Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Beas, Fabiola M. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Nayak, Shirank Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Reyna, Rachel D. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Thompson, Marcus W. Resident Advisor mwthompson@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Hernandez, Jorge S. TS Prog Coord (858) 822-3432 jshernandez@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Cuevas, Selena X. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Lopez, Esmeralda Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Hernandez, Monica E. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0036 1.0
Kline, Michael Duane Program Spec (858) 246-2411 mkline@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Perez, Susan M. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 s3perez@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Stephens, Elizabeth L. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0036 1.0
Wu, Judy C. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Zamora, Jacqueline Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Vasquez, Alicia A. Student Asst a4vasquez@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Patel, Yusuf A. Student Asst ypatel@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Huang, Jennifer M. Student Asst jmh008@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Alvarez, Andrew A. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Torres, Brandy Program Coord STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Dizon, Jose C. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 j3dizon@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Abid, Faiza Student Asst fabid@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Paracha, Aliya A. Student Asst aaparacha@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Emuka, Christine O. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 cemuka@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Reyes, Ernesto A. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Valadez, Victor Student Asst vvaladez@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Alarcon, Ulises V. Resident Asst ualarcon@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Martinez De Luna, Celeste Acad Prep Spec/K-14 c4martinezdeluna@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Singson, Joshuah J. Student Asst jjsingson@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Lyken, Michael A. Student Asst malyken@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT NA 1.0
Moore, Timothy J. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Alabdali Mahmood, Mina Z. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Medina, Isela UB Prog Coord (858) 822-6823 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Kaur, Damneet Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Lugo, Maria D. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 mlugo@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Thai, Nancy K. Student Asst nthai@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Akinrimisi, Olusheun P. Student Asst o1akinrimisi@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT NA 1.0
Rangel Batalla, Cristina Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Ugarte, Juan C. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 jugarte@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Zamora Castro, Jennifer V. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 jzamoracastro@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Zahra, Emma Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0036 1.0
Fierro, Carri Director (858) 822-3471 cfierro@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Nieto, Tomas C. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 tcnieto@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Wattanakasaem, Rickie R. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Resendez Orozco, Jessica HS Acad Counselor (858) 822-2002 jresendez@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0536 1.0
Mohammed, Roshin M. Student Asst STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Bernal Diaz, Jessica Acad Prep Spec/K-14 jbernaldiaz@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Torres, Brandy Y. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 bytorres@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Cacho, Sherikei marie B. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 smcacho@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Tovar, Arthur Stu Affrs Ofr atovar@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.