Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Sy, Victhony C. Radiol Techno vsy@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 8410 1.0
Pascual, Jackie L. Cert Phlebotomist jpascual@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0993 1.0
Nguyen, Nina T. Pharmacist PD (858) 534-2135 ntnguyen@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Alexander, Lauren A. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 534-3302 l1alexander@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Moreno, Ashley Medical Asst (858) 534-3302 admoreno@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Stauffer, Alicia J. Medical Asst (858) 534-3302 ajstauffer@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Chu, Isabelle Clinical Nurse i1chu@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 8201 1.0
Ludwig, Karlin P. (Karlin) Pharm Outpatient Clerk (858) 534-5802 kludwig@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Vazquez, Juan M. Medical Asst (858) 822-5682 (858) 534-3302 jmv020@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Gaspar, Judith A. Nurse Pract/SHS Supv (858) 534-2918 jgaspar@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Walters, Jonathan J. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 246-1942 jwalters@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Tharp, Peter B. Clinical Nurse (858) 534-3300 ptharp@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Horton, Ann W. (Annie) Admin Nurse-Supv (858) 822-4097 awhorton@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Hsu, Cindy C. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 534-3302 cch022@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Nguyen, Helen N. Admin Asst (858) 822-4757 hnn004@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Eklund, Bonnie L. PD Nurse Pract (858) 534-3302 beklund@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Galura, Jeremiah G. (Jey) Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 534-2155 jggalura@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Silveira, Maria-christina C. Nurse Practitioner msilveira@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Harter, Caitlin A. Per Diem Nurse caharter@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 7788 1.0
Dillon, Stephanie J. Per Diem Nurse (858) 534-3300 sdillon@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Lopez, Monica L. Optometrist Asst (858) 534-7011 mll004@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Norton, Lisa B. Stu Hlth Physician lbnorton@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Arambula, Miriam Asst Medical (858) 534-3302 miarambula@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Vargas, Rex C. Pharmacy SHS Mgr (858) 534-2135 rcvargas@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Navarro, Sylvia Pharmacy Tech (858) 534-2135 snavarro@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Johnson, Joel A. PD Nurse Pract jaj007@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Hoff, Esperanza V. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-2155 ehoff@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Garcia, Silvia Medical Asst (858) 534-9093 s4garcia@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Builes-Salas, Viridiana Optometrist Asst (858) 534-2602 vbuilessalas@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Sikora, Sameer Pharmacist PD (858) 534-2135 ssikora@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Rosenblatt-Benatar, Michelle Optometrist (858) 534-9091 mirosenblattbenatar@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Montalbo, Marcelle Z. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 534-2155 mmontalbo@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Albano, Marlon V. (Mars) Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-3227 malbano@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Datu, Debie R. Clin Lab SHS Supv (858) 534-2155 drdatu@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Stempel, Timothy D. Social Worker (858) 534-1737 tstempel@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Coleman, Natascha M. Sr Clerk (858) 534-2135 nmwallace@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Taniguchi, Nicole Clinc Ops Supv (858) 822-0222 ntaniguchi@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Tso, Vivian H. Stud Hlth Physician (858) 534-3302 vtso@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Mccabe, Jessica R. Nurse Practitioner (858) 534-3302 jrmccabe@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Irby-Gamble, Mary A. Clinical Nurse (858) 534-2165 mirbygamble@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Fleming-Magit, Regina Stu Hlth Physician rfleming@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Tessitore, Martha L. Medical Asst (858) 534-3302 mtessitore@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Klap, Patricia C. Assoc Physician Dipl (858) 534-3302 pklap@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Garcia, Monica A. Nurse Pract (858) 246-0502 mag058@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Negrete, Laura M. Asst Medical (858) 534-2058 lmnegrete@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Schotz, Pamela M. Asst Medical (858) 534-5337 pschotz@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Cabrera, Annette Per Diem Nurse ancabrera@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Beer, Katherine E. Admin Asst kebeer@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0963 1.0
Jackson, Shannon M. Admin Asst (858) 534-2669 sjackson@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Domingo, Kate allison G. PD Nurse Pract (858) 534-3302 kdomingo@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Doshi, Amol N. Stdt Hlth Physician (858) 534-7010 a2doshi@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
McDaniel, Cindy A. Patient Bill/Coll Rep (858) 822-5981 STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Ramos, Ma katerina R. Asst Medical (858) 534-3302 k5ramos@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Choi, Esther PD Nurse Pract (858) 534-1760 e3choi@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Arenas, Cecily A. Nurse Practitioner caarenas@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Sanchez, Jolyn A. Admin Asst (858) 534-2669 jas013@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Morales, Bernard S. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-0903 bmorales@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Ortega, Maria N. Asst Medical (858) 534-2084 m6ortega@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Le, Stephanie T. Optometrist Supv (858) 534-2602 s2le@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Soto-Roselle, Karla L. Radiol Techno (858) 534-2559 ksotorosselle@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
San Miguel, Stacie J., Dr. Dir/Medical Scvs (858) 534-2039 sjsanmiguel@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Chavez, Marco A. Hosp Asst (858) 534-2155 mac068@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Senior, Jenny V. Pharmacist PD (858) 534-2135 jsenior@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Baniel, Dana may A. Per Diem Nurse (858) 534-3302 dbaniel@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Leal, Alicia Medical Asst (858) 534-3302 aleal@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Luke, Yunnie S. Pharmacist (858) 534-2135 yluke@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Weldon, David L. Per Diem Optometrist (858) 534-9091 dweldon@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Phan, Jennifer T. PD Nurse Pract (858) 534-1760 jep059@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Buenaflor, Genevieve Stu Hlth Physician gbuenaflor@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Yellen, Leslie K. Clinical Nurse (858) 534-3302 lyellen@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Friedman, Amanda S. Nurse Pract PD (858) 246-0941 a2friedman@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Valdez, Ashley A. Medical Asst (858) 534-3302 avaldez@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Michael, Soto S. Admin Officer misoto@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0963 1.0
Lamar, James E. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 534-9606 (858) 822-5926 jlamar@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Alejandro, Georgia Lyn W. Admin Asst (858) 822-5926 galejandro@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Muhammad, Cristal E. Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 534-2559 cmuhammad@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Cichocka, Marta I. Per Diem Nurse (858) 534-3302 mcichocka@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Hernigle, Amanda M. Phlebotomist Tech (858) 534-2155 ahernigle@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Battikha, Jill H. Insurance/Billing Mgr (858) 822-5980 jbattikha@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Clark, Alexandria J. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 534-2155 ajclark@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Rush, Deborah R. Admin Asst (858) 534-2918 derush@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.