Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Griebling, Mark W. Accts Receivable Coord (858) 822-2065 mwgriebling@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Henline, Jennifer M. Stu Life Dev Spec jhenline@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Scott, Earnest D. Student Asst e5scott@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Hollingsworth, Betsy G. Stu Gov Fund Mgr (858) 534-0015 bhollingsworth@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Barajas, Perla S. (Susana) Fund Mgr (858) 822-4468 psbarajas@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Kressel, Jennifer N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0789 jkressel@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Mack, Tracey L. Student Asst tmack@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lane, Valerie (Val) Fund Manager (858) 534-4434 vlane@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Rose, Evelyn L. Fin Analyst-Supv (858) 822-1246 erose@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Sageshima, Kairi R. Student Asst ksageshima@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Llorin, Nelson B. Prod/Sr Pub Events Mgr (858) 534-4119 nllorin@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Loui, Emily Program Coord (858) 822-4762 eloui@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Carlone, Douglas S. (Doug) Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-4256 dcarlone@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Kim, Christie Student Asst c4kim@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Garcia, Stephanie D. Student Asst sdg006@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0313 1.0
Pablo, Michelle A. Student Asst mpablo@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Vargas-Garcia, Diana A. Admin Asst (858) 822-0307 dvargasgarcia@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Simon, Casey A. Comm Svcs Prog Coord (858) 822-3641 c1simon@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Dickson, Anna L. Fund Mgr (858) 534-7003 (858) 534-7003 aldickson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Oliveras, Crystal L. Exec Asst (858) 534-4672 coliveras@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0082 1.0
Gutierrez, Liora K. Stu Life Dev Mgr lgutierrez@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Law, Sabrina K. Student Asst salaw@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Stinson, Zaneta P. HR Manager (858) 534-4023 zstinson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Antonio, Fremont (Ace) Public Events Mgr (858) 246-2228 faantonio@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Rodriguez, Cynthia Student Asst clrodriguez@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0110 1.0
Peimer, Jordan Exec Dir/ArtPower (858) 534-4092 jpeimer@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Paz, Janet Student Asst STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Ortiz, Melissa Student Asst meo011@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lin, Edward Facil Proj Coord (858) 246-3030 edlin@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Atkinson, Jamie D. Sr Gov Financial Spec (858) 534-6504 jatkinson@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Rodriguez, Edith A. Student Asst ear010@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0541 1.0
Viray, Mikaela C. Student Asst m1viray@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Rawdin, Jeanne M. Stu Life Dev Spec jrawdin@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Ramos, Pablo S. Student Asst psramos@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lettieri, Catherine R. (Cat) Comm Svc Coord (858) 822-4972 clettieri@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Clark, Molly Program Rep (858) 534-0499 moclark@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Heredia, Diana I. Student Asst diheredia@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Diricco, Devlet S. (Suzan) Admin Officer (858) 246-5744 ddiricco@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0074 1.0
Diaz, Maryann HR Coord (858) 822-4125 madiaz@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Preciado, Viviana L. Student Asst vlpreciado@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Khachatryan, Ellen H. Student Asst ehkhachatryan@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lopez, Laura R. Stu Life Dev Spec lrlopez@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Hernandez, Diana Stu Life Dev Spec dih001@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Ward, Beverly Business Mgr (858) 534-9074 bwward@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Leal, Chloe M. Stu Life Dev Spec cmleal@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Faye, Rhonda R. Admin Asst rfaye@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Huynh, Buu X. Events Spec (858) 246-0370 bxhuynh@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Mann, Nathaniel (Nate) Financial Analyst (858) 822-3899 nmann@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Anan, Mary M. Attorney (858) 822-2143 manan@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0
Sun, Ryan H. Student Asst rhs001@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Sturch, Kathryn M. Events Spec (858) 822-3121 ksturch@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Ngo, Geoffrey P. Student Asst gpngo@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Szu, Joanna I. Prog Promo Mgr (858) 822-3199 jszu@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0029 1.0
Trask, Emily M. (Marx) Exec Director/CSI (858) 822-0004 emtrask@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Mahaffey, Patty (Patricia) Asst Vice Chancellor (858) 534-4378 pmahaffey@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0082 1.0
Senour, Jon Carlos Director (858) 534-4374 jsenour@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0
Ho, Veronica T. Student Asst vth009@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Tapia, Savannah R. Student Asst s3tapia@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Nash, Sean M. Admin Asst (858) 822-0789 snash@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0037 1.0
Elvira, Andres T. Stu Life Dev Spec aelvira@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Gibbs, Hannah J. Student Asst hgibbs@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Alvear, Frida P. (Pineda) Program Coord (858) 822-2090 falvear@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Mancano, Jennifer A. Business Mgr (858) 534-7886 jmancano@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0064 1.0
Disbro, Kristen N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1577 kdisbro@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Hernandez-Barquin, Jorge Student Asst joh106@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Lara, Oscar R. Assoc Director (Interim) (858) 534-1585 olara@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Tran, Anthony M. Director (858) 534-3080 mat001@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0077 1.0
Manuel, Mary Lou HR Coord (858) 534-8926 mmanuel@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Martin, Bryan Student Asst brm012@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0076 1.0
Brecht, Kathryn A. Program Coord (858) 822-0181 kbrecht@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0078 1.0
Caron, Melanie Executive Asst (858) 534-4374 mcaron@ucsd.edu STUDENT LIFE 0034 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.