534-8510 mjmurray@ucsd.edu STEM CELL PROG 0695 1.0
Quintero, Cristian G. Staff Res Assoc cgquintero@ucsd.edu STEM CELL PROG NA 1.0
Rundio, Courtney P. Staff Res Assoc crundio@ucsd.edu STEM CELL PROG 0695 1.0
Banfield-Weir, Jake Asst Director (858) 822-3197 jbanfieldweir@ucsd.edu STEM CELL PROG 0695 1.0
Molina, Elsa Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-1446 e6molina@ucsd.edu STEM CELL PROG 0695 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.