Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Griebling, Mark W. Accts Receivable Coord (858) 822-2065 mwgriebling@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Nguyen, Nina Student Asst nin008@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Alvarez Lopez, Yaritzy G. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Reyes, Perla Student Asst p4reyes@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Scott, Earnest D. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Chiang, Selena B. Stu Org Fund Mgr (858) 822-4468 sbchiang@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Cemballi, Nirupama G. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Newman, Zachary T. Student Asst znewman@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Hollingsworth, Betsy G. Stu Gov Fund Mgr (858) 534-0015 STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Kressel, Jennifer N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0789 jkressel@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Gonzales, Denise A. Student Asst dagonzales@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Mack, Tracey L. Student Asst tmack@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lane, Valerie (Val) Fund Manager (858) 534-4434 vlane@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Padilla, Elizabeth Student Asst e5padilla@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Daly, Ian S. Fin Analyst Supv (858) 822-3899 idaly@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Sageshima, Kairi R. Student Asst ksageshima@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Llorin, Nelson B. Prod/Sr Pub Events Mgr (858) 534-4119 nllorin@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Loui, Emily Program Coord (858) 822-4762 eloui@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Montoya, Morgan N. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Carlone, Douglas S. (Doug) Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-4256 dcarlone@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Hall, Raquel M. HR Coord (858) 822-4125 rfhall@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Torres, Stephanie Student Asst stt002@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0175X 1.0
Gallegos, Amanda K. (Mandy) Ofc Proj Coord/CSI (858) 534-0501 akg019@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Pablo, Michelle A. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Ruiz, Damian O. Housing Svcs Coord (858) 822-7860 doruiz@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0333 1.0
Tekeste, Teshome Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Mcgeever, Alycia M. Stu Life Dev Spec STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Dickson, Anna L. Stu Gov Fin Svcs Analyst (858) 534-7003 (858) 534-7003 aldickson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Oliveras, Crystal L. Exec Asst (858) 534-4672 coliveras@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0082 1.0
Howanec, Daniel M. Student Asst dhowanec@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Law, Sabrina K. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Stinson, Zaneta P. HR Manager (858) 534-4023 zstinson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Antonio, Fremont (Ace) Public Events Mgr (858) 246-2228 faantonio@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Rodriguez, Cynthia Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0110 1.0
Shahid, Osman M. Student Asst omshahid@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Adams, Dennis R. Student Asst dradams@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE NA 1.0
Peimer, Jordan Exec Dir/ArtPower (858) 534-4092 jpeimer@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Lin, Edward Facil Proj Coord (858) 246-3030 STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Atkinson, Jamie D. Fin Ops Mgr/Stu Gov Orgs (858) 534-6504 jatkinson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Schlutius, Christiana J. Student Asst cjschlutius@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0913 1.0
Rodriguez, Edith A. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0541 1.0
Viray, Mikaela C. Student Asst m1viray@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Rawdin, Jeanne M. Stu Life Dev Spec STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Ramos, Pablo S. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lettieri, Catherine R. (Cat) Comm Svc Coord (858) 822-4972 clettieri@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Musa, Hany A. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Clark, Molly Program Rep (858) 534-0499 moclark@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Heredia, Diana I. Student Asst diheredia@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Champi, Somally S. Stu Life Dev Spec STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Diricco, Devlet S. (Suzan) Admin Officer (858) 246-5744 ddiricco@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0074 1.0
Keller, Jeffrey B. Student Asst j4keller@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0313 1.0
Hoffman, Andrew P. Community Svc Prog Coord aphoffman@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Huang, Mandy Student Asst mah118@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Khachatryan, Ellen H. Student Asst ehkhachatryan@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Boralessa, Senuri G. Student Asst sboralessa@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0963 1.0
Aleaga, Alina Comm/Ldrship Prog Coord aaleaga@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Mckimson, Amy R. Student Asst amckimson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Ward, Beverly Business Mgr (858) 534-9074 bwward@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Beltran, Stephanie M. HR Coord (858) 534-8926 s2beltran@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Chen, Sonja N. CSI Ofc/Prog Coord (858) 534-0501 STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Camarena, Andrea Student Asst a3camarena@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Leal, Chloe M. Stu Life Dev Spec (858) 534-0496 cmleal@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Almado, Sarah N. Stud Org Fund Mgr (858) 822-1246 salmado@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Huynh, Buu X. Events Spec (858) 246-0370 bxhuynh@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Brito, Angel Stu Life Dev Spec anbrito@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE NA 1.0
Anan, Mary M. Attorney (858) 822-2143 manan@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0
Mcgough, Cristian A. Stu Life Dev Spec cmcgough@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Wang, Sara mei-yuen Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Magallanes, Alicia M. Basic Needs Coord (858) 246-2676 a1magallanes@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0802 1.0
Sturch, Kathryn M. Events Spec (858) 822-3121 ksturch@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Ngo, Geoffrey P. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lautenschlager, Rey E. Student Asst rlautenschlager@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Christian, Joanna (Szu) Prog Promo Mgr (858) 822-3199 jschristian@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Lopez, Claudia N. Appointed Official cnl021@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE NA 1.0
Trask, Emily (Marx) Exec Director/CSI (858) 822-0004 emtrask@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Mahaffey, Patty (Patricia) Asst Vice Chancellor (858) 534-4378 pmahaffey@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0082 1.0
Richardson, Chelsea F. Basic Needs Coord (858) 246-2632 crichardson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0802 1.0
Alvarez, Carol A. Student Asst c4alvarez@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Chen, Julianne K. Student Asst jkc026@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lopez, Nydia Food Sec Prog Coord (858) 246-5018 nyl010@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0802 1.0
Hawthorne, Ann B. Assoc Dir/CSI (858) 534-1585 ahawthorne@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Senour, Jon Carlos Director (858) 534-4374 jsenour@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0
Ho, Veronica T. Student Asst vth009@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Tapia, Savannah R. Student Asst s3tapia@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Tisdale, Rachel C. Stu Govt Fund Mgr (858) 534-0015 rctisdale@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Nash, Sean M. Admin Asst (858) 822-0789 snash@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0037 1.0
Gibbs, Hannah J. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Alvear, Frida P. (Pineda) Assoc Dir-Coms/Lshp/Com Svc (858) 822-2090 falvear@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Mancano, Jennifer A. Business Mgr (858) 534-7886 jmancano@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Disbro, Kristen N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1577 kdisbro@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Hernandez-Barquin, Jorge Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lara, Oscar R. Assoc Director (Interim) (858) 534-1585 olara@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Tran, Anthony M. Director (858) 534-3080 mat001@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Martin, Bryan Student Asst brm012@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Ramos, Roberto Stu Life Dev Spec STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Caron, Melanie Executive Asst (858) 534-4374 mcaron@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0
Mkhlian, Michelle A. Student Asst mamkhlian@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0094 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.