Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Beas, Fabiola M. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 fbeas@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Thompson, Marcus W. Resident Advisor mwthompson@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Bruan, Janel E. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Hernandez, Jorge S. TS Prog Coord (858) 822-3432 jshernandez@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Gama Renteria, Josefina Student Asst jgamarenteria@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Kline, Michael Duane Program Spec (858) 246-2411 mkline@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Perez, Susan M. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 s3perez@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Alvarez, Andrew A. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 a9alvarez@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Solis, Kevin J. Student Asst kjsolis@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Dizon, Jose C. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 j3dizon@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Abid, Faiza Student Asst fabid@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Thomsen, Emma D. Student Asst ethomsen@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Alarcon, Ulises V. Resident Asst ualarcon@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Singson, Joshuah J. Student Asst jjsingson@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Dizon, Kristina Acad Prep Spec/K-14 kdizon@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Alabdali Mahmood, Mina Z. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Medina, Isela UB Prog Coord (858) 822-6823 ismedina@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Vivero, Brandon A. Student Asst bvivero@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Kaur, Damneet Acad Prep Spec/K-14 dkaur@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Jimenez, Oscar A. Student Asst o6jimenez@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Thai, Nancy K. Student Asst nthai@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0000 1.0
Rangel Batalla, Cristina Acad Prep Spec/K-14 c1rangel@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Fierro, Carri Director (858) 822-3471 cfierro@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Mohammed, Roshin M. Student Asst rmmohammed@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0
Tovar, Arthur Stu Affrs Ofr atovar@ucsd.edu STU AF-TRIO OUT 0341 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.