Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Weber-Kamin, Alexander Res/Dev Engr aweberkamin@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Dyson, Michael Development Tech m2dyson@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Tu, Matthew Student Asst matu@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Mansfield, Tracy L. Acad HR Analyst tlmansfield@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Lu, Yu Postdoc Employee yul204@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Pandey, Vibhuti B. Postdoc Employee vbpandey@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Dela Cueva, Janelle coleen A. Student Asst j1delacueva@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0958 1.0
Villa Ordonez, Juan Student Asst jvillaordonez@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Wilches, Jose D. Postdoc Employee jwilches@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Hamid, Abdullah B. Res/Dev Engr a2hamid@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Neofytou, Andreas Postdoc Employee anneofytou@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Sai Kumar, Kandula eswara Postdoc Employee ksaikumar@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Teittinen, Ayla M. Student Asst ateittinen@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Chu, Sheng Jr Specialist s6chu@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Chen, Haohua Postdoc Employee hac044@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 1.0
Benson, David J. Prof Emeritus dbenson@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Luco, J. E. Prof Emeritus jeluco@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Guthrie, Erik Student Asst STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Verfaillie, Leslie A. Stu Svcs Advisor (858) 534-4185 lverfaillie@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Puyat, Juan A. Student Asst STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Loh, Kenneth J., Dr. (Ken) Professor/Vice Chair (858) 822-0431 kjloh@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Beckley, Robert E. Sys Network Admin (858) 534-6684 rbeckley@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0826 0.25
Krysl, Petr Professor pkrysl@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Kosmatka, John B. Professor (858) 534-1779 jkosmatka@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Wong, Ryan C. Student Asst STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Hyun, Jaeyub Postdoc Employee jhyun@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Asaro, Robert J. Professor (858) 534-6888 rasaro@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Porter, Stephen Sr Dev Engr (858) 822-2248 sporter@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Kim, Hyonny Professor (858) 534-7442 hyk015@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Mercado, Estella M. Res Adminm esmercado@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Shing, Pui-Shum (P. Benson) Professor (858) 822-4567 pshing@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Stovin, Edward S. Development Tech (858) 534-7795 estovin@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Kim, Hyunsun (Alicia) Professor (858) 534-4599 hak113@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Jandaghi Semnani, Shabnam Asst Professor ssemnani@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Hutchinson, Tara C. Professor (858) 534-7436 tahutchinson@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Morrison, Machel L. Asst Professor (858) 246-5211 mmorrison@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Li, Lei Postdoc Employee STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Sherman, Alex Development Tech (858) 534-6679 asherman@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0826 0.25
Fitcher, Jeremy R. Development Tech jfitcher@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Tran, Anny AP/HR Analyst (858) 822-1420 ant011@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Zhu, Qiang Professor (858) 822-2161 qizhu@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Elgamal, Ahmed-Waeil M. Assoc Dean (858) 822-5611 STRUCTL ENGR 0403 0.25
Elgamal, Ahmed-Waeil Professor (858) 822-1075 aelgamal@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Amaddeo, Carmen Lecturer STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Mccartney, John S. Chair/Professor (858) 822-5212 j1mccartney@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Zhong, Ying Postdoc Employee STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Hegemier, Gilbert A. Professor Emeritus ghegemier@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Pantoli, Elide Postdoc Employee elpantoli@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Lanza di Scalea, Francesco Professor (858) 822-1458 flanzadiscalea@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Loh, Chin hsiung Visit Professor cloh@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Claridad, Shannon alyssa D. Admin Asst sclaridad@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Alvarez Obando, Yvette N. (YO) Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-8082 yobando@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Sanders, Michael J. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-5685 mjsanders@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Todd, Michael D. Professor (858) 534-5951 mdtodd@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Qiao, Yu Professor (858) 534-3388 yqiao@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Van Den Einde, Yael D. (Lelli) Professor (858) 822-2188 yvandeneinde@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Brown, Kyung J. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-1421 kjb002@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Tomac, Ingrid Asst Professor (858) 822-3009 itomac@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Kuester, Falko Professor (858) 534-9953 fkuester@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Innamorato, Donato (Danny) R&D Engineer (858) 822-4928 dinnamorato@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Conte, Joel P. Professor (858) 822-4545 jpconte@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Webb, Max J. Research Admin mjwebb@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0963 0.25
Restrepo, Jose I. Professor (858) 534-6681 jrestrepo@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Farrar, Charles R. Adjt Professor (858) 822-2273 cfarrar@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Mosqueda, Gilberto Professor (858) 534-4722 gmosqueda@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Farrell, Alissa M. Research Admin (858) 534-0004 afarrell@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Del Rosario, Anton L. Financial Analyst (858) 534-0783 a1delrosario@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Chau, Mony R. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-2273 m5chau@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Tsampras, Georgios Asst Professor gtsampras@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Seible, Frieder Professor Emeritus (858) 534-9180 fseible@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Gonzalez, Angel R. Student Asst STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Cramer, James L. Stores Wkr j1cramer@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Paruginog, Iris D. (Carmen) Research Admin (858) 534-4955 iparuginog@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Chen, Jiun-shyan Professor (858) 534-7034 jsc137@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Wei, Haoyan Postdoc Employee STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25
Uang, Chia-Ming Professor (858) 534-9880 cuang@ucsd.edu STRUCTL ENGR 0085 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.