Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Navarro, Sylvia Pharmacy Tech (858) 534-2135 snavarro@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Dell'Acqua, Renee G. Sr Hlth Educator (858) 822-5382 rdellacqua@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Eusebio, Esperanza N. (Essie) PD Nurse Pract (858) 534-3302 eneusebio@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Weldon, David L. Per Diem Optometrist (858) 534-9091 dweldon@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Chavez, Marco A. Hosp Asst (858) 534-2155 mac068@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Granitto, Gavin T. Student Asst ggranitto@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0118 1.0
Stempel, Timothy D. Social Worker (858) 246-0469 tstempel@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0003-9 1.0
Rochelle, Nikita C. Bus Mgr (858) 822-2096 nrochelle@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Rubio, Zarah Mae L. Manager/The Zone (858) 822-7618 zrubio@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Stauffer, Alicia J. Medical Asst (858) 534-3302 ajstauffer@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Arambula, Miriam Asst Medical (858) 534-3302 miarambula@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Leal, Alicia Medical Asst (858) 534-3302 aleal@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Horton, Ann W. Admin Nurse-Supv (858) 822-4097 awhorton@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Leary, Sabrina M. Admin Asst (858) 534-2139 sleary@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Barron, Leonelle A. Executive Asst (858) 534-2106 lbarron@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Ortega, Maria N. Asst Medical (858) 534-2084 m6ortega@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Galura, Jeremiah G. (Jey) Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 534-2155 jggalura@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Eklund, Bonnie L. PD Nurse Pract (858) 534-3302 beklund@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Hoff, Esperanza V. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 534-2155 ehoff@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Benham, Nina K. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 534-2106 nkbenham@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Nguyen, Nina T. Pharmacist PD (858) 534-2135 ntnguyen@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Hamlet, Bria L. Health Prom Spec (858) 822-0455 bhamlet@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Rush, Deborah R. Admin Asst (858) 534-2918 derush@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Redding, Patricia Med Recept/Cashier (858) 534-3302 predding@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Sikora, Sameer Pharmacist PD (858) 534-2135 ssikora@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Prince, Deborah L. Optometrist (858) 534-9091 dlprince@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Mccabe, Jessica R. Nurse Practitioner (858) 534-3302 jrmccabe@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Norton, Lisa B. Stu Hlth Physician lbnorton@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Nguyen, Anh D. Student Asst adn034@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Morris, Carlos J. Stu Hlth Facil Coord (858) 534-3301 cmorris@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Samaniego-Kraus, Lupe M. Hlth Educator (858) 534-3874 lsamaniegokraus@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Morris, Jessica A. Ld Insurance Coord (858) 534-2123 jamorris@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Datu, Debie R. Clin Lab SHS Supv (858) 534-2155 drdatu@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Johnson, Joel A. PD Nurse Pract jaj007@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Vazquez, Juan M. Medical Asst (858) 822-5682 (858) 534-3302 jmv020@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Hsu, Cindy C. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 534-3302 cch022@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Albano, Marlon V. (Mars) Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-3227 malbano@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Builes-Salas, Viridiana Admin Asst (858) 534-2602 vbuilessalas@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Nguyen, Nancy Student Asst nan023@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Aleonar, Divina B. SHS Insur-Receptionist (858) 822-5981 daleonar@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Hunter, Priscilla A. Per Diem Nurse (858) 534-3302 p1hunter@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Rosenblatt-Benatar, Michelle Optometrist (858) 534-9091 mirosenblattbenatar@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Tso, Vivian H. Stud Hlth Physician (858) 534-3302 vtso@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
McDaniel, Cindy A. Patient Bill/Coll Rep (858) 822-5981 STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Negrete, Laura M. Asst Medical (858) 534-2058 lmnegrete@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Roach, Jeanette E. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 534-2404 jroach@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Sanchez, Jolyn A. Admin Asst (858) 534-2669 jas013@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Soto-Roselle, Karla L. Radiol Techno (858) 534-2559 ksotorosselle@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Ramos, Ma katerina R. Asst Medical (858) 534-3302 k5ramos@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Doshi, Amol N. Stdt Hlth Physician (858) 534-7010 a2doshi@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Levit, Arlene A. H/R Credential Coord (858) 822-4757 alevit@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Van Every, Carrie K. Radiol Techno cvanevery@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Van Alsten, Laura C. Pharmacist PD (858) 534-2135 lvanalsten@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Dillon, Stephanie J. Per Diem Nurse (858) 534-3300 sdillon@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Valdez, Ashley A. Medical Asst (858) 534-3302 avaldez@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Cabrera, Annette Per Diem Nurse ancabrera@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Gaspar, Judith A. Nurse Pract/SHS Supv (858) 534-2918 jgaspar@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Garcia, Silvia Medical Asst (858) 534-9093 s4garcia@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Lopez, Monica L. Admin Asst (858) 534-7011 mll004@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Talampas, Lana C. Asst Director/HPS (858) 534-1824 ltalampas@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Tharp, Peter B. Clinical Nurse (858) 534-3300 ptharp@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Cichocka, Marta I. Per Diem Nurse (858) 534-3302 mcichocka@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Wall, Cristen K. Stud Hlth Physician (858) 534-2316 cwall@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Johnson, Jean B. Clinical Nurse (858) 534-2165 jbjohnson@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Mcnamara, Christine E. Dietitian (858) 822-0085 cemcnamara@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Morales, Bernard S. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-0903 bmorales@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Schotz, Pamela M. Asst Medical (858) 534-5337 pschotz@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Walters, Jonathan J. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 246-1942 jwalters@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Klap, Patricia C. Assoc Physician Dipl (858) 534-3302 pklap@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Tran, Ngoc hai yen Student Asst n5tran@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Yin, Peiqi Student Asst pyin@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Ward, Suzanne F. Nurse Pract (858) 534-1760 sward@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Allegretti, Eden M. Student Asst STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Taniguchi, Nicole Clinc Ops Supv (858) 822-0222 ntaniguchi@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Coleman, Natascha M. Sr Clerk (858) 534-2135 nwallace@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Grillo, Patricia Sr Writer (858) 822-1015 pgrillo@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Muhammad, Cristal E. Sr Radiologic Tech (858) 534-2559 cmuhammad@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Montalbo, Marcelle Z. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 534-2155 mmontalbo@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Irby-Gamble, Mary A. Clinical Nurse (858) 534-2165 mirbygamble@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Gaw, Kevin cole L. Student Asst kgaw@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0312 1.0
Beachley, Sharon R. Insurance/Billing Coord (858) 822-4788 sbeachley@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Vitas, Maybelline A. Insurance Coord (858) 822-4146 mvitas@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Alexander, Lauren A. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 534-3302 l1alexander@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Tessitore, Martha L. Medical Asst (858) 534-3302 mtessitore@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Battikha, Jill H. Insurance/Billing Mgr (858) 822-5980 jbattikha@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Yellen, Leslie K. Clinical Nurse (858) 534-3302 lyellen@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Alejandro, Georgia Lyn W. Admin Asst (858) 822-5926 galejandro@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Luke, Yunnie S. Pharmacist (858) 534-2135 yluke@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Jackson, Shannon M. Admin Asst (858) 534-2669 sjackson@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Pertschuk, Jan Nurse Pract (858) 534-0766 jpertschuk@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Bhatnagar, Vibha , Dr. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 534-2918 vbhatnagar@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Lamar, James E. Stu Hlth Physician (858) 534-9606 (858) 822-5926 jlamar@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Baniel, Dana may A. Per Diem Nurse (858) 534-3302 dbaniel@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Friedman, Amanda S. Nurse Pract PD (858) 246-0941 a2friedman@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Ludwig, Karlin P. (Karlin) Sr Clerk (858) 534-5802 kludwig@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Duron, Ashley Medical Asst (858) 534-3302 admoreno@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Vargas, Rex C. Pharmacy SHS Mgr (858) 534-2135 rcvargas@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Senior, Jenny V. Pharmacist PD (858) 534-2135 jsenior@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Behymer, Joseph F. Sr Physician Dipl (858) 534-1759 jbehymer@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Garcia, Monica A. Nurse Pract (858) 246-0502 mag058@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
San Miguel, Stacie J., Dr. Dir/Medical Scvs (858) 534-2039 sjsanmiguel@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Alvendia, Miguel A. Student Asst (858) 534-1824 maalvendia@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Trajano, Evelyn S. Optometry Ops Supv (858) 534-2609 etrajano@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Park, Ji E. Student Asst e0park@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Angel, Magda E. Clinical Nurse (858) 534-3302 meangel@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Callihan, Victoria A. Nurse Pract (858) 534-3302 vcallihan@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Domingo, Kate allison G. PD Nurse Pract (858) 534-3302 kdomingo@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Jimenez, Kimberly G. Student Asst kgjimenez@ucsd.edu STUDENT HEALTH 0039 1.0
Chen, Katherine Student Asst STU HEALTH & WE 0039 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.