Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Griebling, Mark W. Accts Receivable Coord (858) 822-2065 mwgriebling@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Hassan, Saida Y. Student Asst shassan@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0048 1.0
Nasim, Ahmad A. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Scott, Earnest D. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Chiang, Selena B. Stu Org Fund Mgr (858) 822-4468 sbchiang@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Kressel, Jennifer N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0789 jkressel@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Stuart Charles, Destany B. Proj Policy Analyst dstuartcharles@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Lane, Valerie (Val) Fund Manager (858) 534-4434 vlane@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Wilkens, Kailey N. Student Asst knwilkens@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Daly, Ian S. Fin Analyst Supv (858) 822-3899 idaly@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Sampson, Malik M. Stu Life Dev Spec m2sampson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE NA 1.0
Llorin, Nelson B. Prod/Sr Pub Events Mgr (858) 534-4119 nllorin@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Loui, Emily Program Coord (858) 822-4762 eloui@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Carlone, Douglas S. (Doug) Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-4256 dcarlone@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Hall, Raquel M. HR Coord (858) 822-4125 rfhall@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Hastings, Katia Y. Stu Work Study k2hastings@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0048 1.0
Torres, Stephanie Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0175X 1.0
Gallegos, Amanda K. (Mandy) Ofc Proj Coord/CSI (858) 534-0501 akg019@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Pablo, Michelle A. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Berlandier, Noah Appointed Official noberlandier@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Dickson, Anna L. Stu Gov Fin Svcs Analyst (858) 534-7003 (858) 534-7003 aldickson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Oliveras, Crystal L. Exec Asst (858) 534-4672 coliveras@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0082 1.0
Law, Sabrina K. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Stinson, Zaneta P. HR Manager (858) 534-4023 zstinson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Antonio, Fremont (Ace) Public Events Mgr (858) 246-2228 faantonio@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Rodriguez, Cynthia Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0110 1.0
Adams, Dennis R. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE NA 1.0
Peimer, Jordan Exec Dir/ArtPower (858) 534-4092 jpeimer@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Lin, Edward Facil Proj Coord (858) 246-3030 STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Atkinson, Jamie D. Fin Ops Mgr/Stu Gov Orgs (858) 534-6504 jatkinson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Rodriguez, Edith A. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0541 1.0
Legaspi, Luis A. Stu Life Dev Spec (858) 534-0188 llegaspi@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Ramos, Pablo S. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lettieri, Catherine R. (Cat) Comm Svc Coord (858) 822-4972 clettieri@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Musa, Hany A. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Diricco, Devlet S. (Suzan) Admin Officer (858) 246-5744 ddiricco@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0074 1.0
Merino, Maria F. Stu Work Study STUDENT LIFE NA 1.0
Hoffman, Andrew P. Community Svc Prog Coord aphoffman@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Kozlowski, Kelley R. Stu Life Dev Spec kkozlowski@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Aleaga, Alina Comm/Ldrship Prog Mgr aaleaga@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Ward, Beverly Business Mgr (858) 534-9074 bwward@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Beltran, Stephanie M. HR Coord (858) 534-8926 s2beltran@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Chen, Sonja N. CSI Ofc/Prog Coord (858) 534-0501 STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Leal, Chloe M. Stu Life Dev Spec (858) 534-0496 cmleal@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Almado, Sarah N. Stud Org Fund Mgr (858) 822-1246 salmado@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Huynh, Buu X. Events Spec (858) 246-0370 bxhuynh@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Xu, Cindy Student Asst cix001@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Hernandez, Caitlin N. Stu Life Dev Spec cnhernandez@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Anan, Mary M. Attorney (858) 822-2143 manan@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0
Magallanes, Alicia M. Basic Needs Coord (858) 246-2676 a1magallanes@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0802 1.0
Sturch, Kathryn M. Events Spec (858) 822-3121 ksturch@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Christian, Joanna (Szu) Prog Promo Mgr (858) 822-3199 jschristian@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Balster, Benjamin J. Appointed Official bjbalster@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE NA 1.0
Trask, Emily (Marx) Exec Director/CSI (858) 822-0004 emtrask@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Diep, Andrew C. Appointed Official adiep@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Mahaffey, Patty (Patricia) Asst Vice Chancellor (858) 534-4378 pmahaffey@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0082 1.0
Richardson, Chelsea F. Basic Needs Coord (858) 246-2632 crichardson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0802 1.0
Nugent, Katherine rose R. Appointed Official knugent@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE NA 1.0
Alvarez, Carol A. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Lopez, Nydia Food Sec Prog Coord (858) 246-5018 nyl010@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0802 1.0
Hawthorne, Ann B. Assoc Dir/CSI (858) 534-1585 ahawthorne@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Senour, Jon Carlos Director (858) 534-4374 jsenour@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0
Tapia, Savannah R. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Gibbs, Hannah J. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Alvear, Frida P. (Pineda) Assoc Dir-Coms/Lshp/Com Svc (858) 822-2090 falvear@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Mancano, Jennifer A. Business Mgr (858) 534-7886 jmancano@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Disbro, Kristen N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1577 kdisbro@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Hernandez-Barquin, Jorge Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lara, Oscar R. Assoc Director (858) 761-2063 olara@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Riddick, Jennifer N. Stu Life Dev Spec jriddick@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE NA 1.0
Tran, Anthony M. Director (858) 534-3080 mat001@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Navas, Taylor A. Stu Life Dev Spec tnavas@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE NA 1.0
Jimenez, Kimberly G. Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0039 1.0
Caron, Melanie Executive Asst (858) 822-4987 mcaron@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.