Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Gradala, Matthew E. (Matt) Production Manager (858) 534-8812 mgradala@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Rodriguez, Cynthia Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0110 1.0
Mahoney, Brendan M. Fund Mgr (858) 534-4434 bmahoney@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Reyes, Crystal Student Asst c5reyes@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Faustino, Antonio J. Events Spec afaustinojr@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Atkinson, Jamie D. Fin Ops Mgr/Stu Gov Orgs (858) 534-6504 jatkinson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Trask, Emily (Marx) Exec Director/CSI (858) 822-0004 emtrask@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Aurea, Joshric norman F. Sr Artist jnaurea@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Gathe, Sahil S. Student Asst ssgathe@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0991 1.0
Gallegos Osorio, Alma G. Fund Mgr (858) 246-5744 agg024@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Contreras Chavez, Teresa Stu Life Dev Spec tcontreraschavez@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Musa, Hany A. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Huynh, Buu X. Events Spec (858) 246-0370 bxhuynh@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Lin, Edward Facil Proj Coord (858) 246-3030 STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Rodriguez, Edith A. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0541 1.0
Mantos, Marina A. (Hara antos) Stu Life Dev Spec mmantos@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0017 1.0
Alonzo, Nicholas E. (Nic) Asst Dir/Campus Events Office (619) 961-6660 nealonzo@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 1.0
Hoffman, Andrew P. Community Svc Prog Coord aphoffman@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Clark, Breana Grad Stu Advisor (858) 246-5279 bzclark@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Peimer, Jordan Exec Dir/ArtPower jpeimer@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Antonio, Fremont (Ace) Public Events Mgr (858) 246-2228 faantonio@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Pablo, Michelle A. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Hawthorne, Ann B. Assoc Dir/CSI (858) 534-1585 ahawthorne@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Xu, Cindy Student Asst cix001@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Hernandez-Barquin, Jorge Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Krishna, Asha S. Student Asst a2krishna@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Dionne, Emiley N. Stu Life Dev Spec edionne@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Quenga, Kameo R. Stu Life Dev Spec kquenga@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Berg, Kristen N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1577 knberg@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Senour, Jon Carlos Director (858) 534-4374 jsenour@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0
Sampson, Malik M. Stu Life Dev Spec m2sampson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Christian, Joanna (Szu) Prog Promo Mgr (858) 822-3199 jschristian@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Lettieri, Catherine R. (Cat) Asst Dir/College Corps Prog Di clettieri@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0538 1.0
Law, Sabrina K. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Kozlowski, Kelley R. Stu Life Dev Spec kkozlowski@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Gibbs, Hannah J. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Hall, Raquel M. HR Coord (858) 822-4125 rfhall@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Tran, Andy Events Spec ant048@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Antonelli, Kevin J. Fund Mgr (858) 534-0015 kantonelli@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Bailey, Holden M. Student Asst hmbailey@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Ha, Johnny Fund Mgr (858) 822-4468 joh027@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Feteih, Sarah S. Stu Life Dev Spec (858) 246-5018 ssfeteih@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0802 1.0
Mancano, Jennifer A. Business Mgr (858) 534-7886 jmancano@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Leal, Chloe M. Stu Life Dev Spec (858) 534-0496 cmleal@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Chen, Sonja N. CSI Ofc/Prog Coord (858) 534-0501 STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Boralessa, Senuri G. Student Asst sboralessa@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0963 1.0
Oliveras, Crystal L. Exec Asst (858) 534-4672 coliveras@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0082 1.0
Arcinas, Lana K. Student Asst lkarcinas@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0175 1.0
Botros, Nenet A. Admin Asst nabotros@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Ward, Beverly Business Mgr (858) 534-9074 bwward@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Wilkens, Kailey N. Student Asst knwilkens@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Champi, Somally S. Stu Life Dev Spec s2champi@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Anan, Mary M. Attorney (858) 822-2143 manan@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0
Navas, Taylor A. Stu Life Dev Spec tnavas@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Rawdin, Jeanne M. Stu Life Dev Spec jmrawdin@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Tran, Anthony M. Director (858) 534-3080 mat001@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Gonzalez-Estrada, Victor HR Coord vgonzalezestrada@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Gallegos, Mandy Ofc Proj Coord/CSI (858) 534-0501 akg019@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Almado, Sarah N. Business Mgr (858) 822-1246 salmado@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Moe, Imhee S. HR Coord ismoe@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Carlone, Douglas S. (Doug) Dir/ Stu Life Bus Ofc (858) 534-4256 dcarlone@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Sturch, Kathryn M. Events Spec (858) 822-3121 ksturch@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Stinson, Zaneta P. HR Manager (858) 534-4023 zstinson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Dickson, Anna L. Stu Gov Fin Svcs Analyst (858) 534-7003 (858) 534-7003 aldickson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Harper, Nathan D. Events Mgr n3harper@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Griebling, Mark W. Accts Receivable Coord (858) 822-2065 mwgriebling@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Feng, Yumei Student Asst 10573749@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0505 1.0
Magallanes, Alicia Director/Basic Needs (858) 246-2676 a1magallanes@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0802 1.0
Montehermoso, Jocelynne marie P. Student Asst jmmontehermoso@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0021 1.0
Daly, Ian S. Fin Analyst Supv (858) 822-3899 idaly@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Nash, Sean M. Events Spec snash@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Scott, Earnest D. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Aleaga, Alina Comm/Ldrship Prog Mgr aaleaga@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Riddick, Jennifer N. Stu Life Dev Spec jriddick@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Caron, Melanie Executive Asst (858) 822-4987 mcaron@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0
Ramos, Pablo S. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Alvear, Frida P. (Pineda) Assoc Dir-Coms/Lshp/Com Svc (858) 822-2090 falvear@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Mahaffey, Patty (Patricia) Asst Vice Chancellor (858) 534-4378 pmahaffey@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0082 1.0
Phan, Hieu V. Student Asst h7phan@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Villaseñor, Alyssa Marketing Spec alvillasenor@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Amorao, Andrew J. Stu Life Dev Spec aamorao@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.