Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Beer, Katherine E. Admin Asst kebeer@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0963 1.0
Nguyen, Nina T. Pharmacist PD (858) 534-2135 ntnguyen@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Ruiz, Monica A. Admin Asst (858) 534-2669 maruiz@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0093 1.0
Alexander, Lauren A. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 534-3302 l1alexander@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Doshi, Amol N. Stdt Hlth Physician (858) 534-7010 a2doshi@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Walters, Jonathan J. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 246-1942 jwalters@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
McDaniel, Cindy A. Patient Bill/Coll Rep (858) 822-5981 STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Hsu, Cindy C. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 534-3302 cch022@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Nguyen, Helen N. Admin Asst (858) 822-4757 hnn004@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Sanchez, Jolyn A. Admin Asst (858) 534-2669 jas013@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Morales, Bernard S. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-0903 bmorales@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Ruggles, Jeff A. Pharmacist PD jaruggles@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Le, Stephanie T. Optometrist Supv (858) 534-2602 s2le@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Senior, Jenny V. Pharmacist PD (858) 534-2135 jsenior@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Norton, Lisa B. Stu Hlth Physician lbnorton@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Vargas, Rex C. Pharmacy SHS Mgr (858) 534-2135 rcvargas@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Lopez-Mejia, Noemy Admin Officer nolopezmejia@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0963 1.0
Weldon, David L. Per Diem Optometrist (858) 534-9091 dweldon@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Sikora, Sameer Pharmacist PD (858) 534-2135 ssikora@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Rosenblatt-Benatar, Michelle Optometrist (858) 534-9091 mirosenblattbenatar@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Buenaflor, Genevieve Stu Hlth Physician gbuenaflor@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Datu, Debie R. Clin Lab SHS Supv (858) 534-2155 drdatu@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Stempel, Timothy D. Social Worker (858) 246-0469 tstempel@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Michael, Soto S. Admin Officer misoto@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0963 1.0
Taniguchi, Nicole Clinic Ops Supv (858) 822-0222 ntaniguchi@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Tso, Vivian H. Stud Hlth Physician (858) 534-3302 vtso@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Lamar, James E. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 534-9606 (858) 822-5926 jlamar@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Alejandro, Georgia Lyn W. Admin Asst (858) 822-5926 galejandro@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Stacy, Jessica L. Nurse Pract SHS Supv jlstacy@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Rush, Deborah R. Admin Asst (858) 534-2918 derush@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.