Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Morrison, Machel L. Asst Professor (858) 246-5211 mmorrison@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Hyun, Jaeyub Postdoc Employee jhyun@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Wei, Haoyan Postdoc Employee STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Gonzalez, Angel R. Student Asst STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Machado, Marvin B. Student Asst STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Perez, Brian D. Student Asst bdp003@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Adame, Pedro Student Asst padame@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Koutras, Andreas Postdoc Employee akoutras@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Gonzalez, Alissa N. Student Asst ang120@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Wong, Ryan C. Student Asst STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Sanchez, Anthony V. Lecturer avsanchez@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Adams, Dave K. Lecturer-Summer Ses STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Zapata, Jaysen I. Student Asst jazapata@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Oberrecht, Stephen P. Lecturer-Summer Ses STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Amaddeo, Carmen Lecturer STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Ramirez Zarate, Gustavo Student Asst gur007@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Jandaghi Semnani, Shabnam Asst Professor ssemnani@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Carreno Vallejos, Rodrigo P. Lecturer STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Paruginog, Iris D. (Carmen) Research Admin (858) 534-4955 iparuginog@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Loh, Chin hsiung Visit Professor cloh@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Zhong, Ying Postdoc Employee STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Kalliontzis, Dimitrios Postdoc Employee dkalliontzis@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Furlan Duenas, Roberto Student Asst rfurlan@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Radulescu, Dan Res/Dev Engr dradulescu@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0826 1.0
Huynh, Sydney A. Student Asst sah058@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Li, Lei Postdoc Employee lel008@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Bazilevs, Yuri Adjt Professor jbazilevs@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Chung, Hayoung Postdoc Employee STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Puyat, Juan A. Student Asst STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Benson, David J. Prof Emeritus STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Luco, J. E. Prof Emeritus jeluco@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Megally, Sami H. Lecturer smegally@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Guthrie, Erik Student Asst STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Chen, Michelle Postdoc Employee mcchen@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Nguyen, Kim-chi T. Student Asst ktn109@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Buelna Gutierrez, Arnoldo Res/Dev Engr STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Chen, Jiun-shyan Professor (858) 534-7034 jsc137@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Zhu, Qiang Professor (858) 822-2161 qizhu@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Tomac, Ingrid Asst Professor (858) 822-3009 itomac@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Tuazon, Jessica L. Asst Dev Engr jltuazon@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Shing, Pui-Shum (P. Benson) Professor (858) 822-4567 pshing@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Farrar, Charles R. Adjt Professor (858) 822-2273 cfarrar@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Kambampati, Sandilya Postdoc Employee sakambampati@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0000 0.25
Farrell, Alissa M. Research Admin (858) 534-0004 afarrell@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Eller, Jennifer M. Undergrad Stu Affrs Adv (858) 822-2273 jmeller@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Walton, Lindsay C. Faculty Asst (858) 822-3273 lwalton@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Lu, Jinchi Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-4721 j3lu@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Eliasson, Veronica Assoc Professor (858) 534-5928 jeliasson@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Kosmatka, John B. Professor (858) 534-1779 jkosmatka@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Innamorato, Donato (Danny) R&D Engineer (858) 822-4928 dinnamorato@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Chong, See yenn Postdoc Employee s3chong@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Mccartney, John S. Chair/Professor (858) 822-5212 j1mccartney@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Helders, Lesleigh D. Exec Asst (858) 822-6611 lhelders@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Kim, Hyunsun (Alicia) Professor (858) 534-4599 hak113@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Todd, Michael D. Professor (858) 534-5951 mdtodd@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Storing, Julie A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4185 jstoring@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Posner, Megan L. (Meg) Faculty Asst (858) 534-4282 mposner@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Elgamal, Ahmed-Waeil M. Assoc Dean (858) 822-5611 STRUCTL ENGR 0403 0.25
Morrow, Jennie (Chen) Financial Mgr (858) 534-0783 jmorrow@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Hamid, Abdullah B. Res/Dev Engr a2hamid@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Bodecker, Lisa Acad Personnel (858) 822-1420 lbodecker@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Loh, Kenneth J., Dr. (Ken) Professor/Vice Chair (858) 822-0431 kjloh@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Lanza di Scalea, Francesco Professor (858) 822-1458 flanzadiscalea@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Mosqueda, Gilberto Professor (858) 534-4722 gmosqueda@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Seible, Frieder Professor Emeritus (858) 534-9180 fseible@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Shnitkind, Alice AP/HR Manager (858) 534-3524 ashnitkind@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Aldrich, Noah J. R/D Engineer (858) 534-4302 naldrich@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
De Sousa, Sandra C. Stu Affairs Mgr (858) 822-1421 sdesousa@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Asaro, Robert J. Professor (858) 534-6888 rasaro@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Beckley, Robert E. Sys Network Admin (858) 534-6684 rbeckley@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0826 0.25
Latham, Christopher T. R/D Engineer (858) 822-1422 clatham@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Sander, Andrew C. Res/Dev Engr asander@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Benzoni, Gianmario Research Scientist (858) 534-1432 gbenzoni@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Elgamal, Ahmed-Waeil Professor (858) 822-1075 aelgamal@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Kuester, Falko Professor (858) 534-9953 fkuester@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Qiao, Yu Professor (858) 534-3388 yqiao@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Vo, Jacqueline T. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-8082 jtvo@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Uang, Chia-Ming Professor (858) 534-9880 cuang@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Conte, Joel P. Professor (858) 822-4545 jpconte@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Fitcher, Jeremy R. Development Tech jfitcher@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Hutchinson, Tara C. Professor (858) 534-7436 tahutchinson@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
McKay, Darren A. R&D Engineer (858) 534-5685 damckay@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Shemen, Tal E. Student Asst STRUCTL ENGR 0512 0.25
Krysl, Petr Professor pkrysl@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Stovin, Edward S. Development Tech (858) 534-7795 estovin@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Restrepo, Jose I. Professor (858) 534-6681 jrestrepo@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Hegemier, Gilbert A. Professor Emeritus ghegemier@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Porter, Stephen Sr Dev Engr (858) 822-2248 sporter@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Van Den Einde, Yael D. (Lelli) Lecturer (858) 822-2188 yvandeneinde@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Kim, Hyonny Professor (858) 534-7442 hyk015@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Sherman, Alex Development Tech (858) 534-6679 asherman@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0826 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.